Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel

  • 1550 Court Place
  • Denver,
  • Colorado
  • 80202
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1033 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Atmosphere The hotel staff were great! The guest and meeting rooms were clean and comfortable. April 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet service I would have expected in-room internet service to be free. Was very inconvenient to take my computer to the lobby to be able to connect. November 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointing for a Sheraton Start with the positive: our room was very clean and smelled good . The cons: room was extremely small, barely enough room to walk around the bed, tiny bathroom. Felt we got put into the smallest room in the building across the street because we used points. Tiny closet was missing one of the sliding door, door stop was sheared off and laying inside closet with the screws, bathroom sink hot water handle lifted straight off in our hands, bathroom lighting was terrible, no fan or window, thermostat was hard to turn off, had a warning blinking wrench warning which I called about and didn't get fixed, room safe was locked upon arrival but maintenance did come right away and opened it for us, no book in room telling about amenities (TV guide , room service menu, etc) called on that and got an extremely light xeroxed copy of the room service menu sent up to us. Drunks were yelling outside our room the 2nd night we were there at 2am. Opened our door twice to ask them to be quiet with no luck. Finally called security, don 't know if they came up. Half hour later same thing, called security again. Finally quieted down after 3:30 am Was not happy with the way things were handled and not handled during our stay. I love Sheratons in general but this one was awful. Felt like this stay ruined our whole trip May 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Denver Sheraton Needs improvements. A/C hardly worked. Shower handle was falling off everytime I used it. About the worst Sheraton I have ever stayed. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great downtown Denver location The workout facility was spacious and very well appointed May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by King Bed Room is Small View from Clubroom floor is excellent. Clubroom is comfortable, staff is superb. Breakfast could use hot items like oatmeal and eggs. March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom & Irish Pub Bathroom Shower showing signs of mold in grout. Irish Pub band was just to loud you could not have a pleasant conversation or drink. February 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dated room the room had a faint smell of cigarette smoke, all of the furniture was scratched and dinged and there was peeling paint. February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms. KG Large rooms, several eating options in hotel and easy walking distance, pleasant staff, easy hotel to navigate conference workshops. May 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The gym was excellent! pool was closed The staff was excellent. the hotel was nice , tub needs to be re-glazed or something or just replaced. Overall this is a great value May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Personal Rating Good Stay, nice hotel. my rating scale of 1-10 I'd say 7!. Ordered desert from Room Service, it was HORRIBLE. No jacuzzi or hot tub. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful location & ammenities The hotel is one of the BEST in the US for Sheraton Hotels. Try it, I am sure you will enjoy EVERYTHING the hotel has to offer :) November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort plus! Love staying here with the roomy feel, comfortable beds, comforters and pillows. I don't want to leave the room when I get here! January 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Odd hotel, poor suite layout Love denver and good location but suites are not well laid out. Small bathroom in the middle separating bedroom and living room. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great concept I participated in the 500 points per night if you decline maid service. Wonderful way to accrue points while helping the planet! April 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by don't get a suite, or check in on time. I arrived a few minutes early to check in. My room wasn't ready, but the woman checking me in said it should be within a half an hour, and said they would call me when my room was ready. Fortunately, I had another friend staying there in a different room. I put my things in her room, we went to the pool, where the bartender was AWFUL! He gave us one drink, and never came back to our table. I was there until 5pm, and still, no call. I called the front desk, my room was ready. I had a king suite, with 3 guests. There was NO extra bedding for the fold out bed. You would expect they if it took 2 EXTRA hours to clean it, the room would have been ready, and equipped for the number of guests on the reservation. (Also, I was surprised that a suite has no coffee maker). The next morning, the housekeeper knocked on the door at 9:30am, and wanted to CLEAN, REALLY?? a late check in and an early check out? When I checked out, and told them what had happened, all they offered was a swift " I'm sorry ma'am, really sorry about that" and no other compensation. I was really expecting more out of this highly recommended hotel. Unfortunately, I never plan to stay here again. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! I had a great experience! The rooms were really nice and big, all the staff were very friendly, and it was in a great location! February 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location with parking business no time to check this out May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant Hotel Great Hotel --Nice Service--Transportation Readily Available April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ask for Terry! Enjoyed a wonderful anniversary evening with my girlfriend, the view from the room was amazing! We will definitely be back. January 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by quick stop in downtown denver Staff was excellent, beds were very comfortable, overall good stay, parking garage smells like sewage very tight parking December 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Beds! My favorite part of staying at the Sheraton in Downton Denver was the beds! The hotel was good, but the beds were great. July 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by over priced the air didn't work so the four of us didn't have a good night sleep. sorry but for $450. for that night was not good.. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good for conference meetings I stayed at this hotel to attend a conference. It was very convenient and the facilities were great for the conference. February 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Awful The room was the size of a closet and the price of a 900 sf suite The place us old and tired. I would not recommend ! October 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty room, slow valet Found another persons socks in room. Also, found old trash in corner. Bathtub had black sediment coming up from drain. September 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement I stayed in a room in the tower building on the 8th floor and the room was very dated. First it took more then 30 mintues to check in, because the staff person helping me was new and had no idea what he was doing. At one point he left and got a manager she came and got the information all set-up and then when she left he did not know what to do so he left for a long time to ask her more questions. The heat/ac did not work properly and the TV's did not work. I requested maintenance to come to fix the TV's and then again to fix the heat...which I did not have any heat. Then after they fixed it the heat would not turn off and it was like a sauna. I ate at the restaurant one evening and did not get part of my meal and the service was very slow. I also ate at the Yard House once for lunch and once for dinner and both times the food was great, the service was terrible. I am an SPG Gold member and when I asked for an upgrade I received it. They did not offer me any of my SPG perks only if I asked for them. The bathrooms are tiny in the tower building...there is not enough room to even move around. My room faced an office building so I could not open my drapes since the people in the office builiding could see right into my room. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Denver's Finest The staff was so nice and helpful I enjoyed Denver much more because the staff made my check in/out process so easy. August 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over priced and old The hotel was old and the bathrooms were gross. The bedding was nice but overall it was overpriced for the quality. October 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best Not what I was expecting. Staff isn't very helpful, kind of a stressful place to stay but the rooms are very clean September 2, 2013
<<prev 29 30 31 32 33 ... 36 next>>