Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 17 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten des Zimmers kostenfrei. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten ist möglicherweise ein Aufpreis zu zahlen.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1228 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing conference Upon arrival we were most impressed by the facilities. Unfortunately everything went downhill from there. Not all of our rooms were ready on time (we had a total of 8 rooms 26 guests) and we had to wait 4 additional hours to receive our last rooms. (arrive at 12:30 final room check in at 5:45) Rooms were adequate had some temperature issues that had to be fixed to make the room habitable. The Elevators were unacceptable with 3000+ people in attendance for the conference, we had to wait upwards of 10 mins for elevators at the best times and 30 during peak time. Stores and restaurants were closed at odd hours after we were told they would stay open later for our attendees. On the last day as the 26 people in my party were trying to pack up and prepare for our 4 pm departure, we were told by the morning manager that the hotel would NOT and CANNOT either allow us to hold one room for an extended time for luggage or provide a room for storage. It is my hope that our organization will break any contract we have with the Sheraton for future conventions and find a location more willing to work with its paying customers February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend at the Dallas Sheraton Stayed 3 nights over a weekend to attend a conference. Service and staff very good. Parking was a challenge. None of the electronic cards seemed to work correctly in the kiosk at the gate. Food and service was excellent. August 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Facility for this price level Wifi spotty, restaurant too small to handle large convention. Shut off water to room without notification. Took two days before Housekeeping realized they weren't giving me a bath mat and that I had to use a hand towel October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I attended a meeting during the first week of November at the Sheraton Dallas. The service level in the meeting rooms , Wifi Connectivity and the food and beverage all exceeded my expectation. Overall great service. November 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel and location but facilities need attention Staff is nice, good location, room is comfortable, but the room cleaniness and maintenance need attention. Rooms are not always clean and I have experienced issues with running toilets and stuck drains more than once. September 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value but do not count on the room's WiFi I have stayed at this Sheraton several times and for the value it's pretty solid. The employees are very helpful and willing to do anything for you. I have two complaints though. The wifi in the the rooms is terrible -- this is not just a first time critique. But I've noticed that the wifi in the lobby and bar area are very strong. Whether they want to "encourage" you to eat at the bar or be more visible in the lobby doing work, I don't know. But I will be looking for another hotel because the room's wifi is so bad. Second, there parking lot across the street from hotel is where the valets sometimes park the cars. The exit area of the parking structure has a wicked sidewalk to street transition. If you go any faster coming out than a mules pace, be prepared for your vehicle to bottom out. Watching the valets, they do not typically keep that in mind and several times I thought the transmission of my rental vehicle was left behind after he valet exited the structure. If you want to stay downtown, and park your own car, and don't need wifi, it's a good value though. June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service is Great! This was my first time in Dallas and (obviously) the first time at this hotel. Was upgraded "just because". That blew me away. Besides that, every staff member I interacted with was extremely helpful and very friendly. November 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mediocre luxury hotel room We were disappointed in several of the specifics that we mention next. It made our stay less than we were hoping for. I do admit I am noise sensitive so the train whistle and doors slamming in the hall were bothersome. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was okay for business meeting Restaurant food and drink was overpriced. Room next to elevator with lots of elevator noise / whine until about 1 in the morning. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great People! From the folks at the front desk to the many others you meet during a hotel stay, this was one of the best experiences we have ever had at any Starwood location. This made our weekend very special. Thanks to everyone. January 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad service We asked for a rollaway bed. Never showed up. Finally got one the following day. One night room service lost our order. Took us an hour and a half to get food. Next night the food was on time but came covered in hair. February 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by won't be coming back waitstaff in lounge rude, no towels were received when requested. 2 people checking out 5000 customers for convention. This hotel was not prepared for our Rodan+fields Convention at all. Customer service was very bad February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Conference Center Came in for a conference and had a great stay! All the amenities you could want and the pool was neat (rooftop on the 4th Floor!) The only complaint was that the beds were hard as a rock, and not really comfortable. August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has awful service The service at this hotel was poor. I carried my own bags when I arrived. My luggage was carried on the bell mans back when I did finally receive help. I was not asked my room preference. The staff did not greet me. April 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GregoryS We attended a conference and this hotel was enjoyable and the staff was very attentive. Very helpful and courteous. Rooms and facilities were excellent and location to downtown as well. I would recommend this hotel. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in a great location! A great remodeled hotel in a great location in downtown near the Deep Ellum entertainment district. Treated very well as a SPG Corporate member with an executive suite upgrade and Club Lounge access. We will return! October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding service Though absolutely packed to the gills because of a convention, this Sheraton definitely held its own in the service area. Every single person was polite, professional, and accommodating. Recommending on this alone. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 comfortable, large desk work space If you have lots of paperwork to keep separated, the double desk arrangement gives you lot's of space for it. Bed was comfortable & room arrangement with closet & drawers near the bathroom made getting ready fast. October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Overall a very nice hotel as you can see the upgarding done to an older building. Only dissapointment was paying 21 dollars a day for parking. Seemed a little high and looked like there was plenty of empty spots. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was excellent This hotel was excellent. We were treated with great customer service and respect.. The beds were very nice. We would certainly come back if we are in the Dallas area. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel was perfect for our group From the moment of check in to breakfast in The Kitchen to the banquet staff that worked on our group. It was a wonderful stay this week. Also I worked out all three days and the fitness center is awesome!! November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice facilities My room was extremely hot. I complained twice. Staff checked the room and advised that was the best they could do. There was still no improvement. I chose to tuff in out because I did not want to pack up again. August 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel and great service with one exception Enjoyed our stay. Very clean room, courteous, friendly staff, with the exception of one incident. Needed to borrow a small screwdriver to service my dying laptop. After a couple of request calls (which caused me to miss one of my meeting sessions) a maintenance man knocked on my door and handed me the screw driver. Then, he proceeded into the room and stood about 12 inches away from the desk I was working on. I told him it might take a while and asked he he had to be in the room while I used the screw driver and he said yes "because he needed to use it." When I realized I was going to need to call my company help desk, I closed the laptop back up and told him this was not going to work. I would suggest that the hotel mgt might investigate having a few basic tools on hand for guest that need them which would avoid the need and expense of having employees stand around and supervise the use of a pocket screwdriver that costs less than picking up the phone and dialing a "free" 800 number from the hotel. Otherwise, service was outstanding, however, this incident marred my visit. May 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Impressed Ask for 2 queens--got one 1 king, Valet (believe his name was Frank had an attitude. Parking price rediculously high No complimentary wifi PRICES ARE TERRIBLY HIGH FOR WHAT YOU GET--WILL NEVER STAY THERE AGAIN! February 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, good staff Your hotel & staff are very good. Ronald in the club room was exceptional. Check-in was very slow. Lack of draw space in room. NO GIDEON BIBLES in the rooms. That will keep us from staying in a Sheraton again. July 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cleanliness was an issue My room had clearly not been cleaned well by the peanuts on the floor, sticky residue on the night stand, and the pepper packet in the shower. March 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but probs with access to club lounge Though included in the rate, could not get access to the club lounge to ever work. Stopped by the front desk to rekey and still no luck. Had to knock on the Club Lounge door for entry. January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and rooms! I just finished my first stay here and will be returning again! The hotel is large, but service and cleanliness was not compromised by it's size. Allen helped me get checked in and was extremely polite and attentive to my needs. The room was a good size and had the coolest views of downtown Dallas. When dinner rolled around, Tami at the concierge desk was extremely helpful. She made me feel as though I was the only guest in the hotel for that brief moment, and I saw her do the same for many guests that night too. She is a definite asset to desk. And lastly, I believe Demetria in room service was the one who delivered breakfast to my room (which was delicious by the way) and had a huge smile on her face. She was so polite and funny at the same time. Thanks Sheraton Dallas, you put value to the price guests pay. The only negative comment I have is in regards some issues they were having in the parking garage. Gate were only working some of the time, and self parking was a confusing situation because of it. My room key would not work to exit, by they eventually made me a new one. June 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place, Comfy Stay Sheraton's service is of high quality and the staff members are so cooperative in meeting your needs. They really go the extra mile to see every concern is met and follow up with e review. My stay was great! July 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by very nice hotel but not when full! no one even answered the phones I guess because it was full because of cheerleader competition They also charge for internet I hate that But rooms very comfortable and clean and pretty quiet concidering.... March 5, 2013
<<prev 29 30 31 32 33 ... 42 next>>