Sheraton Dallas Hotel

  • 400 North Olive Street
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75201
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Règles d’usage relatives au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour des enfants de moins de 17 ans est gratuit lorsqu'ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre. Les lits d'appoint, les lits d’appoint pour enfants et les lits bébé peuvent faire l'objet d'un supplément.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1263 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I attended a meeting during the first week of November at the Sheraton Dallas. The service level in the meeting rooms , Wifi Connectivity and the food and beverage all exceeded my expectation. Overall great service. November 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Conference Center Came in for a conference and had a great stay! All the amenities you could want and the pool was neat (rooftop on the 4th Floor!) The only complaint was that the beds were hard as a rock, and not really comfortable. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in a great location! A great remodeled hotel in a great location in downtown near the Deep Ellum entertainment district. Treated very well as a SPG Corporate member with an executive suite upgrade and Club Lounge access. We will return! October 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has awful service The service at this hotel was poor. I carried my own bags when I arrived. My luggage was carried on the bell mans back when I did finally receive help. I was not asked my room preference. The staff did not greet me. April 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GregoryS We attended a conference and this hotel was enjoyable and the staff was very attentive. Very helpful and courteous. Rooms and facilities were excellent and location to downtown as well. I would recommend this hotel. August 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding service Though absolutely packed to the gills because of a convention, this Sheraton definitely held its own in the service area. Every single person was polite, professional, and accommodating. Recommending on this alone. February 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Behind hotel everage The hotel feels a bit old and the carpeta a bit dirty. WiFi never worked for me, as well as the LAN cable that was attached in thye room. I think you ought to benchmark Hotels internationally, secially in Asia January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 comfortable, large desk work space If you have lots of paperwork to keep separated, the double desk arrangement gives you lot's of space for it. Bed was comfortable & room arrangement with closet & drawers near the bathroom made getting ready fast. October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Overall a very nice hotel as you can see the upgarding done to an older building. Only dissapointment was paying 21 dollars a day for parking. Seemed a little high and looked like there was plenty of empty spots. November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was in a Great location The hotel was in a great location and also had a great gym to work out in. I highly recommend it. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice facilities My room was extremely hot. I complained twice. Staff checked the room and advised that was the best they could do. There was still no improvement. I chose to tuff in out because I did not want to pack up again. August 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel and great service with one exception Enjoyed our stay. Very clean room, courteous, friendly staff, with the exception of one incident. Needed to borrow a small screwdriver to service my dying laptop. After a couple of request calls (which caused me to miss one of my meeting sessions) a maintenance man knocked on my door and handed me the screw driver. Then, he proceeded into the room and stood about 12 inches away from the desk I was working on. I told him it might take a while and asked he he had to be in the room while I used the screw driver and he said yes "because he needed to use it." When I realized I was going to need to call my company help desk, I closed the laptop back up and told him this was not going to work. I would suggest that the hotel mgt might investigate having a few basic tools on hand for guest that need them which would avoid the need and expense of having employees stand around and supervise the use of a pocket screwdriver that costs less than picking up the phone and dialing a "free" 800 number from the hotel. Otherwise, service was outstanding, however, this incident marred my visit. May 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Impressed Ask for 2 queens--got one 1 king, Valet (believe his name was Frank had an attitude. Parking price rediculously high No complimentary wifi PRICES ARE TERRIBLY HIGH FOR WHAT YOU GET--WILL NEVER STAY THERE AGAIN! February 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Areas unattended to Rooms not vaccuumed cleaned , housekeeper not doing proper inspection June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by TV DID NOT WORK TV DID NOT WORK NO IRONING BOARD June 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel is uncontionably bad Your hotel and your staff are terrible. I will not recommend it to any of my friends. In fact, I intend to sell all my Sheraton stocks and will advise all my friends to do the same. April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, good staff Your hotel & staff are very good. Ronald in the club room was exceptional. Check-in was very slow. Lack of draw space in room. NO GIDEON BIBLES in the rooms. That will keep us from staying in a Sheraton again. July 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very disappointed in room cleaning. For the first four days had to call down to get my room cleaned. Each time being assured this would never happen again. Also the food was pretty mediocre with a very small variety. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Texas hospitality the Hotel - large and with a lot of amenities was superb. Super morning breakfast - very helpful staff at the conference. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel was perfect for our group From the moment of check in to breakfast in The Kitchen to the banquet staff that worked on our group. It was a wonderful stay this week. Also I worked out all three days and the fitness center is awesome!! November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dinner, drinks & customer service The customer service is outstanding. The staff, as well as the meal options available at The Table restaurant make it easy for me to recommend the Sheraton to colleagues. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and rooms! I just finished my first stay here and will be returning again! The hotel is large, but service and cleanliness was not compromised by it's size. Allen helped me get checked in and was extremely polite and attentive to my needs. The room was a good size and had the coolest views of downtown Dallas. When dinner rolled around, Tami at the concierge desk was extremely helpful. She made me feel as though I was the only guest in the hotel for that brief moment, and I saw her do the same for many guests that night too. She is a definite asset to desk. And lastly, I believe Demetria in room service was the one who delivered breakfast to my room (which was delicious by the way) and had a huge smile on her face. She was so polite and funny at the same time. Thanks Sheraton Dallas, you put value to the price guests pay. The only negative comment I have is in regards some issues they were having in the parking garage. Gate were only working some of the time, and self parking was a confusing situation because of it. My room key would not work to exit, by they eventually made me a new one. June 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place, Comfy Stay Sheraton's service is of high quality and the staff members are so cooperative in meeting your needs. They really go the extra mile to see every concern is met and follow up with e review. My stay was great! July 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by very nice hotel but not when full! no one even answered the phones I guess because it was full because of cheerleader competition They also charge for internet I hate that But rooms very comfortable and clean and pretty quiet concidering.... March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff was extremely professional I really enjoyed the professionalism of the staff at all times. The staff to really enjoy what they were doing at all times. The staff always appeared friendly and pleasant greeting the guest with a smile August 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Draft at lunchtime We waited an hour for food at the Draft and it never arrived and the staff was indignant and rude. The temperature in my room read 65 but it was so stifling hot I couldn't breathe and they never fixed it. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Margarita Ball These guys get better at this every year. No lines to stand in. Early check in was available. Second floor check in idea was BRILLIANT! Smoothest event in the 14 years I have been going there. Well done!! November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ROOM I booked a.JR suit for a birthday weekend get away. I was very please with everything. I didnt want to leave. O the bed was so comfortable, clean feelin, the window view was great also. Yes I will return. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The whole experience was great Totally please with this hotel, from check in to check out, valets. The best was the bed had a great night sleeping which is rare! The convention was also wonderful loved having coffee and tea available. October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I wish this hotel as better. I generally like this hotel. It's a great price for a high rise hotel in downtown Dallas. The room was modern looking and clean. However... this is the 2nd stay in a row where one of the TV's didn't work. It had solid grey lines across it. We didn't bother calling for help because we were tired and it was a welcome break away from cartoons but it should be working. THe 2nd issue was the AC. There were 2 thermostats in the suite. One for the main area and 1 for the entry area which had the sleeper sofa. I ended up sleeping on a thin mattress on springs because the kids were too cold in that room. The AC wouldn't regulate properly between the rooms. Again, we didn't call for help because I like it very cold the kids found a warmer room to sleep in. I would ave preferred to be able to adjust the temperature in both rooms to ensure a comfortable stay. The 3rd issue was the room was located across the hall from the side of the elevator. It ran up and down all night. I didn't complain because I have a white noise app on my iPhone. All told, I found ways to accommodate issues that I should't have had to deal with. We were just too tired to take the time to call for help. I will give the property another chance for the State Fair in a couple of months. If there's issues then... we'll be looking for a new place to hang our hat. Oh... one more thing. Breakfast for 2 adults and 3 children cost $97. The kids ate about $2 worth of cereal each and I ate about $5 worth of eggs and bacon. My wife had an omelet and a glass of tea. All for $97! We will never get caught in that trap again. July 7, 2014
<<prev 29 30 31 32 33 ... 43 next>>