Sheraton Dallas Hotel

  • 400 North Olive Street
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75201
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Règles d’usage relatives au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour des enfants de moins de 17 ans est gratuit lorsqu'ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre. Les lits d'appoint, les lits d’appoint pour enfants et les lits bébé peuvent faire l'objet d'un supplément.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1258 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience Clean, nice rooms. Friendly and helpful staff. Helped us get around Dallas with wonderful results. Great value for the price- especially compared to what we paid for and received at other hotels on our trip. Thank you. December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by check in when I arrived at hotel only one person was working check in and there was a long line waiting to check in. Finally more arrived and was able to get my key to my room but other than that your hotel was top notch thank you September 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Swice a bad experience Another person walked in my room with a key that opened my door. Not accepaible. My toilet broke and the sink stopper never held water. So much for green BS. April 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend at the Dallas Sheraton Stayed 3 nights over a weekend to attend a conference. Service and staff very good. Parking was a challenge. None of the electronic cards seemed to work correctly in the kiosk at the gate. Food and service was excellent. August 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has great features showers need improvement. There is no pressure in the shower, it takes very long time to finish the shower. I don't like shower April 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Facility for this price level Wifi spotty, restaurant too small to handle large convention. Shut off water to room without notification. Took two days before Housekeeping realized they weren't giving me a bath mat and that I had to use a hand towel October 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value but do not count on the room's WiFi I have stayed at this Sheraton several times and for the value it's pretty solid. The employees are very helpful and willing to do anything for you. I have two complaints though. The wifi in the the rooms is terrible -- this is not just a first time critique. But I've noticed that the wifi in the lobby and bar area are very strong. Whether they want to "encourage" you to eat at the bar or be more visible in the lobby doing work, I don't know. But I will be looking for another hotel because the room's wifi is so bad. Second, there parking lot across the street from hotel is where the valets sometimes park the cars. The exit area of the parking structure has a wicked sidewalk to street transition. If you go any faster coming out than a mules pace, be prepared for your vehicle to bottom out. Watching the valets, they do not typically keep that in mind and several times I thought the transmission of my rental vehicle was left behind after he valet exited the structure. If you want to stay downtown, and park your own car, and don't need wifi, it's a good value though. June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service is Great! This was my first time in Dallas and (obviously) the first time at this hotel. Was upgraded "just because". That blew me away. Besides that, every staff member I interacted with was extremely helpful and very friendly. November 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mediocre luxury hotel room We were disappointed in several of the specifics that we mention next. It made our stay less than we were hoping for. I do admit I am noise sensitive so the train whistle and doors slamming in the hall were bothersome. February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel and location but facilities need attention Staff is nice, good location, room is comfortable, but the room cleaniness and maintenance need attention. Rooms are not always clean and I have experienced issues with running toilets and stuck drains more than once. September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great People! From the folks at the front desk to the many others you meet during a hotel stay, this was one of the best experiences we have ever had at any Starwood location. This made our weekend very special. Thanks to everyone. January 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad service We asked for a rollaway bed. Never showed up. Finally got one the following day. One night room service lost our order. Took us an hour and a half to get food. Next night the food was on time but came covered in hair. February 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by won't be coming back waitstaff in lounge rude, no towels were received when requested. 2 people checking out 5000 customers for convention. This hotel was not prepared for our Rodan+fields Convention at all. Customer service was very bad February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location Ample conference space and good location within Dallas May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I attended a meeting during the first week of November at the Sheraton Dallas. The service level in the meeting rooms , Wifi Connectivity and the food and beverage all exceeded my expectation. Overall great service. November 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Behind hotel everage The hotel feels a bit old and the carpeta a bit dirty. WiFi never worked for me, as well as the LAN cable that was attached in thye room. I think you ought to benchmark Hotels internationally, secially in Asia January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy but otherwise good Everything was great except there were noise issues. The toilets are extremely noisy when flushed and the mechanical room or something was loud. Also doors slamming were loud. March 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Conference Center Came in for a conference and had a great stay! All the amenities you could want and the pool was neat (rooftop on the 4th Floor!) The only complaint was that the beds were hard as a rock, and not really comfortable. August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has awful service The service at this hotel was poor. I carried my own bags when I arrived. My luggage was carried on the bell mans back when I did finally receive help. I was not asked my room preference. The staff did not greet me. April 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GregoryS We attended a conference and this hotel was enjoyable and the staff was very attentive. Very helpful and courteous. Rooms and facilities were excellent and location to downtown as well. I would recommend this hotel. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in a great location! A great remodeled hotel in a great location in downtown near the Deep Ellum entertainment district. Treated very well as a SPG Corporate member with an executive suite upgrade and Club Lounge access. We will return! October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding service Though absolutely packed to the gills because of a convention, this Sheraton definitely held its own in the service area. Every single person was polite, professional, and accommodating. Recommending on this alone. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 comfortable, large desk work space If you have lots of paperwork to keep separated, the double desk arrangement gives you lot's of space for it. Bed was comfortable & room arrangement with closet & drawers near the bathroom made getting ready fast. October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Overall a very nice hotel as you can see the upgarding done to an older building. Only dissapointment was paying 21 dollars a day for parking. Seemed a little high and looked like there was plenty of empty spots. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice facilities My room was extremely hot. I complained twice. Staff checked the room and advised that was the best they could do. There was still no improvement. I chose to tuff in out because I did not want to pack up again. August 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central Downtown Location If you're seeking a hotel in Downtown Dallas, this is a very good option for you, and very accessible to Love Field. April 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel and great service with one exception Enjoyed our stay. Very clean room, courteous, friendly staff, with the exception of one incident. Needed to borrow a small screwdriver to service my dying laptop. After a couple of request calls (which caused me to miss one of my meeting sessions) a maintenance man knocked on my door and handed me the screw driver. Then, he proceeded into the room and stood about 12 inches away from the desk I was working on. I told him it might take a while and asked he he had to be in the room while I used the screw driver and he said yes "because he needed to use it." When I realized I was going to need to call my company help desk, I closed the laptop back up and told him this was not going to work. I would suggest that the hotel mgt might investigate having a few basic tools on hand for guest that need them which would avoid the need and expense of having employees stand around and supervise the use of a pocket screwdriver that costs less than picking up the phone and dialing a "free" 800 number from the hotel. Otherwise, service was outstanding, however, this incident marred my visit. May 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Impressed Ask for 2 queens--got one 1 king, Valet (believe his name was Frank had an attitude. Parking price rediculously high No complimentary wifi PRICES ARE TERRIBLY HIGH FOR WHAT YOU GET--WILL NEVER STAY THERE AGAIN! February 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has no hot water - ever My room was never cleaned until after 5:00 PM each day. Never once did I have hot water in the morning for my shower. This has to be the worst Sheraton I have ever stayed in. March 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, good staff Your hotel & staff are very good. Ronald in the club room was exceptional. Check-in was very slow. Lack of draw space in room. NO GIDEON BIBLES in the rooms. That will keep us from staying in a Sheraton again. July 25, 2012
<<prev 29 30 31 32 33 ... 43 next>>