Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1143 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice place to stay during the holidays The Sheraton on 6th & Pine in Seattle is a convenient and comfortable place to stay during the holiday season. It's close to all major shopping, shows, plays and performances as well as amazing restaurants. It's a tradition for my husband and I to stay at least one night during the holiday season. We always stay on the Club level because we love meeting new people in the club lounge, and the food is wonderful too. We love all of the hotel amenities. December 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs updating While convenient to the city the rooms lacked comfort and showed signs of age. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Way to Go Seattle Shearton! We held an event in the Cirrus Room. Becky and here Staff were outstanding to work with, they adapted to our every need. Even the guy at the loading Dock was so helpful. Two thumbs up and a fist bump for the Staff of the Seattle Sheraton! December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnite For a mid week overnite while on business - outstanding! The staff was attentive and got me to my room quickly. December 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great fitness center, lacks iPhone dock Nice place, nice staff. Great fitness center. Missed a dock to my iPhone 5. Wifi fairly OK. Annoying to pay for each day though. You can throw out the TV. Bad quality water in the room. Im a premium water professional so what did you expect 8). Thanks November 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Location to the Heart of Seattle The Sheraton Downtown Seattle location was the perfect hotel to stay during Thanksgiving holiday weekend. The hotel is located in the heart of downtown, steps away from Macy's, Westlake shopping, Pacific Place, and walking distance to the famous Pike's Market and Seattle Waterfront. Easy access to Seattle Center and Space Needle via monorail from Westlake. In addition, driving distance to snowboard/ski resort Crystal Mountain and Steven's Pass if you are hungry to hit the powder. Seattle Downtown's staff were very helpful and rooms were very clean. Perfect place to stay in during the Holiday get-away! November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Fabulous hotel, close to the shopping district and Pike Place Market. I would certainly stay here again. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Holiday We stayed the weekend after Thanksgiving and did lots of shopping, eating and the tree lighting. We had a great time and will come back every year! November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by weekend in Seattle great location with lots to do. The Seattle Sheraton is in the heart of the city November 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Missing Magnifying Mirror I certainly miss the great feature that you used to have of a magnifying mirror for applying make-up for those of us over 50 years old. Would love to see it back. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service We noticed our room had a light out. Also there were four of us and only three towels in the bathroom. When I mentioned this to the concierge she said she would take care of it. When I returned to my room after looking through the gift shop, towels had been delivered and the light fixed. Excellent customer service, especially on such a busy weekend. Loved the Gingerbread Village display (although we expected more displays) November 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Daily maid unsatisfactory- dog hair, bathoroom inemities not replenished, had to call to have maid service Pillows unsatifactory - too soft. Stayed once before, not sure if I would stay here again. Very disappointed. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Everything was just as we wanted it to be! The holiday ginger bread village was awesome! November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Space Good service, spacious room, attractive and well planned common areas. Very convenient. November 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay Overall it was very good. My only issues were with the navigation of TV stations and the availability of the exercise room in the other tower. November 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Has filed a complaint The hotel is great howver, the hotel made 2 major mistake i one day, and the staff handled the situation very unprofessionally. I spoke to the direction Matt, H epromised me to get back to me and do something about, I have not heard from him since. November 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location in Downtown Seattle The hotel was good, very clean. The staff were excellent, the location perfect for our needs. The valet parking rate was very reasonable, and included keeping the car until 6pm on departure day. This was unbelievably convenient for us. Perfect, actually. November 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by poorly trained Staff I booked a studio suite for Nov 10 and 11th. I dropped my wife off to check in while I parked the car. When I got to the room, it was a regular room not the studio suite that I had booked. I went to the front desk and asked when happened. The clerk went to the back and came back and said she didn't know. She offered me a $50 discount which was the regular rate with out an apology for the mix up. Next day, I went to the front desk and they offered me the adjoining suite which was an upgrade. She said the room was ready until 1 PM, At that time, she said she would send the keys to my room. When I came back at 5 PM, the keys were not there and after 15 minutes and 2 phone calls someone came to unlock the room. Next morning I received my bill and not only did they not deduct $50, they added $50 to the bill. When I checked out on the 12th, I asked to speak to the manager but the clerk said they were in a meeting and took my phone # and said someone will call me back. As of yet, no one has called. November 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff was extremely accommodating Staff was great and bed was so comfortable November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Pawsome! What else is there to say? It's all good until you need the internet! The Wi-Fi is expensive and it sucks! Bigtime. Otherwise, it's smooth sailing! November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Club Floor amenities Food selection was superb; however, as a member of hotel frequent guest programs, I was surprised to observe the number of persons who had access to the Club floor. I have always felt it is for the busy business person; however, there were way too many persons with too many children that took away from a totally positive experience. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean comfortable rooms & excellent service We enjoyed out 2 night stay. The bed was especially comfortable, with high quality bedding. Service was fast and friendly. Good room service breakfast! Nice staff all around. November 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poorly trained Staff I booked a Studio king bed and while I was parking my car, my wife checked us in. When I got to the room, I realized it was a regular room. I went to the front desk and ask what happened. The clerk went to the back and came back and said she didn't know why I didn't get what I had booked. She offered me $50 off on my room rate which was the price quoted for a standard room when I booked without even apologizing for the mixup. The next morning I went to the front desk to see if I could get the room type that I booked. The clerk offered me the suite area next to the room which was an upgrade to what I had booked. She said the room would not be ready until 1 PM at which time the keys would be dropped off in my room. When I returned at 5 PM, keys had not been dropped off. After 15 minutes and 2 phone calls later, someone showed up to open the adjoining suite area. The next morning, I received a e-mail with my hotel bill. Upon checking, not only did they not deduct $50, they added $50 to the bill. Finally, when I went to check out at 1 PM, I asked to speak to a manager. The clerk went to the back and came back and said they were all in a meeting. He asked me to leave a phone number and someone would call me back. That was yesterday 11/12 and I have not received a call. November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location and Service The location was perfect as I was attending a conference at the convention center. I have stayed at this hotel 3 times and the service was always outstanding. On this visit however, we called down to tell them we would not need housecleaning, and to just bring fresh towels and coffee it did not get done. We had to call them back that night and when the person brought the towels to us they seemed inconvenienced by our request. The Fitness Center is outstanding very clean with all the equipment I would expect of a hotel that size. The overall stay was excellent. Front desk staff is always very friendly and professional. November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Adamant staff! The overall hotel met my minimal expectations. But I happened to check-in with a staff-in-training. He refuses to accommodate my requests. Other issue I experience was, shower had issues on a room I checked in. Didn't the hotel staff supposed to check everything in a room before open to the guests? You don't want to start your week with issues. November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay Good stay, nice room, great view. November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two Towers Hotel give me a room in Union tower, But, Fitness center and Lounge were at the Pike side, it was inconvenience to walk back and forward, after the work out with wet cloth. I would have asked for Pike side if front desk had advice me of the fact. But, overall it was very nice hotel and friendly. Thank you for wonderful stay. November 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice staff, thin walls This was a very nice hotel and the staff could not have been nicer. However, the cleaning staff left dirty glasses in the room everyday and you could hear conversations in adjorning rooms. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by CCAS Conference Everything was perfect. Thanks for everything. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best My stay in Seattle was great the staff met all our needs. I will always look to stay at a Sheraton when I travel. November 7, 2012
  • 2015-09-01T11:52:34.577-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-31, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1143, tr_1143
  • loc_en_US, sid_460, prod, sort_default
<<prev 29 30 31 32 33 ... 39 next>>