Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2214 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by You just lost us... sorry Booked 4 months in advance and no room available at checking time. Worst hotel experience as far as checking in. Was told "double booking... sorry...", so have to wait until something frees up. Traveling all around the world, real "mickey mouse" experience this past friday, no clue what customer service is... "Get in line... we are the best.... so far???? you lost me... sorry... And I am a florida resident... October 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Plenty of Room 10 of us were comfortable in the Dolphin Executive Suite. A microwave would have helped...couldn't bring back left-overs as there were plenty of refrigerators (3) but no micro. Room 4041 smelled very musty. Glass table tops not kid-friendly at all. Lobby was nice, but furniture was for NBA...way too big & not comfortable. Great family experience...lots to do. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mattress was beat The mattress in our room was like sleeping on a marshmallow it was way too soft. The 'fitted' bottom sheet didn't fit it correctly and kept popping off October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb We have stayed here many times for business and pleasure and find the comfort and amenities to be superb. The staff is very helpful and courteous, rooms are comfortable and well-designed and the location cannot be beat. Pool and health club facilities are great and the restaurants within the hotel are excellent, right down to the cafeteria-style Picabu, an excellent place for a quick breakfast. We will stay here again! October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cabana We ate at the Cabana several times during our stay at The Dolphin. The Shrimp appetizer, the Margherita flat bread and the Grilled Chicken BLT all tasted great. The Cabana was a casual place to hang out for lunch/dinner etc. We had an excellent server named Amanda. She was friendly and went out of her way to make us comfortable. We enjoyed eating here, after a long day at the parks. The staff was friendly and always welcomed us back. We will definitely return to eat here on our next trip to the Walt Disney World Dolphin. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good food and easy to get around The Swan and Dolphin have numerous restaurants both casual and upscale. all meals were good - Easy location to walk to the board walk from the hotel. Staff are very helpful. October 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel - Average Room While the hotel facilities and staff where excellent as expected, the room was only average and needs updating and cleaning. October 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location This is a good hotel based on the location but it has aged and the rooms and facilities are not in great shape or frankly not worth the resort pricing October 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Better for pleasure, not business My company held a conference here which I felt was more conducive for families on vacation and not so much for holding meetings. October 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was state of the art 30 years ago As I overheard another guest say, "for what we are paying, we could be staying someplace nice". Very small bathroom/dressing area attached to a very small, cramped room. We had to maneuver around building paraphnalia to get to our door .needless to say, we will not be back. The only plus was the fact the room was very clean. October 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our stay We all love this Hotel. A few suggestions for improvement: Have pool be warmer, have pool hours be open later with water slide open later also! Larger rooms for same price would be great also! October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Except for the BlueZoo Had my usual perfect stay except for the BluezZoo restaurant. We went there for our anniversary and after 1 1/2 hours our food finally arrived - barely room temperature. I had little choice but to walk out at this time. The management were not very apologetic and it wasn't until I was leaving did they offer any kind of compensation - a coupon to come back. Really!! October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Experience My first impression of the Swan and Dolphin was a great one. I had an issue with my reservation, and while I wasn't getting anywhere with the reps at Starwood, they suggested I contact the Swan & Dolphin directly for assistance. The reps I spoke with at Swan & Dolphin were very kind and courteous, and they were able to sort out the issue with no trouble. I should have just called them first! I was already looking forward to the trip, but having read some of the reviews I began to get nervous. I should not have worried. The Dolphin was a great place to stay! It's very conveniently located in the Epcot resort area (can walk or take a boat to both Epcot and Hollywood Studios). The rooms were comfy, and service was great! We received a complimentary upgrade to resort view with balcony due to our anniversary, and they even delivered champagne and chocolate covered strawberries to our room! We definitely felt well taken care of at the Dolphin! October 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel was too busy I have stayed at this hotel about 100 times in the past. This stay was not good. Bath water would not drain quickly,. No one checked the in room fridge since it had someone else's stuff in it. I asked for an hour late check out but they said too busy could not offer it. Let's be real, an hour wouldn't have been a problem if they really wanted to. Doesn't take 3 hours to clean a room! Valet parking would not pick up the phone. I tried 15 minutes. No voicemail saying we are busy etc, just kept ringing. Gave up went downstairs to valet and asked why they don't pick up. She tells me I should have called guest services and I told her I called the number they list on the valet ticket to call. Then took another 20 minutes to get my car. They need more staff. This hotel used to be top notch. It is a shame since you cannot beat the location. October 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by New SPG Gold member - Who cared? Not the Dolphin I recently stayed at the Dolphin resort while attending a big IT expo event. My company had several room blocks available with several area hotels. As a recently minted SPG Gold member, I thought this would be a great opportunity to utilize my new status. As a requirement of the room block, I had to book for 4 nights. The cost of the room was the same as my standard corporate rate, so there was no discount for the block. When I checked in, the front desk clerk thanked me for being a SPG Gold member and gave me a nice room with a balcony. I’m not sure if this is a big upgrade, but it was nice to feel recognized. Overall, the hotel was perfectly adequate. The room was clean and bright. The bathroom space is slightly cramped, but not a big deal. On the last day of my stay, I had meetings that ran from 11 to 2:30. Since the SECOND benefit touted for Gold Members is a 4 PM checkout (subject to availability), I called down to the front desk to let them know that I wanted to take advantage of this benefit and check out at 3 PM. This late check out would have been a great convenience, since it would have allowed me to keep my belongings locked up in my room until after my meetings. The front desk informed me that I could check out late, but there would be an extra charge of $40! Surprised, I explained that I was an SPG Gold Member and was entitled to a 4 PM check out. I was told that it didn’t matter because I booked via the room block. (Again, the cost of the room was the same as what I could have booked directly through my corporate travel). I said to the clerk that I wasn’t sure why my booking via the room block mattered – the SPG site says that the 4 PM late check out is based on availability and there was clearly availability if they wanted me to pay $40. The clerk just didn’t care. If I wanted to check out late, it was $40 or I was out of luck. Needless to say, I was a bit disappointed with my first SPG Gold Experience at this hotel. October 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent accomodations for a conference I have been coming down for years. This is an excellent location for a conference. It has everything you need in one place and is close enough to everything in Disney so that you can make use of the Disney facilities (for family that comes with you). Rooms are clean and well furnished although the furniture is getting on the older side. Fitness room was fine. October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Besides the usual great experience you expect in an excellent hotel, several practical things stood out to me. 1. Elevators come very quickly when called. 2. Water pressure in shower is excellent. 3. Bed is very comfortable. 4. Mini-fridge & safe in room. October 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Updating The Walt Disney World Dolphin resort open over 23 years ago and needs updating. Nearly everything within the hotel looks original from when it opened in 1990. Disney has many resort options and I would not select this one again. October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful family experience Our family had a wonderful stay and loved this property. We will definitely return to the Dolphin and look forward to a great family vacation again. My family (wife and 3 kids) stayed here for 3 nights. We received a nice Platinum upgrade, and we also had the breakfast amenity. They waived the resort fee for platinum members, so that was another bonus. We had short stay as a bridge after a Disney cruise, and our stay at the Dolphin was superb. I should add that while I'm a Starwood Platinum members with close to a 100 nights a year, we also have a Disney Vacation Club timeshare, and we normally stay on Disney properties, and we have an annual pass. We stayed at the Dolphin because the rate was excellent, and we wanted to see what it was like. In short, we were thrilled. The restaurants had an excellent selection at different price points. The breakfast buffet was excellent, and the fine dining options were also good. I was especially impressed with the service. Our room was not ready when we arrived in the morning, but the bell service staff took our bags, and we received a call from the front desk when the room was ready (only about an hour before check-in, but that was fair). The bell staff and front desk remembered our names over the three days, and inquired about how things were going and asked if they could help. The wait staff were also friendly and seem pleased to serve a family. The room was excellent, and it was clean. The upgrade helped, but we would have been fine in a normal room. It is definitely nice to be able to walk to Epcot and Hollywood studios. Our family will definitely return to the Dolphin when visiting Disney. We'll probably stay in timeshare apartments when visiting for more than a week because we want a full kitchen, but the Dolphin will definitely be a place where we return for shorter visits or a weekend getaway (we're already thinking about Food and Wine). October 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dolphin hotel This hotel has the best mattresses I have slept on in a hotel October 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT WHAT I EXPECTED FOR $$ I PAID My husband and I spent the night at the Dolphin for our anniversary. for the price and the recommendation I was given for the Dolphin, I was not happy with what I got. We paid $300.00 for a room that was not up to what I expected the room to be for that price. We have stayed at numerous Disney Resorts and this one does not have the luxury I was expecting for a Disney Resort. I was expecting more in the rooms. The room seemed bare and cold. It was not comforting. We were also not happy with the valet when we were ready to leave. We went to have breakfast on the boardwalk and then returned to get our car. We had to wait in a line with 5 other people in front of us that had to pay. We had already paid and we ended up catching a valet guy that tried to argue about how many cars and people were at the hotel that day. If I am paying for valet service, I expect to get the service. I would not recommend this hotel to my friends or colleagues. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff, clean, quiet We have stayed on Disney property the past 3 visits. This was our best to date. Staff was happy and friendly throughout the hotel. The beds are heavenly. Rooms are clean and quiet. Never slept so well great vacation. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Fantastic Stay This is our go to spot every year - for it's convenience to Disney. However, we return to the Dolphin year after year because of it's amazing staff and facilities. This time around was no exception and I'd love to give special recognition to Cynthia at the front desk of the Dolphin. Wonderful and helpful and took a lot of time to place us in a perfect room for our family of 5. It's not easy travelling with three kids under the age of 5 - so any help and assistance is greatly appreciated. All too often staffers offer help - but really don't go the extra mile - rather just provide lip service. Cynthia took her time and provided us with a room that exceed our expectations even as a SPG Gold member. Thank you Cynthia - Starwood is so lucky to have. The Gallaghers. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the Dolphin hotel!! We stayed at the Dolphin hotel and had a great view of the Fireworks every night from Epcot. We had a great time keeping the kids busy whether it was relaxing by the pool or hopping on the super convenient ferry boat to go to the parks every day. We had a great experience eating with Pluto and Goofy at the Swan one night as well. We will definitely be back. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Swan and Dolphin Great location bar in the swan was great, the two girls behind the bar were very friendly, and great towards us. we are thinking about going back next year. cannot praise the dolphin enough from the buses to the river taxis everything was perfect. October 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The hotel itself is a little old and needs updating but with updating comes higher prices. My rooms 9016 the cordless phone did not work ( they are so out dated) the TV signal was so weak you could not watch most of the channels but the biggest problem was the refrigerator did not work. An employee came and moved it out of the cabinet onto the floor and it still did not work over night and about $10.00 worth of food was spoiled. I had a cooler so I just filled it with ice and did not try to get someone to come back. I don't like to have people in my room when I am not there and I did not have time to waste waiting on them to come back. However the location of the hotel is great, the Spa is great and the staff is wonderful October 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for money We stayed at the Dolphin as part of a vacation package from the airline we flew. It was a very good deal. The standard room had two double beds and a view of the Boardwalk. We would have liked a king bed but that room had no view. There are no queen beds in the resort, which is a bit odd. The beds were comfy, the a/c could be adjusted, and hot water in the shower was plentiful. Also plenty of breakfast options in both the Swan and Dolphin, which is unusual for a Disney onsite. Great value for money and fabulous access to the Epcot Food and Wine Festival in October. October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by short stay, but perfect friendly staff, beautiful clean room and perfect location October 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location pool area with slide was great October 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not my best experience i stayed at the dolphin 9/29-10/3/2103 not my best stay the housekeeping was below average. i pd the $17 daily service fee and received no water delivery or condiments. when i asked the housekeeper, she said "Oh I ran out" I decided to go green (no housekeeping services during my stay) for the $500 daily spg points or $5 gift card to spend while you are there. still trying to get those overall, not my best stay but would recommend because i received the nurses discount and the rate was fantastic compared to disney rates October 4, 2013
  • 2015-10-06T07:53:08.521-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-31, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2214, tr_2214
  • loc_en_US, sid_468, prod, sort_default
<<prev 29 30 31 32 33 ... 75 next>>