ウォルトディズニーワールドドルフィン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 32830
  • フロリダ,
  • レイクブエナヴィスタ
  • 1500 Epcot Resort Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2175 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff support The staff was friendly and helpful, except when we went to Guest Services to get more information about the Seasonal Disney pass. We wanted to upgrade our pass and the person at the desk was not very courteous and told us we need to upgrade the pass today and that she couldn't do it. We found out after we left that we actually have 14 days to upgrade and that the concierge could have done this for us. September 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed visit This is the 3rd year in a row we stayed at the Dolphin for the Epcot Food and Wine Fest (we have also stayed for other reasons too). Our first room had ants on the dresser, a smelly bathroom/shower curtain and a musty room. We were "upgraded" to a resort view, which was a room with a view of the roof/ac, directly on top of it, NO view and no real upgrade. This room was warm and damp. We set the temp to 65 just to get the air flowing and get rid of the dampness. We had to put it at 70 while we slept. When we woke up, it was damp and when leaving/returning to the room you can smell the dampness/musty smell. I called guest services and they set up a dehumidifier and air freshener. We were out all day at Epcot. When we returned, things weren't at all better, it was still damp and smelled. We were very disappointed in our stay this time. Perhaps we had an older room? I don't know. We like the proximity to Epcot but may have to consider something else next year. September 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by So bad we left early and still had to pay for the day we didn't use. The wait to check in was long. Once we got to the desk they told us that we didn't have the king size bed we opted for. We also paid for a Epcot view that they gave us on the third floor from witch you could no even see Epcot so we asked to get moved to a higher floor and that they could do but we lost the balcony we wanted but still got charged for it. When we do get into our room the temp was set at 75 but the room was in the 80's. We had to turn the ac down all the way to get the room comfortable. The walls had marks all over them and the bathrooms are outdated. Once we did go to sleep we got woken up 3 or 4 times over the night because the walls are paper thin. September 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel needs work The hotel rooms were dirty, staff did nothing about. Made several requests that were not done. Messed up reservations. Hotels needs major renovations, dirty dishes left in room, mold in rooms, September 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by rooms need to be upgraded Counter and tile floors stained. Made the room look dirty. Carpet faded and frayed. Chairs small holes. One cup coffee maker with a 2 inch round basket and the hotel provided 4 to 5 inch round pod. Unbelievable. Very shabby looking in the east wing. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by attractive hotel/grounds, convenient, and excellent staff The lobby and rooms are tastefully decorated, sparkling clean and the grounds were beautiful. It was so convenient to be able to access two parks on foot but the one thing that stood out on this trip was how accommodating the staff was to me. They helped make this one of my best mini vacations. I would love to come back. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Hotel This hotel was perfect in terms of location and facilities. We stayed for our honeymoon and could not have been happier. Our view of the Boardwalk and Epcot fireworks were perfection. Justin on the Concierge desk could not have been more helpful!! Hopefully we'll get the chance to come back and stay again. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service We booked the Dolphin for a relaxing 4 nite stay. It was our first time away together in many years. We were upgraded and treated very well. Our room was wonderful. This hotel and the Swan are both very pretty properties and located right on the lake by the Boardwalk, Beach Club, and Yacht Club. Walking dstance to Epcot. So many places to see, restaraunt chocies, and other amenities nearby. Great location. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Outstanding Staff Highly recommend the Dolphin or Swan Hotels. We had a wonderful week, and enjoyed the hotel amenities, location, and easy access to all the Disney parks. September 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great swimming pools, small outdated bathroom. The room was comfortable and clean. The bathroom was cramped and quite outdated. Our room also had an odd smell to it. That was topped off the second night by someone throwing up just outside our room and the smell remained in the hall the remainder of the stay. The amount and variety of restaurants and shops right on the property was great and the quality of the food was good. Convenient transportation to Disney properties through a fairy and bus. Swimming pools were great. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You Staff was extremely helpful and accommodating. September 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I'd check other hotels first Not your typical Starwood experience. Room was pretty filthy, staff pretty much ignored you, the only positive is that they extended my checkout so I wouldn't have to store my bag. September 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Cleanliness We stayed in the hotel for 6 days. On the 3rd day, upon our return to our room at around 11:30 PM, we discovered that the room was not serviced. The room was not cleaned and the beddings & hygiene products were not replaced. Housekeeping failled to do its job. I called the front desk and the lady on duty was patient and listened to my complaints. She immediately dispatched somebody from housekeeping to deliver fresh towels & hygiene items. This was a redeeming factor. September 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by customer service problems room was not cleaned, called for towels, 2 hrs later we received same. Phone was not working and requested 3 times for repair. ordered pizza from room service and NEVER received same. Had fire evacuation in the middle of the night, September 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointment Not thrilled at this Hotel. Refrigerator didn't work...replaced. Lamp didn't work...fixed. Housekeeping missed us first night! Six o'clock and they are coming to make the beds and give us clean towels. Sugar, the candy shop inside lobby...open and closed at whim. ( not open during posted hours twice during visit ) Just NOT impressed. Sad...it was Disney. September 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nightmare experience instead of Magical We had our college reunion there at Walt Disney Swan and Dolphin Hotel. This place was referred to us for big events. The place is trying to live up to Disney Expectations but our over-all experience with our 100+ attendees from booking to rooms and especially our Event coordinator was a nightmare. The Team who planned the big event received more headache than help from the coordinator. He wasn't on top of things and didn't even show initiative to find out if he didn't know. We got the minority treatment evidenced in 90% of our situations. He would tell us one thing and later on another. When he was wrong he didn't admit nor apologize. When there was a mess with the booking, the staff told one of the attendees that it got messed up because the team made changes which wasn't even true. They won't and never admitted they were wrong in numerous occasions. When we clarified anthing, everytime you talk to someone else who ended up on the line, they didn't know the answer. There were only a few people who stayed on top of their game. This is the only time a Disney facility failed to meet my Magical experience and the team share the same sentiments. Even the phone in our room had a problem. You can only use the speaker feature and nothing else. The ceiling light cover in the bathroom was falling and we were booked in the corner where there was absolutely no view except the construction going on in the facility. They even said that room was an upgrade. This falls very short of my Disney Magical experience. The only time I'm frustrated about my Disney vacation and never staying in this hotel again. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved Everything! I loved everything about the hotel! The room was perfect. The location is ideal for walking or taking a very short/ beautiful boat ride to Epcot or Hollywood Studios. I walked to The Boardwalk and had a wonderful time there also. Thanks, Teresa September 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has a good location I was a little disappointed with the room decore, I thought it could be updated and our room smelled like mold. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is the best at Dsiney World This hotel is great! Although there was a fresh coffee stain on the carpet in our room, the staff was excellent and met our needs. The room was extremely comfortable and the facilities are outstanding. We will back again! September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Stay Fantastic hotel - staff was great! September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay at the Dolphin was perfect. Everything just works well at this hotel, from the fast check-in to being able to call and have your car ready in ten minutes when you leave. My room was spotlessly clean and even smelled great. The furnishings were new and tasteful. Nothing was shabby or worn. And, the heavenly beds lived up to their name. All in all, the room was clean, cool and very, very comfortable. All the staff I encountered were friendly and helpful. The Dolphin is an EXCELLENT VALUE FOR THE MONEY. I can't wait to go back. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great overall experience Really enjoyed the facilities, location, rooms, Concierge service & transportation offered to attractions. Can't wait to go back! September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An amazing place to stay!!! Loved it!!! From the great staff at the check in desk to the great views from the room this hotel was wonderful!! We loved it!! The only problem we had was our room key had to be used to get in and out of parking lot and it had to be swiped many times for it to operate the lift gates to let us in and out!! We will be back!!! September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Perfect location to enjoy all the parks! The Dolphin was the perfect place for us to enjoy our Disney vacation! The staff, the location and the on site amenities made for a great experience. Thanks, especially, to Barbara (one of the cleaning staff) who greeted us each morning with a beautiful smile and friendly conversation! September 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed This was my second stay at the Dolphin, The hallways to the rooms could use some what of a refresher. They seem dark/dirty. Upon getting to our room for the first night there was a dirty wine glass outside the door, and there it remained well into the next day. Folded towels were left out side another room for the 2 days we were there. I was disappointed in the hotel and currently would not recommend it. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Orlando I love the Walt Disney World Swan and Dolphin hotel. I have been staying here since my very first trip to Orlando in 1998 and come here for business 3 or 4 times each year and also come here once a year on a family vacation. September 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff is accommodating and eager to please. Every staff member we had contact with was friendly, eager to please and always giving more than expected! September 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs improve They gave the room 10XX and it was not fridge in the room (somebody took it) and the room smell wet, then they change me to another room and it is a good size room, but next day the room was not clean , so I need to do my bed. I complain and they just said we are sorry, but that is it. September 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mold Upon entering the room we could smell mold. Looking around there was a big black mold spot on the ceiling. We called guest services to request a room change which they then gave us a room a few doors down. The mold smell was better but it still existed along with the smell of fresh paint, making us think they just panted over it. The comforters were dirty there was stuff stuck to the carpet. It was so bad we considered leaving the hotel all together, however it was already paid for and we only were staying for 2 nights so we stuck it out but I would never stay at this hotel again. We were also woken up at 7:30 am by the sounds of construction close by, which had we been informed it was going on may not have bothered me but common courtesy would have been to inform us instead of allowing it to wake us up in the am. September 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Experience Only 2 people on staff until Management called for more people at check in desk. Room smelled very bad, elevators, woodwork and decor needed touch up. Guest services was no help. Didn't expect this at all. September 2, 2013
  • 2015-05-23T19:39:11.098-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-31, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2175, tr_2175
  • loc_en_US, sid_468, prod, sort_default
<<prev 29 30 31 32 33 ... 74 next>>