Walt Disney World Dolphin

  • 1500 Epcot Resort Boulevard
  • Lake Buena Vista,
  • Flórida
  • 32830
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2141 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meeting rooms were good The room was much as you would expect for this calibre hotel, but the focus was primarily business rather than family vacation. While there is transportation to the Disney parks available, I was not distracted by the proximity to these attractions while there on business. August 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Miscommunication I felt that my communication with reservations was not clear. I also had an issue that no one came to clean up my room by 5:45pm and when I called the front desk they questioned me as to whether or not I had a do not disturb sign on my door. That bothered me since I never hang it on my door and if I had hung the sign, why would I be calling the front desk to find out why my room wasn't cleaned! October 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is convenient for EPCOT/Disney Vacation Rooms were not very clean, large cobwebs hung from the ceiling, bathroom sink and tub drain both needed to be cleared and in room refrigerator did not keep things cold, not even cool. The ice machine on our floor was out of order and when reported was never repaired and no sign placed on it to acknowlege that it wasn't operating properly. For the money, low value other than location for Disney. December 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed Nothing as the pictures portrayed rooms were very run down and in need of renovation was given a total price on phone and charged to our card and when we arrived there was a $15. Per day parking charge and $15 per day mandatory charge for the wifi that did not work so that was $30 dollar per day charge not included in room rate and it was not disclosed at the time of booking. Would not return! December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Vacation This is my second time visiting this magnificent place, we like everything about this hotel, the convinient of the transportation within walking distance to different places in the vecinity, the restaurants, the services, the from desk always ready to help you with a smile, the rooms are spacious and the beds very comfortable, 100 % recommendation, cant wait to my next vacation......... April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary Upgrade We stay at the Dolphin every year for our anniversary. This year was number 5 and the best yet. We were allowed to check in early and given a very nice room upgrade with 2 balconies. It really pays to be a devoted SPG member! August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and Wine We found it impossible to get any food. The lines were at least 50 people deep. No organization at all. Some never took any tickets at all. The wine pours were terrible for 2 or 3 tickets. We were very disappointed. The Wine Seminars on the other hand were great. Great info and great speakers. The pull out couch in the Dolphin is awefull maybe 3 inches will coils that you can feel . Very bad. October 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed i have stayed in the past and wasn't pleased much, but the idea of seeing fireworks on July 4 from our room was enticing enough to stay again. Still disappointed. I called several times before arrival and requested a high floor. Their response was that they were for people who pre-booked...which I had done for more than a week prior. The concierge was not friendly when I asked for information as to where a particular restaurant was in the hotel. I was confused as to how to get to it and she was perturbed that I asked several times for clarification. I had an appt at the Spa and she arrived several minutes late but completed exactly on time! I was then in the dressing room and although a man came to the door and asked if there were any women inside, to which I responded yes, he still came in!!! He didn't even ask if we were dressed! He was checking lockers for something right while I was attempting to dress! Appalling! I won't stay here again. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A-Ok but refrigerator Nice hotel with attentive staff. Excellent location and transportation options. You can buy park tickets at this location. This was very convenient. Room refrigerator was not cooling properly. Told the staff and they tried to fix it the same day. No significant improvement noticed. I would have been concerned if I needed medications or food items that needed good and consistent refrigeration. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Took care of my mistake Upon check-in, it was discovered that I reserved the wrong dates for our weekend. The front desk assured me that "it happens," and promptly took care of finding us a room for the two nights I thought i reserved. We have stayed at the resort before, and found it just as pleasant this time around. The location to Hollywood Studios, Epcot an the Boardwalk is excellent and the pool area is great. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for fun and business Beautiful heated pools for year round vacationing. Wonderful conference rooms. Exciting events for kids (we attended a glow in the dark Easter egg hunt/dance party!) Good food at the restaurants (especially the flatbread at poolside Cabana). Shuttles to Disney parks every 20 minutes. Unique shops in the lobby along with a picturesque fountain. Good service from staff. Clean comfortable rooms. March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location but lots of extra fees Hotel location is superb for epcot since guests Can walk, take a boat or shuttle bus to it. However we were not happy about being charged $25 for a crib which i have never had to at any other spg property. We were especially surprised since this was not mentioned until we saw the charge on the confirmation email. Then another $20 resort fee was added plus parking fee of $15 for self parking. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by World Dophin Review I have stayed at the World Dolphin numerous times. I have found the staff to be extremely friendly, helpful, courteous and professional. I ended up needing an extra room for my parents and the staff was able to accommodate my request for an adjoining room. The rooms were clean, comfortable and quiet. I would always consider a future stay at the Dolphin. The restaurants are excellent as well. March 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not happy with recent stay We have been traveling to Disney last 10 years always stayed at another leading hotel , was booked and they recommneded the Dolphin - total disapointment - Daily room service took place at 5-6:00 - not well kept - rude staff, Loud guests who were smoking in their rooms, just not a " Magical experience " compared to our last experiences - it is night and day, shame this years trip was wasted, February 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs a good scrubbing I love almost everything Disney and I was looking forward to staying on property and visiting the parks. I checked into the Dolphin and was pleasantly greeted. I arrived in the room and noticed that there was hair and bloody cotton balls in one of the garbage cans. The bathroom needed a good scrubbing. The floors were dingy, there was caked-on dirt in the corners, and the wall behind the door was filthy. I don't know what was covering the wall but it was not pleasant. I arrived late and just wanted to take a hot shower, order some room service and get ready for the next day. There was no room service menu in the room and I called to ask if a menu could be sent up. Twenty minutes later I was still waiting. I figured out that there was a 24 hour restaurant located 2 levels below the lobby floor. The menu did not appear until the next day when I returned to the room. The rest of the stay was fine. September 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by April 26-28 Stay at the Dolphin Hotel We stayed two days at the Dolphin Hotel. Very nice hotel super clean and spacious rooms. Close to all the parks and main avenues of traffic. I will say this stay away from the Picaboo Cafeteria, the food is aweful. I purchased breakfast there the first morning of our stay, the food was worse the hospital food. I ended up spending $ 75.00 on liquid eggs, super greasy bacon, and dried toast. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Location! The Swan and Dolphin Hotel are wonderful. The rooms are comfortable. The staff is great. The choice of restaurants pleases every taste. It is so easy to get to Epcot and Hollywood Studios (you can walk or take a boat ride) You can walk on the Boardwalk.. Buses take you to Magic Kingdom, Animal Kingdom and Downtown Disney. The amenities are endless. This will be our go to Hotel from now on. January 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cleanliness I'm disappointed with the dolphin's cleanliness. Our room had mold on the wall and smelled musty. We were moved into another room and the same problem occurred again, but in the second room we found leftover trash and wrappers from the guest before us. The conference facilities were great for the large scale event that we were attending. However, our personal room left a lot to be desired. July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as expected My wife and I have stayed in SPG accomodations before.This stay was not what we had expected.Our rooms are normally in a section for SPG on this stay our room was on ground level and our only view was the courtyard. No recognition anywhere in regard to SPG.Our stay at a different time at the Swan was what we had expected and in our opinion met SPG standards.Our stay at the Dolphin did not. November 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great employees/dirty rooms I stayed at the dolphin for a conference and was excited as it was my first time there. The room was flithy however, as if it didn't have regular/proper cleaning. There was paint and other black marks all over the tile floor, the shower was not fully cleaned and there were tiny ants in the bathroom. The balcony chairs have never been cleaned, they were full of bugs. Not sure I will return. April 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Hotel The room was comfortable, but we did have a few problems. The radio would not work at all, and the two telephones were confusing. When we tried to answer a ringing phone, we could not connect with the caller. I reported both of these problems, but the radio was never fixed or replaced. Also, the curtain was partially detached from the rod. I attempted to fix this myself, but was unable to. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable Family Stay We arrived in Orlando at 6:00 AM and figured we would leave our bags at the front desk and venture to the park. We were surprised to find our room ready and coffee available. It was an unexpected surprise. Our family enjoyed the character breakfast at the Swan next door with small crowds and a lot of attention by the Disney characters. The food was also excellent. We love the Dolphin!!!!!! March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The hotel and restaurants were excellent. Everyone was willing to go the extra mile to make sure that our needs were meet. The Chef at the Mediterranean Market went above and beyond to meet my special dietary needs. August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't miss Don Shula The Don Shula Restaurant is outstanding. An experience you won't want to miss. Excellent waite staff. Lobster and steak world class. You can pass on BlooZoo by Todd English. Salty small portioned fish. Both restaurants have particularly good fresh baked bread not often found in today's restaurants. Buffet breakfast really ordinary. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Maid Service Overall stay was nice. The maid service was horrible. We can back to our room after a long day around 3pm and our room was not clean. We called down to guest service and lady response was they clean rooms until 5pm. How about saying..sorry we will have someone come up and clean the room now. I always stay at the Dolphin and Swan hotel and it always seems that the maid service is horrible. December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disney Dolphin My family had a wonderful stay here,during the Marathon weekend! We were very happy to have a great ,clean,comfy stay while participating in the races that weekend. The bus service to and from race expo and races was so convenient. We loved being so close to the parks and different forms of transportationn. We could even go to Boardwalk ! The staff were the best,very friendly and helpful. January 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Family Visit Have stayed in a number of Disney Hotels. This one did not meet stds. Rusty and missing grouting around tub, toilet brown and rusty, wall next to toilet damaged, room air conditioner ran cold even though set on 85 degrees. Showed pictures to staff and rec'd a $50 credit. Parking attendant said valet parking was $20 - charge was $23. Had to pay $20 for room amenities even though not used. January 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great conference hotel Everything was high quality, there were all the facilities you could want, all levels of restaurants, fitness center, swimming pools, etc., and of course easy access to all the Disney transportation by water and bus. Also, the staff was great, friendly and very helpful at all times. Being a conference spot, the scale of everything is huge, and it was very crowded, not an intimate spot! March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience I can't say enough great things about this resort. Loved the grounds. When we checked in (I think Juan took care of us) he could not have been nicer. He went above and beyond to make our stay a pleasant one. Our room was great with a beautiful view. Housekeeping kept it clean every day. We met pleasant workers in the restaurants. Our only complaint was that our trip was not long enough! June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff We have never encountered a friendlier, more helpful staff. The people at the front were great, entertaining our kids while we checked in and providing helpful suggestions on getting oriented and what to do the first day. We've stayed at Disney-owned hotels before (which is nice), but thought the Dolphin beat them in terms of helpful yet professional service. Also, the pools are great! December 17, 2012
<<prev 29 30 31 32 33 ... 73 next>>