Walt Disney World Dolphin

  • 1500 Epcot Resort Boulevard
  • Lake Buena Vista,
  • Flórida
  • 32830
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2158 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You Staff was extremely helpful and accommodating. September 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I'd check other hotels first Not your typical Starwood experience. Room was pretty filthy, staff pretty much ignored you, the only positive is that they extended my checkout so I wouldn't have to store my bag. September 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Cleanliness We stayed in the hotel for 6 days. On the 3rd day, upon our return to our room at around 11:30 PM, we discovered that the room was not serviced. The room was not cleaned and the beddings & hygiene products were not replaced. Housekeeping failled to do its job. I called the front desk and the lady on duty was patient and listened to my complaints. She immediately dispatched somebody from housekeeping to deliver fresh towels & hygiene items. This was a redeeming factor. September 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by customer service problems room was not cleaned, called for towels, 2 hrs later we received same. Phone was not working and requested 3 times for repair. ordered pizza from room service and NEVER received same. Had fire evacuation in the middle of the night, September 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointment Not thrilled at this Hotel. Refrigerator didn't work...replaced. Lamp didn't work...fixed. Housekeeping missed us first night! Six o'clock and they are coming to make the beds and give us clean towels. Sugar, the candy shop inside lobby...open and closed at whim. ( not open during posted hours twice during visit ) Just NOT impressed. Sad...it was Disney. September 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nightmare experience instead of Magical We had our college reunion there at Walt Disney Swan and Dolphin Hotel. This place was referred to us for big events. The place is trying to live up to Disney Expectations but our over-all experience with our 100+ attendees from booking to rooms and especially our Event coordinator was a nightmare. The Team who planned the big event received more headache than help from the coordinator. He wasn't on top of things and didn't even show initiative to find out if he didn't know. We got the minority treatment evidenced in 90% of our situations. He would tell us one thing and later on another. When he was wrong he didn't admit nor apologize. When there was a mess with the booking, the staff told one of the attendees that it got messed up because the team made changes which wasn't even true. They won't and never admitted they were wrong in numerous occasions. When we clarified anthing, everytime you talk to someone else who ended up on the line, they didn't know the answer. There were only a few people who stayed on top of their game. This is the only time a Disney facility failed to meet my Magical experience and the team share the same sentiments. Even the phone in our room had a problem. You can only use the speaker feature and nothing else. The ceiling light cover in the bathroom was falling and we were booked in the corner where there was absolutely no view except the construction going on in the facility. They even said that room was an upgrade. This falls very short of my Disney Magical experience. The only time I'm frustrated about my Disney vacation and never staying in this hotel again. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved Everything! I loved everything about the hotel! The room was perfect. The location is ideal for walking or taking a very short/ beautiful boat ride to Epcot or Hollywood Studios. I walked to The Boardwalk and had a wonderful time there also. Thanks, Teresa September 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has a good location I was a little disappointed with the room decore, I thought it could be updated and our room smelled like mold. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is the best at Dsiney World This hotel is great! Although there was a fresh coffee stain on the carpet in our room, the staff was excellent and met our needs. The room was extremely comfortable and the facilities are outstanding. We will back again! September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Stay Fantastic hotel - staff was great! September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay at the Dolphin was perfect. Everything just works well at this hotel, from the fast check-in to being able to call and have your car ready in ten minutes when you leave. My room was spotlessly clean and even smelled great. The furnishings were new and tasteful. Nothing was shabby or worn. And, the heavenly beds lived up to their name. All in all, the room was clean, cool and very, very comfortable. All the staff I encountered were friendly and helpful. The Dolphin is an EXCELLENT VALUE FOR THE MONEY. I can't wait to go back. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great overall experience Really enjoyed the facilities, location, rooms, Concierge service & transportation offered to attractions. Can't wait to go back! September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An amazing place to stay!!! Loved it!!! From the great staff at the check in desk to the great views from the room this hotel was wonderful!! We loved it!! The only problem we had was our room key had to be used to get in and out of parking lot and it had to be swiped many times for it to operate the lift gates to let us in and out!! We will be back!!! September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Perfect location to enjoy all the parks! The Dolphin was the perfect place for us to enjoy our Disney vacation! The staff, the location and the on site amenities made for a great experience. Thanks, especially, to Barbara (one of the cleaning staff) who greeted us each morning with a beautiful smile and friendly conversation! September 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed This was my second stay at the Dolphin, The hallways to the rooms could use some what of a refresher. They seem dark/dirty. Upon getting to our room for the first night there was a dirty wine glass outside the door, and there it remained well into the next day. Folded towels were left out side another room for the 2 days we were there. I was disappointed in the hotel and currently would not recommend it. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Orlando I love the Walt Disney World Swan and Dolphin hotel. I have been staying here since my very first trip to Orlando in 1998 and come here for business 3 or 4 times each year and also come here once a year on a family vacation. September 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff is accommodating and eager to please. Every staff member we had contact with was friendly, eager to please and always giving more than expected! September 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs improve They gave the room 10XX and it was not fridge in the room (somebody took it) and the room smell wet, then they change me to another room and it is a good size room, but next day the room was not clean , so I need to do my bed. I complain and they just said we are sorry, but that is it. September 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mold Upon entering the room we could smell mold. Looking around there was a big black mold spot on the ceiling. We called guest services to request a room change which they then gave us a room a few doors down. The mold smell was better but it still existed along with the smell of fresh paint, making us think they just panted over it. The comforters were dirty there was stuff stuck to the carpet. It was so bad we considered leaving the hotel all together, however it was already paid for and we only were staying for 2 nights so we stuck it out but I would never stay at this hotel again. We were also woken up at 7:30 am by the sounds of construction close by, which had we been informed it was going on may not have bothered me but common courtesy would have been to inform us instead of allowing it to wake us up in the am. September 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Experience Only 2 people on staff until Management called for more people at check in desk. Room smelled very bad, elevators, woodwork and decor needed touch up. Guest services was no help. Didn't expect this at all. September 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Was not happy to find out we had to pay to self park when we got there, $15 per day and it was a long walk to the hotel from the parking lot. Also not thrilled with the $17.00 a day resort fee. For the same amenities that are free at all other Disney Hotels. The room and bed were very comfortable but the bus service to the parks was terrible. We waited almost an hour for a bus that was completely filled and could not take us, then another 15 min went by and the next bus was standing room only September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dolphin Resort - Labor Day Weekend Once again, our stay at the Dolphin Resort was fantastic. But to our 5 year grandson, it was priceless!!! Thank you so much for the great time and our family plans on coming back more often. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Disney hotel in Walt Disney World We stayed at Swan & Dolphin for 14 nights and the hotel exceeded all expectations and was a fantastic base for our Disney holiday. The hotel staff could not do enough for you and the hotel was perfectly located for all the Disney attractions with great transport options. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is beautiful and has great employees The Dolphin hotel is very well kept. The grounds look amazing. The hotel has a great pool and a playground for the kids. All the employees are very friendly and knowledgeable they happily answered every question I had August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel was great Our stay was great! Location to parks worked out nicely. We really enjoyed the boat ride to Animal Kingdom and enjoyed the fireworks from our room window! Upon check out we had forgotten our carry on bag in the lobby. The staff located it and it was return very quickly via Fed-X at no cost to us. Great customer service!! August 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by a beautiful landscaping need to clean all dusting in the room such as tv, clock alarm, on the top of counter please August 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay but not great We stayed here a week. I attended a conference, while my wife visited Disney with friends. The main benefit is its convenient location and early access to the Disney parks. As a conference venue it is of mixed quality, since access to Disney isn't something relevant for that. The infrastructure is quite dated, so the rooms are okay but not great. Both the design and condition are quite dated. Our room wasn't really designed as a place for work so there isn't a proper design of the workstation area; For the price, it isn't as nice as the Disney hotels in its vicinity, which we also dropped by to see. It is telling that the shampoos etc that were included in the room were of a motel quality rather than what one might expect from a resort hotel. You are clearly paying a premium for everything at this location. On the bright side, the service staff were courteous, friendly and very responsive. This alone made our stay positively pleasant, especially some of the cleaning staff (including our room cleaner) who were really fantastic. The buffet place downstairs is good and The Fountain cafe is fantastic. The pool area is also quite nice. Another convenience is the guest laundry. If the price were 40% less I wouldn't complain. But at the price we were charged, it wasn't really worth it. Bottom line: great staff, and if Starwood actually bothered to give the hotel a physical makeover it could be quite fantastic. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time Stay at Walt Disney Dolphin and We have stayed at all of the other Disney Properties As an avid DIsney traveler and staying at all of the other Disney properties, I found this hotel to be absolutely perfect! The amenities were the same. We loved the water shuttle that took us to Epcot and Hollywood Studios and across the lake to the Boardwalk, Yatch and Beach hotels. Our stay was absolutely wonderful! The front desk personnel was extremely friendly , helpful and went out of their way to make our stay spectacular!! August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service This hotel has excellent service August 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by bad room We stay here often & generally have good things to say, This time however, was not that great. Our room had many problems. I went to the front desk many times, but most times things were made worse. We only had 2 working outlets, one in the bath & one by the fridge. The fridge didn't work & they brought in a new one, but couoldn't take out the broken one, so the new fridge was in the middle of the room. The sink didn't drain, the A/C dripped & the door handle was on sideways, so it was hard to get out of the room. August 28, 2013
  • 2015-05-03T18:42:46.109-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-31, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2158, tr_2158
  • loc_en_US, sid_468, prod, sort_default
<<prev 29 30 31 32 33 ... 73 next>>