Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2203 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Except for the BlueZoo Had my usual perfect stay except for the BluezZoo restaurant. We went there for our anniversary and after 1 1/2 hours our food finally arrived - barely room temperature. I had little choice but to walk out at this time. The management were not very apologetic and it wasn't until I was leaving did they offer any kind of compensation - a coupon to come back. Really!! October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Experience My first impression of the Swan and Dolphin was a great one. I had an issue with my reservation, and while I wasn't getting anywhere with the reps at Starwood, they suggested I contact the Swan & Dolphin directly for assistance. The reps I spoke with at Swan & Dolphin were very kind and courteous, and they were able to sort out the issue with no trouble. I should have just called them first! I was already looking forward to the trip, but having read some of the reviews I began to get nervous. I should not have worried. The Dolphin was a great place to stay! It's very conveniently located in the Epcot resort area (can walk or take a boat to both Epcot and Hollywood Studios). The rooms were comfy, and service was great! We received a complimentary upgrade to resort view with balcony due to our anniversary, and they even delivered champagne and chocolate covered strawberries to our room! We definitely felt well taken care of at the Dolphin! October 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel was too busy I have stayed at this hotel about 100 times in the past. This stay was not good. Bath water would not drain quickly,. No one checked the in room fridge since it had someone else's stuff in it. I asked for an hour late check out but they said too busy could not offer it. Let's be real, an hour wouldn't have been a problem if they really wanted to. Doesn't take 3 hours to clean a room! Valet parking would not pick up the phone. I tried 15 minutes. No voicemail saying we are busy etc, just kept ringing. Gave up went downstairs to valet and asked why they don't pick up. She tells me I should have called guest services and I told her I called the number they list on the valet ticket to call. Then took another 20 minutes to get my car. They need more staff. This hotel used to be top notch. It is a shame since you cannot beat the location. October 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by New SPG Gold member - Who cared? Not the Dolphin I recently stayed at the Dolphin resort while attending a big IT expo event. My company had several room blocks available with several area hotels. As a recently minted SPG Gold member, I thought this would be a great opportunity to utilize my new status. As a requirement of the room block, I had to book for 4 nights. The cost of the room was the same as my standard corporate rate, so there was no discount for the block. When I checked in, the front desk clerk thanked me for being a SPG Gold member and gave me a nice room with a balcony. I’m not sure if this is a big upgrade, but it was nice to feel recognized. Overall, the hotel was perfectly adequate. The room was clean and bright. The bathroom space is slightly cramped, but not a big deal. On the last day of my stay, I had meetings that ran from 11 to 2:30. Since the SECOND benefit touted for Gold Members is a 4 PM checkout (subject to availability), I called down to the front desk to let them know that I wanted to take advantage of this benefit and check out at 3 PM. This late check out would have been a great convenience, since it would have allowed me to keep my belongings locked up in my room until after my meetings. The front desk informed me that I could check out late, but there would be an extra charge of $40! Surprised, I explained that I was an SPG Gold Member and was entitled to a 4 PM check out. I was told that it didn’t matter because I booked via the room block. (Again, the cost of the room was the same as what I could have booked directly through my corporate travel). I said to the clerk that I wasn’t sure why my booking via the room block mattered – the SPG site says that the 4 PM late check out is based on availability and there was clearly availability if they wanted me to pay $40. The clerk just didn’t care. If I wanted to check out late, it was $40 or I was out of luck. Needless to say, I was a bit disappointed with my first SPG Gold Experience at this hotel. October 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent accomodations for a conference I have been coming down for years. This is an excellent location for a conference. It has everything you need in one place and is close enough to everything in Disney so that you can make use of the Disney facilities (for family that comes with you). Rooms are clean and well furnished although the furniture is getting on the older side. Fitness room was fine. October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Besides the usual great experience you expect in an excellent hotel, several practical things stood out to me. 1. Elevators come very quickly when called. 2. Water pressure in shower is excellent. 3. Bed is very comfortable. 4. Mini-fridge & safe in room. October 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Updating The Walt Disney World Dolphin resort open over 23 years ago and needs updating. Nearly everything within the hotel looks original from when it opened in 1990. Disney has many resort options and I would not select this one again. October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful family experience Our family had a wonderful stay and loved this property. We will definitely return to the Dolphin and look forward to a great family vacation again. My family (wife and 3 kids) stayed here for 3 nights. We received a nice Platinum upgrade, and we also had the breakfast amenity. They waived the resort fee for platinum members, so that was another bonus. We had short stay as a bridge after a Disney cruise, and our stay at the Dolphin was superb. I should add that while I'm a Starwood Platinum members with close to a 100 nights a year, we also have a Disney Vacation Club timeshare, and we normally stay on Disney properties, and we have an annual pass. We stayed at the Dolphin because the rate was excellent, and we wanted to see what it was like. In short, we were thrilled. The restaurants had an excellent selection at different price points. The breakfast buffet was excellent, and the fine dining options were also good. I was especially impressed with the service. Our room was not ready when we arrived in the morning, but the bell service staff took our bags, and we received a call from the front desk when the room was ready (only about an hour before check-in, but that was fair). The bell staff and front desk remembered our names over the three days, and inquired about how things were going and asked if they could help. The wait staff were also friendly and seem pleased to serve a family. The room was excellent, and it was clean. The upgrade helped, but we would have been fine in a normal room. It is definitely nice to be able to walk to Epcot and Hollywood studios. Our family will definitely return to the Dolphin when visiting Disney. We'll probably stay in timeshare apartments when visiting for more than a week because we want a full kitchen, but the Dolphin will definitely be a place where we return for shorter visits or a weekend getaway (we're already thinking about Food and Wine). October 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dolphin hotel This hotel has the best mattresses I have slept on in a hotel October 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT WHAT I EXPECTED FOR $$ I PAID My husband and I spent the night at the Dolphin for our anniversary. for the price and the recommendation I was given for the Dolphin, I was not happy with what I got. We paid $300.00 for a room that was not up to what I expected the room to be for that price. We have stayed at numerous Disney Resorts and this one does not have the luxury I was expecting for a Disney Resort. I was expecting more in the rooms. The room seemed bare and cold. It was not comforting. We were also not happy with the valet when we were ready to leave. We went to have breakfast on the boardwalk and then returned to get our car. We had to wait in a line with 5 other people in front of us that had to pay. We had already paid and we ended up catching a valet guy that tried to argue about how many cars and people were at the hotel that day. If I am paying for valet service, I expect to get the service. I would not recommend this hotel to my friends or colleagues. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff, clean, quiet We have stayed on Disney property the past 3 visits. This was our best to date. Staff was happy and friendly throughout the hotel. The beds are heavenly. Rooms are clean and quiet. Never slept so well great vacation. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Fantastic Stay This is our go to spot every year - for it's convenience to Disney. However, we return to the Dolphin year after year because of it's amazing staff and facilities. This time around was no exception and I'd love to give special recognition to Cynthia at the front desk of the Dolphin. Wonderful and helpful and took a lot of time to place us in a perfect room for our family of 5. It's not easy travelling with three kids under the age of 5 - so any help and assistance is greatly appreciated. All too often staffers offer help - but really don't go the extra mile - rather just provide lip service. Cynthia took her time and provided us with a room that exceed our expectations even as a SPG Gold member. Thank you Cynthia - Starwood is so lucky to have. The Gallaghers. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the Dolphin hotel!! We stayed at the Dolphin hotel and had a great view of the Fireworks every night from Epcot. We had a great time keeping the kids busy whether it was relaxing by the pool or hopping on the super convenient ferry boat to go to the parks every day. We had a great experience eating with Pluto and Goofy at the Swan one night as well. We will definitely be back. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Swan and Dolphin Great location bar in the swan was great, the two girls behind the bar were very friendly, and great towards us. we are thinking about going back next year. cannot praise the dolphin enough from the buses to the river taxis everything was perfect. October 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The hotel itself is a little old and needs updating but with updating comes higher prices. My rooms 9016 the cordless phone did not work ( they are so out dated) the TV signal was so weak you could not watch most of the channels but the biggest problem was the refrigerator did not work. An employee came and moved it out of the cabinet onto the floor and it still did not work over night and about $10.00 worth of food was spoiled. I had a cooler so I just filled it with ice and did not try to get someone to come back. I don't like to have people in my room when I am not there and I did not have time to waste waiting on them to come back. However the location of the hotel is great, the Spa is great and the staff is wonderful October 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for money We stayed at the Dolphin as part of a vacation package from the airline we flew. It was a very good deal. The standard room had two double beds and a view of the Boardwalk. We would have liked a king bed but that room had no view. There are no queen beds in the resort, which is a bit odd. The beds were comfy, the a/c could be adjusted, and hot water in the shower was plentiful. Also plenty of breakfast options in both the Swan and Dolphin, which is unusual for a Disney onsite. Great value for money and fabulous access to the Epcot Food and Wine Festival in October. October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by short stay, but perfect friendly staff, beautiful clean room and perfect location October 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location pool area with slide was great October 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not my best experience i stayed at the dolphin 9/29-10/3/2103 not my best stay the housekeeping was below average. i pd the $17 daily service fee and received no water delivery or condiments. when i asked the housekeeper, she said "Oh I ran out" I decided to go green (no housekeeping services during my stay) for the $500 daily spg points or $5 gift card to spend while you are there. still trying to get those overall, not my best stay but would recommend because i received the nurses discount and the rate was fantastic compared to disney rates October 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disney Dolphin Experience I'll be brief, very happy with the experience at the resort. Staff was extremely friendly and informative. We loved the pool and proximity to Disney. My only two pieces of feedback Self parking - last row needs a bit of expansion. Spots are a lot narrower than the rows closer to the building which can cause door dings. Quicker room cleanup. The room cleanup itself was great, but i thought it would be done earlier than it was. thank you October 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disapointed I had no plug to plug in my sleep apnea machine near my bed, as all the outlets were not accesible near the beds. Only one outlet on the lamp base which I was told not to use by the front desk. They sent me extension cord to use behind the desk that ran the internet service to my machine. Behind the beds was all dust. Will not recommend this hotel. October 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Damp carpet I love staying here because it is so close to the parks, But I am going to reconsider coming back. On several occasions I have had issues when I invite people here. They are beginning to wonder why I keep coming. I had two rooms; the first was was as expected. The second one I had my family check in late on Saturday night for one night. In that room the air condition was not working, and after waiting a hour for engineering to fix the problem, we were moved to another room. That room was damp the carpet was wet. After calling the front desk we were told that a bell staff would be coming to move us. he handed us the keys and left. We had no idea where this room was. We went down to the front desk found out it was in a different tower, and made our way up. We went up to find that the room was again damp. Back down to the front desk. The manager found us another room, but by that time our three year old was just not going to be moved at 1:00am. Very disappointed in the whole situation. October 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just average....... Location is the best reason to stay at this property. It is walking distance to Epcot and Studios. Room was clean but had a musty smell. The bed was old and tired, pillow top had ripped away from mattress. The fridge barely got cool. This property is also heavy in extra fees. In addition to the room rate and taxes there was a "resort fee" and parking fee which added more than $35.00 to the bill. Pretty hefty charge for Internet and use of exercise facilities and I just read that the resort fee is increasing an additional $3.00 on 10/1/13. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Magical Experience My husband and I stayed in the Dolphin as a surprise trip for my fortieth birthday. The hotel was fabulous and I cannot say enough about the amazing staff! When we checked in, we mentioned my birthday and by the following evening we had not only an amazing dessert treat delivered to our room but a handwritten note from Eleni (who had checked us in). The location near Boardwalk and Epcot was prime and the pools and fitness center came in handy during our stay too! Thank you for an amazing stay! September 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dolphin down and out Where to start, the carpet needs some major attention. The shower rod can come off of the wall any minute now. Curtains hung improperly, and couldn't block out a nightlight. Room needs a good dusting. Bed was either short sheeted, or had a queen size fitted sheet, for a king bed, whichever the case was. Bed could probably use a new mattress too. Valet, and service, don't go together. they tell us to call down for our car 15 minutes ahead, what they don't tell you is that you may have to wait a half hour, for them to find your keys. The concierge was the only saving grace for the hotel, at least they could get us to our next destination. The hotel, in general, could use a major overhaul, and with all of the fees you charge a guest, you should start using those for upgrades, or at least a can of paint or two. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Experience Excellent hotel, pretty good service, comfortable beds and nice rooms. perfect location. great price! September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magical visit! We love visiting Disney World and The Dolphin made our vacation even more wonderful! Beautiful grounds, lovely lobby, comfortable rooms (great beds!), fabulous restaurants - and the service was terrific. Hope to visit again! September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Dolphin Disney Experience This was a great location with easy travel distance by walking, Water Taxi and Disney transportation to all of the Parks. As guests of the hotel, you were also allowed to go early/stay late at select locations. Overall it was a great experience and we will definitely be back!!! September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff support The staff was friendly and helpful, except when we went to Guest Services to get more information about the Seasonal Disney pass. We wanted to upgrade our pass and the person at the desk was not very courteous and told us we need to upgrade the pass today and that she couldn't do it. We found out after we left that we actually have 14 days to upgrade and that the concierge could have done this for us. September 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed visit This is the 3rd year in a row we stayed at the Dolphin for the Epcot Food and Wine Fest (we have also stayed for other reasons too). Our first room had ants on the dresser, a smelly bathroom/shower curtain and a musty room. We were "upgraded" to a resort view, which was a room with a view of the roof/ac, directly on top of it, NO view and no real upgrade. This room was warm and damp. We set the temp to 65 just to get the air flowing and get rid of the dampness. We had to put it at 70 while we slept. When we woke up, it was damp and when leaving/returning to the room you can smell the dampness/musty smell. I called guest services and they set up a dehumidifier and air freshener. We were out all day at Epcot. When we returned, things weren't at all better, it was still damp and smelled. We were very disappointed in our stay this time. Perhaps we had an older room? I don't know. We like the proximity to Epcot but may have to consider something else next year. September 29, 2013
  • 2015-08-30T09:08:29.178-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-31, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2203, tr_2203
  • loc_en_US, sid_468, prod, sort_default
<<prev 29 30 31 32 33 ... 75 next>>