华特迪士尼世界海豚度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 布纳维斯塔湖
  • Epcot Resort 大道 1500 号
  • 邮政编码 32830
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2064 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love the location We stay often at this hotel but this last visit I have to say they need to do some upgrades. The room was very clean but had a musty, mildew smell. Both days we had to have them spray the room. We were with other people who had already checked in so changing rooms was not an option. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay and Location, Cleaning/Cleaning Up Messes Needs Work I love this location and 99% of time time the staff and amenities are perfect. However, on my most recent of three stays in the past few years, we came home to our room after a full day at the parks and our toiletries had been scattered about the counter and floor, including a toothbrush. Quite unacceptable. I reported the situation and was further dismayed that no one had reached out to us to apologize or anything. February 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by service waiting 45 minutes for security to get me back into my room after loosing my room key is unacceptable. service at the pool area is beyond slow. transportation to the airport should be included with the Disney package, hide under the guise of being on Disney property but not part of Disney is silly. Todd English rest. provided a nice meal, service there was good the lobby bar did a good job as well the front desk was helpful April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I traveled with my two kids (5 & 3), my husband, father, and mother-in-law. We spent 8 nights at the Dolphin and couldn't have asked for a better experieince. The hotel is extremely well-maintained. The rooms are beauitful and remarkably clean given the number of (messy) small children who pass through. The staff was super attentive and warm, from the check-in, bell services, housekeeping, pool staff, valets, etc. The pool area was like a mini waterpark and my kids couldnt get enough of the water slide. They also provided free life jackets for my beginner swimmers. The location was unbeatable. We used the free boat service to Epcot and Hollywood Studios, and were albe to walk to the Boardwalk in minutes. We also booked the basic, least expensive rooms ("resort view"), but still had a decent view of the Epcot fireworks. I would highly recommend the Dolphin! October 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by So so The bed is super comfortable and the grounds are well manicured. It seems that more attention is paid to the lawn care than cleanliness. This is the second year in a row that we were there for a convention and noticed this. Last year a pizza box was sitting in a public corridor during our whole stay. This year a trash can near the self parking was overflowing with smashed up donuts on the ground that were left for several days. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best Sheraton I've been in I have stayed at this hotel at least 3 times a year for the past 5 years. It consistently meets my expectations. The rooms are comfortable, the location is perfect for Disney, the food selections are plentiful and diverse, the service is top notch. If you ever have an issue, the staff is always eager to resolve your problem in a way that makes you want to come back. I recommend this hotel to everyone I know that goes to Disney. October 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beds The double sized beds in the rooms area too small for 2 people to sleep comfortably. The shower/toilet area is also very small and dark. Need a ventilation fan. I thought for an upscale property that the rooms would be much nicer. I understand that we got the base room because it was part of an airline package, but the Disney Resorts are nicer. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff The staff at this hotel and the swan are the most helpful friendly and professional staff I have ever had the pleasure of staying with. There is not a need that is too big for them to take care of immediately. I love these hotels and there is a girl named Michelle at the front desk at the swan should be commended for her guest skills. I have never met any one more empathetic to my needs and my families needs. Thank you to all February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We were initially skeptical of how our experience at the Dolphin hotel would be given the mediocore ratings this hotel received on Trip Advisor. However, our stay ended up being one of the most memorable and best vacation experiences in recent memory (and we take many vacations). The hotel pools were spectacular (heated and waterfall with waterslide for the kids). The restaurants were great, room very clean and recently updated, and staff very friendly and accomodating. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone with only one footnote to add. The hotel hosts conventions, which could give it a different experience than most other Disney properties, which specifically cater to families who are on vacation. Some families may find the convention atmosphere a little awkward, especially if you plan on spending a lot of time around the pool and hotel restaurants. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded our expectations! Our family has stayed at the Dolphin many times before, so we know what to expect when we stay here. But we received a free upgrade which gave us an additional hospitality room and it was wonderful. With a family of four it was so luxurious to have a separate living/dining space and extra bathroom and tv. Thank you for this wonderful surprise that made our trip so much better! April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We want to go back! We loved the Dolphin Hotel. Here is why. Great Staff Great Location Great Beds...so comfy Great options for Dining Great walking options Great Director of Property Operations- Sean Manire. He saved the day and came through with an I phone charger. Who could forget that!!! May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Stay Here My kids and I stayed at the Walt Disney resort and we had a great time. The resort is very nice, very family/single/kid friendly. My kids enjoyed the pool and the game room. The shuttle buses were on time, I like that you can hop on the shuttle to Downtown Disney for a day/night of fun and to Disney. Conveniently located to other restaurants on 192 if you chose not to on the resort. I will be staying here for upcoming trips. September 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loved the pools I had high expectations, and unfortunately, it was not met. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs to be known as a Convention Center--not hotel 1) lumpy mattresses made sleeping very uncomfortable; 2) unable to lounge in the lounge because it was 'packed' every opportunity we wanted to sit; 3) fountains were beautiful one day and remained empty the others; 4) no shuttle service to/from airport. Incurred rental cost and daily parking fees; not planned 5) resort daily fee, not disclosed in reservations 6) very expensive; 7) cupboard to refrigerator broken for 3 days August 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Costs Be prepared if using the business center it is very expensive. You have to pay to use the computers where most are free. Printing is not cheap. Checking email for example is $2 a minute. You can not bring your ipad or MacBook to just print to there printer wireless. The patio rooms don't have any type of screen so being ground level anything comes in with having the door open. The upper rooms without a balcony have windows that do not open. Stale.. Pool drinks are 12 and up for margerhita or piña colda. Expensive. The lap pool was always filled with kids. No controlling that area. The food everywhere is overly salty and not healthy. Limited choices for room service as well. The fitness center is small. The spa is outrageously expensive. Minimal staff at pool and bar. Towel service at pool does not even open till shortly after 9 am. Where as it should be around 7. April 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sadly Not Up To Par I've wanted to stay at the Dolphin for as long as I've been in Florida (20 years). I finally got the chance and was extremely disappointed. While the public areas of the hotel are beautiful and welcoming, the room was anything but. It had a musty odor and the dressing/bathroom was poorly maintained. I was expecting a lot more from a hotel of this magnitude. I've stayed in lower rated hotels with much better accomodations. October 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beautiful Facility, Rooms are disappointing The facility is beautiful and the is a wonderful place to look at and stay. However, the room that I had was in the East Wing(only view of the roof) was dirty-actually filthy. Dirty & sticky floors, hair in shower, glasses by sick had toothpaste stains still on them. Housekeeping should never have cleared this room for the next guest. I spent little time in the room & did not realize how poor it was until late that night. October 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dolhin experience We stayed at this hotel for 6 nights. we watched this hotel being built many years ago when we visited disney and we wanted to stay at the Dolphin some day. We have lived in Las Vegas and stayed at many hotels there and I was expecting a Hotel as beautiful as a hotel such as many of the hotels on the strip which would be classified as a 5 star hotel. Even though the dolphin was nice but might expectations did not get met. September 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dolphin Review We found roaches in our room. After we changed rooms, we found them again on the last day. We found several roaches in our luggage when we arrived at home. At our convention dinner (Met Life), the lines for drinks and food were very long, yet the hotel had food and drink stations closed until later in the evening! There were not enough chase lounges around the pool for our group and very few people taking drink orders. May 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location is superb Walk (or take a boat) to Epcot & Hollywood Studios in 10 mins. Enjoy the extra-magic hours at the parks (a HUGE perk). The restaurants here (& in the Swan nextdoor) are wonderful: Shula's is superb! Fresh Mkt for breakfast buffet - delicious. Kimono's for sushi - top notch! My only complaint after staying here for several yrs... the rooms are starting to show their age JUST a bit... All n all - great hotel for the price! December 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by POOR SERVICE AC did not work in one of my rooms, called 3 times no one ever came and fixed. tv in other room only had 2 channels. Bell Boy very rudely luaghed at me, because he thought my concerns were stupid right in front of manager. she did nothing and refused to tell me his name ofher Than Will. this was a horrible SPG expereince. Horrible to go some where spend sevral thousand dollars and be treated like trash. February 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rude staff Had 2 rooms for 1 night. Besides all the ridiculous add on fees, the maid walked right in on me, while I was in a bath towel, ready to get dressed. Then about 45 min later she opened my older daughters room door. If you are going to stay here, keep the latch on the door! And be prepared to pay BIG! In the past we've only stayed in WDW owned hotels, after this, we will continue to use WDW hotels, they are much friendlier July 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb We have stayed here many times for business and pleasure and find the comfort and amenities to be superb. The staff is very helpful and courteous, rooms are comfortable and well-designed and the location cannot be beat. Pool and health club facilities are great and the restaurants within the hotel are excellent, right down to the cafeteria-style Picabu, an excellent place for a quick breakfast. We will stay here again! October 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Used Bar of Dove soap in tub! I was appalled to find a used bar of soap in my tub- disgusting! Was the tub even cleaned? Then, on my last day I called for a late check out. The hotel was booked, so they could only give me until noon-I appreciated that. I was in the bathroom when I heard a knock on the door shortly after 11am. I didn't even have time to answer the door or respond when the maid opened my door and about to walked in. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They aim to please! Our most recent stay was again a very good one. We had an issue with the toilet running and a problem with the phone. Both problems were immediately corrected. We asked for a standard room, which we got, but the view was wonderful, to our surprise! We have stayed here many times, and EVERY time the staff went above and beyond to make our stay a pleasant one. We will be back....again and again! March 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Adult Friendly Great Location! Enjoy some Disney amenities (extra hours, transportation to parks but not from airport) but no Mickey decor. Staff was friendly & room was spotless. Be forewarned..food was mediocre!! Didn't eat at lucrative restaurants since they were $$$ & fancy. The casual places were overpriced even for a resort and disappointing. Better off eating elsewhere. Picky eaters may not have too many options (kids/adults). September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Accommodations The room was convenient, clean, and comfortable, but a bit worn. The bathroom area was clean and kept, but a little dated. The room was located near some mechanical equipment and when all was quiet in the room it sounded like an elevator going up and down on the opposite side of the connecting wall. Also, the guests next door were sometimes loud and could be heard through the adjoining doorway. March 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would never come back to this property! It was disappointing that this property was part of the Starwood group. I thought the service was terrible. My room was never cleaned by hotel staff even though I was gone from 9:30 a.m. till 4 p.m. The elevator banks smelled like livestock - GROSS! -- and one couldn't even get a cup of coffee on Sunday morning past 11:00 a.m. The fake beach was also gross filled with sludge. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone. July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disney World Dolphin Have stayed at this hotel several times, but this time was disappointing. Had to call to have the room cleaned 3 of 5 days we stayed, on at lest 1 occasion the cleaning was poor, did not replace used glasses or coffe for the next morning, did not take towels that were left to be changed. Overall, not up to my expectations and if I come to DisneyWorld for a vacation and not a conference, I would not stay at this hotel. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by disney world dophin hotel beautiful resort on disney propert with most of the same benefits as disney hotels. upscale service from checkin staff to resuraunt staff. great location close to epcot and hollywood studios. within walking distance to disneys boardwalk and beach club, gives you atremendous amount of eating options without stepping foot in a theme parlk. very clean andwell kept. there are a lot of conventions that stay here. January 25, 2014
<<prev 29 30 31 32 33 ... 70 next>>