Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1741 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great front desk The person who helped me at the front desk was extremely helpful and was able to exceed my expectations July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is convenient and excellent I will stay there again on my next trip to Chicago. July 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lots of Room Noise This was my first time at this hotel, and not sure that I would return. The location of the hotel is great within walking distance to the Mag Mile, Navy Pier. The rooms must be very poorly insulated as you can hear everything going on in the rooms above or next to you ie... a blow drier, shower, toilet being flushed.... The other thing is the hotel needs to set up a little coffee shop up stairs. If you choose not to use the coffee maker in the room you will have to go down (2) levels just for coffee..... July 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fell below expectations I have stayed at this property at least 4 times. Usually, I would describe the experience as ok (or I would not come back)... this time the experience was sub-par - specific issues: (1) long wait to check in (2) TV in room did not work (3) a/c never got room below 71 degrees - which is too hot for me and hard to sleep (4) no water bottles in club lounge (saving them for AM). Of all #3 was by far the worst. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ALA Annual Chicago 2013 Lovely location, staff and facilities. I'm getting used to the Sheraton being a pet friendly hotel. Overall I was very satisfied with my accommodations. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just off the Miracle Mile is a treasure The Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers is located just north of the river and east of the “Miracle Mile” is this area unto itself. It like being in the heart of the action without the traffic. The hotel has wonderful views, and walkable to any north Michigan Ave. locale, restaurant or shopping. I’ve been coming to Chicago for a long time. I have my favorite hotels and now the Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers my newest favorite – for its location. It’s like being in a little island in the middle of the city -- view of the Lake, Navy Pier and the Chicago River with the amenities that your expect from Sheraton. July 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location I had stayed at this hotel several years ago because of the excellent location. The staff was very friendly. However, the room was dusty...literally a layer of dust on the back of the desk, around the base of the television, in the corners on the rug. Definitely not meeting expectations. The furniture in the room (chair) was tired and worn and the bathroom is in definite need of updating. July 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loud hall noise There was a lot of hallway noise. I could hear slamming doors, kids running, people talking. The rooms didn't seem sound proofed very well. July 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice beds and water pressure!! The beds were soft but dirty and stained bed skirts!! Not good customer service!! July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large yet Friendly This is a large hotel in downtown Chicago, yet the staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean, quiet and had a great view of the Chicago River (and I could even see the lake and Adler Planetarium!). We live in the Chicago Metro area, but need to stay downtown occasionally; this time for a conference. I remarked to my husband that the staff here makes our city look friendly and welcoming: a Midwestern trait of which we are very proud. I would recommend it to anyone who needs to be in the Loop, or for tourists who would like to be near Navy Pier and Michigan Avenue without all the chaos. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What you'd expect I stayed at Sheraton Hotel and Towers in late June 2013. Regarding my actual stay: the hotel staff was very accomodating and the room was great - I couldn't ask for anything more. My only issue was travel to the hotel. The website lists a shuttle service that runs from O'Hare to the downtown location every half hour. However, at the airport the Sheraton shuttle driver informed me that they didn't offer such service to the downtown hotels. I took the blue line metro to Clark/Lake, and it was no big deal, but just a minor annoyance for any travler eager for their destination. July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT a business hotel Good location and above average rooms with great view of the Chicago River. Does not have proper safes that can hold a laptop in "recently refurbished" room which is remarkable in this day and age for a hotel that is aimed at the business traveler. One day my room was not made up by 2 PM despite a request to have it made up at 730 AM. Spoke to General Manager who apologized, promised to look into it and asked to call him if I have any other problems. Two days, later had the identical problem. Called the General Manager and left a message which was never returned despite my calling again 2 days later. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service The customer service I received at the Sheraton Hotel & Towers exceeded my expectations. My needs were met quickly and I knew I was a priority. June 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Upset I am extremely disappointed and upset with the Sheraton Chicago. My sister booked the hotel for her wedding this past weekend (honeymoon and wedding block) and was consistently let down and treated poorly. There were many problems throughout the process. 1. PRE-STAY - my sister asked if it was possible to check into her suite one hour early so she could get her hair and makeup done before her rehearsal dinner. She was told there was nothing they could do but put in a request and see closer to the time. When she called back to check closer, the next girl told her she checked the file and the request had never even been put in. They then told her she could call the night before and they would let her know. When she called the night before they said they couldn't tell her anything and she would have to call the day of. She was very understanding and knew there are a lot of factors that went into this, but the fact that she wasn't getting a straight answer and no one was making her feel like they were trying to help her was very upsetting. This was one of the most stressful things she dealt with as so many things depended on if she could get into the room. 2. WRONG ROOM - When we did check-in, the rooms did not match the floor plan that was emailed to her with her contract. She booked a suite and an adjoining room (not cheap). In the email, the floor plan showed two bedrooms and a murphy bed. When we checked in, the suite only had a murphy bed and no guest bedroom. If she had only booked the suite, she would have only had a bed pulled out of the wall for her wedding night! She tried to talk to the girl who helped her with the room, but she told her she was mistaken (even though we have the room with the floor plan that clearly shows two separate bedrooms). 3. GUEST SERVICES/CONCIERGE/IN-ROOM DINING - As can be expected with a bridal party, there were many things needed throughout the stay. Whenever we called (probably about 10 times), the people on the phone were very rude and constantly told us "that's not our department. call this department" They wouldn't even transfer us! At one point we asked for glasses. After an hour, still no glasses had been delivered. I was again shuffled around on the phone and the glasses ended up coming about an hour and a half later. 4. ROOM CLEANLINESS - When I checked into my own room, it was definitely not clean. The toilet seat was down and when I lifted it up, the toilet hadn't been flushed. I also found children's toys and a pillow next to my bed. 5. AIR CONDITIONING DID NOT WORK - The air conditioning in my room did not work and we had to call the front desk and have someone come up at 1AM. Overall, I am just so disappointed. Bringing so much business, my sister should have been treated extremely well. She did not need the added stress from the hotel when they should have been taking care of her! Especially when she paid a lot for her rooms as did the guests. At this point, I am extremely disappointed with the Sheraton and would not stay there again or recommend to any of my friends. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a Save We were in town for my cousin's wedding and after the first night I was doubting if I should have attended. We were kept up most of the night by a neighboring bridal party who were very chatty all night. After repeated atttempts to ask them to quiet down myself I finally had to call the front desk. Security was sent up & they were quiet briefly, but started gabbing again 'til the wee hours of the morning. The next morning I went to the front desk to ask for a room change if the girls were going to stay next to us again that night. To say Tori was phenominal would be an understatement. She took such good care of us that she turned an extremely unpleasant experience into the experience of a lifetime. She couldn't have been more apologetic and accommodating. We even got an upgrade to the most amazing suite I've ever seen. It made the suffering from the first night seem worth it! Thanks Tori. You are the BEST! June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BCBS Conference This hotel is very centralized to my needs close to the Navy Pier, shopping on the Magnificent Mile, Parks and businesses. It is within walking distance to any of these venues. The staff are very friendly and polite. I felt very safe in this hotel and the views are great. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by expected better No free internet in the room. Opted for the "go green" for linens and towels, actually got NO housekeeping service. Expected a lot more for the price. Billing was a complete mess upon check-out. June 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recurring problems Unfortunately a difficult door lock that needed repeated tries before the room could be opened and also several mistaken charges to my account clouded my stay. The staff responded well but these situations should not have occurred. June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Views Our deluxe room had the specific view we asked for. All the staff we encountered did their jobs well and were very friendly. Concierge was great and they can seve you money on tours. Hotel is very close to the hop on hop off trolley and near bike tours and rental and architecture tour boat. June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Very comfortable...I did not want to leave! June 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and Convenient This hotel is very nice and very convenient. However, why is it that the nicer the hotel, the less complimentary services such as WiFi - expensive WiFi. Expensive breakfast. No Fridge in the room unless you want to pay $25/night for one. This just doesn't make sense to me. A $120 hotel in the suburbs comes with a fridge in the room, free WiFi, free breakfast and sometimes even a Happy Hour with snacks. Pool was very small and SunDeck was even smaller. June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Views From the moment we walked through the doors, the service was outstanding. It was our first stay and were not aware of the advantages of the location, most importantly the river and lake views and the river walk. The check-in was informative and allowed us to choose a river view room which absolutely made our stay! I highly recommend the Sheraton Chicago and plan to always stay here on visits to beautiful Chicago! June 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bummed18 We have been members of your Starwoods Preffered for over 15/20 years. Sheraton resort or properties have been our first choice over any other. In June 15 & 16 we stayed at your Sheraton Hotel on Water St. in Down town Chicago. We were extremely disappointed in our accomodations. The taps in the bathroom would not turn off. The bathtub did not drain which resulted in at least a foot of water accumulating in the tub while showering, the security lock on our door was hanging only by one screw, Called about the water not turning off and received no response. We expected at least an offer of a change to a functioning room. Finally,we had to leave to attend a wedding so my husband had to force the handle to the off position using a towel for leverage!! When we reported this to the desk at check out there response was " well we are in the process of remodeling! If that was the case why assign such a room to a guest? Have never had that kind of experience with a Sheraton before and never such a " Uncaring attitude from a front desk. Will think very hard before I revisit another stay at any Sheraton property again. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel Very nice, friendly and clean hotel... June 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by june Hotel good for the most part. However, I have never seen a worse example of breakfast as that in the club/lounge. The person serving there gave the impression that the food belonged to her and she was just doing us a favor by putting a little out now and then. The yogurt supply went from 1 or 2 containers available if you caught it in time to nothing. Something in the protein line other than hard boiled eggs would have been nice also. wondering June 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful location, walking distance to lots view from room was beautiful - could see Lake Michigan and boats. loved Starbucks coffee for coffee maker in room noticed dust on our tv when arrived in room June 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Some Disappointments Though I requested a king room, when I arrived at just after midnight I had a two bedded room on a floor that looked out on the Airconditioning ducts. I got moved by was promised a king later. That did not happen. Club is deteriorating. No wine in evening nor hot food at breakfast. You may lose your loyal, repeat customers with too much trimming. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected This was a convention hotel, which tends from my experience to offer average amenities and service. To my pleasant surprise, this hotel exceeded expectations June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great brief stay In town for one night to attend a conference. Wish I could have stayed a week at this hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful, room was beautiful, clean and very comfortable. Location was great - walking distance to many attractions. If in town again, will definitely make this Sheraton home base. June 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice view but room didn't feel clean I love the location, great views and overall nice hotel. The Chicago Burger Company located in the hotel has great burgers!! Not impressed with my room. It was really dusty with the bed next to the desk. Also could smell stale spilled coffee while lying in bed. Room needs a deep cleaning! Overall I enjoyed my stay! June 16, 2013
  • 2015-08-04T19:10:50.365Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-32, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1741, tr_1741
  • loc_en_US, sid_196, prod, sort_default
<<prev 30 31 32 33 34 ... 59 next>>