Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Kanada
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 17 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten des Zimmers kostenfrei. Für Zusatzbetten und Babybetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen. Kinderbetten sind kostenfrei.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können. Akzeptiert werden amtliche Lichtbildausweise.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1556 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as expected The room was not clean. There was a fork and dirty towels under the bed. We found some hair in the toilet seat. The rooms were gloomier and less luxurious than the photos on the site. Room service food quality is average. However the lobby is very nice, spacious with a nice layout and nice Christmas decorations. Located few minutes from Eaton center. December 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The rooms are very nice Although the rooms are very nice we didn't get housekeeping on our second day, the restraint is very expensive and is basically roadhouse food, the menu was very limited, we contacted housekeeping on a few occasions and met with just short of a rude response and we had to pay for parking when we were told it was included in our room for the weekend. June 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent workout facilities I really enjoyed the work out facilities. They exceeded my expectations. However, it did not make up for having to ask each day to have maid service clean my room. Also, my room was COLD. There was no way to turn the heat up, only turn the AC down. I staying in mid-September and I was COLD. Also, the hallways were dark, making them seem dingy. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ice Storm 2013 - Meeting the need The Sheraton Centre stepped upto the task of a very difficult situation for the city. The staff went above and beyond during a very tough time for the residents of Toronto. You should be proud of the staff who put an extra effort forward to make us feel at home during the holidays January 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Service I waited 20 minutes at 10:30 pm for someone from Guest Services to answer the phone, They never did. I had to get dressed and walk down to the lobby to get what I needed. It took me 20 minutes to check in when I arrived at 6pm. I was almost late for my dinner. The hotel seems to have too few staff to accomodate the number of people staying there. December 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice place; Good Service Nice Hotel, and Front Desk was very helpful. However, did not sleep at all as people were partying all night long in the hallway which made it difficult to enjoy the next day in Toronto with no sleep. Hot tub was very outdated and for a hotel that size should be a lot bigger, squeezing together with strangers, not a great time. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Business and pleasure Staff is wonderful. From Brian and the all the folks at the front desk to Bless and the staff in the lounge, you are always welcomed and treated like family. Beds are the trademark Sheraton high quality and access to business venues, restaurants, sports and entertainment are all within walking distance. They do everything very well. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay during November 2013 Lovely downtown hotel. Close to shopping at the Bay and The Eaton Centre. Unfortunately our floor was extremely noisy on the second evening of our stay and despite 4 complaints to the Front Desk and direct discussion with the noisy neighbours this issue persisted for over 90 minutes (from 11 pm to 12:30 am) unresolved. November 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Toronto Construction woke me up at 8am. called down and asked for it to stop + was told it was normal to have work being performed in hotel. Phoned down again a half hour later and they said they had no record of work scheduled above my room (sounded like bathroom tile being hammered) but would send security to investigate. Noise stopped 30 mins later. February 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I like this hotel, but... Normally this hotel gets 5 stars from me. I stay here every week. They take great care of me. This week though I was given a room that smelled like the prior guest was a smoker. The replacement room has a leaky/noisy toilet. The repair only fixed the toilet for one day. There were other guests on my floor who made noise from idnight until 2:30. November 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissatisfied We've been staying at this hotel for years, in fact it is our choice hotel when we travel to Toronto, however, we were very dissapointed with our stay on this occasion. The room temperature could not be controlled, there were only plastic glasses in the room, which were not even replenished, and the room and washroom are getting shabby looking. January 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by a nightmare stay Went for a conference for 4 days. I was placed in Richmond Tower where the walls are thin like a sheet of paper. Had to call security twice because some very loud partying was going on at 11:00 at night and then at 3:00 AM. Guests in the next room could be heard talking as if they were in the room and they were not that loud. Avoid this place. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by January getaway The Sheraton Centre again was a great weekend getaway choice. Brian on the Front Desk provided excellent service as did Joanna in the Club Lounge. The Shuttle Bus to the Boat Show was a convenient service to guests. Overall a great stay, thank you. January 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not up to par For a Sheraton I was dissapointed with the overall appearance and how outdated my room was. It smelled like a tent that got wet and was put away for the season. When the staff I spoke to responded it was very fake, the words were there but the tone was I don't care I was shocked that there was no free wi-fi in this hotel...very dissapointed. March 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Subpar rooms The south tower rooms are in need of an overhaul. The wallpaper is dingy, fixtures are showing wear and tear and the heating unit was very old and rattled loudly. When the heating was off the windows were running with condensation. January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff Sheraton Hotel downtown Toronto has been our place of choice for several years. Staff are always more than welcoming and we are always treated well. Rooms are well kept and hotel lobby very welcoming. Attention to detail is very noticeable. Would recommend hotel to anyone who wants a great place to stay - close to all shopping, theater etc. December 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Only fair this time around I stayed for 3 nights this time around. On two of the 3 mornings, my room had no hot water. Staff seemed aware of the problem when I called to inquire but no solution, time to resolution, or alternative was offered, forcing me into uncomfortably cold showers. My fellow travellers, staying in other rooms in the hotel were not affected. September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by thank you I wanted to extend a special thank you to the lost and found / housekeeping team. My wife forgot most of her clothes in a dresser drawer and everyone worked hard to find the items and arrange for us to pick them up. I am a platinum member and spend many nights in Starwood properties. This validated my decision to remain brand loyal to SPG December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, poor restaraunt service Hotel is central, big, very busy. Longish wait to check in, but not too bad. Room was nice. Wanted to eat at B n B restaurant. Was shown to a table and after at least 15 minutes, no server had been over to take any sort of order - drinks or food. Doesnt feel good to be ignored like that. I left (after complaining to the staff at the desk) December 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expensive without the Star Appeal This hotel was very mediocore. The rooms are a bit old and have an unwelcoming smell to them. I was unaware of the credit policy with not have the staff clean your room. Without signing up for it, they did not clean it which caused me to become very irritated. Apparently, they had signed me up for this program without my knowledge. September 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay This location is really central to everything downtown and shopping etc. was with ease. Lots of eating places to choose from. Also hotel restaurant has some great meals. The addition of the (short) free internet cafe is excellent as you can check on flights etc without having to pay for a day's internet. Staff was courteous and pleasant. January 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay We stayed at this hotel Sept 5. The staff were wonderful and the hotel is very clean. The bathrooms need upgrading and the room seemed very hot even though we turned the thermo as low as possible (the air blows into the blackout curtains so we pinned them back with our shoes). Overall the hotel and room were good and we would stay again. September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Family Day Stay at Sheraton Toronto Centre Prior to this visit I have stayed at the Sheraton on business, but never for pleasure. During our overnight Sunday stay the service from all of the Sheraton staff was outstanding. From the house keeping/guest services staff who took our calls, to the man who brought us extra pillows and blankets and to the men in the Club Lounge on Monday morning who helped my children get hot chocolate and everything else they needed, I thank you. In particular, there's one person who I feel deserves special recognition. The reception we received from Carole at the front desk was outstanding. In my opinion, Carole could write the book on creating a good first impression. From her welcoming smile to her professional demeanour, Carole delivered it all. Our family of five enjoyed every moment of our stay at the Sheraton and we will, without question, be returning to the Sheraton on our next family trip to Toronto and I will certainly be staying there for business. February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an awesome view of Toronto skyline Features of this hotel are top notch the front desk check in could not have been more easily accessible and quick to satisfy your requirements most convenient location for all amenities and such a beautiful view of Toronto's skyline the staff were eager to please and help in every way all in all an excellent stay i will tell ten friends January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by overpriced for what it offers I was attending/organizing meetings at the hotel. Accessing the front desk by phone was frustrating. I called for information and 3 out of 5 times, they did not answer the phone. Rooms are outdated but fine. beds very comfortable. there is no fridge in the room and there is a fee to access wifi in the room. November 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff was uncaring / hotel under construction Very bad experience during this stay. Front desk would not honour original rate that I booked with. Hotel unlocked our conference room without our knowledge, and left thousands of dollars of equipment out in the open. Construction was taking place as early as 7am which made it impossible to sleep after this time. Would not stay again. June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer appreciation I stayed here early January with my family and the hotel staff went well above and beyond anything I could have asked for. Special thanks to Maridel Perez for her continued attention to customer satisfaction making our stay very comfortable. January 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Good location and only negative I can say was I think that every hotel now has king sized beds and we got 4ft 6 beds in our room a bit of a let down since we were staying 15 nights - I regret I didnt ask to be relocated to another room. Also I think the Wi Fi should be extended to the bedrooms as so many business persons use the hotel April 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what we expected. A/C barely worked, there was no information in the room, on the TV or given by staff regarding the amenities.Food was terrible.. best meal was from the hot dog cart out front. Access was frustrating and unmarked due to construction, valet parking was a 30 minute wait and way over priced. Left after only one night of our 3 night stay. July 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs work Poor Gym facility you have 7 bikes none of them work correctly. I also called front desk , room service, and guest service with no responses February 4, 2014
<<prev 30 31 32 33 34 ... 53 next>>