Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El hospedaje para los niños de hasta 17 años de edad es de cortesía en las camas disponibles en las habitaciones. Se pueden aplicar cargos adicionales por las camas plegables para niños y adultos. Las cunas son de cortesía.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años de edad y presentar una identificación válida para reservar una habitación. Se acepta cualquier identificación estatal, provincial o federal con foto emitida por el gobierno.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1789 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs updating, for sure We'd just come from the Sheraton in Ottawa where we'd had a fantastic experience. Here in Toronto, the hotel is of course much larger. Check in, parking, were fine. We were assigned 2 rooms on the 16th floor adjacent to the elevators and the ice machine. Being tired, we decided to let it go and hope for the best. Unfortunately this turned out to be a lapse in judgement. The elevator area was loud right through the night with people returning from their entertaining evenings. Every time the elevator doors opened, people were laughing and talking loudly outside our rooms. We were woken up several times -- even the kids which is very unusual. With respect to the rooms, the beds, etc were as expected. However the carpets were really a mess and the air conditioner vents are blocked by the black out drapes. So one either has to be hot all night or wake up early with the sunrise. Our bare feet were black with dirt after only a few minutes. Honestly, it is unlikely that we will return to this hotel. It is the first time in memory that we left long before check out time. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by concert weekend there for a concert weekend always love the location and great service August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel This hotel was great. Very central to everything that I needed (shopping, food, office, banquet hall). The room service was excellent and the hotel was environmentally conscious which is nice. My only complaint that I was put into a wheel chair accessible room which I didn't mind, but the shower pressure was very low and my cable kept freezing. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by guest it was a nice place to stay the only promlem i had was i could not get the temp of room below 76 i had the room temp set at 65 full fan it just would not drop, otherwise it was good August 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms are tired and need of renovation While starwood properties are generally preferred, the faciliteis in downtown Toronto are tired and in need of renovations. I had to change rooms when I checked in as the mechancial heater was making significant noise. The second room was better but with wall paper loose on the walls and other items, it was evident that a makeover is required. February 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty Bathroom faucet wasn't working. Repaired after 2 attempts. Room appeared clean until we found a pair of underwear on the top shelf of the closet and a parking receipt from 6 days earlier. My husband wouldn't let me complain. We called and requested more glasses because there was only 1 glass in the room and 1 Tim's style coffee cup. They delivered 2 wine glasses good enough. Hot tub by the pool was gross. Floating debris really bad. I informed the girl working there. We had a friend stop by at 11 Friday night and were sitting there talking (3 people) when there was a knock at the door. Security. We were talking too loud and if they had to come up again we would be fined $400. I get that noise complaints are common but when there are 3 people talking they could have been less ignorant. We only need to be told once that there was a complaint. We didn't need a threat. Gross housekeeping issues. Disgusting hot tub. Shortage of in room amenities. January 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick Stay I am an Platinum member and at the last minute needed a room in Toronto, low and behold there was one available. When we got there we were treated with exceptional service, and an outstanding room upgrade to a great suite. All staff were warm and helpful, the facilities - Gym and Pool were great. I would not hesitate to stay there again. April 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Toronto Construction woke me up at 8am. called down and asked for it to stop + was told it was normal to have work being performed in hotel. Phoned down again a half hour later and they said they had no record of work scheduled above my room (sounded like bathroom tile being hammered) but would send security to investigate. Noise stopped 30 mins later. February 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissatisfied We've been staying at this hotel for years, in fact it is our choice hotel when we travel to Toronto, however, we were very dissapointed with our stay on this occasion. The room temperature could not be controlled, there were only plastic glasses in the room, which were not even replenished, and the room and washroom are getting shabby looking. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I like this hotel, but... Normally this hotel gets 5 stars from me. I stay here every week. They take great care of me. This week though I was given a room that smelled like the prior guest was a smoker. The replacement room has a leaky/noisy toilet. The repair only fixed the toilet for one day. There were other guests on my floor who made noise from idnight until 2:30. November 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by great amenties, poor service the hotel has oustanding facilities and gym areas. the rooms although dated are celan and comfortable. the issue was imy room key did not work and it took 4 calls and 40 minutes wating by my door to get someone to actually resolve my problem. also the tap in my room could not be turned off and when i mentioned this, nothing was done about it February 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent workout facilities I really enjoyed the work out facilities. They exceeded my expectations. However, it did not make up for having to ask each day to have maid service clean my room. Also, my room was COLD. There was no way to turn the heat up, only turn the AC down. I staying in mid-September and I was COLD. Also, the hallways were dark, making them seem dingy. September 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by a nightmare stay Went for a conference for 4 days. I was placed in Richmond Tower where the walls are thin like a sheet of paper. Had to call security twice because some very loud partying was going on at 11:00 at night and then at 3:00 AM. Guests in the next room could be heard talking as if they were in the room and they were not that loud. Avoid this place. November 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad service and in desperate need of updating Really disappointed by our recent stay with the poor level of service from inadequate valet service, misinformed front desk staff and rooms that are in desperate need of updating. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff My room was too warm. The maintenance guy helped with a vent. It still could have been better, but it definitely improved after his prompt and courteous visit. I had issues with the internet and tech support was able to help. I was tired after a long day. Room Service was good. The best part was the genuine friendliness of the staff. April 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Seems to be sliding Although the check-in experience was very good and my room was up-graded it's hard to believe it was well below expectations. There was no water in the room, no refrigerator and the telephones we're working . As a aresult I had to call long distance from my cell phone to get room service which arrive too late. Needless to say I expected more. December 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not up to par For a Sheraton I was dissapointed with the overall appearance and how outdated my room was. It smelled like a tent that got wet and was put away for the season. When the staff I spoke to responded it was very fake, the words were there but the tone was I don't care I was shocked that there was no free wi-fi in this hotel...very dissapointed. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff Sheraton Hotel downtown Toronto has been our place of choice for several years. Staff are always more than welcoming and we are always treated well. Rooms are well kept and hotel lobby very welcoming. Attention to detail is very noticeable. Would recommend hotel to anyone who wants a great place to stay - close to all shopping, theater etc. December 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL IS WELL POSITIONED AND CLOSE TO EVERYTHING DOWNTOWN WITHOUT EVEN GOING OUT IF ONE CHOOSES I esoecially wish to commend the agent that checked me in at the front desk. He was most welcoming and set the pace for a great time at the hotel, unfortunately he had no name tag and I forgot to ask but he provided excellent service to me at check in and inspite of the long wait on the line, I completely felt welcome to the hotel. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 23RD ANNIVERSARY You have a fabulous and a very caring staff Lily at he reception. She called back after few seconds to ensure if everything is fine in our room. Club lounge server Elsys offered and gave chocolate drink to my daughters. We truly enjoyed our anniversary and Father's Day stay at the Sheraton Centre. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by stay my stay was wonderful from check in to and the stay. Jeff, Front Office Manager, was very helpful and assisted with my inquiry right away and not with any well, or this is the way it is which I was very surprised. then my late check out was accommodated with hesitation, again surprised. thank you for making the stay an easy one. thank you October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, poor restaraunt service Hotel is central, big, very busy. Longish wait to check in, but not too bad. Room was nice. Wanted to eat at B n B restaurant. Was shown to a table and after at least 15 minutes, no server had been over to take any sort of order - drinks or food. Doesnt feel good to be ignored like that. I left (after complaining to the staff at the desk) December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by thank you I wanted to extend a special thank you to the lost and found / housekeeping team. My wife forgot most of her clothes in a dresser drawer and everyone worked hard to find the items and arrange for us to pick them up. I am a platinum member and spend many nights in Starwood properties. This validated my decision to remain brand loyal to SPG December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay This location is really central to everything downtown and shopping etc. was with ease. Lots of eating places to choose from. Also hotel restaurant has some great meals. The addition of the (short) free internet cafe is excellent as you can check on flights etc without having to pay for a day's internet. Staff was courteous and pleasant. January 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay We stayed at this hotel Sept 5. The staff were wonderful and the hotel is very clean. The bathrooms need upgrading and the room seemed very hot even though we turned the thermo as low as possible (the air blows into the blackout curtains so we pinned them back with our shoes). Overall the hotel and room were good and we would stay again. September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an awesome view of Toronto skyline Features of this hotel are top notch the front desk check in could not have been more easily accessible and quick to satisfy your requirements most convenient location for all amenities and such a beautiful view of Toronto's skyline the staff were eager to please and help in every way all in all an excellent stay i will tell ten friends January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Family Day Stay at Sheraton Toronto Centre Prior to this visit I have stayed at the Sheraton on business, but never for pleasure. During our overnight Sunday stay the service from all of the Sheraton staff was outstanding. From the house keeping/guest services staff who took our calls, to the man who brought us extra pillows and blankets and to the men in the Club Lounge on Monday morning who helped my children get hot chocolate and everything else they needed, I thank you. In particular, there's one person who I feel deserves special recognition. The reception we received from Carole at the front desk was outstanding. In my opinion, Carole could write the book on creating a good first impression. From her welcoming smile to her professional demeanour, Carole delivered it all. Our family of five enjoyed every moment of our stay at the Sheraton and we will, without question, be returning to the Sheraton on our next family trip to Toronto and I will certainly be staying there for business. February 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't Sleep A Wink The hotel itself is nice enough but we waited 35+ minutes to check-in, in a lineup that was at least 100+ people deep. Entire night was filled with doors slamming in the hallway, loud music being played until 3am and someone on the floor smoking. Although hotel staff responded after several complaints, we didn't sleep a wink all night. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay i particularly appreciate the responsiveness of the front office staff for meeting my needs, and those of my family, during our stay. August 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Only fair this time around I stayed for 3 nights this time around. On two of the 3 mornings, my room had no hot water. Staff seemed aware of the problem when I called to inquire but no solution, time to resolution, or alternative was offered, forcing me into uncomfortably cold showers. My fellow travellers, staying in other rooms in the hotel were not affected. September 7, 2013
<<prev 30 31 32 33 34 ... 61 next>>