Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour des enfants de moins de 17 ans est gratuit lorsqu'ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre. Les lits d'appoint pour adultes et enfants peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires. Les lits bébé sont gracieusement mis à disposition.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité en cours de validité pour réserver une chambre. Sont acceptés comme justificatifs les pièces d'identité officielles avec photo (délivrées par un État, une province ou une fédération).

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1637 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort away from home The hotels relaxing atmosphere, exceptional staff, accomodation and the city view from the Club room has for several years made the Sheraton our mini vacation within the cty. The location is outstanding with the underground walkways allowing access to a large area of the city core. The staff is amazing and we look forward to their pleasant greeting for our return stay. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by you have some good people on the trip before my last, i was in an incredible hurry to check in and get to a meeting, due to a late plane. I have to say that the check in process was one of the best i have had. They got the idea that i was rushing and did the whole thing quickly and professionally in what seemed like less than two minutes. the people at the starwood preferred desk are excellent. February 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet services Overall stay was ok very disappointed with no free internet...well actually you can get free but down in the lobby! Hard to believe in this day and age that is not part of your service especially when visiting as part of a large group for business who uses the Sheraton routinely several times a year. Find having to pay $16 per day get internet in room excessive. November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is close to the action The Sheraton is across the street from Toronto City Hall. You get to see democracy in its most basic form. Eaton's Centre and The Bay for shopping are very close for any shopping needs. The Blue Jays( MLB )can be seen for a short walk to Front Street. Same with the Raptors and Leafs in season but why would you go to those perennial disappointments. Overall a nice stay May 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A disappointed frugal Scotch accountant. Design of the conference room annex was ill planned.. Washrooms a mile away unless one found and took the back stairway.... down one floor !!! Buffet breakfast , tax and tip included at $36 for our group was was quite steep.. Would have expected smoked salmon and OJ with champaigne at that price.. The buffet was maybe worth $20 all inclusive. Satff were super however. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 25th Anniversary We had a perfect 25th Anniversary celebration at the Sheraton. They surprised us by an upgrade to a suite and gave us Club access to commemorate the milestone. Buffet breakfast was amazing in BnB. Special thanks to Tammy at check in and Anil in BnB. The service and recognition was the best! February 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst night sleep I usually get the best sleep at a hotel, but there were young folks in the hallways who had clearly been drinking, and security wasn't very efficient about clearing up the matter. Then there was some kind of construction going on in the building that caused a rippling sound effect. Again, staff had the noise stopped, but it would resume. This all occurred until 3 am! May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Downtown Favorite This is our favorite hotel in downtown Toronto becasue of the proximity to everything Toronto! We enjoy ice skating in the winter and shows in the summer, and of course shopping. The staff is exceptional, especially the Club Level staff - from the HOSTESS to the servers. They are there to meet your needs and go out of their way to see that everything is "just right". March 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by There were a few glitches here and there but they were immediately taken care of by a very friendly, accommodating and professional staff All the staff, from the parking valet, front desk staff, room service waiters, & Housekeeping were extremely friendly, accommodating and professional. I had read previous negative reviews about this property prior to my visit but my wife and I didn't encounter anything but a very well trained and congenial staff. We had a wonderful stay and would highly recommend it. May 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Platinum Status has Zero value This was my fifth stay at this hotel. I always get the room which I have booked. The hotel claims they are sold out everytime :). I am told to book a lower rate so they can upgrade me to a club level, which is what I book normally. This visit I checked out a day early and moved to another hotel. I have also asked my staff that travels to Toronto to avoid the hotel. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for the memorable stay Hi Blesilda, We would like to thank you and the crew for the memorable and relaxing stay. From the club lounge to the pool the services was remarkable. Special gratitude to you as you also helped us with information around town and the surprise BnB breakfast. I will certainly recommend this Hotel to my family and friends and would love to come back for another stay. April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs upgrading in TV's, plumbing The TV we had kept cutting in and out all day long with static. While taking a shower in the morning it took a long time to get hot water which I understand could be from others using the shower at the same time. (Look into that please) and the tubs water would not exit fast enough. While taking a shower it took 5 minutes after the shower for the water to disappear. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic facility - great experience Everything you expect - world class facility with access to every amenity you need. The staff was amazing! Even when we had a loud neighboring room, the staff was extremely responsive! We enjoyed our 5 year wedding anniversary celebration with the Sheraton and would recommend this facility to anyone that visits Toronto. Location was central to everything. Thank you. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mediocre I was less than impressed first of all with the cost of valet parking. Especially when they likely parked it in the city lot anyway. Second, the room was only superficially clean. Dust build-up was evident. Third, for the price I expected a newer room appearance. It had not been updated in multiple years. There was also a significantly high added cost for internet. October 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never sent me my folio Always, always get your folio printed before you leave with this hotel. I have asked them repeatedly to send me my folio but they never do and no one ever calls me back on my messages to the voice box there that is responsible for it. So, months later, I am still out over $600 b/c my company won't reimburse w/o a receipt. Appalling service from a Starwood property. November 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Chilly night Staff were fantastic. Location can't be beat...the one thing that was missing was heat in our room! Went to a wedding and came back to a freezing cold room despite having called reception 2 times prior to leaving for the evening. At 1:00am with two toddlers fast asleep the last thing we wanted to do was switch rooms. It happens, but very disappointing nonetheless!! December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel This hotel was great. Very central to everything that I needed (shopping, food, office, banquet hall). The room service was excellent and the hotel was environmentally conscious which is nice. My only complaint that I was put into a wheel chair accessible room which I didn't mind, but the shower pressure was very low and my cable kept freezing. December 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too expensive for the room and the service! I expected a lot more from the hotel considering the cost. My room was old, didn't have good amenities, and was very small. I have stayed in 5 star hotels in downtown Toronto for the same price! I was especially disappointed with the front desk service.... waited in line for over a half hour before even being acknowledged! Hopefully I won't be back. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel As a guest to this hotel more than 200 times I can confidently recommend the Sheraton Centre. The staff seemingly has unusually long tenure making them accountable and proud of their work. The location cannot be beat and the amenities are well above average. I, like most traveler's, have my choice as to where I stay; I happily choose the Sheraton Centre, Toronto. April 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was an oven. The heat was blasting and the room temperature was an unbearable 80 degrees. All the maintenance staff could do was agree that heat was blasting into the room and then block the heat vent with masking tape. Room had not been cleaned properly. This used to be a good hotel, but it is a very dated property now. January 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noise and Unruly Guests The Hotel was not prepared for an influx of a couple of hundred young "Guests" that attended a rave-needless to say the hotel was extremely noisey and the so called guests were out of control. Security of 2 people could not handle them. Sleep that night was not an option even with numerous call to the front desk as security could not handle all of the complaints. February 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory There was a lot of unorganization and poor service- it was inexcusable. The lights went out in my room in the morning and it took an hour for someone to come up and fix it. The room itself was not clean and to top it off, it was freezing in there. The airconditioning was on full blast and could not be adjusted. This was one of the worst experiences I've ever had. October 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by need a lot of improvement I am a frequent sheraton customer. I travel a lot and try to stay at sheraton. this is the worst ever. if sheraton care about their reputation they should do something. bathroom sinks and facilities are horrible. they simply do not work and if they work they are so old you are afraid to break them from being old. simply not to a sheraton standards at all November 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired hotel This hotel has a good location, but rooms are old and tired, so is decor. Heating does not work well, showers don't work well. Food choices on the menu are quite poor, especially for vegetarians. March 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't Sleep A Wink The hotel itself is nice enough but we waited 35+ minutes to check-in, in a lineup that was at least 100+ people deep. Entire night was filled with doors slamming in the hallway, loud music being played until 3am and someone on the floor smoking. Although hotel staff responded after several complaints, we didn't sleep a wink all night. December 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Huge Hotel, But Great Location I've stayed at the Sheraton Centre several times. It is a big hotel, but in a great location, close to the financial district, entertainment district, theatres, subways, etc. I only have two things I wish the hotel would improve: 1) check in always has long lines and waits; and 2) Sheraton Hotels have one of the only club levels that charge for wine--unheard of! January 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was Okay Overall the trip was okay. There were a couple of things that could have been improved. Firstly, we requested a high floor and a fridge placed in the room, and I was told this would be no problem. Upon check-in I had to re-request a high floor and did not receive the fridge. Also, the room was large and spacious, but the carpets were all lumpy and torn up from what appeared to be water damage. There was also several other notable damages on the ceilings and walls. We liked the size of the room, and the two televisions though, and the bed was quite comfortable. Lastly, at about 8:30 in the morning we were disturbed by a housekeeper knocking and coming into the room, I was rather upset with that event. Other than that, the lobby was beautiful and the service was quick at the front desks (can't say the same for the valet, but there was notices around stating construction). It was an OKAY stay, not sure we will be back though. January 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very difficult to receive assistance I organized accommodation for a group to stay at the Sheraton for 3 weeks in the summer 2013 and it was an absolute nightmare to set it up and pay. Multiple times i called the reception and there was no answer or if i was transferred between departments my call was dropped. I spent 3 hours one day simply trying to speak to someone that would take my credit card info to pay for the rooms. I would think that if i wanted to spend approximately $12,000 at the hotel someone would want to talk to me?! From my experience the different departments don't communicate effectively because I requested amenities for the rooms, one department said it was taken care of and then i would hear from our guests that it wasn't. A woman name Jeannette in billing finally made an effort and made this experience bearable. I appreciated her taking care of things, but unfortunately it was too late for me to say i would go back to the Sheraton again. August 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff at this hotel are very friendly and helpful. The staff are what makes this hotel great. Not impressed with the internet service. Signal strength is low and drops off frequently. It is even worse in the meeting rooms where it is usually needed to present workshops. Filters on airconditioning units need cleaning. Nice facility close to Eaton Centre, Bay store and lots of good restaurants and entertainment. August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a lot of extras for the cost I stayed at the hotel four nights. The TV reception in the room was very poor. It either lost the signal or the picture/audio would break up. Costly Wi-fi package in room. Staff was mostly friendly and helpful but the food in the irish bar was just OK and the waitress was not friendly at all. Club Lounge food was subpar. Little variation in what was offered. September 24, 2013
<<prev 30 31 32 33 34 ... 56 next>>