Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canada
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Cribs are complimentary.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room. Acceptable forms include government issued state, provincial or federal photo identification.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1689 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful lobby, unkept room Upon arrival I was greeted by a beautiful lobby with lots of seating and friendly staff. However once I was booked in to my room I was disappointed to find the following, black smudges on white towels, long black hairs in the bath tub, a burnt light bulb in the washroom and a sunflower seed on the bed. I would think that this doesn't normally happen. However, it must be noted. August 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is expensive and inflexible Prices were high and everything had a cost. Billing could not work around their system to give a credit, so I had to pay for extra nights for my stay with a promise of a credit in 5-10 business days. I do not appreciate being the bank for the hotel because of inflexible systems. The facilities looked good, but did not handle the flow of traffic well for the large conference. October 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by great amenties, poor service the hotel has oustanding facilities and gym areas. the rooms although dated are celan and comfortable. the issue was imy room key did not work and it took 4 calls and 40 minutes wating by my door to get someone to actually resolve my problem. also the tap in my room could not be turned off and when i mentioned this, nothing was done about it February 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No service The hotel served its purpose for a conference and is a good location for downtown Toronto. But over a three night stay, the room was not serviced once. If you stay here, my advice is that you agree to the no service option, as at least you wont be surprised when you get back after a long work day. However, assuming the above was an aberration - I'd recommend it for location. June 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great location and friendly staff This hotel has great location right in front of Toronto City Hall and surrounded by great restaurants. Staff are very friendly. The only I'm not fond of is the noise level of the vents. If you are close to the fire exit you can hear constant noise level through your vent. Something to consider for light sleepers. This is the 3rd time I got a room in this site with this issue. November 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms are tired and need of renovation While starwood properties are generally preferred, the faciliteis in downtown Toronto are tired and in need of renovations. I had to change rooms when I checked in as the mechancial heater was making significant noise. The second room was better but with wall paper loose on the walls and other items, it was evident that a makeover is required. February 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Showing its age ... This hotel has a number of things going for it - its great downtown location within easy walking distance of shopping, nightlife, and restaurants; its great year-round indoor-outdoor pool, and the incredible Toronto Boat Show rate of $98. per night. However, against that is the incredibly bad service in the restaurant, the extra $16.89 per day for Internet access, and an aging decor on the guest floors that is desperately in need of updating. As for the restaurant service - I was overcharged but did not notice until on my way out. I mentioned it to the maitre'd who said she'd have the waitress care of it. However, when I got back the waitress called me in my room to argue that I was wrong and that the price she charged me was correct despite there being a large sign at the restaurant door advertising the price of the very special I had ordered. In the end she did credit my bill, but did so incorrectly so I was still out money. January 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Standards are slipping I went to several Sheraton hotels throughout the world and was very disappointed by Toronto's Central. The bathroom was tiny, there was no bathrobes, and even no shower caps! There was no fridge in the room, paper cups for making coffees instead of china cups and only 2 of them, which meant we had to re-use them. There was no help with the luggage!. I was very disappointed. June 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory and inexcusable Rooms needed painting, heating did not function and auxilliary heater required, amenities such as soap and shampoo were skimpy, request for foam pillows never responded to, no bathrobes, etc. I am a Starwood Preferred and had booked a club level suite, so price was no object- this is the second time I had the same experience and I only booked again because of location. November 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club level 43 exceptional hosts The staff at the club level was attentive, polite and professional at all times. It changed our outlook about the entire stay. They helped overcome the mistakes of front desk personal and uneasy feelings regarding these mishaps. April 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Doesn't want to win over frequest travelers The hotel was fine but they would not match my status at another hotel chain. I will not stay at this or any other Sheraton again. Why would i? I have a very high status and get many perks at another hotel. I travel constantly. Sheraton wants me to stay 3.5 business weeks before i get any type of status. You've lost me as a customer - you really should match program status. February 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff was very attentive to my needed and requests. I had a special request and staff made it possible immediately. April 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fitness Equipment Requires a Tune Up There is a lot of equipment in the fitness room which is great however much of it requires maintenance/recalibrating. Two of the Ellipticals would not turn on and a few had issues where increasing the levels did not increase resistance. One of the pedals on one of the bikes was ripped off. Otherwise the variety and amount is great, but the equipment needs some tuning up. October 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice experience I was there for the LES convention - Hotel set up was for meetings was very nice, staff over and above! LinkCenter very accomodating. Did not care for B2B menu it was limited (food tasted good), service first night was excellent it was just me, but other nights had to wait a long time, left once, tried another night and had to wait a long time for food and for assitance. October 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fitness area While the facilities were excellent with a large room, areas to stretch, and many different exercise machines, it felt as if the staff were not engages. ie the dispenser for wipes to clean a machine after use was frequently empty - things like this just don't seem a priority. The exercise bikes varied wildly on their settings as well. Kind of lackadaisical in approach. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel should state pool area under renovation We were extremely disappointed the pool bar and BBQ area were closed for renovation. The hotel web site could have indicated this. We had to take the elevator to the lobby and change elevators to get to the club level. The room had loud noises from the ventilation system and we had no control of the room temperature. Overall my wife was very disappointed with our stay. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort away from home The hotels relaxing atmosphere, exceptional staff, accomodation and the city view from the Club room has for several years made the Sheraton our mini vacation within the cty. The location is outstanding with the underground walkways allowing access to a large area of the city core. The staff is amazing and we look forward to their pleasant greeting for our return stay. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by you have some good people on the trip before my last, i was in an incredible hurry to check in and get to a meeting, due to a late plane. I have to say that the check in process was one of the best i have had. They got the idea that i was rushing and did the whole thing quickly and professionally in what seemed like less than two minutes. the people at the starwood preferred desk are excellent. February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is close to the action The Sheraton is across the street from Toronto City Hall. You get to see democracy in its most basic form. Eaton's Centre and The Bay for shopping are very close for any shopping needs. The Blue Jays( MLB )can be seen for a short walk to Front Street. Same with the Raptors and Leafs in season but why would you go to those perennial disappointments. Overall a nice stay May 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A disappointed frugal Scotch accountant. Design of the conference room annex was ill planned.. Washrooms a mile away unless one found and took the back stairway.... down one floor !!! Buffet breakfast , tax and tip included at $36 for our group was was quite steep.. Would have expected smoked salmon and OJ with champaigne at that price.. The buffet was maybe worth $20 all inclusive. Satff were super however. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff Outstanding staff specially at the Club Lounge. Kudos to Bles, John and the others who made my stay very enjoyable! It feels like home... April 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst night sleep I usually get the best sleep at a hotel, but there were young folks in the hallways who had clearly been drinking, and security wasn't very efficient about clearing up the matter. Then there was some kind of construction going on in the building that caused a rippling sound effect. Again, staff had the noise stopped, but it would resume. This all occurred until 3 am! May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Downtown Favorite This is our favorite hotel in downtown Toronto becasue of the proximity to everything Toronto! We enjoy ice skating in the winter and shows in the summer, and of course shopping. The staff is exceptional, especially the Club Level staff - from the HOSTESS to the servers. They are there to meet your needs and go out of their way to see that everything is "just right". March 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by There were a few glitches here and there but they were immediately taken care of by a very friendly, accommodating and professional staff All the staff, from the parking valet, front desk staff, room service waiters, & Housekeeping were extremely friendly, accommodating and professional. I had read previous negative reviews about this property prior to my visit but my wife and I didn't encounter anything but a very well trained and congenial staff. We had a wonderful stay and would highly recommend it. May 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Platinum Status has Zero value This was my fifth stay at this hotel. I always get the room which I have booked. The hotel claims they are sold out everytime :). I am told to book a lower rate so they can upgrade me to a club level, which is what I book normally. This visit I checked out a day early and moved to another hotel. I have also asked my staff that travels to Toronto to avoid the hotel. September 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty Bathroom faucet wasn't working. Repaired after 2 attempts. Room appeared clean until we found a pair of underwear on the top shelf of the closet and a parking receipt from 6 days earlier. My husband wouldn't let me complain. We called and requested more glasses because there was only 1 glass in the room and 1 Tim's style coffee cup. They delivered 2 wine glasses good enough. Hot tub by the pool was gross. Floating debris really bad. I informed the girl working there. We had a friend stop by at 11 Friday night and were sitting there talking (3 people) when there was a knock at the door. Security. We were talking too loud and if they had to come up again we would be fined $400. I get that noise complaints are common but when there are 3 people talking they could have been less ignorant. We only need to be told once that there was a complaint. We didn't need a threat. Gross housekeeping issues. Disgusting hot tub. Shortage of in room amenities. January 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs upgrading in TV's, plumbing The TV we had kept cutting in and out all day long with static. While taking a shower in the morning it took a long time to get hot water which I understand could be from others using the shower at the same time. (Look into that please) and the tubs water would not exit fast enough. While taking a shower it took 5 minutes after the shower for the water to disappear. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for the memorable stay Hi Blesilda, We would like to thank you and the crew for the memorable and relaxing stay. From the club lounge to the pool the services was remarkable. Special gratitude to you as you also helped us with information around town and the surprise BnB breakfast. I will certainly recommend this Hotel to my family and friends and would love to come back for another stay. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic facility - great experience Everything you expect - world class facility with access to every amenity you need. The staff was amazing! Even when we had a loud neighboring room, the staff was extremely responsive! We enjoyed our 5 year wedding anniversary celebration with the Sheraton and would recommend this facility to anyone that visits Toronto. Location was central to everything. Thank you. January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs rules My wife and I were very disappointed with our stay. The 19th floor was very noisy all night and little was done by the hotel to stop it. At the BnB restaurant we got stuck for $86 (plus tip) for two orders of fish and chips, 3 sliders and two beers. A $96 dinner !!! I have stayed at this Sheraton many times in the past several years but it is slipping badly. December 8, 2013
<<prev 30 31 32 33 34 ... 58 next>>