Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Cribs are complimentary.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room. Acceptable forms include government issued state, provincial or federal photo identification.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1765 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice experience I was there for the LES convention - Hotel set up was for meetings was very nice, staff over and above! LinkCenter very accomodating. Did not care for B2B menu it was limited (food tasted good), service first night was excellent it was just me, but other nights had to wait a long time, left once, tried another night and had to wait a long time for food and for assitance. October 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Our stay at the Sheraton Centre Toronto was fabulous. Friendly staff, great service, excellent room. June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory and inexcusable Rooms needed painting, heating did not function and auxilliary heater required, amenities such as soap and shampoo were skimpy, request for foam pillows never responded to, no bathrobes, etc. I am a Starwood Preferred and had booked a club level suite, so price was no object- this is the second time I had the same experience and I only booked again because of location. November 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fitness area While the facilities were excellent with a large room, areas to stretch, and many different exercise machines, it felt as if the staff were not engages. ie the dispenser for wipes to clean a machine after use was frequently empty - things like this just don't seem a priority. The exercise bikes varied wildly on their settings as well. Kind of lackadaisical in approach. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel should state pool area under renovation We were extremely disappointed the pool bar and BBQ area were closed for renovation. The hotel web site could have indicated this. We had to take the elevator to the lobby and change elevators to get to the club level. The room had loud noises from the ventilation system and we had no control of the room temperature. Overall my wife was very disappointed with our stay. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort away from home The hotels relaxing atmosphere, exceptional staff, accomodation and the city view from the Club room has for several years made the Sheraton our mini vacation within the cty. The location is outstanding with the underground walkways allowing access to a large area of the city core. The staff is amazing and we look forward to their pleasant greeting for our return stay. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by you have some good people on the trip before my last, i was in an incredible hurry to check in and get to a meeting, due to a late plane. I have to say that the check in process was one of the best i have had. They got the idea that i was rushing and did the whole thing quickly and professionally in what seemed like less than two minutes. the people at the starwood preferred desk are excellent. February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is close to the action The Sheraton is across the street from Toronto City Hall. You get to see democracy in its most basic form. Eaton's Centre and The Bay for shopping are very close for any shopping needs. The Blue Jays( MLB )can be seen for a short walk to Front Street. Same with the Raptors and Leafs in season but why would you go to those perennial disappointments. Overall a nice stay May 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A disappointed frugal Scotch accountant. Design of the conference room annex was ill planned.. Washrooms a mile away unless one found and took the back stairway.... down one floor !!! Buffet breakfast , tax and tip included at $36 for our group was was quite steep.. Would have expected smoked salmon and OJ with champaigne at that price.. The buffet was maybe worth $20 all inclusive. Satff were super however. September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Downtown Favorite This is our favorite hotel in downtown Toronto becasue of the proximity to everything Toronto! We enjoy ice skating in the winter and shows in the summer, and of course shopping. The staff is exceptional, especially the Club Level staff - from the HOSTESS to the servers. They are there to meet your needs and go out of their way to see that everything is "just right". March 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by There were a few glitches here and there but they were immediately taken care of by a very friendly, accommodating and professional staff All the staff, from the parking valet, front desk staff, room service waiters, & Housekeeping were extremely friendly, accommodating and professional. I had read previous negative reviews about this property prior to my visit but my wife and I didn't encounter anything but a very well trained and congenial staff. We had a wonderful stay and would highly recommend it. May 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Platinum Status has Zero value This was my fifth stay at this hotel. I always get the room which I have booked. The hotel claims they are sold out everytime :). I am told to book a lower rate so they can upgrade me to a club level, which is what I book normally. This visit I checked out a day early and moved to another hotel. I have also asked my staff that travels to Toronto to avoid the hotel. September 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst night sleep I usually get the best sleep at a hotel, but there were young folks in the hallways who had clearly been drinking, and security wasn't very efficient about clearing up the matter. Then there was some kind of construction going on in the building that caused a rippling sound effect. Again, staff had the noise stopped, but it would resume. This all occurred until 3 am! May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by internet I would not recommend this hotel because there is no free internet in your room June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick Stay I am an Platinum member and at the last minute needed a room in Toronto, low and behold there was one available. When we got there we were treated with exceptional service, and an outstanding room upgrade to a great suite. All staff were warm and helpful, the facilities - Gym and Pool were great. I would not hesitate to stay there again. April 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs upgrading in TV's, plumbing The TV we had kept cutting in and out all day long with static. While taking a shower in the morning it took a long time to get hot water which I understand could be from others using the shower at the same time. (Look into that please) and the tubs water would not exit fast enough. While taking a shower it took 5 minutes after the shower for the water to disappear. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for the memorable stay Hi Blesilda, We would like to thank you and the crew for the memorable and relaxing stay. From the club lounge to the pool the services was remarkable. Special gratitude to you as you also helped us with information around town and the surprise BnB breakfast. I will certainly recommend this Hotel to my family and friends and would love to come back for another stay. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic facility - great experience Everything you expect - world class facility with access to every amenity you need. The staff was amazing! Even when we had a loud neighboring room, the staff was extremely responsive! We enjoyed our 5 year wedding anniversary celebration with the Sheraton and would recommend this facility to anyone that visits Toronto. Location was central to everything. Thank you. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not a quiet night! checked in about 10:00pm and requested additional bath towels, stayed in room 697, I was staying as a single female on a reduced rate because my husband is currently undergoing chemo at Princess Margaret Hospital, I was assigned a room at the very end of the hallway beside the stairwell, would have not been my first choice but I didn't ask before taking the key. Arrived in the room, windows did not open as stated on the website, all windows have just been replaced I was told, maybe they could update the website. Not always concerned about opening the window but after spending so much time in the hospital for several days fresh air became a priority and I had hoped to relax in the room with room service and a drink by the window. Not meant to be I guess so I went to the BnB Bistro and had a meal and inquired about going out the pool area to sit outside. I was told the pool area was closed and no access at night. I found an outdoor garden area and the waitress put my drink in a coffee cup so I could take it outside - it was nice to sit outside and that was the best part of my stay. I came back to the room after 12:00 midnight and all I could hear was a screaming kid - if I hadn't heard the kid screaming in the lobby while I was eating dinner, I might have called the police thinking the child was being abused - screaming like I have never heard before and they were on the opposite side of the elevators, more that 20 rooms between us. No fault of the hotel, just bad parenting for not getting the child settled. Went back to the room for the night, no extra towels yet and found that the metal cover (for a water shut off tap I think) has completely fallen apart and was sitting on the floor in pieces, clean towels hanging very close to the dirty shut off tap. Toilet kept running after flushing and didn't seem to quit all night. Also heard some buzzing sound coming from the room entrance area, turned off all lights and the a/c but buzzing continued all night - too wiped out to even complain so just put up with it but didn't sleep very well despite a comfortable bed. I have more reservations for this hotel but not really sure if I will keep them. I appreciate the discounted rate but not at the expense of a nights sleep when really needed. July 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Chilly night Staff were fantastic. Location can't be beat...the one thing that was missing was heat in our room! Went to a wedding and came back to a freezing cold room despite having called reception 2 times prior to leaving for the evening. At 1:00am with two toddlers fast asleep the last thing we wanted to do was switch rooms. It happens, but very disappointing nonetheless!! December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mediocre I was less than impressed first of all with the cost of valet parking. Especially when they likely parked it in the city lot anyway. Second, the room was only superficially clean. Dust build-up was evident. Third, for the price I expected a newer room appearance. It had not been updated in multiple years. There was also a significantly high added cost for internet. October 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never sent me my folio Always, always get your folio printed before you leave with this hotel. I have asked them repeatedly to send me my folio but they never do and no one ever calls me back on my messages to the voice box there that is responsible for it. So, months later, I am still out over $600 b/c my company won't reimburse w/o a receipt. Appalling service from a Starwood property. November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay as usual but problems with WiFi Usual excellent accomodations and service except problems with WiFi connection - kept disappearing (approx. 1-2x/hr each of the 3 evenings of my stay). I would manually reconnect each time and get back on the system without problems but was a hassle to work on webmail. Helpdesk was not much help and no offer of reimbursement for inconvenience and poor service. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel As a guest to this hotel more than 200 times I can confidently recommend the Sheraton Centre. The staff seemingly has unusually long tenure making them accountable and proud of their work. The location cannot be beat and the amenities are well above average. I, like most traveler's, have my choice as to where I stay; I happily choose the Sheraton Centre, Toronto. April 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL IS WELL POSITIONED AND CLOSE TO EVERYTHING DOWNTOWN WITHOUT EVEN GOING OUT IF ONE CHOOSES I esoecially wish to commend the agent that checked me in at the front desk. He was most welcoming and set the pace for a great time at the hotel, unfortunately he had no name tag and I forgot to ask but he provided excellent service to me at check in and inspite of the long wait on the line, I completely felt welcome to the hotel. April 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel need a serious renovation Look behind the doors, and you can see hairs on the floor, and it wasn't mind.. The carpet smelling and durty, I keep my shoes on all the time. The towells was use too much, good for the pool. I was very desapoint! June 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory There was a lot of unorganization and poor service- it was inexcusable. The lights went out in my room in the morning and it took an hour for someone to come up and fix it. The room itself was not clean and to top it off, it was freezing in there. The airconditioning was on full blast and could not be adjusted. This was one of the worst experiences I've ever had. October 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noise and Unruly Guests The Hotel was not prepared for an influx of a couple of hundred young "Guests" that attended a rave-needless to say the hotel was extremely noisey and the so called guests were out of control. Security of 2 people could not handle them. Sleep that night was not an option even with numerous call to the front desk as security could not handle all of the complaints. February 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet services Overall stay was ok very disappointed with no free internet...well actually you can get free but down in the lobby! Hard to believe in this day and age that is not part of your service especially when visiting as part of a large group for business who uses the Sheraton routinely several times a year. Find having to pay $16 per day get internet in room excessive. November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff My room was too warm. The maintenance guy helped with a vent. It still could have been better, but it definitely improved after his prompt and courteous visit. I had issues with the internet and tech support was able to help. I was tired after a long day. Room Service was good. The best part was the genuine friendliness of the staff. April 2, 2014
<<prev 30 31 32 33 34 ... 60 next>>