Sheraton Dallas Hotel

  • 400 North Olive Street
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75201
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El hospedaje para los niños menores de 17 años es de cortesía en las camas disponibles en las habitaciones. Se pueden cobrar cargos adicionales por las camas plegables para niños y adultos.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años de edad o más y tener una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1268 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Great Get-A-Way After several months of taking care of everyone else, I decided to take a night off and book a one night stay in town. From the time I arrived to check out, I received excellent service. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy stay We were at the Sheraton for a full week and had a great time. Room was very comfortable, especially the bed. convenient location to local restaurants. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Carrie at check-in was awesome. I was attending a conference with lots of people checking in at the same time. She made the check-in very easy and worked in my advantage! She was great. August 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy but otherwise good Everything was great except there were noise issues. The toilets are extremely noisy when flushed and the mechanical room or something was loud. Also doors slamming were loud. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Banquet Staff I attended a 4 day training session at The Sheraton Dallas and I will say that the Banquet staff and Culinary staff were exceptional! The food was great and the service was phenomenal. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dinner, drinks & customer service The customer service is outstanding. The staff, as well as the meal options available at The Table restaurant make it easy for me to recommend the Sheraton to colleagues. April 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth it Completely unorganized... At first check in, there was still another occupants' luggage in my assigned room, no hot water, & when I attempted to set up a wake up call, nobody answered. February 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Every staffer I was in touch with was terrific - helpful, cheerful, and knowledgeable. I particularly commend the front desk staff and the bell staff. May 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has no hot water - ever My room was never cleaned until after 5:00 PM each day. Never once did I have hot water in the morning for my shower. This has to be the worst Sheraton I have ever stayed in. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Appreciated the fast repair service When we called to report the wet carpet the men were right there. Also our vanity light (2) went out and they were replaced quick. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Outstanding stay! Only one "below expectation:" It would have been nicer if the itemized bill was delivered to the room for my review before I checked out. Everything else was great! August 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tiny Bathroom (S-2321) The bathroom was unbelievably small. The toilet seat would not stay up. You cannot turn around in the shower without the shower curtains touching you which personally grosses me out. February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refrigerator needed Refrigerators should be in the rooms. While staying at a conference you need snacks, water or have leftovers from going out to dinner. There's no place in room to store these items. November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Beds Ever! This room was very comfortable and clean. The staff were extremely helpful and pleasant (with the exception of the gift shop team). The food was exceptional but so were the prices. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food & Beverage I'm a vegetarian and found the food offerings in the sports bar and the restaurant were not very robust for the non-meat eaters. I was disappointed by that. May 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not great at all Each of the last 12 weeks I've stayed at this hotel it's been getting worse. And it wasn't good to begin with. This last week there were fruit flies in my room and dirty sheets... October 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by buzzing sound from AC there was a constant buzzing sound - probably from the AC, which was annoying and distrubed sleep. Also, the shower power needs improvement May 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by My Dallas Experience My experience with this hotel was not as pleasant as expected. I arrived expecting to have the basics such as fridge and mircrowave; but was hit with $20 charge for the use of a fridge (which I paid as I needed one). Upon entering the room I was met with dust everywhere. I had to dust the furniture before I could actuallly unpack. My safe did not work; it took 1 day before it was finally fixed; I opted to GO GREEN and not request room service each day as the plackard requested and stated I would receive points. Upon check out I was notified that I had to OPT into this at check-in; however, it was never mentioned to me at check-in. I had to request toilet tissue on my first day as they failed to replace the previous roll. On 2 occassions we stopped at the concierge only to find that they were not available at that time. Then when I went to use the guest laundry that was another unsatisfactory experience. Change machine did not work; the detergent machine was not working; the dryer did not work. I did not have an overall excitement about this hotel. but it served the purpose while I was on official travel. June 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, but needs a better restaurant Staff was attentive and helpful. Room clean and spacious. Restaurant was sub-par. Expensive considering quality of food. Food quality was below average; as was service & portions. March 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating/musty and overwhelmed Sorry, not up to SPG standards. Room wasn't made up even after I called down for service. Bathroom towel bar fell off and wasn't repaired. Entire hotel was musty and old-feeling. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by KOC Good Stay Very enjoyable stay. New remodeled rooms in this wing. Great experience with restaurant and coffee bar staff. Near many great spots on Main Street. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! My husband and I stayed here on the night of the Margarita Ball and the room was very big and the bed/pillows where very nice. Everything was clean and the service was nice too. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by shortcomings 1. Walked into a hot room 2. ice bucket had water in it so it was not cleaned when previous customer checked out. 3. Sheets did not fit the bed 4. Bath tub was a little slippery September 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing conference Upon arrival we were most impressed by the facilities. Unfortunately everything went downhill from there. Not all of our rooms were ready on time (we had a total of 8 rooms 26 guests) and we had to wait 4 additional hours to receive our last rooms. (arrive at 12:30 final room check in at 5:45) Rooms were adequate had some temperature issues that had to be fixed to make the room habitable. The Elevators were unacceptable with 3000+ people in attendance for the conference, we had to wait upwards of 10 mins for elevators at the best times and 30 during peak time. Stores and restaurants were closed at odd hours after we were told they would stay open later for our attendees. On the last day as the 26 people in my party were trying to pack up and prepare for our 4 pm departure, we were told by the morning manager that the hotel would NOT and CANNOT either allow us to hold one room for an extended time for luggage or provide a room for storage. It is my hope that our organization will break any contract we have with the Sheraton for future conventions and find a location more willing to work with its paying customers February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond our expectations A romantic getaway was helped tremendously by this hotel. Great staff, fantastic room and they were able to accomadate each request we made without any problem. We will be back! February 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel is set up to handle a large convention Several people complained their rooms did not have sufficient towells. My room had a varying number. The beds bottom sheet did not cover the mattress. Where is the fitted sheet? January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Service The customer service I received from check-in to check-out was outstanding! I am very impressed with the customer service I received - thank you so much for the best stay ever! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel This is a great place to stay. I always stay here when I come to Dallas. The staff always goes out of there way to accomodate my needs. Very clean, comfortable, and affordable. April 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worked for me I was concerned after reading some reviews, but other than one or two things, it was fine. I was on the side of the hotel with the DART train, but the sound did not bother me. December 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by wonderful location The bathroom had hair from previous visitors. I reported it to the desk but it was not cleaned for the 4 nights I was there. The carpet looked as if it had not been vacuumned. August 27, 2012
<<prev 30 31 32 33 34 ... 43 next>>