Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1137 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Location If your needing to stay in a hotel close to shopping, restaurants and theaters this is it. The staff at this hotel was very nice. Plus it is close to the main freeway I-5, China town & many wonderful shops. In my opinion I would come back for certain. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total Comfort I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Sheraton Seattle from October 17 through October 25, 2012. I had very comfortable room and excellent service. Entire staff at the hotel was very courteous. I recommend this hotel to all Seattle bound travelers. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attached restaurant is terrific The manager of the restaurant comped a lovely meal for me after my first selection fell short on Sat. Oct. 28th. It could have ended my stay badly, but she was wonderful! Great place! October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great visit Great location nice staff and amenities. Don't know why internet is so expensive and why can't get through most of hotel. Also paid for a week but kept getting rebilled. Staff did take care of this promptly but was still a pain. Would expect a hotel of this price to offer free internet (or at least for SPG) October 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by AMTC Great location in a beautiful city made our medical transport conference a wonderful time! Staff was extremely attentive and helpful including the housekeeping crew. A few exceptions though: - 10/24 evening gift shop -> 3 shoppers in the store, clerk on phone speaking non-English personal call while I was standing at register to make my purchase. Had to push my credit card in front of her to complete purchase - was not offered $5 coupon each day that our room was not cleaned upon initial check in as our co-workers were, even though we did not have our room cleaned 4 put of the 5 days. (found about this after stay) - the entire bill was placed on my personal credit card instead of 4 of the 5 nights on our company's card as was discussed at time of reservation. I am awaiting Sheraton to get back to me on this (they don't adress this on weekends apparently). We all loved the lobby bar. Very comfortable seating. The food at the bar was the best I've ever had ( at a bar)! Especially the fresh spinach artichoke dip and calamari. October 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by October in Seattle Great hotel and staff. Was impressed with Starwood lounge. A little disappointed that I was charged 4.11 for an in-room item when I didn't utilize any... overall a great experience however. October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home---but better! This Sheraton has become my favorite hotel in Seattle. I always feel welcomed on arrival by the front desk. I know my room will always be clean and comfortable, thanks to their dedicated Housekeeping staff. LOVE the beds! As a Starwood Preferred Guest, I really appreciate that they take my needs into consideration with check out times and wi-fi. I also like the new Lobby Bar area. I think it will provide a great gathering/meeting place for friends---a drink after shopping, meeting or theater. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We were on the 15th floor and our room was wonderful as usual. Someone needs to go around and adjust the door closers so they close and latch, but don't slam and shake the walls. The early morning cleaning ladies need to hold their voices down in the hallway so people can sleep in until they are ready to rise. We will be back at the Sheraton our next time in Seattle. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Club Level is genius If you can, stay at the Club level. The Club itself is a nice, relaxing place with a tremendous view. The staff of the Club was just amazing and exceptionally friendly. In addition, who can beat free wifi in a grand hotel. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accredit Everything exceeded my expectations. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service! All the staff I encountered were very friendly and helpful. I got an early check-in with no hesitation on the staff's part, and the location was perfect! October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great place to stay and the staff was outstanding. October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great, central location! The hotel is conveniently located in the middle of downtown Seattle. It is close to bars, coffee shops, shopping and the Convention Center. The rooms are pretty nice and clean with most of the standard amenities. I was somewhat puzzled by the fact that the mini bar refrigerator seemed to be locked and disabled and had been replaced with a basket of non-perishable goodies sitting on top of the dresser. Maybe this is part of the hotel's attempt to conserve energy, and if so, it would be a good thing. I appreciated the fact that you can trade one day of room service for 500 SPG points or a $5 food/beverage voucher as part of the hotel's "Green Choice" program. This is a great way to go! October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel was centrally located to everything I needed. the conference center was just a block away and the market was an enjoyable short walk. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location downtown and great service Friendly staff. Good location. Very clean. Nice fitness center with a view on top floor. October 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unaccomodating I went for a conference as a funded guest. I had a video chat meeting requirement for one hour in the morning (9-10) and I couldn't be in the lobby of the hotel, and the rest of the entire day (until midnight that night) I would be at the convention center. I have over 27,000 SPG points and am 10 stays away from gold membership (of 25). I feel like an hour of complementary internet is not a huge request. However, that is not what I am venting about, it was that the manager said it was not possible to apply complementary service in the room. As a computer scientist, as a guest in other sheratons, I know that it IS possible. The inaccurate information given by the manager was frustrating. I did change hotel rooms the next day. And I would advise you to look around just a little bit more to find a more suitable hotel. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing support during a crisis. Recently my brother was hit by a train and I airlifter with him to Harborview hospital.As you can Imagine my family was turned upside down.We had to make very expensive trips back and forth from Tri-cities to Seattle.Upon check in after hearing of our crisis The Sheraton staff offered us a discounted rate and pasees to the club room.We cannot express our gratitude to your staff for springing into action and assisting us any way possible.We will always stay at the Sheraton based on this stay alone.Thank you!! October 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotels likes to two bit you It's bad enough that you have to pay $11/night for internet in your room, which you can get for free in the public spaces (ie even hallways), but they even cheaped out on the use of their own coupons. I took the green options (no housekeeping) for environmental reasons as well as the $5 coupon. Was told it would be redeemed for any food or stores in the hotel...so I decided to enjoy those chocolate bars in the hotel; turns out they were NOT allowed use for the $5 coupon. Guess they don't make any profit on those $4 chocolate bars... October 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Loud and poor mattress The mattress was literally "broken." So busy with business just thought it was a bad mattress until finally had to to look... 5-6 inch "sink hole" in mattress. Wake up call for Friday morning didn't come at all, so glad I used the alarm clock as back up as I had important business meetings. The noise level was intolerable. Was in a small cove/hallway and every evening until 1am people were letting their room doors slam and it woke me up every time! I stay all over the world and never heard doors slam like that where the noise is horribly loud throughout the entire area. October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Service I took my daughter (ag 17) and 3 of her girlfriends to Seattle to shop. We booked two rooms. My room was fine but the room my daughter and her friends were in was a handicap room. This means there was no bathtub - only a shower that was industrial and grotty. The bathroom vanity was small and for ,again ,a person who is handicapped. NO ONE TOLD me that the room was not a regular room. I also thought the shower was quite dirty and not very nice for anyone to use. The phone in the girls room was broken. They were given a very sub-par room. The girls settled in with all their stuff before I could approve of the room and as they were17 we needed to have rooms that were connected by a door. When I asked for a discount (because we could not move) I was told "no". They did give me 1000 starwood points - great points that don't get me anything and unlikely to use. I asked for a parking credit and again told no. If you are trying to call the operator/housekeeping or the concierge you will wait forever. No one answers the phone. On the one time I did get someone I inquired about take out/delivery options. The concierge was not able to give me any ideas...just said he could not help me. Did not like the service. Felt that the room given to us was their mistake and they we not willing to fix it. Food super expensive. Because the hotel services the convention centre the elevator takes forever and the pool area is very crowded. When we went the hot tub was so full it could not take any more people. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent server We enjoyed dinner and must say our waitress was terrific! Her name is Sherry and she's just what any resturant would want in a waitress. Thank you Sherry! October 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has very poor service. I have stayed at many Sheraton hotels and rate this Sheraton as having the worst service . No one answers phone when you call for operator. I had to wait almost 15 minuted before some one answered. October 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location The location of this Sheraton is ideal. Only blocks to Pike's Market, shorter to many other restaurants and the monorail to the Space Needle and museums. The hotel itself is clean and the restaurant/lounge was great. The staff was also very helpful. October 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was good but man are those walls thin I stayed at this hotel because I was in town for a convention. The location was great, the concierge and other staff were extremely helpful, the room clean and comfortable. Huge issue though is the lack of soundproofing. I could hear every word, every laughter, every sound that came from my neighbors. Every sound, to the point where I felt uncomfortable having confidential conversations on the phone while in my room. October 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Facility good, service needs work We were in the Sheraton for a conference. Facilities were nice. We reported a slow draining bathroom sink three times during our stay, but it was never fixed. We declined the mini-bar refrigerator key on check in, but a key appeared in the room on the second day of our stay and we were charged for an item we did not consume. The hotel is fine, but some work is needed to improve service. October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay We enjoyed our stay, beds were very comfortable and staff was very professional. From the bellhops to the check-in to the lounge, all were very pleasant and helpful! Location was great with lots of things to do and see within walking distance. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay I love staying at the Sheraton. I like that the location, so close to everything in downtown. People are friendly and helpful. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Platinum delight Exceptional hospitality extended by he director of rooms. I stayed 5 nights during a very busy time at the hotel. I had let them know that it was for a wedding, the staff went out of the way to make my stay special. The club is functional and the concierge helpful. Generally I don’t write reviews. In this case I was compelled to do so. Do not go by the average score that you see, on SPG it is deceptive. I will stay here anytime I visit Seattle October 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Surprisingly unpleasent First, the valets ignored us. We unloaded our own bags and I finally hailed a valet and asked him for a ticket and to please park the car. No offer was made to carry our bags. When we left I called down for the car. When we arrived my wife and I had to load the car ourselves and go to the ticket window to pay and get our keys. The valets never did a thing. For this service we paid an exorbitant parking fee. The room was a disaster, but not for any immediately obvious reasons. Rather for things you discover as you try to sleep. 1. The windows do not open. The only air comes through the air conditioner, and from the way our sinuses went into painful breakdown, the air conditioner was not clean to say the least. 2. The smoke detector has a strobing blue light. Not a little dot that stays on but a bright blue flashing light that literally lights up the ceiling… and there’s no way to block it other than put a pillow over your head. Oh, and this flashing stobe light is right over the bed. These two factors combined to make a nightmare night. We slept maybe a couple hours and left with mind numbing headaches. Lastly, there was no real connection with anybody. No sense of welcoming or that anybody cared. I travel on business a lot, and higher end hotels make an effort. No effort was found here. October 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice hotel, Nice location, Terrible service. Shame on me but I thought we would give the Seattle Sheraton another try. It seems like every time we stay here it’s something. I generally have a good stay at Sheratons, and I am a platinum Starwood member so obviously I stay at Starwood quite a bit. All that being said I will NEVER stay at this hotel again unless God forbid it’s the only option, then I will dread every moment leading to the stay. I booked a room at this hotel for 4 nights. At check in I was thanked for my platinum status but not offered a welcome gift, (points, etc.) and I was told we were in a room with a double bed. I was traveling with my wife, kids stayed home, so I asked for a king bed. The staff looked at the computer and said "I am sorry sir, but our king rooms are totally sold out for the entire length of your stay” I found this hard to believe so I asked, are you sure? "Yes sir, totally booked” so I pulled up my SPG mobile app and checked, there are all kinds of king rooms available. I show the gentleman what about all these king rooms, I can get online and book one right now that is available. Now I am pretty calm, but I was pretty irritated that I had been lied to. The desk person says "let me check" goes back behind the check in wall and comes back and says "we can put you in a king room” Honestly? After all that? Most hotels make me feel like staying exclusively at Starwood properties is a good idea and take care of us; The Sheraton downtown Seattle always, Always makes me regret it. Do yourself a favor and book a different SPG property. October 1, 2012
  • 2015-07-28T16:19:18.162-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-32, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1137, tr_1137
  • loc_en_US, sid_460, prod, sort_default
<<prev 30 31 32 33 34 ... 39 next>>