多伦多市中心喜来登酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 安大略省,
  • 多伦多
  • 皇后西街 123 号
  • 邮政编码 M5H 2M9
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

17 岁及以下儿童可免费使用现有客房床位。 折叠床和儿童折叠床可能需要额外收费。 婴儿床为免费提供。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并提供有效身份证方可预订客房。 合格的有效身份证形式包括政府签发的州、省或联邦照片身份证。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1779 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Lounge Staff I have been staying at the hotel for the past 2 years - and have found the club lounge staff to be excellent, and willing to work hard to make sure of our comfort. All of the staff are great, but I want to call out Blesilda at the front desk. She is very attentive and kind, and greets me by name each time I come to the lounge. Truly an asset to the hotel! August 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by need a lot of improvement I am a frequent sheraton customer. I travel a lot and try to stay at sheraton. this is the worst ever. if sheraton care about their reputation they should do something. bathroom sinks and facilities are horrible. they simply do not work and if they work they are so old you are afraid to break them from being old. simply not to a sheraton standards at all November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Busy but good location Nice property, very nice lounge. Very large and busy. Line ups for check in and check out. Long walk to parking. Good SPG Plat treatment. (Except for being wrongly being charged for internet AFTER I departed). Well located in downtown Toronto,with easy access to everything through underground walkway. Hot and cold tap in bath was was reversed in my room. June 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing service The facilities are great, but what really makes this hotel excellent is the staff! On arrival, I was offered a complimentary service; before leaving, I had forgotten something in my room and 3 hours later, went back: the cleaning lady had left it exactly where she had found it. The concierge provided amazing advice. Made such a difference!!! Thank you!!! April 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Standard Business Hotel. In and Out. Not much to write here. The location is great, connected to the PATH subway system of downtown Toronto. Other than that, facilities are standard. The Club Lounge is beautiful but lacks in food offerings. Breakfast was too basic. Evening hors d'oeuvres were better. Good cheap parking across the street and accessible from the concourse level through PATH. October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff My room was too warm. The maintenance guy helped with a vent. It still could have been better, but it definitely improved after his prompt and courteous visit. I had issues with the internet and tech support was able to help. I was tired after a long day. Room Service was good. The best part was the genuine friendliness of the staff. April 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reservation was lost I called the line to make a reservation and when my wife got to the motel, they cou;nd't find my reservation. it took 3 phone calls and 2 bills to get this straightened out. It caused a huge disruption to my day. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay We had a great stay. Dylan at the front desk was very helpful when we needed to change our room to accommodate an extra child when we arrived. The view from the Club Lounge both at breakfast and at night was fabulous. The only negative during our stay was the backlog in getting the car out with the valet service. Great location and definitely return. November 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Decenet hotel - but don't expect any service. Great room - some updating needed. Unfortunately, don't expect a great response if you require anything in your room - or something in your room doesn't work. After 4 phone calls over the course of 2 hours - I gave up. Calling down to the front desk - you are greeted with unanswered phones (my last call to a "manager" went rining for over 10 minutes). April 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unresponsive Staff When I checked in my room wasn't ready, and then when it finally was, I found an unexpected rollaway bed inside. I asked for it to be removed. It took two days and multiple complaints in person to the front desk because phone calls were never answered. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL IS WELL POSITIONED AND CLOSE TO EVERYTHING DOWNTOWN WITHOUT EVEN GOING OUT IF ONE CHOOSES I esoecially wish to commend the agent that checked me in at the front desk. He was most welcoming and set the pace for a great time at the hotel, unfortunately he had no name tag and I forgot to ask but he provided excellent service to me at check in and inspite of the long wait on the line, I completely felt welcome to the hotel. April 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice hotel but long lines Had to wait half an hour to check in, 15 minutes to check out, 20 minutes to store my bag on checkout. They also charge for wireless in the room which is ridiculous. Changed my room reservation from two beds to one king after i made my reservation, they said they sent me an email about it. they gave me free access to the lounge to compensate for that. May 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as expected The room was not clean. There was a fork and dirty towels under the bed. We found some hair in the toilet seat. The rooms were gloomier and less luxurious than the photos on the site. Room service food quality is average. However the lobby is very nice, spacious with a nice layout and nice Christmas decorations. Located few minutes from Eaton center. December 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location; amenities are under par The location of the hotel and the conference facilities are very good. My concern is with the lack of temperature control in the room. No matter the setting at the thermostat the room stayed at 72 deg. The TV system was often not working fully. Many stations had no signal. The portfolio review was available for review only on the morning of checkout. November 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too expensive for the room and the service! I expected a lot more from the hotel considering the cost. My room was old, didn't have good amenities, and was very small. I have stayed in 5 star hotels in downtown Toronto for the same price! I was especially disappointed with the front desk service.... waited in line for over a half hour before even being acknowledged! Hopefully I won't be back. December 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The rooms are very nice Although the rooms are very nice we didn't get housekeeping on our second day, the restraint is very expensive and is basically roadhouse food, the menu was very limited, we contacted housekeeping on a few occasions and met with just short of a rude response and we had to pay for parking when we were told it was included in our room for the weekend. June 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conveniently located The Sheraton Centre Hotel in downtown Toronto located within walking distance to restaurants, shopping and attractions. The best part is, you don't even have to go outside to access a number of them. Simply take the escalator down to the 'Path', an underground walkway leading to numerous shops and services, including the subway and Union Station. January 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms are tired and need of renovation While starwood properties are generally preferred, the faciliteis in downtown Toronto are tired and in need of renovations. I had to change rooms when I checked in as the mechancial heater was making significant noise. The second room was better but with wall paper loose on the walls and other items, it was evident that a makeover is required. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by October 2013 - Conference Stay at the Sheraton in Toronto The Sheraton in Toronto hosted an annual Conference, which I attended October 2013. The hotel has updated decor and the rooms were very nice. I always appreciate a robe, which was provided. There are several good restaurants on site, as well as several underground shopping centers and restaurants. Overall, a very good stay at the Sheraton Toronto. October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loss of amenities; poor room for loyal customer I selected this hotel because of the (previously) excellent amenities for Lifetime gold members (as I am): the excellent penthouse-level lounge, 'happy hour' snacks, all-day access re tea/coffee, complimentary breakfast, etc. Very disappointing that these are no longer available - Penthouse now an additional $60 charge. No complimentary breakfast for gold level members. I was also really surprised to be given a room that backs on to the elevator (I was in a hurry on check-in and did not realize implications until later that night). Surely, this is one of the worst rooms in a hotel - and it would be given to a lifetime gold member, without giving an alternative? Little details like no newspaper outside door (though available beside elevator) - inconveniences that I did not experience at other nearby hotels. I am very disinclined to return to the Sheraton Centre. Rooms are small and rather 'tired', but I put up with that because of these other 'compensations' -- but now they are no longer available. May 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by great amenties, poor service the hotel has oustanding facilities and gym areas. the rooms although dated are celan and comfortable. the issue was imy room key did not work and it took 4 calls and 40 minutes wating by my door to get someone to actually resolve my problem. also the tap in my room could not be turned off and when i mentioned this, nothing was done about it February 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty Bathroom faucet wasn't working. Repaired after 2 attempts. Room appeared clean until we found a pair of underwear on the top shelf of the closet and a parking receipt from 6 days earlier. My husband wouldn't let me complain. We called and requested more glasses because there was only 1 glass in the room and 1 Tim's style coffee cup. They delivered 2 wine glasses good enough. Hot tub by the pool was gross. Floating debris really bad. I informed the girl working there. We had a friend stop by at 11 Friday night and were sitting there talking (3 people) when there was a knock at the door. Security. We were talking too loud and if they had to come up again we would be fined $400. I get that noise complaints are common but when there are 3 people talking they could have been less ignorant. We only need to be told once that there was a complaint. We didn't need a threat. Gross housekeeping issues. Disgusting hot tub. Shortage of in room amenities. January 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel This hotel was great. Very central to everything that I needed (shopping, food, office, banquet hall). The room service was excellent and the hotel was environmentally conscious which is nice. My only complaint that I was put into a wheel chair accessible room which I didn't mind, but the shower pressure was very low and my cable kept freezing. December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Service I waited 20 minutes at 10:30 pm for someone from Guest Services to answer the phone, They never did. I had to get dressed and walk down to the lobby to get what I needed. It took me 20 minutes to check in when I arrived at 6pm. I was almost late for my dinner. The hotel seems to have too few staff to accomodate the number of people staying there. December 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is centrally located for shopping and theatres The staff was very helpful and I was quickly checked in. Valet parking was prompt and efficient. The hotel was clean and tastefully decorated. It was within walking distance to my appointment destination and would be good if I had gotten to go to a play this time. June 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by what parking? be aware there is large parking fees with this hotel. free internet in your room doesn't exist either. very disappointed with what you get for how much you pay. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Toronto Construction woke me up at 8am. called down and asked for it to stop + was told it was normal to have work being performed in hotel. Phoned down again a half hour later and they said they had no record of work scheduled above my room (sounded like bathroom tile being hammered) but would send security to investigate. Noise stopped 30 mins later. February 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissatisfied We've been staying at this hotel for years, in fact it is our choice hotel when we travel to Toronto, however, we were very dissapointed with our stay on this occasion. The room temperature could not be controlled, there were only plastic glasses in the room, which were not even replenished, and the room and washroom are getting shabby looking. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I like this hotel, but... Normally this hotel gets 5 stars from me. I stay here every week. They take great care of me. This week though I was given a room that smelled like the prior guest was a smoker. The replacement room has a leaky/noisy toilet. The repair only fixed the toilet for one day. There were other guests on my floor who made noise from idnight until 2:30. November 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great area Our room was clean and comfortable. Unfortunately the noise level coming through the room door was very loud. Even average voices were heard but it went on all night long when guests were heading to their room after an evening of socializing. Replacing doors with soundproof ones would go a long way. Otherwise room was great. April 7, 2014
<<prev 31 32 33 34 35 ... 61 next>>