多伦多市中心喜来登酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 安大略省,
  • 多伦多
  • 皇后西街 123 号
  • 邮政编码 M5H 2M9
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

17 岁及以下儿童可免费使用现有客房床位。 折叠床和儿童折叠床可能需要额外收费。 婴儿床为免费提供。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并提供有效身份证方可预订客房。 合格的有效身份证形式包括政府签发的州、省或联邦照片身份证。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1805 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay during November 2013 Lovely downtown hotel. Close to shopping at the Bay and The Eaton Centre. Unfortunately our floor was extremely noisy on the second evening of our stay and despite 4 complaints to the Front Desk and direct discussion with the noisy neighbours this issue persisted for over 90 minutes (from 11 pm to 12:30 am) unresolved. November 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sleepless in Toronto Spent one night at the Sheraton (room 3018). Stayed in a king room with views of the CN tower. Room was close to the elevator and it sounded like a plane taking off all night long. The vent in the bathroom also rattled throughout the night. Left feeling exhausted instead of relaxed. Will stay somewhere else next time. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice but they made a mistake The facility is very nice, absolutely. The room was clean and well appointed, a good value for the dollar. But someone decided to do away with the guest book that provides important stuff like the TV station guide and the restaurant menu. Instead, the guest is expected to wait while a channel that has the schedule slowly scrolls through 3 or 4 channels at a time. All that I wanted to know was - what channel is HBO (it isn't, by the way) and ESPN. I finally asked for and received a photocopied station guide. In 10 seconds I had my answer - after wasting 10 minutes! Likewise, the restaurant menu is on the TV. So you have to wait for the GM's welcome message to change, then wait for the amenities listing to change before seeing the restaurant menu - which then flashes on the screen! How can the guest make a choice when the menu quickly goes away? This should have been on a web page that can be accessed from the TV or - better yet - bring back the hotel services guide! June 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No wifi in rooms in 2014? its really unacceptable to charge people for internet anno 2014. This is pretty backward for most of us professionals, academics and just human beings connected to our different lives via the internet. although the rooms were pleasant and other issues were fine, this was such an disappointment it overshadowed a lot. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend in Toronto Celebrated my husband's 65th Birthday with a weekend in Toronto with a Mirvish Package that included a hotel, dinner for 2 and the final performance of WAR HORSE. Choose the Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel on Queen St. which has been renovated since the last time we stayed. Exceeded our expectations, loved it. Location, amenities and convenience can't be beat. Parking was very convenient and inexpensive. Enjoyed cruzing and shopping the Eaton Centre that was only steps away from the hotel. Enjoyed a fabulous dinner at Quinn's right in the Sheraton. Was able to enjoy watching a movie currently playing at the theatre, in the comfort of our room for a very reasonable price. Delicious breakfast at Shopsy's also in the hotel and after all that perfect seats for WAR HORSE at the Princess of Wales Theatre. Thank you Mirvish Group for this fabulous affordable package.. Thank you Sheraton. Quinn's and Shopsy's. Looking forward to another good reason to celebrate at the Sheraton. January 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by worst sheraton so far my reservation wasnt honored reserved King Club got a double ,someone elses bag was deposited in my room the next day, the room carpet and bathroom floor were dirty,I asked for a manager 3 xs and never got one only an answering machine, and whats so special about that mattress you advertise its not even a pillow top May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Divinely comfortable bed.... We were very pleased with our stay at the Sheraton Centre. Clean, comfortable, quiet and within walking distance of everything we wanted to see. My only negative would be coffee cups and water glasses. I think a hotel on the scale of the Sheraton should spring for ceramic and glass, not cardboard and plastic. EJay November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great The Sheraton Centre has always been professional, clean and I've had excellent sleep. The staff accommodated my request and also dealt very quickly with a noisy neighbour at 2:30 a.m. The room was very clean. The club lounge is fantastic, although the selection of snacks was lacking a bit, compared to other times. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recycling Instructions could be a little clearer. For example, what is the blue bin for? At home, our blue box is for glass, plastics, metal, etc., and red is for paper. Also, I didn't spot the 'linen/towels' note until checkout -- perhaps it could be placed nearer to the bed. Otherwise, the room was better than perfect! April 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by horrible stay at 945 went outside for a smoke in the pool area. to come back to the door to see that the pool attendent had locked all the doors. Very frustrating. Finally security came and unlocked the doors. Didnt reall care or had no intensions of fixing it. In my hotel room the pillows were stained. The phone did not work! August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has exceptional staff I stay at this hotel weekly and cannot say enough about the amazing customer service provided by the staff. From the front desk, to guest services to club lounge, they are all very professional and eager to make my stay as comfortable as possible. The location cannot be beat and the services always meet my needs. October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had a great time and great location. The hotel was wonderful. Great location and wonderful staff. The only thing wrong was the noise level at inappropriate time. Five a.m. Friday morning constant banging that sounded like dumpsters being dropped and we had a fire alarm at 3 a.m. Saturday morning. Maybe not the hotels fault but still broke our sleep. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff were very responsive While the fabric of this hotel has some deficiencies because of its age, the staff were very efficient and cordial when responding to the needs of our group. Many of us could be considered seniors or "golden agers." Therefore, some found it difficult to raise themselves up from the low toilet seats without the presence of a grab bar. The staff responded with the suggestion of installing a temporary seat riser. And, maintenance person arrived almost immediately to install it. We also had a problem with the room chair being too low. The staff very quickly provided conference room chair. Someone always followed up to insure that our needs had been met. The breakfast buffet provided a wonderful selection of food, and the wait staff were, for the most part, very cordial and observant of our needs,such as coffee and water refills without our having to flag them down. The banked elevator service was excellent, and the direct access to underground shopping was certainly a plus. November 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointing The location of the hotel was the best part of staying there. Upon arrival I had to wait in a 30 min line to check in. The room is extremely dated and badly needs renos. The blow dryer was faulty and damaged my girlfriend's hair. I would not stay there again for the price it did not come close to my expectations. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptionnal service Good day, I want to let you know that I received an exceptionnal service at you hotel. I want to say a special thank you to Brian who's working at the front desk on Saturday moring, April 13. I have a problem and he was there for me... He helped me to resolve my problem. So, Brian, thank you and keep going!!! April 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super staff We just stayed at the Sheraton Centre and they have done a fantastic job of presenting a very clean environment. but they key part of this review is the superb assistance we got from the front desk. In particular Ronnie and Stephen really took care of us and greatly helped us to have a wonderful stay. Thank you. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd Home We found the experience very pleasant. Staff were courteous and knowledgeable, location was great. The hotel was very clean, exercise room was well-equipped compared to a lot of hotels I've stayed at. The location was within walking distance to entertainment and shopping. I wouldn't hesitate staying there again. October 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay When I arrived, I received very good attention. Unbeknownst to me my gold membership had expired so when I went back to check out, I was actually met with a rude response that I shouldn't have stood in the gold line etc. It was very rude and it was an honest mistake that I didn't see it had expired in February. September 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by On screen hotel information is terrible On screen hotel info is very frustrating, your front desk admits to many complaints about this when books were removed from the room No written info at all. TV info is not interactive so if you miss the fine print, you have to wait ages for the info again. Also TV reception of this screen was often poor quality. January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location The room failed to represent the best of a Starwood hotel . The AC did not work..fortunately TO temp was cool. The toilet did not flush well and at the shower 6 in. water.. It didn't drain well.However, the hotel is in excellent location to the theatres, shopping restaurants etc. The staff were helpfull. May 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by High price for average amenities Don't get me wrong - the lobby and conference facilities were first-rate. But it is sad that a world-class hotel charges so much for Club membership - which entitles you to free wifi and a continental breakfast - amenities you would expect at any Days Inn - without the fridge and microwave. You can do better. March 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was an oven. The heat was blasting and the room temperature was an unbearable 80 degrees. All the maintenance staff could do was agree that heat was blasting into the room and then block the heat vent with masking tape. Room had not been cleaned properly. This used to be a good hotel, but it is a very dated property now. January 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs a major renovation The hotel is tired. The service wasn't good (long waits for check-in; no answer when calling the front desk etc.). One of the beds in our room was broken so my husbsnd's sleep was seriously affected. The food quality was poor. The location is great but I would not recommend this hotel until it is renovated. April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by would stay here again pros - great staff, excellent bed. club room and club lounge a must, easy parking, great location eaton center, underground shopping, entertainment district and restuarants and hot tub/pool area. cons starwood desk was closed at 7:30 pm when arrived. frig not in room. had to order, then 2nd tech to turn it on. May 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Special Attention I checked in for business purposes, and found Tammy at the front desk to be particularly helpful in making my stay comfortable by accommodating some simple requests, and even calling me to make sure I was comfortable. I appreciated her personal touch. August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Boy has this Hotel gone downhill Check in was an adventure, new staff and long line up with people who looked like they were doing nothing , although in there defense maybe they wee waiting for gold level guests , not a smart move. The restaurant in the lobby has to be one of the worse hotel restaurants I have experienced in all my travels. Over an hour to prepare 8 meals and the restaurant was almost empty. The waiter was constantly coming back to us to ask questions on the preferences and yes we had many from Vegan to gluten free and even after giving our answers there were still errors.The air conditioner in our room was not working properly but was working. There were plumbing issues. and the furnishings looked like they were picked up second hand.Tthe bathroom had no counter or shelve spare so that your toilet bag was constantly wet The $50.oo upgrade was a let down seeing that you usually get that type of breakfast free in an $89.00 room and was poorly set up. The line up was too long. There were no snacks during the day only breakfast and 5-7 August 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by overpriced for what it offers I was attending/organizing meetings at the hotel. Accessing the front desk by phone was frustrating. I called for information and 3 out of 5 times, they did not answer the phone. Rooms are outdated but fine. beds very comfortable. there is no fridge in the room and there is a fee to access wifi in the room. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Construction Made for Noisy Enviroment My wife had a migraine so we asked to move our room. We were told we could not be accommodated becasue they could not guarantee that the new location would be any quieter. The person said they could not determine where the construction would move to the next day. So we stayed in our room with drilling nearby. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 23RD ANNIVERSARY You have a fabulous and a very caring staff Lily at he reception. She called back after few seconds to ensure if everything is fine in our room. Club lounge server Elsys offered and gave chocolate drink to my daughters. We truly enjoyed our anniversary and Father's Day stay at the Sheraton Centre. June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location! Very good location - in the middle of Everything in Toronto! But ask for upgrading to Club Level, much better view and access to a very good Club Lounge with a great view! September 23, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T18:22:38.870-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-33, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1805, tr_1805
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev 31 32 33 34 35 ... 61 next>>