Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years of age to reserve a guest room; valid identifcation is required.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1093 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Upgrade The Hotel rooms need an upgrade in quality My toilet broke when i was staying there The rooms are old and a bit musty July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely atmosphere My stay began with entering a lovely lobby and being greeted by professional staff. The room was modern and spacious. March 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Work/Play in SEA Great hotel and location for work and play. Only negative comment is lack of water and coffee available in the lobby. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was great Hotel met my requirements and was in a great location. This was my 2nd time there and probably wont be the last time. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by big rooms, clean, great location Loved the big rooms. Temp in room was easy to control. Staff was friendly and effecient. Location can't be beat. January 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Close to shopping and the water Walked to everything. Easy transportation to and from airport via light link line December 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No wifi in rooms Charging $10.95 a day for wifi is absurd. I like the hotel and facilities, but do not like getting gouged for wifi. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is close to all the downtown and wharf action with an excellent staff. No disappointments here. Excellent June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and view Great view from the 25th floor, perfect location to everything in downtown Seattle -very impressed with our stay! August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Plush Beautiful hotel, great facilities and great location. The parking was super expensive which is the only criticism March 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Best location for the city of Seattle. We could walk ever where. Close to public transportation if we needed it! August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK place to stay Generally OK but staff broke my computer and tainted what would have been a favorable review. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and features Central Seattle, walking distance to everything. Hotel amenities were great - really enjoyed the pool/gym area. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Holiday Experience The room and the hotel offered a great holiday escape. My only concern was the parking was extremely expensive. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! Terrific location if you're attending a conference at the Washington Convention Center. Just step out the door! January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnite For a mid week overnite while on business - outstanding! The staff was attentive and got me to my room quickly. December 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for everything Front desk was very polite and efficient. Checked me in at 12:20pm, which was welcome after a six hour flight, and even honored the King request I had placed (only 2 doubles when I booked). Lobby quite welcoming and room was clean and everything in good condition. I was on 14th floor, close to the elevator. Noise was never a concern - the only distraction was a red light/speed camera on 6th Ave, but that was only with the blinds open - no big deal. Thermostat working well, never too warm or cold, no need to adjust through 4 nights. Only went to the grab and go food place in the lobby - not bad, but not great either. It was opened early which was a plus. Location perfect for convention center with easy access to north and south wings. Pike Place and other food choices only a short walk in any direction. Only complaint is the charge for in-room internet. It's free in the lobby, so I would use it there. They started a re-design of the lobby on my last night, so it will have a new look soon. Best part was Rian (sp?) at the front desk. She helped get my green choice points reinstated after my stay was erroneously filed as a cancellation after checkout. Thank you! All in all a very pleasant stay. March 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by fun chess table nice 1st floor lobby area with activity table for kids (and adults), Sheraton should put 1 or 2 more of these. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel was great My girlfriend and I had a great stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would diffinetly stay again. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the Best Sheraton Seattle is simply the best in Seattle. From guest service to quality of the facility, just the best. January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Review This was a great stay for the evening. We enjoyed the Club Level lounge. The place was very quiet and clean. September 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cold Pool We'd stay here more often, but the pool is too cold. Always. They're leaving a lot of business on the table. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best stay in downtown Seattle The staff were very helpful and friendly. The location in downtown Seattle was perfect. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite hotel in Seattle Although it is a very large hotel, and always seems to have a huge amount of meetings and conferences, I always get the feeling that this hotel trains its staff very professionally, and as such, very good customer service is consistently applied. Although I've stayed at many different hotels downtown and in Bellevue, this is my primary hotel of choice. There are several reasons for this: * As stated above, we'll trained, very professional staff. * Excellent Club Lounge. Great breakfast and evening snacks. * Spacious, recently updated rooms. Lots of upgrade options. * Phenomenal attention toward SPG program elites. Attention toward SPG members is uneven throughout, but these guys always have given me some form of recognition, which is surprising give the sheer size of this hotel. * The restaurant, The Daily Grill, is a very good restaurant, with lots of choices, healthy food options, and reasonable prices (particularly for a hotel restaurant). * Excellent, convenient downtown location. If you plan to drive and park, one option is to park across the street at the Convention Center. Their rate is $31 / night, which will save from the $46 valet rate; but you won't get in and out privileges. February 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and location for conferences Hotel great. But wouldn't return to the restaurant. Especially with so many other excellent choices close. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has good features. Excellent work out facility, including pool. Great SPG recognition with welcoming wine presentation. January 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Seattle Location Hotel is conveniently located. Easily able to walk to Pike Market and surrounding shops and restaurants. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth the Gym Great view and nice pool for the gym. Terrific gym, and much better than the usual basement hotel gym!!! September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Fabulous hotel, close to the shopping district and Pike Place Market. I would certainly stay here again. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big Hotel with warmth and charm of a luxury hotel Well trained staff, courteous, polite and very caring. Everyone always smiled. March 14, 2014
<<prev 31 32 33 34 35 ... 38 next>>