Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité valide.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1098 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by No wifi in rooms Charging $10.95 a day for wifi is absurd. I like the hotel and facilities, but do not like getting gouged for wifi. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is close to all the downtown and wharf action with an excellent staff. No disappointments here. Excellent June 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Close to shopping and the water Walked to everything. Easy transportation to and from airport via light link line December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by big rooms, clean, great location Loved the big rooms. Temp in room was easy to control. Staff was friendly and effecient. Location can't be beat. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and view Great view from the 25th floor, perfect location to everything in downtown Seattle -very impressed with our stay! August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Plush Beautiful hotel, great facilities and great location. The parking was super expensive which is the only criticism March 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Best location for the city of Seattle. We could walk ever where. Close to public transportation if we needed it! August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and features Central Seattle, walking distance to everything. Hotel amenities were great - really enjoyed the pool/gym area. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Holiday Experience The room and the hotel offered a great holiday escape. My only concern was the parking was extremely expensive. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! Terrific location if you're attending a conference at the Washington Convention Center. Just step out the door! January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnite For a mid week overnite while on business - outstanding! The staff was attentive and got me to my room quickly. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Room met all my expectations June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by fun chess table nice 1st floor lobby area with activity table for kids (and adults), Sheraton should put 1 or 2 more of these. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel was great My girlfriend and I had a great stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would diffinetly stay again. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the Best Sheraton Seattle is simply the best in Seattle. From guest service to quality of the facility, just the best. January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Review This was a great stay for the evening. We enjoyed the Club Level lounge. The place was very quiet and clean. September 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cold Pool We'd stay here more often, but the pool is too cold. Always. They're leaving a lot of business on the table. February 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel staff very helpful From check-in to check-out each encounter with staff met or exceeded expectations. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and location for conferences Hotel great. But wouldn't return to the restaurant. Especially with so many other excellent choices close. March 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel A top quality hotel - strongly recommended May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Seattle Location Hotel is conveniently located. Easily able to walk to Pike Market and surrounding shops and restaurants. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth the Gym Great view and nice pool for the gym. Terrific gym, and much better than the usual basement hotel gym!!! September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Fabulous hotel, close to the shopping district and Pike Place Market. I would certainly stay here again. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has good features. Excellent work out facility, including pool. Great SPG recognition with welcoming wine presentation. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provided us everything PLUS From the moment we came parked our car until we left in our car we were treated GREAT! It's the Best!! July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Staff was extremely friendly and happy to assist in any way to make my stay comfortable and enjoyable. February 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant The only issue I have with my stay was we had dinner in your restaurant and the service was very bad. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great service I enjoyed my stay, frnt office, and cleaning people were great...felt so safe in and outside of hotel September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great holiday destination Fun for the entire family as a home base for a downtown Seattle experience during the holiday season. December 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK place to stay Generally OK but staff broke my computer and tainted what would have been a favorable review. February 28, 2014
<<prev 31 32 33 34 35 ... 38 next>>