Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1880 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by WRISTBAND NIGHTMARE HOTEL STAFF TREATMENT WAS LESS THAN ACCEPTABLE. FORCED TO WEAR WRISTBANDS AND NO GUEST ALLOWED. August 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wrist Bands As an out of tower from the U.S. I have been to the hotel before during Caribana weekend. This year was not enjoyable. As a paying customer and adult I do not appreciate being told that I was not allowed to have guests in my room. I understand that it was for safety from the events of last year but it was an over-reaction. There are better ways to provide safety than to ban guests. Additionally, not informing the customer ahead of time that this policy had been implemented is disingenuous and certainly had I known this ahead of time I would've cancelled my stay. After 4 years of prior stays I am extremely disappointed and will be taking my business elsewhere August 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to many of city's attractions Excellent location and close to many of city's attractions and extremely courteous and helpful staff August 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Satisfied My husband and I chose to stay at the Sheraton instead of competing hotels because for our wedding less than one year ago that is where both us and our guests stayed. It was a different location but we felt confident that the Sheraton brand would be consistent but that just was not the case. We paid for an upgraded room because we were only staying for one evening and wanted to splurge a little - I would have preferred a standard room in comparison to what we got. There were stains all over the carpet (what looked like red wine) the furniture was all scratched up and the windows that looked on to Nathan Phillips Square looked like they hadn't been washed in months. We had been told that the hotel was completely booked at the Concierge desk because it was Caribbean Carnival weekend and we could not switch. All of those things were very disappointing but to top it all off we couldn't sleep! Our neighbours were speaking loudly - which under normal circumstances shouldn't be a problem if there was proper room insulation. They kept us up late into the night and then at 7 am they began packing up and they weren't even talking but using tape to tape up their belongings and that woke us up. Our room had the adjoining doors that could be unlocked for families and so that may explain it - but it is completely unacceptable for a newlywed couple looking for a romantic evening out to have their one night away be ruined by things that should not have been issues in the first place. August 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by staff great, facility needs work really enjoyed city, most staff were excellent, Jacuzzi in pool doesn't work well, there was hair in bathtub on arrival, no coffee or water bottle in room on second day stay, were given poor direction from concierge on two occasions... bed was comfy, pool itself was enjooyable August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel's greatest asset is the helpfulness of the Club Lounge hostess Blesilda is truly a remarkable employee, always remembering regular hotel guests by name, and going out of her way to be helpful. A true gem for the hotel's guests. August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent experience but the wifi... All around a wonderful experience(s). Unfortunately the wifi in our room on the 28th floor was so inadequate on one of our devices, I had to stand near the door to receive a signal. Was impressed by the security for the hotel during the weekend . August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Security an issue I stayed at the Toronto Sheraton Centre from 1-2 August 2013 and although the physical appearance of the hotel was great, security needs improvement. On our first day, a busboy knocked and walked into my room while I was dressing. He didn't give me a chance to get to the door and just walked on in saying he was looking for a bag! Who gave him authority to enter my room in the first place. I found this very suspicious. The two nights at our hotel were very noisy. I know it was Carabana weekend, but people need to sleep and feel safe. People going up and down the hallway talking loudly and laughing to the max, is not appreciated. It was our first trip to Toronto and obviously our first stay at this Sheraton, but it doesn't measure up to others that I have stayed at. Much improvement is needed and your clients security and feeling of being safe should be of greater importance! August 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location for getting to my meetings This location serves me well as it is close to areas where my meetings are located. Food in the restaurant is ok would like some pasta dishes as an alternative otherwise I find the selection limited. I can see during the late spring till early fall me going out somewhere else. August 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is just fine except for one thing The front area where cars and guests pull in is a disaster area. Regardless of the construction in the area, there is no organization out there, and cars just seem to be randomly parked and left. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Lounge Staff are Amazing The club lounge staff always make us feel welcome. Our home away from home. Special thanks to Blesilda. August 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Glad to stay It's my first time visit Toronto and I have lived in another hotel before I came to Sheraton, and decided to stay here for the left 3 weeks. The facility is just great and the most important is the service here is perfect which really make me feel like home. I met Vincent when I checked in last Tuseday, who said hello to me by mandarin when he noticed that I may come from China, he also helped me a lot to understand facilities, what type of rooms are best suitable to me, after he knew I'm traveling with my wife, and daughter. I feel Vincent and Sheraton are just trying your best to delight the customers, thanks much I really feel good to stay here. July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't meet exspectations I was sorely disappointed in the staff I encountered over my time spent at the Sheraton. Not only did I have to spend a total of 2 hours of my own time on the phone because of booking confusion, they didn't even get it right in the end!! On top of that I had to wait 20 minutes to check in, as there were only 3 staff helping a very long line. The room was very nice and really clean but I can't help feeling sour over the complications before I even got my key. I doubt I will ever be back. July 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too HOT - and Link Failed On arrival, the room was 78 degrees F. The a/c was cranked to max and was blowing but not cooling. Maintenance said 'Sorry, our chillers cannot handle the heat. I gave out all my fans. You may want to try our pool for some relief.' Overnight the room temp dropped - to 74 degrees. Could not close the drapes - either the privacy or the room darkening ones. Oh, they close alright - and block the a/c unit! The maintenance guy says that is different on the higher floors. But for me, I had to sleep with the shades open so what little cooling the Sheraton was providing would get into the room. (On flight home the passenger next to me had stayed at the neighboring Hilton. She felt guilty telling me her room was at 68 degrees. Same city, same weather, different hotel, better cooling.) Tried to print at the Link center in the lobby. PrinterOn worked fine. Went to Link but the keypad next to the printer was dark. Front desk staffer tried to help but could not so called IT. IT guy came over, cleared a jam and reset the printer. Nothing. Checked the keypad - someone had taken the power supply from inside the desk! Nowhere to be found. I had to go back to my room, save the files to a thumb drive, go back to Link and print from one of the PCs there. Lost 30 critical minutes before an important client meeting. I had a very very poor guest experience. July 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not staying here again I had a bad experience with the bathroom, where there were a relatively big leak caused by the room above us, which was leaking through our ceiling vent in the bathroom, splashing me with dirty water. The staff answering the client services phone line was less than courteous and the phone went unanswered when I tried phoning about our toilet not flushing properly. The staff who came to "fix" the toilet, simply flushed the toilet and said it was fixed. There were hairs in the bathroom, a burnt lightbulb in the bedside lamp and the TV signal was choppy. To top it all off, the fire alarm was set off by a beligerent person in the hotel lobby at 2:30am. July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by One of my worst experiences Generally I do not have any complaints about my experiences with the Sheraton, and I always recommend this hotel to friends, family and clients I have from work. However, this past stay was one to forget. I arrived on July 20th, approximately around 3:00pm from another city in which I had been attending a conference. I decided to celebrate a special occasion with a loved one as we had marked some new accomplishments in our lives. Upon arrival I waited in line for about 20 minutes. Upon checking in I was asked if I would like a room with 2 beds or one. I opted for 2 beds and was given my room keys. Once I entered the room I discovered I was given a room with in fact only 1 bed. I called downstairs to the front desk and informed them of the mix up. I was then told I needed to bring my belongings back downstairs and I would be given a new room and keys. I then came downstairs and waited another 20 minutes in line before someone was able to assist me. The front desk did not apologize and simply issued me new keys to a different room. Upon entering this room(in the Richmond Tower) I immediately noticed the door was already open. I lay my belongings down only to realize the room had not been cleaned. The beds were not made, and used towels were spread on the sink. I called downstairs to the front desk to explain the problem and they asked that I return downstairs to get a new room. At this point I requested that I not wait in line again as I was tired from my trip and also needed to be at a reservation shortly. They front desk informed me that they would send someone up with new keys immediately. Another 20 minutes had passed and I decided I could not wait any longer. I gathered my belongings with my girlfriend and we headed downstairs to speak to the information desk. I explained to the employee that we had 2 rooms given to us and were now being asked to wait for the 3rd room. She took my information and spoke to someone in the back, returning with new keys and a new room for us to use. There was no apology from anyone for the inconvenience throughout this ordeal. At this point it had been almost 5:30pm, my girlfriend and I missed our reservation at a nearby restaurant because there was not enough time for us to get ready. In short, I have always come to know Sheraton as a brand and hotel associated with superior service and quality which is why I book with them consistently. This was by far my worst experience at a hotel. From the unmade beds, to the unapologetic staff and the lengthy wait each step of the way, this will not be somewhere I plan on returning to in the immediate future. July 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Toronto - Aweful Aweful Stay. Had to change rooms 3 times. Air conditioning did not work. Found hair in the in-room coffee maker. Bed spread was covered with dirt, dust and dead bugs. I ended up checking out at 11pm and stayed at a non starwood brand hotel July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK - but generic and lacking in some areas Stayed here 7/21 in an upgraded club level king room on the 36th floor. The good - Room was clean, sufficiently spacious, nice views from the room, club level facilities were a nice touch for evening snacks and breakfast although too cold for most people as they had the a/c cranked up. The bad - Check-in process long winded with big line-ups and insufficent staffing, initial room allocation was right beside the ice machine which was terribly noisy, moved to another room with adjoining doors and found the walls to be paper thin as we could hear every word our neighbours were saying and followed up by having to endure some sounds of passion through the walls. So-called "upgraded bathrooms and toiletries" leave a little to be desired, you could get the same stuff or better in a 3 star hotel, pool was extremely busy (expected on a hot day) but also cloudy and obviously not designed to deal with this many bodies at once, pool bar was closed on likely one of their busiest days of the year so had no atmosphere and they weren't making any money. In general I would say we were satisfied but I wanted to see something that said "come back". Would have to say we could have been at any 3 or4 star hotel in Toronto as nothing leaped out at you with minimal wow factor. Has promise but still pumping out mediocrity. July 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is living in the 1980s - it is actually 2013 No satisfactory guest arrival (we had to get all our luggage to reception - do not expect service after 11pm!) The room phones are so difficult to use you may as well ring via your own cell phone - even guest services could not simplify their operation. There is no hotel 'guest book' in the rooms - you have to use the TV to locate hotel services ( hint - go back to the book it works every time). The in room TV cable service rates a very low score as it froze every 5 to 10 minutes. The hotel spa closes very early so do not expect a reasonable service from that. I have stayed in Sheraton hotels in several countries - Australia, England and across the USA the Toronto Sheraton Centre on a scale of 1 to 10 rates a minus 3. Be warned! July 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor cleanliness/service, Construction Noise. Arrived to hotel after travelling over 10 hours, there was only one desk agent, check-in time took a very long time for our group and other guests in line. Upon check-in, room had crumbs on floor on both sides of bed, tub had hair. On second day pillow case had blood on it, toilet was not cleaned, hair was left in sink. On third day of stay, we were woken up at 7:00 am by jackhammer noise on floors above us. Expressed frustrations with Front Desk Manager, was offered free breakfast and offered to move rooms. Was told to have bags packed and bellman would move. We organized everything together and made sure there weren't any loose items, upon return to the hotel we were notified the bellman didn't want to move our items. We ended up moving items ourselves. The remainder of the stay was comfortable. I am a hotel manager for a competitor in New York City. I understand stuff happens, and individually, I can overlook each of these issues. Given that these were all issues that occurred in the same stay and also given the general demeanor of the staff lacked empathy, I have to rate this hotel experience one of the worst I have experienced. July 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, large parking fees? This hotel was fabulous. It was right next to the Toronto Jazz festival and most of the city. The only downside was the parking charge of $48 per night instead of $17 or so like other hotels. We drove the the US so we had to take our car and although we never took our car out of the hotel until we finished our visit, we got charged $48 a night. Great hotel, service, etc, but the parking charge really dampened my feelings toward the hotel July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Welcome Back In Real Estate it is location, location, location. The weather was terrible with sleet and rain but this location on the Toronto PATH meant we could go everywhere without facing the elements. A real Plus. This hotel has a great location but at this Sheraton, it is service, service, service! We usually come to the Sheraton downtown a couple of times a year. This time we convinced our friends to book in too. We have Platinum status and we know what level of service to expect. But our friends who often use another hotel had a wonderful time and they could not say enough about the service. The service at the front desk was actually fun as there was a bit of confusion (on our part) with regards mixing up the keys and it was quickly resolved with good humour. Thank you Tammi. But our friends were most impressed that the staff at the Club Lounge Blesilda, John and Augustin all remembered us and genuinely welcomed us back. Hard to believe in a hotel as large as this Sheraton. And a special thank you to the Club staff for finding me some gluten free muffins for breakfast. Having a dietary restriction can make travelling difficult so it was great for me to have something to eat while enjoying the lounge with my spouse and friends. We are looking forward to our next Toronto visit. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Accomodations We had 70 people here for a convention in a variety of rooms. All were extremely pleased with the hotel and surrounding area. We will be back! July 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Certainly not a 4 star hotel Arrived and the room is not clean, not vaccumed , you can smell the dust. Bathroom is a disaster, toilet unclean unflushed with unpleasant surprise in it. Bathtub with human hair in it. Shower head leaks when bathtub tap open. Carpet bent and torn at various spots. No headboard for the bed?! No free wifi No fridge Old air condition unit which hardly blow cold air. Location is excellent Parking is 50 dollars a day! Definitely not going back I am on my first day and won't do it again if I can. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking I just had my car detailed before my stay. When my car was returned it looked like it had been driven through the desert for 3 days. They had to put the wipers on just to see to drive the car. The inside was all dust as well. The temperature had been turned down to 19 degrees. My Son's car had the radio tuned to classical music. To pay $50.00 per day and get this treatment is extremely poor. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Internationla Meeting Excellent venue in heart of Toronto July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by HVAC Noise issues There was an odd noise (like a ball bouncing through the HVAC system). I called and they said the hotel is sold out and I can't change rooms but they will send someone to fix. Nothing was ever done and the noise was ongoing through my whole stay (day and night). Very bad experience. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel should state pool area under renovation We were extremely disappointed the pool bar and BBQ area were closed for renovation. The hotel web site could have indicated this. We had to take the elevator to the lobby and change elevators to get to the club level. The room had loud noises from the ventilation system and we had no control of the room temperature. Overall my wife was very disappointed with our stay. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional Club Lounge Staff My son is a weekly commuter to the Sheraton Toronto. I have been fortunate to be able to spend my birthdays with my son at the hotel for the past two years. This year again, I stayed two weeks in June. The hotel is located at an ideal location, walking distance to all the attractions and shopping. The underground PATH is just below the lobby level and trains are easy to access. When I think of the Sheraton, the foremost thing that comes to mind is the exceptional staff on the 43 floor...Club Lounge. The lounge is two tier with floor to ceiling glass presenting a great view of City Hall and the CN Tower. My first day to the club lounge ...much to my surprise, the greeting I received from the staff was overwhelming. I did not think I would be remembered. It has been a year since my last visit. Twice a day I would venture upstairs and no matter how busy the staff was, they would acknowledge you with a nod of the head and a smile...you are greeted like family. To my surprise Blesilda remembered it was my birthday and the staff presented me with a cake. It is staff like...... Blesilda,Joanna,Augustine,Muller,John, Gamage,Semret,Dawit G,Dawit H,Elsys,Binian and Munsur that makes the stay at the Sheraton special. When asked by friends and family how was Toronto? I rave the Sheraton experience as the highlight of my trip. Thank You Club Lounge employees for making my birthday stay at the Sheraton so memorable!!! July 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel wifi is expensive I called and asked if the room came with wifi with my package, was told all rooms come with wifi, wasn't expecting to have to pay a extra $20 a night, and when traveling with children it's a must, but other than that It was what I expect from a Sheraton. July 13, 2013
  • 2015-09-01T11:49:12.740-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-34, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1880, tr_1880
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev 32 33 34 35 36 ... 64 next>>