シェラトン・センタートロントホテル

  • カナダ
  • M5H 2M9
  • オンタリオ,
  • トロント
  • 123 Queen Street West
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッドやお子様用折り畳みベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。 ベビーベッドは無料でご利用いただけます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 政府発行の国、州または連邦の写真付き身分証明書を、証明としてご提示いただけます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1698 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful..But... Was amazed with the hotel and staff the enterance was beautiful and staff could not do enough to help out..but shocked to find nose mucus in two different parts of the room. Also cream of some sort was stuck on the bathroom cupboard for the two days that I stayed. I would give this hotel another chance and stay again, I am hoping it was just an oversight. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with Great Location Great Location, Great package deals that include parking, friendly and helpful staff, Modern and well kept! April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay as always great stay!! staff helpful and attentive April 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Standard Business Hotel. In and Out. Not much to write here. The location is great, connected to the PATH subway system of downtown Toronto. Other than that, facilities are standard. The Club Lounge is beautiful but lacks in food offerings. Breakfast was too basic. Evening hors d'oeuvres were better. Good cheap parking across the street and accessible from the concourse level through PATH. October 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location; amenities are under par The location of the hotel and the conference facilities are very good. My concern is with the lack of temperature control in the room. No matter the setting at the thermostat the room stayed at 72 deg. The TV system was often not working fully. Many stations had no signal. The portfolio review was available for review only on the morning of checkout. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing service The facilities are great, but what really makes this hotel excellent is the staff! On arrival, I was offered a complimentary service; before leaving, I had forgotten something in my room and 3 hours later, went back: the cleaning lady had left it exactly where she had found it. The concierge provided amazing advice. Made such a difference!!! Thank you!!! April 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Busy but good location Nice property, very nice lounge. Very large and busy. Line ups for check in and check out. Long walk to parking. Good SPG Plat treatment. (Except for being wrongly being charged for internet AFTER I departed). Well located in downtown Toronto,with easy access to everything through underground walkway. Hot and cold tap in bath was was reversed in my room. June 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel This hotel was great. Very central to everything that I needed (shopping, food, office, banquet hall). The room service was excellent and the hotel was environmentally conscious which is nice. My only complaint that I was put into a wheel chair accessible room which I didn't mind, but the shower pressure was very low and my cable kept freezing. December 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Decenet hotel - but don't expect any service. Great room - some updating needed. Unfortunately, don't expect a great response if you require anything in your room - or something in your room doesn't work. After 4 phone calls over the course of 2 hours - I gave up. Calling down to the front desk - you are greeted with unanswered phones (my last call to a "manager" went rining for over 10 minutes). April 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay We had a great stay. Dylan at the front desk was very helpful when we needed to change our room to accommodate an extra child when we arrived. The view from the Club Lounge both at breakfast and at night was fabulous. The only negative during our stay was the backlog in getting the car out with the valet service. Great location and definitely return. November 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice hotel but long lines Had to wait half an hour to check in, 15 minutes to check out, 20 minutes to store my bag on checkout. They also charge for wireless in the room which is ridiculous. Changed my room reservation from two beds to one king after i made my reservation, they said they sent me an email about it. they gave me free access to the lounge to compensate for that. May 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as expected The room was not clean. There was a fork and dirty towels under the bed. We found some hair in the toilet seat. The rooms were gloomier and less luxurious than the photos on the site. Room service food quality is average. However the lobby is very nice, spacious with a nice layout and nice Christmas decorations. Located few minutes from Eaton center. December 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by October 2013 - Conference Stay at the Sheraton in Toronto The Sheraton in Toronto hosted an annual Conference, which I attended October 2013. The hotel has updated decor and the rooms were very nice. I always appreciate a robe, which was provided. There are several good restaurants on site, as well as several underground shopping centers and restaurants. Overall, a very good stay at the Sheraton Toronto. October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Seems to be sliding Although the check-in experience was very good and my room was up-graded it's hard to believe it was well below expectations. There was no water in the room, no refrigerator and the telephones we're working . As a aresult I had to call long distance from my cell phone to get room service which arrive too late. Needless to say I expected more. December 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The rooms are very nice Although the rooms are very nice we didn't get housekeeping on our second day, the restraint is very expensive and is basically roadhouse food, the menu was very limited, we contacted housekeeping on a few occasions and met with just short of a rude response and we had to pay for parking when we were told it was included in our room for the weekend. June 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst stay ever - Fire alarm sounded from 5:00AM for more than half hour. Poor maintenance of the hotel triggered alarm. - Dirty bathroom :mildew on wall, no fan so Mirror fogged up impacting shaving - TV remote control did not work - Hotel staff did not care March 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 room disappointing, rest good the room had a distinct oder, the carpet was wrinkled as tho very heavy equipment had run over it repeatedly, lighting did not include the desk! a very subpar room for such a hotel. well below what others at the conference had for rooms March 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't Sleep A Wink The hotel itself is nice enough but we waited 35+ minutes to check-in, in a lineup that was at least 100+ people deep. Entire night was filled with doors slamming in the hallway, loud music being played until 3am and someone on the floor smoking. Although hotel staff responded after several complaints, we didn't sleep a wink all night. December 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Service I waited 20 minutes at 10:30 pm for someone from Guest Services to answer the phone, They never did. I had to get dressed and walk down to the lobby to get what I needed. It took me 20 minutes to check in when I arrived at 6pm. I was almost late for my dinner. The hotel seems to have too few staff to accomodate the number of people staying there. December 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent workout facilities I really enjoyed the work out facilities. They exceeded my expectations. However, it did not make up for having to ask each day to have maid service clean my room. Also, my room was COLD. There was no way to turn the heat up, only turn the AC down. I staying in mid-September and I was COLD. Also, the hallways were dark, making them seem dingy. September 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I like this hotel, but... Normally this hotel gets 5 stars from me. I stay here every week. They take great care of me. This week though I was given a room that smelled like the prior guest was a smoker. The replacement room has a leaky/noisy toilet. The repair only fixed the toilet for one day. There were other guests on my floor who made noise from idnight until 2:30. November 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Toronto Construction woke me up at 8am. called down and asked for it to stop + was told it was normal to have work being performed in hotel. Phoned down again a half hour later and they said they had no record of work scheduled above my room (sounded like bathroom tile being hammered) but would send security to investigate. Noise stopped 30 mins later. February 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissatisfied We've been staying at this hotel for years, in fact it is our choice hotel when we travel to Toronto, however, we were very dissapointed with our stay on this occasion. The room temperature could not be controlled, there were only plastic glasses in the room, which were not even replenished, and the room and washroom are getting shabby looking. January 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by a nightmare stay Went for a conference for 4 days. I was placed in Richmond Tower where the walls are thin like a sheet of paper. Had to call security twice because some very loud partying was going on at 11:00 at night and then at 3:00 AM. Guests in the next room could be heard talking as if they were in the room and they were not that loud. Avoid this place. November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff was very attentive to my needed and requests. I had a special request and staff made it possible immediately. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff Outstanding staff specially at the Club Lounge. Kudos to Bles, John and the others who made my stay very enjoyable! It feels like home... April 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not up to par For a Sheraton I was dissapointed with the overall appearance and how outdated my room was. It smelled like a tent that got wet and was put away for the season. When the staff I spoke to responded it was very fake, the words were there but the tone was I don't care I was shocked that there was no free wi-fi in this hotel...very dissapointed. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by stay my stay was wonderful from check in to and the stay. Jeff, Front Office Manager, was very helpful and assisted with my inquiry right away and not with any well, or this is the way it is which I was very surprised. then my late check out was accommodated with hesitation, again surprised. thank you for making the stay an easy one. thank you October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff Sheraton Hotel downtown Toronto has been our place of choice for several years. Staff are always more than welcoming and we are always treated well. Rooms are well kept and hotel lobby very welcoming. Attention to detail is very noticeable. Would recommend hotel to anyone who wants a great place to stay - close to all shopping, theater etc. December 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by club room We have stayed here many times in the last 30 years and always enjoy the staff who are very helpful, especially Blesida. The down side this time is that the new windows are very dirty and the pillows and bed were not very comfortable, We did not get a good sleep. March 15, 2014
<<prev 32 33 34 35 36 ... 58 next>>