Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1275 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations a great hotel. wonderful, friendly staff. The gym was amazing - i wish i had more time to workout, as I would have definitely made more use of the gym. August 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very unsatisfied for price paid For the cost of this hotel, we were very unsatisfied because of the following: -King size room was very small. We couldn't close the door to the bathroom while on the toilet and had to squeeze in the shower. Two people cannot get ready at the same time. -Self-parking is $21 per night. -We called for extra pillows and they said they were "out" and offered no apology or other assistance. -We ordered a side of eggs for breakfast that cost $5 and were not good. -There was a dirty chopstick on the floor of our room left from a previous guest. -The facilities are not as modern as you would expect; however, all the furnishings are modern and nice. -They charge over $50 to your banking account for "incidental charge" without telling you. It IS taken off if there are no incidents to your room, but still - to have $50 that I couldn't spend in my account was frustrating. -The waiter in the sports bar was not very helpful. Positives: -The bed was clean and comfortable. -The bartender was helpful and friendly. We hope with some improvements to be able to stay at the Sheraton again, but at this point I would not book another reservation there. October 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by buzzing sound from AC there was a constant buzzing sound - probably from the AC, which was annoying and distrubed sleep. Also, the shower power needs improvement May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by power outage Power was out when I checked in Megan did an excellent job getting me to my room in unfortunate circumstances. July 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs better service Person cleaning my room did not properly do so nor did they stock it correctly. The parking attendants were unresponsive when I asked for assistance. July 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by NO Hot water Stayed in Dallas downtown property, There was NO hot water in the bathroom lavatory though there was hot water in the bathtub. How is that possible? November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good service All staff were very attentive, friendly and courteous. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Rooms The rooms are very comfortable and the hotel staff is super couteous. The front desk staff is well trained and provides excellent customer service. November 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Some things never change Have stayed at this hotel for a corporate event the past four or five years and have seen no improvement in the facilities, which are quite dated. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was fantastic First time to stay at The Sheraton. I was not disappointed. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Going Green I think it is great that the hotel is trying to go green. The incentive of receiving a reward for not having your room clean is an excellent idea. August 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not uses to stay in a hotel on bussness trips Not good for what I needed to performed. - internet server was extra - parking was extra - Ref was extra My work suffer because of the extra fees December 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not very helpful Conceirge staff was not helpful. Gave us wrong directions, told us no restaurants were in walking distance not true. Had to call for room cleaning January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by October Stay Most of the staff here is helpful and friendly. My room smelled like smoke and the front desk representative moved me to another room immediately. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Appreciated the fast repair service When we called to report the wet carpet the men were right there. Also our vanity light (2) went out and they were replaced quick. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but.... There were roaches in the lobby and in the meeting halls where my business conference was held. Also, the water pressure in the shower is awful!! September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton for TCTELA I was too warm through out most of the hotel and conference center. the blankets on the bed were too warm as well I kept waking up hot all night. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to get around Sheraton Dallas Hotel was a great location for my trip to Dallas a number of nice restaurants within walking distance easy access to from Airport May 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service needs improvement Extremely long lines and lack of recognition of SPG status and fact that my daughter's wedding brought over 25 rooms to the hotel for a weekend. August 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is great if you need to be located downtown with easy access to DART. This is one of the main reasons for our selection of the hotel. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed with the Price For $180 plus taxes a night -- I was shocked at the rooms and that there was not a breakfast included as some people got them and some did not. February 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cleanliness was an issue My room had clearly not been cleaned well by the peanuts on the floor, sticky residue on the night stand, and the pepper packet in the shower. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent customer service! Great location and wonderful customer service!!!The room was very clean and spacious!!! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay The hotel staff and amenities were excellent. The hotel is centrally located to many downtown attractions and public transportation as well. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service Success I attended a major event at the hotel and there were many obstacles and provisions for the hotel staff! My situation was resolved very quickly. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay Really the only thing that bugged me was that my room did not have any wash cloths. Plenty of towels and hand towels just not any wash cloths. November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet stay Stayed for girls junior national volleyball tournament. The hotel was very full, but very quiet. Elevator wait was the only noticeable delay. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff TEAM Checking in, dining in the restaurant and relaxing in the 27th floor lounge is always a great experience. Friendly TEAM throughout the Hotel. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features... The beds with extra pillows were wonderful. Our room was very clean and fresh. The staff was very helpful with directions and extra friendly! December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel, this is a good hotel Outstanding in every facet. Particularly enjoined the club lounge access. The meeting rooms were also superb. Overall phenomenal experience. September 12, 2012
  • 2015-03-29T17:43:06.944-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-34, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1275, tr_1275
  • loc_en_US, sid_3207, prod, sort_default
<<prev 32 33 34 35 36 ... 44 next>>