Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 1988 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 Dropping Par Overall, the Dolphin is showing its age. The room is beginning to look dated, and things are going without maintenance (hook gone on back of bathroom door, cabinets falling apart, etc.). Also, the A/C sensor shuts it off overnight. This is seriously irritating, and I had maintenance try and disable the sensor. When I stay in a room, I expect the A/C to work all night, not just when I'm moving around. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Experience This was my second stay at this hotel for a business conference. The facility, staff, and overall experience was great. The rooms could be a bit more updated with modern design. Sheila, at check in, was awesome. After a long travel day, she was extremely helpful with getting me a very nice room and her cheerful attitude made my day better. The upgrade was very appreciated. January 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was loud and room did not get serviced The hotel was great. The room was spacious. However, we were placed in a room that must have been up against a mechanical room. It was difficult at best to sleep (not good for getting ready to run a marathon). We actually had 2 rooms (one for our parents). Both rooms were skipped for cleaning 1 day out of our 3 days in the room. The room cleaning seemed very unorganized. January 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleasant stay We had a very pleasant 5-night stay. The room was comfortable though a bit cramped (could hardly get to the mini-fridge next to the bed, and could hardly get out the sliding door to the patio due to the couch in front of most of the door). The room was very clean, though daily housecleaning was spotty (dirty glasses not replaced, amenities such as coffee and coffee cups not replaced). December 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Miscommunication I felt that my communication with reservations was not clear. I also had an issue that no one came to clean up my room by 5:45pm and when I called the front desk they questioned me as to whether or not I had a do not disturb sign on my door. That bothered me since I never hang it on my door and if I had hung the sign, why would I be calling the front desk to find out why my room wasn't cleaned! October 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very tired and needs renovating I expected more from a Disney Hotel. The room was very old and out dated. The tub was plugged, the curtains were tattered with snags, there was food left in the mini fridge from the past guest, the tile floor in the bathroom is old and the grout is very dirty, the desk cabinet doors don't close and the air conditioning wasn't adequate for the size of the room. The only thing positive is the staff. April 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Me gustó el hotel, pero... I was shocked when I saw the amount of mandatory taxes and fees in my bill. Prepare yourself to pay a higher rate-per- day than the one you're announced. Other than that, my kids 2 & 6 year olds and I enjoyed our short stay. The proximity to the disney parks was great and the hotel pools were enjoyed fully. Cleanliness is abundant and staff has a positive attitude. Room service was quick and easy August 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Full disclosure This was a nice hotel, however, I was disappointed by the several reservation mix-ups that I had to clarify throughout my stay. I had registered two months in advance yet had a 20 minute wait to get into my room due to the hotel's computer system running slow and incorrect information about my room. Also, as a customer it would have been nice to know of mandatory service charges prior to my stay. August 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed about last stay The Walt Disney Dolphin Hotel is my favorite on Disney property, however, this last time did not live up to expectation. Several items were missing in the hotel room bathroom (soap and lotion) and our room was very close to the elevator. Our room also seemed to be a little "dated" as all of our other rooms that we have stayed in at this hotel had an extra sink and updated bathrooms. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by disney weekend very nice hotel. Staff was great, hotel clean, location perfect. Would rate 4 1/2 stars--only draw back is food is VERY expensive. Internet service was terrible (asked for and did receive refund of service charge). Would suggest coffee, hot water (with refill) in lobby. More reasonable food choices for families. We did leave the property due to cost of food. Otherwise it was a very nice weekend . December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic New Year's Eve Stay Wonderful hotel - our room was huge with a King bed and sofa bed with an added bonus: a view of the Magic Kingdom fireworks display. My only complaint is that the wifi connection was very, very slow, and many times I was disconnected and had to reconnect. I expected more since there is a daily fee that includes the internet access. Location was great for us, within walking distance of Jellyrolls. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and Wine We found it impossible to get any food. The lines were at least 50 people deep. No organization at all. Some never took any tickets at all. The wine pours were terrible for 2 or 3 tickets. We were very disappointed. The Wine Seminars on the other hand were great. Great info and great speakers. The pull out couch in the Dolphin is awefull maybe 3 inches will coils that you can feel . Very bad. October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Reservation Trouble We have had our SPG membership for about 4 years, and it has always been in my husband's name, but uses my email etc. At the Disney Dolphin I had about a 45 minute hassle that the reservation was in my husband's name. I had to get a hold of him and have him call, and then email to get me added, despite all of the printed paperwork I had clearly showing I made the reservation. VERY FRUSTRATING!!! April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Disney Hotel Ever!!! Stayed at the Dolphin Hotel for my son's 25th birthday. From the moment we walked into the lobby we knew this hotel would be wonderful. Our room had been upgraded since we were celebrating a birthaday and we were spg members. The price was right...the restaurants were alittle pricey but worth it and our room was just perfect. I recommend this hotel to anyone who enjoys FIRST CLASS accomodations. November 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by NEW YEARS EVE AT THE DOLFIN HOTEL MY HOTEL EXPERIENCE AT THE DOLFIN HOTEL WAS DISSAPPOINTING AND A PLACE THAT I WILL NEVER RETURN TO AGAIN, THE AGGRESSIVE VALET STAFF AND RUDE FRONT DESK PERSONAL ARE WHY I WILL NEVER RETURN HERE AGAIN EVEN IF THE ROOMS ARE FREE. I COULD NOT WAIT TO LEAVE AND THAT IS WHY I ONLY STAYED ONE NIGHT. I WENT TO A $90/NIGHT HOTEL THAT WAS MUCH WARMER AND ENJOYABLE TO STAY AT FOR THE REST OF MY VACATION. January 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is convenient for EPCOT/Disney Vacation Rooms were not very clean, large cobwebs hung from the ceiling, bathroom sink and tub drain both needed to be cleared and in room refrigerator did not keep things cold, not even cool. The ice machine on our floor was out of order and when reported was never repaired and no sign placed on it to acknowlege that it wasn't operating properly. For the money, low value other than location for Disney. December 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed Nothing as the pictures portrayed rooms were very run down and in need of renovation was given a total price on phone and charged to our card and when we arrived there was a $15. Per day parking charge and $15 per day mandatory charge for the wifi that did not work so that was $30 dollar per day charge not included in room rate and it was not disclosed at the time of booking. Would not return! December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Never get a surprise view anymore without paying for the upgrade The only issue I have is everytime I reserve with SPG you can guarantee not getting a premium view without paying extra points. What ever happened to the days where you checked into a hotel and you didn't know what view you had until you opened the shades on the window or balcony?? They need to bring the surprise back in to play. The world is a business and I hate that!!!!! December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for fun and business Beautiful heated pools for year round vacationing. Wonderful conference rooms. Exciting events for kids (we attended a glow in the dark Easter egg hunt/dance party!) Good food at the restaurants (especially the flatbread at poolside Cabana). Shuttles to Disney parks every 20 minutes. Unique shops in the lobby along with a picturesque fountain. Good service from staff. Clean comfortable rooms. March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A-Ok but refrigerator Nice hotel with attentive staff. Excellent location and transportation options. You can buy park tickets at this location. This was very convenient. Room refrigerator was not cooling properly. Told the staff and they tried to fix it the same day. No significant improvement noticed. I would have been concerned if I needed medications or food items that needed good and consistent refrigeration. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Took care of my mistake Upon check-in, it was discovered that I reserved the wrong dates for our weekend. The front desk assured me that "it happens," and promptly took care of finding us a room for the two nights I thought i reserved. We have stayed at the resort before, and found it just as pleasant this time around. The location to Hollywood Studios, Epcot an the Boardwalk is excellent and the pool area is great. September 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by WDW Vacation Great place to stay while visiting the WDW Parks. We had two 4 year olds and everything was great. Kids got to visit with Disney characters at dinner in the Garden Grove. Pools were wonderful. Transportation to and from the parks was hassle free. March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by World Dophin Review I have stayed at the World Dolphin numerous times. I have found the staff to be extremely friendly, helpful, courteous and professional. I ended up needing an extra room for my parents and the staff was able to accommodate my request for an adjoining room. The rooms were clean, comfortable and quiet. I would always consider a future stay at the Dolphin. The restaurants are excellent as well. March 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not happy with recent stay We have been traveling to Disney last 10 years always stayed at another leading hotel , was booked and they recommneded the Dolphin - total disapointment - Daily room service took place at 5-6:00 - not well kept - rude staff, Loud guests who were smoking in their rooms, just not a " Magical experience " compared to our last experiences - it is night and day, shame this years trip was wasted, February 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs some improvement to give their guest the wow effect. cleanliness of the room could be better, there were areas with dust, bathroom had pink areas of mold/cleanliness, the room felt like any other hotel outside of the resort but just cost more feeling, the fireworks view was nice, wish there was more seating area and eating area that was comfortable. water bottle was not provide on one day. wish we had the wow factor, but not much. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by April 26-28 Stay at the Dolphin Hotel We stayed two days at the Dolphin Hotel. Very nice hotel super clean and spacious rooms. Close to all the parks and main avenues of traffic. I will say this stay away from the Picaboo Cafeteria, the food is aweful. I purchased breakfast there the first morning of our stay, the food was worse the hospital food. I ended up spending $ 75.00 on liquid eggs, super greasy bacon, and dried toast. April 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs a good scrubbing I love almost everything Disney and I was looking forward to staying on property and visiting the parks. I checked into the Dolphin and was pleasantly greeted. I arrived in the room and noticed that there was hair and bloody cotton balls in one of the garbage cans. The bathroom needed a good scrubbing. The floors were dingy, there was caked-on dirt in the corners, and the wall behind the door was filthy. I don't know what was covering the wall but it was not pleasant. I arrived late and just wanted to take a hot shower, order some room service and get ready for the next day. There was no room service menu in the room and I called to ask if a menu could be sent up. Twenty minutes later I was still waiting. I figured out that there was a 24 hour restaurant located 2 levels below the lobby floor. The menu did not appear until the next day when I returned to the room. The rest of the stay was fine. September 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cleanliness I'm disappointed with the dolphin's cleanliness. Our room had mold on the wall and smelled musty. We were moved into another room and the same problem occurred again, but in the second room we found leftover trash and wrappers from the guest before us. The conference facilities were great for the large scale event that we were attending. However, our personal room left a lot to be desired. July 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great employees/dirty rooms I stayed at the dolphin for a conference and was excited as it was my first time there. The room was flithy however, as if it didn't have regular/proper cleaning. There was paint and other black marks all over the tile floor, the shower was not fully cleaned and there were tiny ants in the bathroom. The balcony chairs have never been cleaned, they were full of bugs. Not sure I will return. April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable Family Stay We arrived in Orlando at 6:00 AM and figured we would leave our bags at the front desk and venture to the park. We were surprised to find our room ready and coffee available. It was an unexpected surprise. Our family enjoyed the character breakfast at the Swan next door with small crowds and a lot of attention by the Disney characters. The food was also excellent. We love the Dolphin!!!!!! March 27, 2013
<<prev 32 33 34 35 36 ... 67 next>>