Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour des enfants de moins de 17 ans est gratuit lorsqu'ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre. Les lits d'appoint pour adultes et enfants peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires. Les lits bébé sont gracieusement mis à disposition.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité en cours de validité pour réserver une chambre. Sont acceptés comme justificatifs les pièces d'identité officielles avec photo (délivrées par un État, une province ou une fédération).

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1698 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Meetings The hotel provided good facilities and support for business meetings. I would have appreciated more than one bottle of water in my room. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by thank you I wanted to extend a special thank you to the lost and found / housekeeping team. My wife forgot most of her clothes in a dresser drawer and everyone worked hard to find the items and arrange for us to pick them up. I am a platinum member and spend many nights in Starwood properties. This validated my decision to remain brand loyal to SPG December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, poor restaraunt service Hotel is central, big, very busy. Longish wait to check in, but not too bad. Room was nice. Wanted to eat at B n B restaurant. Was shown to a table and after at least 15 minutes, no server had been over to take any sort of order - drinks or food. Doesnt feel good to be ignored like that. I left (after complaining to the staff at the desk) December 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay We stayed at this hotel Sept 5. The staff were wonderful and the hotel is very clean. The bathrooms need upgrading and the room seemed very hot even though we turned the thermo as low as possible (the air blows into the blackout curtains so we pinned them back with our shoes). Overall the hotel and room were good and we would stay again. September 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay This location is really central to everything downtown and shopping etc. was with ease. Lots of eating places to choose from. Also hotel restaurant has some great meals. The addition of the (short) free internet cafe is excellent as you can check on flights etc without having to pay for a day's internet. Staff was courteous and pleasant. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Family Day Stay at Sheraton Toronto Centre Prior to this visit I have stayed at the Sheraton on business, but never for pleasure. During our overnight Sunday stay the service from all of the Sheraton staff was outstanding. From the house keeping/guest services staff who took our calls, to the man who brought us extra pillows and blankets and to the men in the Club Lounge on Monday morning who helped my children get hot chocolate and everything else they needed, I thank you. In particular, there's one person who I feel deserves special recognition. The reception we received from Carole at the front desk was outstanding. In my opinion, Carole could write the book on creating a good first impression. From her welcoming smile to her professional demeanour, Carole delivered it all. Our family of five enjoyed every moment of our stay at the Sheraton and we will, without question, be returning to the Sheraton on our next family trip to Toronto and I will certainly be staying there for business. February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an awesome view of Toronto skyline Features of this hotel are top notch the front desk check in could not have been more easily accessible and quick to satisfy your requirements most convenient location for all amenities and such a beautiful view of Toronto's skyline the staff were eager to please and help in every way all in all an excellent stay i will tell ten friends January 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrable experience This has to be the worse hotel in the Sheraton Family. If I was going to Sheraton for this first time and I had stayed at this hotel I would never return. I will never return to this hotel. There were no belhops, no parking had to park down the street. No one helped me get my bags to the room, the food I would feed to the rats. December 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Only fair this time around I stayed for 3 nights this time around. On two of the 3 mornings, my room had no hot water. Staff seemed aware of the problem when I called to inquire but no solution, time to resolution, or alternative was offered, forcing me into uncomfortably cold showers. My fellow travellers, staying in other rooms in the hotel were not affected. September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Business and pleasure Staff is wonderful. From Brian and the all the folks at the front desk to Bless and the staff in the lounge, you are always welcomed and treated like family. Beds are the trademark Sheraton high quality and access to business venues, restaurants, sports and entertainment are all within walking distance. They do everything very well. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable. central and great customer service The room was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is centrally located close to everything we wanted to see from theatres, to great restaurants to the new Ripley's aquarium. The underground pathway makes many places reachable without going outside. March 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff was uncaring / hotel under construction Very bad experience during this stay. Front desk would not honour original rate that I booked with. Hotel unlocked our conference room without our knowledge, and left thousands of dollars of equipment out in the open. Construction was taking place as early as 7am which made it impossible to sleep after this time. Would not stay again. June 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Good location and only negative I can say was I think that every hotel now has king sized beds and we got 4ft 6 beds in our room a bit of a let down since we were staying 15 nights - I regret I didnt ask to be relocated to another room. Also I think the Wi Fi should be extended to the bedrooms as so many business persons use the hotel April 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is located close to everything: public transportation, Yonge Street, Eaton's Centre, theatres, restaurants etc. I book this hotel each time I go to Toronto. April 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what we expected. A/C barely worked, there was no information in the room, on the TV or given by staff regarding the amenities.Food was terrible.. best meal was from the hot dog cart out front. Access was frustrating and unmarked due to construction, valet parking was a 30 minute wait and way over priced. Left after only one night of our 3 night stay. July 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory for SPG Gold members The entire Staff did not look at the SPG gold line and processed the whole long regular line. It happened many times before. Unfortunately, I have to come to this city for business often but I can look for another SPG hotel or another brand I guess. Quite disappointing. There were also no welcome gift. The room was without amenities. March 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Again This hotel is like home to my wife and I. We travel twice a year from Scotland and are always greeted as friends by all staff. To mention Steve and particularly Brian on the front desk and Blesilda in the Club Lounge take good care of our needs. The hotel is perfectly situated for shopping and transport. We will be back again in May. October 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expensive without the Star Appeal This hotel was very mediocore. The rooms are a bit old and have an unwelcoming smell to them. I was unaware of the credit policy with not have the staff clean your room. Without signing up for it, they did not clean it which caused me to become very irritated. Apparently, they had signed me up for this program without my knowledge. September 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was an oven. The heat was blasting and the room temperature was an unbearable 80 degrees. All the maintenance staff could do was agree that heat was blasting into the room and then block the heat vent with masking tape. Room had not been cleaned properly. This used to be a good hotel, but it is a very dated property now. January 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by February 8th Stay I want to thank the Sheraton Centre for making a reduced rate available because of the snowstorm. I had stayed at the Sheraton the previous two nights and was scheduled to fly out the night of the 8th. However, I was delayed a day because of the snow. I marked two stars for room comfort because the heating was inadequate (room 821). February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location, unique pool, helpful staff Was very pleased with our two night stay. It was a much needed break for us. We were pleased with the options available to us in the immediate area. It was a great experience to swim outdoors in the frigid weather and the new sauna was nice as well. Unfortunately unable to reach staff easily by phone on a few attempts. Thanks... March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Amenities Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean and comfortable. The one thing that I dislike is I understand that parking is limited while checking in however, if I'm paying $200 per night, I don't like being hurried to get my car out of the way plus having to pay $45 per night for parking (using the hotel's parking lot). March 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No heat I stay here often and I do enjoy this hotel. Just a warning if you are staying the end of September, the heat is not turned on. I was freezing. I played with the heat a few times thinking it would eventually kick in. I later found out from the hotel the heat was not even on. I had my 5 month old baby with me so I was not too happy. September 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice place; Good Service Nice Hotel, and Front Desk was very helpful. However, did not sleep at all as people were partying all night long in the hallway which made it difficult to enjoy the next day in Toronto with no sleep. Hot tub was very outdated and for a hotel that size should be a lot bigger, squeezing together with strangers, not a great time. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rarely disappoints Great central location to everything. Very comfortable bed, clean room, friendly staff. I recommend the corner rooms with windows on two sides! April 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is too busy! This hotel is clearly under-staffed or mis-managed. The check-in & concierges lines are always packed and the lobby simply has too much foot traffic from all direction. The rooms need some update & TLC. Also, I lined up at the SPG counter and was told it's for higher level members only, but this was not clearly indicated anywhere. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cold brief stay (one night) and didn't raise it with staff, but room temperature (2845) didn't seem to be regulated by the thermostat and as such was cold even when turned up. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Winnie Sinn Winnie Sinn is an absolute rock star on the Toronto Sheraton Centre team. She "get's it". As a hard core business traveller and regular guest at this property, I often need to make last minute changes. Winnie has bailed me out of tough situations on a continuous basis. She deserves to be recognised as a star employee on the team. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton is a first class hotel and centrally located for all amenities Absolutely wonderful hotel, spent 2 very happy weeks, 1st week was very good but 2nd was excellent, all the staff extremely kind and couldnt do enough for me, made my stay so very special. Intend going back to stay again soon, highly recommended. Only one thing in the room I missed was a cup of ordinary tea, that would be a bonus October 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel has excellent Staff Brian at the check-in Desk is a first class Ambassador for your Hotel. Delay in room availability was lengthy but understandable - Brian handled with excellent customer relations skills. Room had no Mirror in main area, tap in washroom bath was leaking badly, no extraction fan in bathroom &, despite a space heater, room was cold. October 20, 2012
<<prev 33 34 35 36 37 ... 58 next>>