Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canada
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Cribs are complimentary.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room. Acceptable forms include government issued state, provincial or federal photo identification.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1780 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff I'm a regular at the Sheraton Centre and the staff treats me like gold! Blesilda in the Club Lounge & Rocco in Guest Services along with all the staff at front desk and club lounge always make my stay special!! Even recognizing my birthday & wedding anniversary. Wouldn't stay anywhere else when I'm in Toronto. Highly recommended. November 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recycling Instructions could be a little clearer. For example, what is the blue bin for? At home, our blue box is for glass, plastics, metal, etc., and red is for paper. Also, I didn't spot the 'linen/towels' note until checkout -- perhaps it could be placed nearer to the bed. Otherwise, the room was better than perfect! April 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrable experience This has to be the worse hotel in the Sheraton Family. If I was going to Sheraton for this first time and I had stayed at this hotel I would never return. I will never return to this hotel. There were no belhops, no parking had to park down the street. No one helped me get my bags to the room, the food I would feed to the rats. December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty pool area Very thin walls. My family was kept up by partiers. The pool area was quite dirty. My kids found 5 band aids floating in the pool. The hot tub had a sign not for children under 16 yet it was filled with toddlers. There were no staff to monitor this. We expected much more. We will be back to Toronto, but we won't be staying here. July 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Out of room better than in room. Enjoyed underground walkway the best. The hotel staff hadn't all been informed on parking choices and internet services. We had internet services from check in until 10:PM - and then it required payment which seemed steep. After numerous questions to staff (didn't know) and then front desk told us that at as members we received internet free only during the month of February (March came in at 12 PM) This must be confusing to many and there are plenty of other areas where we found it free. We disdain getting charged on top of the rates we paid for the rooms anyway. We had a fridge, the only problem was it wasn't plugged in. We rectified that by unplugging a floor lamp. Watching TV was hard because the picture would go pixalated and the sound was gone for 5 seconds or more every 10 minutesor so. Again one knew what the problem was because it wasn't raining or storming - it was clear out side. Staff had some problem outside our door but we didn't investigate. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by In town for a concert We have stayed at this property 2 times previously and have enjoyed the location and the service. From the valet parking to check-in have never experienced a problem. Unfortunately the concert was cancelled but rescheduled for December and have already booked my stay again. A great job by all. A special thank you to Stanton!!!!! September 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice place; Good Service Nice Hotel, and Front Desk was very helpful. However, did not sleep at all as people were partying all night long in the hallway which made it difficult to enjoy the next day in Toronto with no sleep. Hot tub was very outdated and for a hotel that size should be a lot bigger, squeezing together with strangers, not a great time. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay I stayed at the Sheraton Toronto while attending a conferece at the University of Toronto. The location is great, rooms very comfortable and the staff excellent. Quick check- in and out, close to subway and tram stops and within walking distance of many attractions. Thank you, I will be back and can highly recommend this hotel. April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, If I could give it a six stars for customer service on the survey I would. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Left message for general manager did'nt call me back I left my room at 7:30 am need to go up to the club level for a coffee and a peice of toast. I wasnt back down to the lobby until 8:00am. It took 30 minutes only 2 of the 6 elevators worked. This hotel needs alot of help, its tired, the staff didnt care when I first approached the staff in the lobby. Poor show Sheraton Centre. May 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK The Sheraton Toronto Centre is a massive place - be prepared for lots of people. But as a Sheraton it was fine but not exceptional. Room service was terrible. I don't like the hotel information being on the television. Broken ice machine on our floor was a small inconvenience but still annoying for a large, established chain. February 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience - don't leave without your bill I stayed in Sheraton Center on Jan 10 for one night. The hotel is generally average for the price but the worst part is that they promised to send the bill by email....and never did. I am at my 6th call in 4 days and still did not get it. This is just absurd. DON'T go there on business if you intend to do an expense account. January 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing... at best I came to this place for the 6th or 7th time. As I checked in, I was told: first stay with us, right? Not a big deal, but why bother asking, really, if you ignore my SPG number on file and my history with you. I've come here 3 or 4 times in the last couple of months. Not a fan of the place, which looks a bit dated and does not compare to recent hotels in the area. But I'm hooked to SPG, and I've kept coming back for the location... and points. This was however my last stay. On my previous visit, I had lined up in the SPG line for check in (I'm a gold member). Once I reached the counter, I was asked twice if I was aware that this was an SPG line... Twice I answered yes, but I guess the employee could not tell by my look... On another recent stays, there was a party on my floor that went on until late in the night. I had tried to call reception but no one had picked up. Several customers complained about it the next morning at check out. The same happened when I tried to order food after 10pm. It took me 10-15 minutes to reach someone, and I had to call reception, then the concierge to finally be able to talk to a human being. When I did, my call was transferred back to room service, who did not pick up. After a while, I was finally able to place my order and explained the situation. I did not even get a "Sorry". Sadly, I had had a very similar experience on a previous stay. Finally, one evening, wifi was very patchy, and I could not make skype calls to my family for a long while. This can happen anywhere, but I guess it was just too much for one stay. I like SPG and I have been a loyal guest for years, but I've often been disappointed by Sheraton in general, and by the Sheraton Toronto Center in particular. I have canceled my upcoming stay for next week and will be booking a room at another, more recent hotel nearby. It will cost me extra, but I feel that I've had enough. Please get things in order (and renovate the place) and I'll come back. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel with dream location We arrived from UK to enter the room with lovely welcoming facilities. Then opened the curtains to find an excellent view of main city centre square, plenty of activities to watch generally minimal traffic noise. All that we wanted from Staff and surroundings were on hand. Our time was enjoyable and we hope to return again. October 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by High price for average amenities Don't get me wrong - the lobby and conference facilities were first-rate. But it is sad that a world-class hotel charges so much for Club membership - which entitles you to free wifi and a continental breakfast - amenities you would expect at any Days Inn - without the fridge and microwave. You can do better. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, poor pool area The easy access to all Toronto locations using The Path was great esp for skating. Would rather have 2 queen beds than small doubles but rooms were clean + comfortable. Only complaint was the pool area as it was too cold as there is too much open area to the outside. The hot tub was cloudy and jets were barely functioning. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick visit , impressive I was there for a small conference; upon arrival; checking in is easy and friendly; but my room is not ready due to my early arrival; which is fine; so I went direct to my meeting; and come back two hours later; and the lady recognized me right away and apologize for the inconvenience that they had caused; very impressive. September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel lacking in WIFI The Sheraton is an excellent hotel with great services, etc., except for the fact that WIFI is not provided as a service and is charged at a rather pricey rate. Most lesser hotels offer this service free and the room charges are much lower and therefore we feel this is poor value for our money to pay more and receive less. December 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tired and Dated The rooms are tired and dated and could definitely use some updating. The rooms were very warm and the cooling did not work. Cleaning leaves little to be desired. We found a used bar of soap in our shower and personal effects under the bed from a previous guest. I would not use this hotel again. April 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by what parking? be aware there is large parking fees with this hotel. free internet in your room doesn't exist either. very disappointed with what you get for how much you pay. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room access Key given could not be used to open the door as it was not a 'tap' key; excellent attention from staff to resolve; next day the new key wouldn't work; they couldn't cut me a new one because the machine was unavailable; security met me at the door to open my room; no one provided me with a key, but I checked out next day December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff I stay at the Toronto downtown Sheraton several times a month and have always had good experiences. The rooms are spacious and very clean. All the staff - from valets to check-in to club lounge are very friendly and helpful. They go out of their way to make sure you are looked after. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Will not accept review without a title.... really! Reception was slow we watched 3 employees play with their computers. The room given to us was a 2 double bed behind the elevator on the 12th floor. Very noisy and very uncomfortable considering the size of beds. Contemplated complaining, however with the reception we got in the first place, decided it would be pointless. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleased I want to personally and sincerely thank Jeff the Sheraton Centre Manager for ensuring that my check in and check out experiences were nothing short than impeccable. Thank You Jeff for the personalized touch you put on things. It is much appreciated. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just perfect Doesn't matter if it's for pleasure or business, this hotel is highly recommended. In a perfect location right downtown; super helpful staff in the reception, bar, lounge, restaurant,... The room is also very comfortable and you can have fun in the pool or just relax in the lounge with great views. Highly recommended. December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rude Welcome There was a problem with my corporate check-in. Instead of being treated with respect and dignity and problem-solving the situation, I was greeted with a very rude, inflexible and argumentative supervisor. I have never been treated so poorly and disrespectfully by a professional who's primary job in life is HOSPITALITY. August 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Problems Problems Problems!!! Checked in 2 rooms on May 5, 2012. Sean at the front desk was amazing, friendly and quick to get us checked in. Had problems with one of the rooms from the start. Fridge was broken, after 2 calls and 4 hrs later I got a noisy replacement. Then the thermostat was broken. Staff member was friendly but had to come back about 3 times to fix. Could not believe that the hotel was only on "cooling" mode, no heat available. Note the room temp was 19.0 C, way too cold!!!! Staff had to come back again and provide a heater. I was provided a movie coupon, thank you but not worth me freezing during day. I GOT ABSOLUTELY NO REST DURING THE DAY. Have been coming to this hotel for years (first stay was my honneyroom) for business and with the family, this stay was not your best. I was too tired of dealing with everyone to raise this during my stay. Would welcome a call to discuss but would prefer something back from Sheraton for all the fuss and the years of coming to your hotel. May 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Our Bad Experience Tv problems, 1 wash cloth for 4 people, 3 sets of towels for 4 people, power outage in bathroom when supplied hairdryer was used, no hotel directory information folder in room, Bistro on 2 (food was awful and very expensive), Enjoyed the pool. Overall very disappointed with our weekend getaway. Will not stay here again. March 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Floor Staying on the Club floor with lounge access made the difference! Room decor is really old. Not the nicest in Toronto by any means, but I was on 41st floor with great views. Lounge on 43rd floor was excellent. Hotel gym was excellent - bright, spacious, lots of equipment. May 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay during November 2013 Lovely downtown hotel. Close to shopping at the Bay and The Eaton Centre. Unfortunately our floor was extremely noisy on the second evening of our stay and despite 4 complaints to the Front Desk and direct discussion with the noisy neighbours this issue persisted for over 90 minutes (from 11 pm to 12:30 am) unresolved. November 25, 2013
<<prev 33 34 35 36 37 ... 61 next>>