Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years of age to reserve a guest room; valid identifcation is required.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1105 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort room and great services Excellent locations, Great Facilities, and Comfort room. Every thing was great. August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs updating While convenient to the city the rooms lacked comfort and showed signs of age. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel This hotel is good business travel. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel offers everything you need. I would highly recommend this hotel for business or plaesure stay in Seattle. July 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great place to stay Well located, friendly well trained staff with good facilities and room size. February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Grear Location Enjoyed stay except for overwhelming odor of MILDEW in bathroom of room 853. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal for the holidays Good location, food and atmosphere. Much interest in the gingerbread houses. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice hotel I enjoyed my stay very much. Room ws very relaxing and I love the ammenities August 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel review Room was comfortable, one caveat clicker for TV did not function properly. August 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by refresh on robes room was clean, but no shower cap and the robe really needed to be changed March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would recommend this Hotel We have stayed at Sheraton Properties before, but this is one of the best! July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice spacious rooms I found the hotel to be centrally located to great shopping and Food April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel One of the nicest properties I have encountered in the SPG family. April 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seattle in July Great hotel, perfect location, close to everything, nice workout facility August 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Stay. Nice View Easy check in and easy check out. Room was very comfortable. Great View. December 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Internet For a luxury hotel, you think they'd offer free internet access in room. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features location, service and room cleanliness were the highlights of this hotel June 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Starts at the door When I arrived, the bell help seemed out of it. Not happy to be there... September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK Hotel Promised a room with a view (Puget sound ) but the put with a NE view. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel The Sheraton Hotel was just lovely. Wonderful staff at every turn. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Recommend this hotel. Perfect location. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Garage Fee I think you charge way to much to park the cars overnite in the garage. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bedding The sheets and bedding feel and sound like you are sleeping on plastic. January 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and Consistent Nothing flashy, but always a good stay when in Seattle on business. March 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel The room was comfortable. It was clean. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Seattle Trip Parking charge was really unacceptable. O'Hare charges less than that. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday paradise Room was clean and quiet, Staff friendly, and Restaurant was Awesome! September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel Clean comfortable room. Good Shower. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Your staff was (is) wonderful. They went the extra mile for us.... April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay very much! All the staff was very friendly, well trained and professional. March 25, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T17:53:15.724-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-35, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1105, tr_1105
  • loc_en_US, sid_460, prod, sort_default
<<prev 33 34 35 36 37 38 next>>