Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1133 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff... This hotel has a wonderful staff that really know the meaning of customer service. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff I was very pleased with the staff during my visit. Our bill had to be split unevenly, and they were very helpful in completing this task! August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to stay. We were pleased with the very spacious bedroom and bath - plenty of room to spread out. The bed was comfortable but did seem to roll a bit. I can't say enough good things about your concierge, Mary. She answered all of our questions, gave us written info and directions, and recommended and made reservations for restaurants. We, also, appreciated the optional self-parking that was available. Convenient location. August 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Internet services and breakfast While you charge rates which are on the high end, you deny customers the very basic services - breakfast and internet. I found this ridiculous August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place Great location in downtown and staff met needs. August 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good downtown Hotel is in the middle of the downtown. Very convenient walk to hopping and attractions. August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean with a great location. Having stayed the first time for a week in June 2008, I knew it was a great location in Seattle and cleanliness being most important, my expectations were fully met. All employees I had contact with were very friendly and professional. However I think parking fees could have been more reasonable. August 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location Excellent location. Close to most tourist attractions. Staff is caring and friendly. However rooms do not have proper air circulation and the air becomes stale which could be a problem. Windows do not open so there is no fresh air circulation. August 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location The hotel is in a good location; however, the pool is inadequate for the size of the hotel. The number of kids in the pool far surpassed the capacity and I was unable to swim during my visit. The room was OK but lacked a makeup mirror, and an extra chair. August 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check in staff was great Arrived early, they found us two rooms same floor, quiet room for adults, check in was quick August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Free Wi Fi in the lobby only--ugh! Most of the day and the evenings the guests of your exclusive hotel are huddled in the lobby to use their electronic devices. Wi Fi is available in the rooms, but for a fee. Your nickel and dime policy provoked me enough that I would not choose your hotel in the future. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Staff at the Hotel I stay at this hotel on a regulart basis. I want to personally achknowledge Greg the night manager who is so focused on Customer Service and has always done an excellent job insuring I am taken care of. Jerry and Joe are the Bellman who go out of their way to help not only with my needs but also to any of the colleagues who also stay at the hotel. These 2 men are hard workers and great representatives of the Sheraton Family August 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The good and the bad The beds are heavenly. Great location. My only negative feedback, was the fact I booked the room online (booked for 3 days). I ened up only needing the room for 2 days and they wouldn't give me credit for the one day I didn't use even though I let them know about the cancellation a week ahead of time. Therefore it cost me approx. $164. They wouldn't budge on our pleas to please refund our money.......very disappointed........ August 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Sheraton Seattle This very central and convenient location was perfect for our Seattle stay. The room provided a quiet respite from our city forays. The carpet could use a bit of attention, particularly since I like to get on the floor and do my morning yoga routine. Otherwise, the facilities and staff attention were suberb! August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like your internet availabliity at N/C Just a great place to stay August 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by don't stay here when we had to move to another room & the air conditioner did not work we told the front desk of this at 7:45-52a.m. & when we returned that evening NO one had looked at it and we were told by the front desk that NO mention of this had been made-don't call me a liar and if something doesn't work why did you not move us? August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location, great service. The location of this hotel is great. Only a few blocks from pikes market and the monorail. Upon my arrival, I was greeted by the desk clerck and acknowledged as a starwood member. I asked if the had a suite available and she upgraded me to a fabulous suite. The room was nicely decorated and so were the bathrooms. The lobby was open but the lounging area was somewhat hidden, but nice none the less. The club lounge was large and comfortable, with the best evening food selection I have seen from a Sheraton. August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seattle in July Great hotel, perfect location, close to everything, nice workout facility August 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Work/Play in SEA Great hotel and location for work and play. Only negative comment is lack of water and coffee available in the lobby. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was perfect Great location, clean rooms, attentive staff August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Slept Well In Seattle Great location, just blocks from the Pike Street Market and the typical downtown attractions! Didn't use the $5/day green savings (for not requiring daily room service), but still liked that we saved water and electricity. Great stay for a conference. August 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location but noisy! Disappointed with the hallway noisiness during the night; sheets were starched so crispy that the sound actually woke you up! August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 A pleasant stay in Seattle This is the best hotel used to be and know the heart of Seattle during the summer. they have an excellent attention, impeccable service and a very good location in the city, so I can walk quietly and take my time to know many details of it. And in addition, have a spacious and well equipped Fitness Center to not interrupt my training routine. July 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average Hotel. Clean. Erroroneously Charged. Rather average hotel. Room and facilities were clean. After I had left I got an updated bill with an erroroneous charge for $16.xx for room snack. I called and they said they'd credit my CC but only after I had insisted aggressively I had not touched the snack trays in any way. July 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Seattle main-STAY This is a great multi-purpose hotel in terms of business and pleasure. The public areas are relaxing and vibrant (with guests). The service of the staff is always professional and friendly ... in particular the valet staff in front / front desk / club lounge. The gym is up to date and kept in top condition. The only caveat is the in-room internet can be quite poor when the hotel is fully booked. July 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel sucks dont choose this hotel, nothing is good about it. July 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Much better hotels in Seattle It doesn't appear as though "bad" reviews are posted but I feel compelled to "warn" others about how poor this hotel is. No recognition/upgrades are given as a Platinum member, doors slamming, paper thin walls, staff who could care less about any customer. Definitely a convention hotel, good location in Seattle, but really poor staff and total lack of customer service. July 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay This is a lovely downtown Seattle hotel convenient to many attractions, shopping and restaurants. The rooms are very nice and beds are great. Nice fitness center. Staff was very helpful but concierge explanation of bus schedule was confusing. Would definitely return to this hotel. July 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expectations not met The Sheraton’s high standard was not achieved in my stay at the Seattle downtown location. Our bathroom looked as though it had not been cleaned. The toilet had toilet paper left in it. The sink area had glass ring stains, there were hairs on the edge of the bathtub, and the soap in the bathtub was out of its packaging and looked used. I complained to the reception staff and asked for my bathroom to be cleaned. When I returned after dinner nothing had changed. At that point I felt like there was no point complaining to the hotel staff further. The rest of the room looked good and was comfortable, but as you can imagine we were overall disappointed. July 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent but watch out for the extra costs! Stayed at the Sheraton from July 6-9. The location is perfect!. It's right in the heart of downtown. Close to some serious shopping and walking distance to the Pike Place Market and an abundance of restaurants. I adore the scent in the main lobby.The rooms are very clean but the electrical outlets were old and worn. I tried to plug in my blowdryer and straightener and couldn't, they just kept falling out. I was charged extra for Wi-fi access that barely worked. I called the front desk and was told they would waive the wi-fi charge. Parking is NOT included in the room rate. Be prepared to pay extra for parking and WA state parking tax. Also i was still charged for the Wi-fi that was supposed to be waived.. an error on the hotels part that they kindly corrected. Overall good - it's a great place to stay. Overall bad - I wasn't made aware of the extra parking fees. The hotel chain should advertise the extra fees upfront when booking online. July 21, 2012
  • 2015-06-30T13:10:43.757-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-35, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1133, tr_1133
  • loc_en_US, sid_460, prod, sort_default
<<prev 33 34 35 36 37 ... 39 next>>