Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour des enfants de moins de 17 ans est gratuit lorsqu'ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre. Les lits d'appoint pour adultes et enfants peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires. Les lits bébé sont gracieusement mis à disposition.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité en cours de validité pour réserver une chambre. Sont acceptés comme justificatifs les pièces d'identité officielles avec photo (délivrées par un État, une province ou une fédération).

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1719 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room access Key given could not be used to open the door as it was not a 'tap' key; excellent attention from staff to resolve; next day the new key wouldn't work; they couldn't cut me a new one because the machine was unavailable; security met me at the door to open my room; no one provided me with a key, but I checked out next day December 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience - don't leave without your bill I stayed in Sheraton Center on Jan 10 for one night. The hotel is generally average for the price but the worst part is that they promised to send the bill by email....and never did. I am at my 6th call in 4 days and still did not get it. This is just absurd. DON'T go there on business if you intend to do an expense account. January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best beds & pillows always get a good sleep at the Sheraton! Love the look & feel of the entire hotel & the access to so much entertainment around Toronto. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just perfect Doesn't matter if it's for pleasure or business, this hotel is highly recommended. In a perfect location right downtown; super helpful staff in the reception, bar, lounge, restaurant,... The room is also very comfortable and you can have fun in the pool or just relax in the lounge with great views. Highly recommended. December 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was an oven. The heat was blasting and the room temperature was an unbearable 80 degrees. All the maintenance staff could do was agree that heat was blasting into the room and then block the heat vent with masking tape. Room had not been cleaned properly. This used to be a good hotel, but it is a very dated property now. January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel with dream location We arrived from UK to enter the room with lovely welcoming facilities. Then opened the curtains to find an excellent view of main city centre square, plenty of activities to watch generally minimal traffic noise. All that we wanted from Staff and surroundings were on hand. Our time was enjoyable and we hope to return again. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick visit , impressive I was there for a small conference; upon arrival; checking in is easy and friendly; but my room is not ready due to my early arrival; which is fine; so I went direct to my meeting; and come back two hours later; and the lady recognized me right away and apologize for the inconvenience that they had caused; very impressive. September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel lacking in WIFI The Sheraton is an excellent hotel with great services, etc., except for the fact that WIFI is not provided as a service and is charged at a rather pricey rate. Most lesser hotels offer this service free and the room charges are much lower and therefore we feel this is poor value for our money to pay more and receive less. December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, poor pool area The easy access to all Toronto locations using The Path was great esp for skating. Would rather have 2 queen beds than small doubles but rooms were clean + comfortable. Only complaint was the pool area as it was too cold as there is too much open area to the outside. The hot tub was cloudy and jets were barely functioning. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay during November 2013 Lovely downtown hotel. Close to shopping at the Bay and The Eaton Centre. Unfortunately our floor was extremely noisy on the second evening of our stay and despite 4 complaints to the Front Desk and direct discussion with the noisy neighbours this issue persisted for over 90 minutes (from 11 pm to 12:30 am) unresolved. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Welcoming staff People at front desk and on 43rd floor are friendly and devoted to excellence. The staff make you feel like you were home. It is high quality service. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Will not accept review without a title.... really! Reception was slow we watched 3 employees play with their computers. The room given to us was a 2 double bed behind the elevator on the 12th floor. Very noisy and very uncomfortable considering the size of beds. Contemplated complaining, however with the reception we got in the first place, decided it would be pointless. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff I stay at the Toronto downtown Sheraton several times a month and have always had good experiences. The rooms are spacious and very clean. All the staff - from valets to check-in to club lounge are very friendly and helpful. They go out of their way to make sure you are looked after. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rude Welcome There was a problem with my corporate check-in. Instead of being treated with respect and dignity and problem-solving the situation, I was greeted with a very rude, inflexible and argumentative supervisor. I have never been treated so poorly and disrespectfully by a professional who's primary job in life is HOSPITALITY. August 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Problems Problems Problems!!! Checked in 2 rooms on May 5, 2012. Sean at the front desk was amazing, friendly and quick to get us checked in. Had problems with one of the rooms from the start. Fridge was broken, after 2 calls and 4 hrs later I got a noisy replacement. Then the thermostat was broken. Staff member was friendly but had to come back about 3 times to fix. Could not believe that the hotel was only on "cooling" mode, no heat available. Note the room temp was 19.0 C, way too cold!!!! Staff had to come back again and provide a heater. I was provided a movie coupon, thank you but not worth me freezing during day. I GOT ABSOLUTELY NO REST DURING THE DAY. Have been coming to this hotel for years (first stay was my honneyroom) for business and with the family, this stay was not your best. I was too tired of dealing with everyone to raise this during my stay. Would welcome a call to discuss but would prefer something back from Sheraton for all the fuss and the years of coming to your hotel. May 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Our Bad Experience Tv problems, 1 wash cloth for 4 people, 3 sets of towels for 4 people, power outage in bathroom when supplied hairdryer was used, no hotel directory information folder in room, Bistro on 2 (food was awful and very expensive), Enjoyed the pool. Overall very disappointed with our weekend getaway. Will not stay here again. March 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel The Sheraton is a really nice hotel. Very nice lobby, meting rooms and staff. The rooms are nice also, with nice bedding and amenities. However, the wallpaper in the rooms and bathrooms will need some attention. April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice but they made a mistake The facility is very nice, absolutely. The room was clean and well appointed, a good value for the dollar. But someone decided to do away with the guest book that provides important stuff like the TV station guide and the restaurant menu. Instead, the guest is expected to wait while a channel that has the schedule slowly scrolls through 3 or 4 channels at a time. All that I wanted to know was - what channel is HBO (it isn't, by the way) and ESPN. I finally asked for and received a photocopied station guide. In 10 seconds I had my answer - after wasting 10 minutes! Likewise, the restaurant menu is on the TV. So you have to wait for the GM's welcome message to change, then wait for the amenities listing to change before seeing the restaurant menu - which then flashes on the screen! How can the guest make a choice when the menu quickly goes away? This should have been on a web page that can be accessed from the TV or - better yet - bring back the hotel services guide! June 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sleepless in Toronto Spent one night at the Sheraton (room 3018). Stayed in a king room with views of the CN tower. Room was close to the elevator and it sounded like a plane taking off all night long. The vent in the bathroom also rattled throughout the night. Left feeling exhausted instead of relaxed. Will stay somewhere else next time. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend in Toronto Celebrated my husband's 65th Birthday with a weekend in Toronto with a Mirvish Package that included a hotel, dinner for 2 and the final performance of WAR HORSE. Choose the Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel on Queen St. which has been renovated since the last time we stayed. Exceeded our expectations, loved it. Location, amenities and convenience can't be beat. Parking was very convenient and inexpensive. Enjoyed cruzing and shopping the Eaton Centre that was only steps away from the hotel. Enjoyed a fabulous dinner at Quinn's right in the Sheraton. Was able to enjoy watching a movie currently playing at the theatre, in the comfort of our room for a very reasonable price. Delicious breakfast at Shopsy's also in the hotel and after all that perfect seats for WAR HORSE at the Princess of Wales Theatre. Thank you Mirvish Group for this fabulous affordable package.. Thank you Sheraton. Quinn's and Shopsy's. Looking forward to another good reason to celebrate at the Sheraton. January 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by worst sheraton so far my reservation wasnt honored reserved King Club got a double ,someone elses bag was deposited in my room the next day, the room carpet and bathroom floor were dirty,I asked for a manager 3 xs and never got one only an answering machine, and whats so special about that mattress you advertise its not even a pillow top May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable. central and great customer service The room was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is centrally located close to everything we wanted to see from theatres, to great restaurants to the new Ripley's aquarium. The underground pathway makes many places reachable without going outside. March 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club level 43 exceptional hosts The staff at the club level was attentive, polite and professional at all times. It changed our outlook about the entire stay. They helped overcome the mistakes of front desk personal and uneasy feelings regarding these mishaps. April 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst stay ever - Fire alarm sounded from 5:00AM for more than half hour. Poor maintenance of the hotel triggered alarm. - Dirty bathroom :mildew on wall, no fan so Mirror fogged up impacting shaving - TV remote control did not work - Hotel staff did not care March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Divinely comfortable bed.... We were very pleased with our stay at the Sheraton Centre. Clean, comfortable, quiet and within walking distance of everything we wanted to see. My only negative would be coffee cups and water glasses. I think a hotel on the scale of the Sheraton should spring for ceramic and glass, not cardboard and plastic. EJay November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great The Sheraton Centre has always been professional, clean and I've had excellent sleep. The staff accommodated my request and also dealt very quickly with a noisy neighbour at 2:30 a.m. The room was very clean. The club lounge is fantastic, although the selection of snacks was lacking a bit, compared to other times. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super staff We just stayed at the Sheraton Centre and they have done a fantastic job of presenting a very clean environment. but they key part of this review is the superb assistance we got from the front desk. In particular Ronnie and Stephen really took care of us and greatly helped us to have a wonderful stay. Thank you. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location and Parking Excellent hotel, friendly and efficient staff. Parking at Green P (city hall) inexpensive and a walk way from the lower concourse. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is fine for big meetings Lots of meeting rooms in a central downtown location. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd Home We found the experience very pleasant. Staff were courteous and knowledgeable, location was great. The hotel was very clean, exercise room was well-equipped compared to a lot of hotels I've stayed at. The location was within walking distance to entertainment and shopping. I wouldn't hesitate staying there again. October 8, 2013
<<prev 34 35 36 37 38 ... 59 next>>