Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Cribs are complimentary.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room. Acceptable forms include government issued state, provincial or federal photo identification.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1762 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff I'm a regular at the Sheraton Centre and the staff treats me like gold! Blesilda in the Club Lounge & Rocco in Guest Services along with all the staff at front desk and club lounge always make my stay special!! Even recognizing my birthday & wedding anniversary. Wouldn't stay anywhere else when I'm in Toronto. Highly recommended. November 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Failed to explain strict policies & room too hot Overall, this is a nice hotel. The only issue within the room was the air temperature, even at the lowest setting it was too warm in the room and I woke up sweating. Also, just before 11pm security visited our room with a noise complaint and explained the policy, the policy was not explained to us at check in as it should have beem. we had a few extra visitors over for cake after we came back from dinner. Security insisted that they wait outside the room until we all left the room and this is standard policy. I would have appreciated that the hotel staff simply provide us with a first notice of complaint as we did not even realize we were being loud (no yelling or music, just celebrating) and they don't consider anyone a guest unless they are registered to the room,-the room is reserved under ONE name which means only one person is deemed a guest by this hotel. Further, secuirty did not come across as pleaseant but rather condescending and on a power trip. I did not feel like a guest of this hotel, I should not be facing any consequences on a first notice, that tells me that anyone making a complaint is a more important guest than me or any other guests staying in the room June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great hotel to serve as you home when visiting Toronto We make the Sheraton Centre Toronto our home away from home whenever we possibly can. It's a very comfortable place to be. The rooms are spacious, clean and well equipped and the staff are friendly, welcoming and efficient. The indoor/outdoor pool is very enjoyable environment whether summer or winter. March 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice place; Good Service Nice Hotel, and Front Desk was very helpful. However, did not sleep at all as people were partying all night long in the hallway which made it difficult to enjoy the next day in Toronto with no sleep. Hot tub was very outdated and for a hotel that size should be a lot bigger, squeezing together with strangers, not a great time. November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty pool area Very thin walls. My family was kept up by partiers. The pool area was quite dirty. My kids found 5 band aids floating in the pool. The hot tub had a sign not for children under 16 yet it was filled with toddlers. There were no staff to monitor this. We expected much more. We will be back to Toronto, but we won't be staying here. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by In town for a concert We have stayed at this property 2 times previously and have enjoyed the location and the service. From the valet parking to check-in have never experienced a problem. Unfortunately the concert was cancelled but rescheduled for December and have already booked my stay again. A great job by all. A special thank you to Stanton!!!!! September 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Out of room better than in room. Enjoyed underground walkway the best. The hotel staff hadn't all been informed on parking choices and internet services. We had internet services from check in until 10:PM - and then it required payment which seemed steep. After numerous questions to staff (didn't know) and then front desk told us that at as members we received internet free only during the month of February (March came in at 12 PM) This must be confusing to many and there are plenty of other areas where we found it free. We disdain getting charged on top of the rates we paid for the rooms anyway. We had a fridge, the only problem was it wasn't plugged in. We rectified that by unplugging a floor lamp. Watching TV was hard because the picture would go pixalated and the sound was gone for 5 seconds or more every 10 minutesor so. Again one knew what the problem was because it wasn't raining or storming - it was clear out side. Staff had some problem outside our door but we didn't investigate. March 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Standard Club Level The mattresses in the room were too firm and the heating/cooling system was very noisy. The Club lounge menu offered was not worth the money. It was better in the past when the breakfast had more choices (e.g., cheese, cold cuts). The hotel did not appear as up-scale as it used to be. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay I stayed at the Sheraton Toronto while attending a conferece at the University of Toronto. The location is great, rooms very comfortable and the staff excellent. Quick check- in and out, close to subway and tram stops and within walking distance of many attractions. Thank you, I will be back and can highly recommend this hotel. April 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Left message for general manager did'nt call me back I left my room at 7:30 am need to go up to the club level for a coffee and a peice of toast. I wasnt back down to the lobby until 8:00am. It took 30 minutes only 2 of the 6 elevators worked. This hotel needs alot of help, its tired, the staff didnt care when I first approached the staff in the lobby. Poor show Sheraton Centre. May 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK The Sheraton Toronto Centre is a massive place - be prepared for lots of people. But as a Sheraton it was fine but not exceptional. Room service was terrible. I don't like the hotel information being on the television. Broken ice machine on our floor was a small inconvenience but still annoying for a large, established chain. February 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience - don't leave without your bill I stayed in Sheraton Center on Jan 10 for one night. The hotel is generally average for the price but the worst part is that they promised to send the bill by email....and never did. I am at my 6th call in 4 days and still did not get it. This is just absurd. DON'T go there on business if you intend to do an expense account. January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel with dream location We arrived from UK to enter the room with lovely welcoming facilities. Then opened the curtains to find an excellent view of main city centre square, plenty of activities to watch generally minimal traffic noise. All that we wanted from Staff and surroundings were on hand. Our time was enjoyable and we hope to return again. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick visit , impressive I was there for a small conference; upon arrival; checking in is easy and friendly; but my room is not ready due to my early arrival; which is fine; so I went direct to my meeting; and come back two hours later; and the lady recognized me right away and apologize for the inconvenience that they had caused; very impressive. September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel lacking in WIFI The Sheraton is an excellent hotel with great services, etc., except for the fact that WIFI is not provided as a service and is charged at a rather pricey rate. Most lesser hotels offer this service free and the room charges are much lower and therefore we feel this is poor value for our money to pay more and receive less. December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, poor pool area The easy access to all Toronto locations using The Path was great esp for skating. Would rather have 2 queen beds than small doubles but rooms were clean + comfortable. Only complaint was the pool area as it was too cold as there is too much open area to the outside. The hot tub was cloudy and jets were barely functioning. February 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room access Key given could not be used to open the door as it was not a 'tap' key; excellent attention from staff to resolve; next day the new key wouldn't work; they couldn't cut me a new one because the machine was unavailable; security met me at the door to open my room; no one provided me with a key, but I checked out next day December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just perfect Doesn't matter if it's for pleasure or business, this hotel is highly recommended. In a perfect location right downtown; super helpful staff in the reception, bar, lounge, restaurant,... The room is also very comfortable and you can have fun in the pool or just relax in the lounge with great views. Highly recommended. December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Will not accept review without a title.... really! Reception was slow we watched 3 employees play with their computers. The room given to us was a 2 double bed behind the elevator on the 12th floor. Very noisy and very uncomfortable considering the size of beds. Contemplated complaining, however with the reception we got in the first place, decided it would be pointless. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff I stay at the Toronto downtown Sheraton several times a month and have always had good experiences. The rooms are spacious and very clean. All the staff - from valets to check-in to club lounge are very friendly and helpful. They go out of their way to make sure you are looked after. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay during November 2013 Lovely downtown hotel. Close to shopping at the Bay and The Eaton Centre. Unfortunately our floor was extremely noisy on the second evening of our stay and despite 4 complaints to the Front Desk and direct discussion with the noisy neighbours this issue persisted for over 90 minutes (from 11 pm to 12:30 am) unresolved. November 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rude Welcome There was a problem with my corporate check-in. Instead of being treated with respect and dignity and problem-solving the situation, I was greeted with a very rude, inflexible and argumentative supervisor. I have never been treated so poorly and disrespectfully by a professional who's primary job in life is HOSPITALITY. August 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Problems Problems Problems!!! Checked in 2 rooms on May 5, 2012. Sean at the front desk was amazing, friendly and quick to get us checked in. Had problems with one of the rooms from the start. Fridge was broken, after 2 calls and 4 hrs later I got a noisy replacement. Then the thermostat was broken. Staff member was friendly but had to come back about 3 times to fix. Could not believe that the hotel was only on "cooling" mode, no heat available. Note the room temp was 19.0 C, way too cold!!!! Staff had to come back again and provide a heater. I was provided a movie coupon, thank you but not worth me freezing during day. I GOT ABSOLUTELY NO REST DURING THE DAY. Have been coming to this hotel for years (first stay was my honneyroom) for business and with the family, this stay was not your best. I was too tired of dealing with everyone to raise this during my stay. Would welcome a call to discuss but would prefer something back from Sheraton for all the fuss and the years of coming to your hotel. May 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Our Bad Experience Tv problems, 1 wash cloth for 4 people, 3 sets of towels for 4 people, power outage in bathroom when supplied hairdryer was used, no hotel directory information folder in room, Bistro on 2 (food was awful and very expensive), Enjoyed the pool. Overall very disappointed with our weekend getaway. Will not stay here again. March 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dated Hotel and Poor Experience I have spent various nights for various reasons over the years at this location. It used to definitely represent a good 4 star hotel and was always an exciting compliment to my trip. But I would debate otherwise now. I arrived at "prime time" on a Friday evening: the line to check in was fair and moved well, however the hotel did not have record of my confirmation number -apparently it was a matter of IT issues and required a few minutes to reboot. I wouldn't normally mind waiting, IF the front desk concierge was pleasant. She was unprofessional on the phone with the IT person and it was evident that she had had a stressful day dealing with similar issues. Speaking to me I didn't get a welcome or pleasant greeting and more importantly no direction to my room or hotel services; this was a problem because we then spent 20 minutes getting to our room (first wrong elevator, then wrong tower). The room itself was clean and basic; it did not feel like a 4 star hotel room; no refrigerator and dated interior. I favour the location of the hotel as it is close to shopping, great restaurants and close to the entertainment and fashion district but I will debate booking here again soon. June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice but they made a mistake The facility is very nice, absolutely. The room was clean and well appointed, a good value for the dollar. But someone decided to do away with the guest book that provides important stuff like the TV station guide and the restaurant menu. Instead, the guest is expected to wait while a channel that has the schedule slowly scrolls through 3 or 4 channels at a time. All that I wanted to know was - what channel is HBO (it isn't, by the way) and ESPN. I finally asked for and received a photocopied station guide. In 10 seconds I had my answer - after wasting 10 minutes! Likewise, the restaurant menu is on the TV. So you have to wait for the GM's welcome message to change, then wait for the amenities listing to change before seeing the restaurant menu - which then flashes on the screen! How can the guest make a choice when the menu quickly goes away? This should have been on a web page that can be accessed from the TV or - better yet - bring back the hotel services guide! June 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sleepless in Toronto Spent one night at the Sheraton (room 3018). Stayed in a king room with views of the CN tower. Room was close to the elevator and it sounded like a plane taking off all night long. The vent in the bathroom also rattled throughout the night. Left feeling exhausted instead of relaxed. Will stay somewhere else next time. February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by unacceptable We stayed at this hotel because it was the “Official Race Hotel” for the Younge street 10km. We arrived and no valet was available. Nana checked us in but had no information about the race. We had booked the shuttle to the race only to find out race day that we had to get to Ontario Place to get on the shuttle. Our room had no bar fridge ~ what a disappointment. The desk in the room has huge water stain marks on it, there was a huge stain on the floor between the two beds and the bed ruffle had stains on it. These all gave the impression of uncleanliness. Not an acceptable feeling. The bed closest to the window ~ the side closest to the window ~ you get in and roll right out! We ended up sleeping sideways! Totally unacceptable! We didn't check in till close to 11pm, we were tired and had to race the next day. We would not recommend this hotel. The Sheraton has a good name and we expected a "much" better experience. Please don't rent this room ~ 1739 ~ until these problems are addressed. This is really unacceptable. April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was an oven. The heat was blasting and the room temperature was an unbearable 80 degrees. All the maintenance staff could do was agree that heat was blasting into the room and then block the heat vent with masking tape. Room had not been cleaned properly. This used to be a good hotel, but it is a very dated property now. January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend in Toronto Celebrated my husband's 65th Birthday with a weekend in Toronto with a Mirvish Package that included a hotel, dinner for 2 and the final performance of WAR HORSE. Choose the Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel on Queen St. which has been renovated since the last time we stayed. Exceeded our expectations, loved it. Location, amenities and convenience can't be beat. Parking was very convenient and inexpensive. Enjoyed cruzing and shopping the Eaton Centre that was only steps away from the hotel. Enjoyed a fabulous dinner at Quinn's right in the Sheraton. Was able to enjoy watching a movie currently playing at the theatre, in the comfort of our room for a very reasonable price. Delicious breakfast at Shopsy's also in the hotel and after all that perfect seats for WAR HORSE at the Princess of Wales Theatre. Thank you Mirvish Group for this fabulous affordable package.. Thank you Sheraton. Quinn's and Shopsy's. Looking forward to another good reason to celebrate at the Sheraton. January 13, 2013
<<prev 34 35 36 37 38 ... 60 next>>