Sheraton Dallas Hotel

  • 400 North Olive Street
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75201
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 diárias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com no máximo 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1290 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel Hotel room has amazing views of downtown, my room had gnats in it and I wished I would have been able to turn the air down more but other than that I was very pleased with the hotel. LOVED breakfast every morning. The fitness center was amazing, never had to wait for anything! November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Missing some basics The phone in rm 1234 Central has a problem. At the end of my stay I did discover that the desk phone does work IF you push a line button, but the bed phone has a real problem. The problem was reported, but there was no evidence that any service action occurred. I do not understand why hotels use bottom sheets which do not cover the mattress so that all 4 sides get adequately tucked under. I find that uncomfortable for sleeping because a) I am tall & my feet go past the edge of he sheet and b)I move around which bunches up the sheet because it is not secured under the mattress. Thank you for working with TACRAO on the "green" initiative. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service is Great! This was my first time in Dallas and (obviously) the first time at this hotel. Was upgraded "just because". That blew me away. Besides that, every staff member I interacted with was extremely helpful and very friendly. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service Success I attended a major event at the hotel and there were many obstacles and provisions for the hotel staff! My situation was resolved very quickly. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outdoor space This hotel is located in a warm climate but has verylittle out door space except for the small pool area. It would be nice to be able to eat and have drinks outside. November 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall pretty good I came for a meeting and the facilities overall were good and staff very professional. The room was comfortable and inside was clean. However, the room windows were pretty filthy so our great upper floor view was really diminished by this - to the point that we kept the curtains drawn because it was so dirty. I know it's not that big of a deal but it just made the whole room feel dirty. On a completely different note, i prepaid my full balance online prior to my trip. I checked in and was told i owed nothing. When i checked out, i was told i owed additional room taxes and was charged for these. I did not order any room service or use additional services while there. I was told the website must have had some error but they really couldnt explain it. I caution that even if you think you paid, they might get you for extra money once you are there. November 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Black Tie Weekend Nice Hotel, great venue for Black Tie Dinnner Event, room was very clean -- my dog and I enjoyed our evening. November 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Dallas The room was recently updated and done well. Room was small but organized. The bathroom was tiny-claustrophobic. Two compliants:1) no soundproofing between rooms. Heard conversations of couples in adjacent rooms. Was awaken by LOUD commode flushing at 5:45A from their bathroom, 2)All food service stops at 11P November 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs some improvement I felt that I needed to write and give an overview of my stay. First, the AC in our room was not working and was not repaired until the next day. Our first night was not a good night, and very uncomfortable. Our room was never cleaned by housekeeping in our entire stay. However, my check in experience was stellar the young lady that checked us in was very helpful, but was met with some challenges. I hope this is received with an open mind. November 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The room was average and no insolation from hallway noise. Bed and pillows comfortable. Woken several times every night because the doors slam close very loudly. Small bathroom. Very large hotel - no handout when you check in or in room to assist with locating facilities such as pool. Never found a spa. November 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Event staff do not communicate. AV service is poor at best! November 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the money The room did not match up to my expectations considering the amount you pay. There wasnt any microwave or small refrigerator. Also, water wouldnt drain from the bath tub and leak from the wash basin. November 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tired Old Hotel This hotel is in serious need of being shut down and upgraded. When I first got to my room the "clothes line" over the bath tub was stretched out, and appeared to not be retractable. The waste basket in the bathroom had not been emptied. There was an unwrapped/used? glass on the bathroom counter. The furniture in the public areas was beaten and battered, with veneer peeling off of it. What can be said about water pouring down inside elevators and shutting them down for hours? Never stay there!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! November 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Overall a very nice hotel as you can see the upgarding done to an older building. Only dissapointment was paying 21 dollars a day for parking. Seemed a little high and looked like there was plenty of empty spots. November 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by xx poor restaurant service, elevators very poor elevator landings very poorly kept October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Master Gift show was annoying. Prices varied with employees. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very convienient and comfortable Had a litle something for everyone. Sports Bar, comfort food restaurant, quiet rooms, pleasant and helpul conceriege services, very nice concierige floor services and personnel. Some negatives, beyond their control, like dearth of restaurants and things to do in downtown Dallas. Some within their control like needing real drawers in rooms for clothes, and the doormen trying to steer people to expensive limos instead of summoning a cab as requested. October 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room dirty, staff not that friendly When we checked in, our bathroom was dirty and the phones didn't work. Front office staff was friendly, but the DRAFT staff and the KITCHEN TABLE staff was not friendly or attentive. The woman who ran the business center was terribly rude! We had received a shipment on Wednesday evening, but had not been notified. When we inquired, she confirmed that it had been received, but that it would take 20 mins to pick up from the loading dock. I expressed that we were in a hurry, and asked if there was a faster way. She said "no" and that I would have to wait until all of the people in front of me were helped first. There was a significant line of people. The problem with that is the fact that I was the second person to walk into the business center to inquire. While she was looking for my package in the computer, several others had walked in. Again, she was truly rude. We had to leave one of our party behind to pick up the package while we went to the convention. She finally went to pick up the package, and charged us $16.00. Pretty bad. October 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ordinary Hotel Bad food in the Draft bar No Wifi or connection weak October 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overrated Phones were not set up in my room, and the closet door was off the tracks. I made 2 requests to fix, but they were not addressed. Elevators were very slow, and one was out service in the south(?) tower. Business center charges are laughable - practically fraudulent. It is one thing to make a profit on the conference business, but what you are doing is at the very least excessive. The fitness cetner was great. October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The executive suite layout is very nice! The executive suite was spacios, clean and comfortable. A nice quiet room. October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by hot room My room was so hot- could not get it to cool down October 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Outdated rooms Rooms are out dated and maintenance requests go unanswered. October 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very comfortable suite/wonderful staff Usually don't stay downtown, but did we were in Dallas for a wedding. The executive suite was perfect for our family. Very spacious and comfortable. The staff acknowledged us by name throughout our stay. We will absolutely stay here next time we are in Dallas! A full service spa would really be a plus--please consider adding one. October 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a pleasant stay I stayed for three nights at the hotel, checked in late afternoon into a room where the toilet and tub were extremely dirty and only one bath towel. The staff had to be reminded daily late afternoon to clean room and then called several times for towel. Staff not friendly. Front Desk did not want to honor the discounted parking rate for the group/meeting I was attending. The staff had an "I don't care attitude". October 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great stay, terrible follow-up. Stay was great, concierge was always incredibly helpful, only gripe is they could be upfront about the daily parking rate. 3 stars go to the poor follow-up. Two charges appeared on my CC after check-out. Despite numerous attempts to contact the billing dept., no one ever answered and I was never called back. I will make one more attempt to get in touch with someone before I leave it in the hands of my CC to resolve. October 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel should have notified us of the convention that was happening at the time of our stay, We stayed at your hotel from Aug 30th, to Sept 2nd, when the anime fest convention was being held. It was very disappointing that a hotel with the name Sheraton, and the standards that it holds, would host such an event, without notifying loyal customers such as ourselves. On the Saturday evening, it took 50 minutes for us to get to our room, because they had invaded the elevators, and we only got there because we asked for the help of security. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in a great location! A great remodeled hotel in a great location in downtown near the Deep Ellum entertainment district. Treated very well as a SPG Corporate member with an executive suite upgrade and Club Lounge access. We will return! October 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Used items left in my room. My stay at the Sheraton was just sad. I worked for a travel company and have stayed at some really bad places and some really good places. Sheraton Dallas ranks in the one of the worst experience I have had. First at check the lady was cold and unwelcoming. Once we got to our room later that night we opened the door and stepped into the dark room. The ottoman was in the entryway and I almost broke my neck tripping over it (the chair it goes to was on the other side of the room. No reason for it be where it was except pure laziness). Once I got into the room I turned the air down (that had to be the most complicated thermostat I have ever used.) I went to the bathroom to take a shower since we had been at the fair all day. I walk in to find no shampoo, no soap, and the worst thing was a half USED bottle of mouthwash. I called downstairs to get some toiletries sent up. It took calling 4 times and listening to the ring for 15 min. before someone finally answered in a rude tone. I requested the items and she said she would have house keeping bring them up. Almost 2 hours later I finally hear a knock on the door. When voicing my complaints to the service desk upon checkout I was comped parking. Sure glad they saved me that few bucks. Long and short of it is that this hotel is in major need of training of the staff. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel goes above and beyond I have been staying at this hotel 3 to 4 nights a month for the last several months while in Dallas on business. They have never let me down. If there is an issue of any kind, it was taken care of immediately. The associates at the front desk are always friendly. The rooms are very nice, very clean, and the ammenities are substantial. This is a great hotel and always my first choice when I come to Dallas for business. October 24, 2012
  • 2015-05-27T20:21:38.943-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-36, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1290, tr_1290
  • loc_en_US, sid_3207, prod, sort_default
<<prev 34 35 36 37 38 ... 44 next>>