Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canada
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Cribs are complimentary.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room. Acceptable forms include government issued state, provincial or federal photo identification.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1762 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dated Hotel and Poor Experience I have spent various nights for various reasons over the years at this location. It used to definitely represent a good 4 star hotel and was always an exciting compliment to my trip. But I would debate otherwise now. I arrived at "prime time" on a Friday evening: the line to check in was fair and moved well, however the hotel did not have record of my confirmation number -apparently it was a matter of IT issues and required a few minutes to reboot. I wouldn't normally mind waiting, IF the front desk concierge was pleasant. She was unprofessional on the phone with the IT person and it was evident that she had had a stressful day dealing with similar issues. Speaking to me I didn't get a welcome or pleasant greeting and more importantly no direction to my room or hotel services; this was a problem because we then spent 20 minutes getting to our room (first wrong elevator, then wrong tower). The room itself was clean and basic; it did not feel like a 4 star hotel room; no refrigerator and dated interior. I favour the location of the hotel as it is close to shopping, great restaurants and close to the entertainment and fashion district but I will debate booking here again soon. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Divinely comfortable bed.... We were very pleased with our stay at the Sheraton Centre. Clean, comfortable, quiet and within walking distance of everything we wanted to see. My only negative would be coffee cups and water glasses. I think a hotel on the scale of the Sheraton should spring for ceramic and glass, not cardboard and plastic. EJay November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great The Sheraton Centre has always been professional, clean and I've had excellent sleep. The staff accommodated my request and also dealt very quickly with a noisy neighbour at 2:30 a.m. The room was very clean. The club lounge is fantastic, although the selection of snacks was lacking a bit, compared to other times. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton is always like coming home for us! We stay at the sheraton everytime we visit Toronto, we are always welcomed with a friendly staff member. The Club Lounge is my favorite place to relax, Bless, the guest host is especially helpful and extraordinary, she is exceptional in what she does. Truly a great example for others. March 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by horrible stay at 945 went outside for a smoke in the pool area. to come back to the door to see that the pool attendent had locked all the doors. Very frustrating. Finally security came and unlocked the doors. Didnt reall care or had no intensions of fixing it. In my hotel room the pillows were stained. The phone did not work! August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff were very responsive While the fabric of this hotel has some deficiencies because of its age, the staff were very efficient and cordial when responding to the needs of our group. Many of us could be considered seniors or "golden agers." Therefore, some found it difficult to raise themselves up from the low toilet seats without the presence of a grab bar. The staff responded with the suggestion of installing a temporary seat riser. And, maintenance person arrived almost immediately to install it. We also had a problem with the room chair being too low. The staff very quickly provided conference room chair. Someone always followed up to insure that our needs had been met. The breakfast buffet provided a wonderful selection of food, and the wait staff were, for the most part, very cordial and observant of our needs,such as coffee and water refills without our having to flag them down. The banked elevator service was excellent, and the direct access to underground shopping was certainly a plus. November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had a great time and great location. The hotel was wonderful. Great location and wonderful staff. The only thing wrong was the noise level at inappropriate time. Five a.m. Friday morning constant banging that sounded like dumpsters being dropped and we had a fire alarm at 3 a.m. Saturday morning. Maybe not the hotels fault but still broke our sleep. January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointing The location of the hotel was the best part of staying there. Upon arrival I had to wait in a 30 min line to check in. The room is extremely dated and badly needs renos. The blow dryer was faulty and damaged my girlfriend's hair. I would not stay there again for the price it did not come close to my expectations. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptionnal service Good day, I want to let you know that I received an exceptionnal service at you hotel. I want to say a special thank you to Brian who's working at the front desk on Saturday moring, April 13. I have a problem and he was there for me... He helped me to resolve my problem. So, Brian, thank you and keep going!!! April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has exceptional staff I stay at this hotel weekly and cannot say enough about the amazing customer service provided by the staff. From the front desk, to guest services to club lounge, they are all very professional and eager to make my stay as comfortable as possible. The location cannot be beat and the services always meet my needs. October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super staff We just stayed at the Sheraton Centre and they have done a fantastic job of presenting a very clean environment. but they key part of this review is the superb assistance we got from the front desk. In particular Ronnie and Stephen really took care of us and greatly helped us to have a wonderful stay. Thank you. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd Home We found the experience very pleasant. Staff were courteous and knowledgeable, location was great. The hotel was very clean, exercise room was well-equipped compared to a lot of hotels I've stayed at. The location was within walking distance to entertainment and shopping. I wouldn't hesitate staying there again. October 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay When I arrived, I received very good attention. Unbeknownst to me my gold membership had expired so when I went back to check out, I was actually met with a rude response that I shouldn't have stood in the gold line etc. It was very rude and it was an honest mistake that I didn't see it had expired in February. September 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by On screen hotel information is terrible On screen hotel info is very frustrating, your front desk admits to many complaints about this when books were removed from the room No written info at all. TV info is not interactive so if you miss the fine print, you have to wait ages for the info again. Also TV reception of this screen was often poor quality. January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by overpriced for what it offers I was attending/organizing meetings at the hotel. Accessing the front desk by phone was frustrating. I called for information and 3 out of 5 times, they did not answer the phone. Rooms are outdated but fine. beds very comfortable. there is no fridge in the room and there is a fee to access wifi in the room. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Construction Made for Noisy Enviroment My wife had a migraine so we asked to move our room. We were told we could not be accommodated becasue they could not guarantee that the new location would be any quieter. The person said they could not determine where the construction would move to the next day. So we stayed in our room with drilling nearby. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by would stay here again pros - great staff, excellent bed. club room and club lounge a must, easy parking, great location eaton center, underground shopping, entertainment district and restuarants and hot tub/pool area. cons starwood desk was closed at 7:30 pm when arrived. frig not in room. had to order, then 2nd tech to turn it on. May 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor cleanliness, yellow stains The towels in my room had yellow and black stains and the toilet paper had brown and yellow stains (even the new one) -- very gross. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at the Sheraton We always stay at the Sheraton when we come to Toronto. Great hotel, with great staff and great location June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by March Break The room that I thought I had booked was not what I got when I arrived at the room. I contact customer service and indicate to them my expectation. My room was immediately upgraded to what I would have wanted with the kids and we were given free breakfast to compensate for any inconvenience we experienced. March 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No heat! Staying in room 271. No heat or ventilation even with the thermostat set at 26 degrees and at high ventilation. Called front desk to fix this while out for supper. Upon return, temperature set at 18.5, ventilation at low, but actually none was working! Went to bed - too tired to argue with the front desk. October 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking When I arrived I was informed by the bellhop near the enterance that there was no parking left. He said I could find a spot in one of the lots nearby. I was not informed ahead of time parking might be a problem and was not given any directions about which lot to go to and ended up paying over $30 to park. March 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too Busy Upon arriving, it took 10 minutes to get parked. After that, we waited over 20 minutes to get checked in. The noise from the elevators was loud and the room was not dark (curtains allowed too much light). The TV stations did not work in the evening. For this level of hotel and the price, we expected more. February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hospitality Our recent stay at the downtown Sheraton in Toronto was probably our best ever. We got treated exceptionally well as SPG gold members although we were using a free night and a cash+points night - we were given access to the Club lounge. What a treat! Every staff member we ran into greeted us with a smile. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ensured a restful evening for families even while large conference was taking place. This hotel is often home to large corporate events. Such was the case when I brought my daughter on a road trip to this great city. Despite the hotel having hundreds in attendance for a conference (and its requisite nighttime social networking), my daughter and I had a quiet and comfortable evening. The staff at check-in (Ronnie) was fast and efficient and helped with directions for the concourse-level access to the city-hall parking garage (conveniently accessible). Two things could have been better: 1) No room service menu was to be found in the room (though I assume it is available?), so I left my daughter asleep upstairs while I went to the lobby restaurant to order take-out. (Don't worry - my daughter is old enough to watch herself for a short while.) 2) While the pillows are luxurious, they are way too soft for my taste. It would be helpful to have the option of selecting either firm or soft pillow types when booking. Thank you for the excellent customer service, otherwise. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Customer Service I have been in to Sheraton Toronto many times and I am very pleased that the staff there (especially in the club lounge) make sincere effort to get to know you. They know me by name there and it is this personalized service and other great things that Starwood offers that keeps me a loyal SPG member. -m October 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Large hotel with good services in very good location in Toronto Hotel staff are very helpful and accommodating. The hotel has several restaurants, if you need something at any time of the day. The lobby restaurant offers great breakfast choices. The rooms need a little loving care but are very accommodating for business or pleasure. Nice location in downtown Toronto. October 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Party place with lots of driking Got there and University had taken over and over run the place. They were drinking in the elevator, lobby and ouside the main entrance. They were also very loud and yelling. The staff at the hotel didnt address any of my issues and didnt think it was that big of a big deal. They did not show any empathy. January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some Updating Our room wasn't ready when we checked in at 3:30. We were advised that our room was upgraded when infact instead of a king we had a double...some upgrade! Eventually we received a small credit for the mess up. The hotel rooms are in need of a good cleaning and the windows too. Pool and fitness room good. November 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We stayed at this hotel at the end of a three week tour of Alaska and Canada and it didn't disappoint. Lovely, courteous and friendly staff, efficient and helpful. Excellent location near to the centre of Toronto. Clean well appointed rooms and very comfortable beds. We will definitely stay there again. September 26, 2013
<<prev 35 36 37 38 39 ... 60 next>>