シェラトン・センタートロントホテル

  • カナダ
  • M5H 2M9
  • オンタリオ,
  • トロント
  • 123 Queen Street West
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッドやお子様用折り畳みベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。 ベビーベッドは無料でご利用いただけます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 政府発行の国、州または連邦の写真付き身分証明書を、証明としてご提示いただけます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1636 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too Busy Upon arriving, it took 10 minutes to get parked. After that, we waited over 20 minutes to get checked in. The noise from the elevators was loud and the room was not dark (curtains allowed too much light). The TV stations did not work in the evening. For this level of hotel and the price, we expected more. February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hospitality Our recent stay at the downtown Sheraton in Toronto was probably our best ever. We got treated exceptionally well as SPG gold members although we were using a free night and a cash+points night - we were given access to the Club lounge. What a treat! Every staff member we ran into greeted us with a smile. April 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No heat! Staying in room 271. No heat or ventilation even with the thermostat set at 26 degrees and at high ventilation. Called front desk to fix this while out for supper. Upon return, temperature set at 18.5, ventilation at low, but actually none was working! Went to bed - too tired to argue with the front desk. October 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Service... My housekeeper went out of her way to anticipate my needs. I ran out of toothpaste during my week long stay and she was thoughtful enough to replace my toothpaste and provided a new toothbrush before I even asked. It is the little things that go a long way in my book. Good solid customer service. October 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Party place with lots of driking Got there and University had taken over and over run the place. They were drinking in the elevator, lobby and ouside the main entrance. They were also very loud and yelling. The staff at the hotel didnt address any of my issues and didnt think it was that big of a big deal. They did not show any empathy. January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Large hotel with good services in very good location in Toronto Hotel staff are very helpful and accommodating. The hotel has several restaurants, if you need something at any time of the day. The lobby restaurant offers great breakfast choices. The rooms need a little loving care but are very accommodating for business or pleasure. Nice location in downtown Toronto. October 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some Updating Our room wasn't ready when we checked in at 3:30. We were advised that our room was upgraded when infact instead of a king we had a double...some upgrade! Eventually we received a small credit for the mess up. The hotel rooms are in need of a good cleaning and the windows too. Pool and fitness room good. November 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location Lovely hotel, close to everything. We had a beautiful view of the CN tower from our window. Went to excellent restaurant 2 minutes away, The Gabardine. Enjoyed the pool and sauna. All the staff were most helpful. We ended our trip with a great referral from Concierge for Dim Sum in Chinatown. Thank you. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bar Fridge The only thing that we had an issue with was that there wasn't a fridge/bar in the room to keep our drinks and lunch cool for the train ride home the next day. The train to Ottawa only serves snacks. We did use ice in the small bucket for the drinks but had to keep our lunch sitting on the air register. July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by January getaway The Sheraton Centre again was a great weekend getaway choice. Brian on the Front Desk provided excellent service as did Joanna in the Club Lounge. The Shuttle Bus to the Boat Show was a convenient service to guests. Overall a great stay, thank you. January 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by An OK experience The location of the Sheridan is excellent however this hotel may be relying on that too heavily. Our room was an ok size and the bed was comfortable but the room did smell like a hockey locker room - not the greatest when celebrating an anniversary. We will probably be staying somewhere else next time. February 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by the staff are very great people Good location and friendly staff. The only bad thing is the internet is not free. March 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Over Charging Your hotel was nice but when you charge close to $50.00 for parking and almost $50.00 for breakfast which consisted of 2 omlettes , hash browns and coffee, well thats just ridiculous also having to pay extra for wireless internet in our room was just another reason We will not come back to your hotel. February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by a better stay this time This time round my stay was very good. During the previous stays we've encoundered broken AC, soggy carpenting and musty odours ?! Front Dest service was excellent and valet parking though slow due to congestion was always courteous. I am hoping that future stays will be more like our most recent one! November 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent holiday We also stayed Labour Day Weekend when there was a water leakage but staff kept us well informed. Excellent location. Staff at front desk go out of their way to help you and make you welcome especially Sean and Steven. Quick check-in and check-out. Rooms clean with comfortable beds. Lovelly pool area. September 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but starting to show its age I used to stay here often but haven't in quite awhile. Location is great and Marilyn at the front desk was an absolute rock star. Super helpful and went above and beyond. Big kudos!! Considering there were a couple of elevators down due to the technician's strike, I never had to wait long which was great. Also a special thank you to Housekeeping who found the shirt I had left there. Excellent excellent service. The only issues I had were the following: * The AC unit in the room was behind the drapes so I had to choose open window with AC which didn't cool the room down or closed drapes with bottles of water holding the drapes away from the unit. *I had requested a fan in the mid afternoon but only received it after a second call that evening. Room never was cooler than 24.5 Staff was very pleasant as they have always been but the hotel is starting to show its age. I just can't help but feel that it's past its prime. Not sure if any renos to the rooms are being considered but hope so. July 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service I was most disappointed with the staff responsiveness. I had room key problems and called to arrange to get it fixed. The agent said he would send someone up right away. By the time I checked out no one showed up to fix the card reader. I was locked out of my room twice during the stay. November 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Inconsistent Check in was great.. TV did not work properly the entire week with no apologies. I was forwarded once to the duty manager but no answer. The "Guest Services" line is poorly staffed and goes unanswered sometimes or long holds at other times.. Very frustrating. Needs to rebook at their customer focus.. May 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room too hot to be comfortable. Everything was great except we couldn't stand being in our room. It was hot and stuffy and unbearable. My children slept while completely drenched in sweat. Luckily they slept though! Never experienced that before and I've stayed in this hotel many many times. First time in the Richmond tower though. March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel was good great facility, however, there were several small things that should have been taken care of that were not. long lines in the lobby for check-in and questions. staff was not informed and made up answers rather than just saying they didn't know, but would get me an answer. service was disappointing. August 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Center I have been coming to this hotel for a few years now. Staff are friendly and room are comfortable however this past stay really disappointed. Internet is slow and wi fi drops every ten minutes or so. Also no water in my room. Perhaps benefits for platinum members have changed. Otherwise an ok stay. August 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club lounge I like the club lounge most. The staff in the morning breakfast is awesome. Smiling , greeting and helpful. Blesilda is awesome in greeting that makes the begining of your day awesome when some one talk to you smilingly in the morning. The staff during the breakfat dont remember the name is so good. June 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is in a great location but the rooms are getting quite dated. The bathroom counters are very small and some sinks in the suites are very tiny. The towels need to be updated as they are getting flimsy and worn. The beds and pillow for the most part are very good. Very good fitness facility February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay at the Sheraton Centre Toronto My friend and I stayed at the Sheraton Centre Toronto for two nights during the Royal Agricultural Winter Fair. The hotel was clean, staff was nice and it was in a convenient location. Our only complaint would be that there was no fridge in the room. Otherwise a highly recommended hotel! November 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by staff need retraining in basic customer service a few of the staff are excellent, some are quite good, but too many have an attitude, are oblivious to how to talk to a guest, and they want to be right as opposed to listening to what the guest is asking for. The hotel has a communication breakdown between departments and lack of proper follow up. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Hotel provided excellent service during my stay over Labour Day. There was an issue with the phones/internet during the weekend (water flooding the server room) and the hotel kept all of the guests informed and provided them with an added bonus after the end of the stay which was above and beyond. September 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by room value not up to parr Although my room was clean, my view of richmond st and dirty construction site from rm 850 was not as spectacular as my friend in rm 755. In fact for the same price I was issued a closet in comparison. I was told upon initial reservation I would be receiving a larger room. It was adaquate at best. December 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room 3036 The room is extremely noisy probably due to it's proximity to some sort of mechanical room. Banging and clanging occurred every 2-5 minutes throughout the entire day which made for sleepless nights. February 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Subpar rooms The south tower rooms are in need of an overhaul. The wallpaper is dingy, fixtures are showing wear and tear and the heating unit was very old and rattled loudly. When the heating was off the windows were running with condensation. January 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is too busy. The alarm clock in the room went off in the middle of the night. The staff should check in advance to make sure that the alarm is not on. I left my blackberry charger behind. I called right away, but no effort was made to find it. WhenI arrived I had to wait quite some time for the valet parking. January 30, 2013
<<prev 35 36 37 38 39 ... 56 next>>