Sheraton Dallas Hotel

  • 400 North Olive Street
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75201
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

El hospedaje para los niños menores de 17 años es de cortesía en las camas disponibles en las habitaciones. Se pueden cobrar cargos adicionales por las camas plegables para niños y adultos.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años de edad o más y tener una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1279 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is modern but needs improvements Modern, bit needs improvements. Very large at 1800 rooms, yet somewhat personal attention. -Worst is the elevator noise in the North Tower. Very loud whining all night and sharp thump when motor stops. We had to change floors the second night. - Wireless at $15/night for rooms is crazy - no one charges for wireless. Business centre PCs were slow, wireless flaky. - Large party conventions in restaurant meant too noisy to use business centre. - Huge smoker gatherings at main entrance - wall of smoke. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The Sheraton in downtown Dallas is better than home away from home. Superb facility! October 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel, but room noise is unbearable Really impressed by the large gym, customer service, and overall facilities. However, it looks like the hotel didn't upgrade the plumbing during their recent upgrades...I could not sleep in the morning since whenever the person upstairs or next to my room turned on the shower there was a LOUD noise in my room. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Dallas World Class Great place for ameeting or vacation. Rates were very competitive October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dallas stay Great hotel and accomodations. October 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel experience in a long while 1. No valet staff available when I arrived, I had to track someone down to give them my car-keys. 2. Room I hope was clean, but had been partially serviced: no shampoo, conditioner, etc. One tiny bar of face-soap. One towel. One washcloth. One hand-towel. 3. No regular coffee -- all packets were decaf. 4. Cramped room with combo tub/shower for over $200/night -- are you kidding me? October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay at home getaway This hotel has everything you need! October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sales Manager I only stay at Starwood properties due to the expectations I want to recieve. October 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Happy with my stay The rooms are run down and need to be renovated. The maid service skipped my room and I had to call the front desk for towels and ask to have my room cleaned. There are only 2 dining choices which is not enough for a hotel of this size. I would never stay here again. October 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved our stay! This hotel met and exceeded my expectations of a Starwood Preferred hotel. The last experience I had was not a great one, but the Sheraton Dallas 100% compensated for that. The room was clean and very comfortable and the staff took care of our needs quickly and efficiently. Will absolutely be staying at this hotel again! October 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Stay I have stayed at this hotel 2 times now and will not be going back. The fist night I did not have any wash clothes in my bathroom, the second night, I came back to a dirty towel left on the floor inside the door and no bath mat. I did however get wash clothes. I called down stairs but they just sent me more towels. I found complimetary water the first night but guess you ownly get that for one night because there was no more the second night. The valet parking was a joke. They really need someone to direct traffic and lear what 5 minutes actually is instead of just saying it to say it. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 comfortable, large desk work space If you have lots of paperwork to keep separated, the double desk arrangement gives you lot's of space for it. Bed was comfortable & room arrangement with closet & drawers near the bathroom made getting ready fast. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by State Fair THe hotel is convenient to the state fair park, it is easy to check in/out, and the rooms are always comfortable and clean. October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay I stayed at this hotel with my mother and 10 month old daughter. It was great because they were able to provide a refrigerator and crib, at no charge. Additionally, when i initially called to upgrade to a suite from the regular room reserved for my company's conference Tirsa Ortiz was very polite and professional. She provided me with alternatives for the suite size to accomodate me traveling with my infant daughter and care taker. The suite was great because there was plenty of room for my daughter to walk around and play with her toys. October 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ok for a short discounted rate stay Even though there were many staffers who really tried, it wasn't enough to overcome the issues of a very moldy and musty room, the incomplete and seemingly lazy approach from housekeeping, and the absolutely rude and horrid staff at DRAFTS restaurant in the lobby, the 1980's outdated and worn decor. I made my reservations 10 months in advance, as this trip happened to be over my anniversary and I was bringing my wife. When I called a month prior to confirm and see about some wine or a fruit basket, where to have dinner out, ext... I was promised from someone they would call me with information. 5 emails from me and 3 from my assistant and still the information wasn't sent with apologies in reply. All I wanted was where to eat and what did they have for me to surprise my wife in room. the day of the trip I called the hotel and that person (a food and beverage supervisor) was no longer there! No record of them. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel When I had my first stay at this hotel about 3 years ago I decide I will never stay at another this was my hotel and stay here everytime I come to Dallas,Texas . October 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff is nice, but awful room Sheet did not fit my bed so ended up sliding around on raw mattress, issue with window where wind caused banging sound all night, alarm clock left on from previous guest. To be fair, they offered to move me but at 1am after I'd already gone to bed so I just asked for earplugs. So, I just tossed and turned all night. Worst night of sleep I've had at a hotel in years. The woman at the front desk was very nice, empathetic, and apologetic though. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service! All the staff went above and beyond to make our stay wonderful. Sheraton will be our first choice for future travel. September 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall - Excellent The hotel and the propery is excellent. I was there on a busy week and they just did not have enough hotel registration personnel on duty. I waited to get service for an hour and I was the next person in line the whole time! September 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was first class all the way! Check in was smooth and efficient. The staff was couteous and helpful, the room was really very nice. I would recommend the hotel to friends and family. September 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs a refurbish Although the hotel lobby is modern and nice, the rooms (at least in the south tower) need a serious refurbish. They are extremely small and definitely showing their wear. Also, there is no overnight laundry or dry cleaning service, so business travelers be warned. Fitness center is very nice though. September 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Not Great Overall, solid hotel and staff. Areas for improvement: - Preferred check-in area was very slow. Just one staff member working the desk and she did not appear to have a sense of urgency in her work despite a long line of guests checking in - Door lock / handle to the room did not work well. Needed several attempts every time I entered the room for the door to open. Only stayed one night so didn't have time to get maintenance involved. - Food at main restaurant was well prepared but staff was so-so. Took quite a while before anyone came to the table and then the food delivered was not what was ordered. Despite these shortcomings, would consider staying at this hotel again. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Choice Program My suggestion would be to provide trash bags, bigger trash cans or staff to empty trash cans. September 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wouldn't stay here again I came to Dallas on a business trip, and this was my first stay at a Sheraton. When I got to my room, it looked dark and out dated. The sheets and comforters on both beds had stains (some looked like blood) all over. I called down to have them changed, and it took about an hour and a half for someone to come up. She only brought sheets, so I asked her to change the entire bedding. It took another hour or so for her to come up with the rest of the bedding. I looked at my bank account that evening, and the hotel had put a hold on my account (which I expected) but it was for almost $100 more than my room fee. I had to go down to registration and wait in line for another 30 minutes, then the woman told me they would have the hold removed, and she was not sure why they did that. The hold was never removed during my trip, so I ended up having to use my emergency cash instead. The wifi was extremely expensive, my roommate was told it was $25 per 24 hours! You would think it would have had free wifi with the price we paid for the shabby rooms. We dined at the restaurant downstairs, and the server was RUDE. She rolled her eyes at my whole table several times, was very snappy, and gave me an attitude when I asked for a patti melt plain. It literally took me almost 10 minutes to explain a PLAIN patti melt!! My room mate and I were very unsatisfied with this hotel..I've seen other reviews stating that other Sheraton hotels are much better, and I hope that that is the case if our company ever decides to choose another Sheraton for our annual trainings. It sure cannot get much worse, especially when paying this price. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was Wonderful! We had a very terrific stay. Two staff members stood out.. Emma at the registration desk and Annibal at the guest services desk. If you want people to be green put more hooks and towel bars in bathroom September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, excellant staff and location!! Had a very enjoyable stay in this downtown hotel, a great Starwood property. The staff is friendly and very helpful, and my room was quiet and comfortable. I had a misplaced personal item retrieved by a very attentive and concerned front desk attendant, and the bar staff in the lobby bar is just outstanding! There are many good hotels in the downtown Dallas area...this is my choice. September 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great work out room One of the best I have stayed at. Very good. Will stay there for the work out room. September 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Horrible Customer Service I recently stayed at this facility for a business meeting. On the first night I retired to my room about 8 pm. All night I listened to the train squeal to a halt right outside my room. At 2am I finally decided to call the front deesk and ask to move. I was told someone would get back to me shortly. No one ever returned my call. The next night same thing same result. So the next morning I went to the front desk and wa told there wa nothing they could do because I was receiving a discounted rate due to my business trip. Upon check out I figured I would complain one last time (let them know how horrible their customer service was) the lady at the counter asked what should she do about it....not apology. Finally the lady next top her said just giver her 2000 star points. Star points what are startpointsand if I am unhappy with your facility and only there on business what makes you think I am going to return tio use my star points. I paid over $500 for my room and was compensated with star points. September 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable I had a really good stay! September 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need for more healthy food Only thing missing is more healthier food September 19, 2012
  • 2015-04-17T17:57:39.775-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-37, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1279, tr_1279
  • loc_en_US, sid_3207, prod, sort_default
<<prev 35 36 37 38 39 ... 44 next>>