纽约时代广场喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 纽约
  • 第 7 大道与第 53 街交叉口 811 号
  • 邮政编码 10019
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2307 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort and location We're considering a return trip (for fun, not work) to NYC and would stay at this Sheraton location. It is centrally located with access to the subway, Central Park, shopping, and theater, but not near the congestion and craziness of Times Square. Our room was clean, quiet and well appointed. August 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but not great The hotel was very nice, conveniently located etc. It bothered me that there was mold on the tile around the bath tub. Also the tub did not drain easily. August 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by We will be back! We had a great stay here. The room was very clean, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We were in walking distance many of the NYC attractions. The one thing that we did not like was a surcharge for many things including a refrigerator. However, this would not stop us from staying here again. August 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, bad service The location is great, rooms are comfortable. My mother visited NYC for a week with a friend while I had already paid for the stay. Upon arrival the check- in counter told her the bill had not been paid yet. This was repeated during several visits to the reception. The night before checkout it turned out it had been paid after all, nobody could explain what the mix-up was. Staff was generally unhelpfull in both this particular case and in general. Too many guests, personel not informed/understaffed?. Nice rooms. Could be a great hotel if service would have been more adequate August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great NY Visit The Sheraton New York is conveniently located and offered us a great home base for our NY visit. The hotel was comfortable, service was excellent, and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We were surrounded by great food, a huge variety of shopping, walking distance to the worlds best theaters, and Central Park. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best location This hotel is in a great location for visiting manhattan. Love the club lounge. Busy hotel in a busy city... August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time A Charm If you are travelling to Manhattan to visit and see the sites this is a perfect hotel that allows you to work from the Center and see all the surrounding sites. The staff were always very helpful. I will definitely choose this hotel when I visit again. PS. I was very impressed and surprised how helpful the local people in NYC compared to most city's I have travelled Thank You to All that made our visit so special. 5 Star all the way. August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by tv problems CBS and NBC sound and picture were breaking up so badly that I couldn't watch them. Is Sheraton owned by the same company that owns ABC? August 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was ok This was selected by corporate, the room was not up to the standard of other Starwood hotels. August 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Club hours Club hours are too short in the morning (7:00-9:30). Most other clubs are open until at least 10:00 am and frequently 11:00 am. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location The hotel is ideally located for sight seeing in New York. Enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend. I was not happy not to be given a superior room which I had paid for. Although got it next day caused a lot of inconvenience and thought that the reservations dest lacked professionalism August 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Got upgraded to a good view floor but did not get upgraded to Club Level access - a disappointment. Love the location for theater and restaurants. Morning coffee lounge in bar is a nice plus. Hotel is very busy and crowded. Concierge service was very poor. Quick and efficient laundry service although pricey. Room is very comfortable but shows signs of aging. Complaint about concierge was well and quickly handled. August 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by What's up with having to pay for Internet Nice hotel, great location, excellent staff, but having to pay for Internet left us feeling less than great. Maybe we are over reacting but will look at other options next time we are in NY just because of this. August 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location to restaurants and shows Hotel personnel were great and very helpful. Lines were long at check in, but was fully staffed and moved through quickly. King bed was great and room was comfortable neat and clean everyday for my 4 night stay. Disappointed that I had to pay 20 bucks to work out for 4 days. Not right. Living healthy should not be an expense. Facilities were great though. August 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing experience! Based on the reputation of the Sheraton, I booked this hotel for my 2-night stay in New York. We arrived at around 10:00pm, after a long drive from DC, and there were no rooms available, despite having booked months in advance! When we eventually got our room, the ice machines on the floor were broken, and the safe didnt work! To be fair, the staff were very accommodating, and gave free dinner, breakfast and Internet in compensation for the problems we experienced, but these problems should not have arisen! The final straw was the incorrect bill! After being promised free Internet, the bill reflected the Internet charge. This was reversed, but again, with a superior brand such as the Sheraton, it should never have happened! August 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel disappointed me On the second of five days at the hotel, the elevator two of the elevators that went to my floor broke. That left only one elevator for everyone going to floors 21 to 28. The wait to get on the elevator was over 30 minutes. That is very unacceptable. There were lines to get on the elevator. There was a guard stationed by the elevator and when I asked him when the elevators would be fixed he only shrugged. The other two elevators were not fixed for two days. Which meant I either waited 30 minutes for an elevator, or took a another bank of elevators up to the 20th floor and walked up the flight to stairs to my floor. The hotel was completely unresponsive to concerns about the elevator and made no accommodation. August 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay It was a great stay at a reasonable price. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel is great location Location and price is prefect. August 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Lounge The variety of food served has gone from spectacular to below average. the presentation has suffered the same. The staff was helpful and attentive. August 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping not on top of things Toilet backed up. Took almost. An hour to get help. Had to run down to lobby to use facilities. Maid never made up extra sofa bed. Just threw linens on it. Made it up when we called again. Concierge restaurant recommendations were mediocre. August 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 'True' Sized Hotels I only stayed for one-night. Didn't really explore the entire hotel as this is a 'true' sized hotel based on the 80's standards (but not to the extent of Vegas style). It's been a while that I've stayed in one of these as (I think) that since the idea of designer and boutique hotels have flourished, many of us forgotten about these 'true' sized hotels. The great thing about it is the sense of space when you get in to the property. There's lots of space: from the lobby to corridors to meeting rooms etc... On this note, is that the Front Desk agent was able to not just work with pre-assigned rooms on the list of reservations that comes in every day. But, he was generous enough to ask me which floor i'd prefer! However, I have to say that many 'true' sized hotels accommodate lots of conventions and conferences. These groups requires 'meeting points' and during my stay, there's just a bit too much going on at the lobby. Consider using meeting rooms (if not booked) to offer to these groups as 'break-out and meeting points' so that the lobby is a bit more quiet, plus the fact that easier for security to spot strange activities? August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Staff Prime location on the north end of Time Square. Within walking distance of Central Park and 30 Rock. Danius was extremely helpful front desk staff member. August 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awfull Complete lack of pride, no knowledge of customer service. Change everyone , managers, bad example of hotel industry standards August 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to standards I had the opportunity of staying at the Sheraton Towers Times Square this past weekend and found the level of service and room cleanliness to be below SPG standards. Furthermore I was not able to get my suite upgrade that had been requested for over one week prior to the stay. I was told at the hotel that they had no availability but later found out that space was definitely available. Overall this was not a good experience. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Completely upddated andlooking good! We loved our room!! Everything was great! August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place in NYC comfortable beds, friendly staff, great location August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel's lobby was too crowded The lobby was always too crowded, other than this I did not encounter any problem. It was a good stay. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location - but I love the location and the hotel in general.... however, I do have an issue with the bathtub! Alot of mold which could easily have been cleaned with some bleach. Very disappointing! Otherwise, I like your hotel a great deal. August 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by tough times The first room I was assigned had a guest in it occupying the room. Very embarrassing walking in on someone. A large empty bottle of vodka was under the curtains and was not removed for 2 days. August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the location Wonderful hotel! Only complaint is that the sheets weren't the softest! The staff went above and beyond and the location is great. August 3, 2013
  • 2015-05-02T19:56:29.932-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-37, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2307, tr_2307
  • loc_en_US, sid_421, prod, sort_default
<<prev 35 36 37 38 39 ... 78 next>>