Sheraton Dallas Hotel

  • 400 North Olive Street
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75201
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1275 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent Room Great Location Room was decent not exceptional. However, I found the location to be excellent for my needs. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff was helpful from the front desk to security. Cleaning staff was always willing to help. July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Hotel Very Quality Hotel - Perfect for Conventions - Room was comfortable, with exceptional ammenities. November 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel plumbing needs to be repaired and there were leaks in the ceiling. The ceiling in my bathroom and in the meeting room leaked. The bathroom sink would not drain. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met my needs This hotel was great for my family reunion. My family members enjoyed the hotel and the amenties August 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has goo services The services are good. The staffes are friendly and helpful. They provide me useful information. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great staff, location was awesome to everything we needed to do. Thank you Sheraton. God Bless. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well managed & run hotel We enjoyed our convention at this hotel. Staff was very responsive and helpful. Great facility! July 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed I recently attended a conference at the Dallas Sheraton in June and was extremely disappointed with the hotel conditions. The suite I was given had a musty & mildew smell; the light bulbs in the sitting area were not working; the bathroom sink was extremely clogged; a/c not working and found a roach in my bathtub. I also found roaches in the fitness center bathroom as well as meeting rooms on the 4th floor. I do want to commend Ally of the front desk as well as Ronald in the concierge lounge, they were both professional, courteous and made sure me as the guest was comfortable and felt welcomed. As a Gold lifetime/platinum SPG and Ambassador, I was truly surprised on the condition if the hotel. Elevators were extremely slow and it was always hard to phone guest relations and receive a response in a timely manner. I did complete a comment card and left same at the front desk and still have not had a response from management regarding my concerns. After using 7,000 pints for one of the six nights, I am discouraged and will prob never recommend the Dallas Sheraton. It's all about customer service and hotel cleanliness, which unfortunately the Dallas Sheraton lacked during my six night stay. June 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Air cond. in my room barely worked, & phone didn't work, Very soft pillows June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by awesome gym probably one of the nicest gyms I've ever used in a hotel before. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience. They definitely recognized and rewarded my SPG Platinum status. Excellent overall experience. December 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by FAILURE TO GET CREDIT FOR STAY SPG NOT ALLOWED FOR TRIP. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EFJ The hotel was clean, staff was friendly and helpful, and the facilities were excellent. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Great room, Great staff, Great location... I only stay at Dallas Sheraton when I'm in town. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location I work for Starwood and just wanted a staycation with the wife--Perfect and close to work. August 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some parts clean, some not. Helpful staff, but poor attention to detail when it comes to the cleanliness of the rooms. May 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bathrooms Need Improvement!! First room had bugs coming out of toilet. Second room had no hot water and mold in shower. September 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a nice stay I wish you would have had a fridge in the room. I have meds that need to be refrigerated. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This hotel was great. Perfect location to everything. Able to walk to a lot. May 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Is this what the Sheraton brand has come to ? This is an example of how a once well-thought-of brand can degenerate without investment. January 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dallas Sheraton This location is convient downtown but the room and bathroom was small and needs updating January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Staff and Service top notch, everyone I encountered was extremely friendly and engaging. March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by food and beverage the food and beverages were extremely high in cost for the size/portions that were given May 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bugs Everywhere Very disgusting hotel. Had roaches everywhere and the staff acted as if this was normal! June 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Facilities This hotel has excellent conference and common space facilities and very helpful staff. September 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Areas unattended to Rooms not vaccuumed cleaned , housekeeper not doing proper inspection June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club level worth it Wonderful people working there in club level, and the view was amazing from27 th floor March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay, 1/15/2004 Great Friendly staff, quick check in. Room was spacious, clean and very comfortable. January 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Needs Refresh The hotel meets meets my business travel needs, but it does needs refreshing. April 25, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T17:32:18.084-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-38, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1275, tr_1275
  • loc_en_US, sid_3207, prod, sort_default
<<prev 36 37 38 39 40 ... 44 next>>