シェラトン・センタートロントホテル

  • カナダ
  • M5H 2M9
  • オンタリオ,
  • トロント
  • 123 Queen Street West
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッドやお子様用折り畳みベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。 ベビーベッドは無料でご利用いただけます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 政府発行の国、州または連邦の写真付き身分証明書を、証明としてご提示いただけます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1555 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathtub drain My overall experience and rating for the hotel is very good, my only concern was the fact that the drain in the bathtub seemed to be plugged and so the water drained very slowly which caused the tub to become slippery with soap during a shower. March 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by PlASTIC GLASSES? Surely the Sheraton cn do better than that. Having moved from a smaller hotel that had provided both tumbler and wine GLASSES, I thought the plastic wrapped plastic glasses were a bit declasse. Otherwise, just fine. Staff particularly helpful. October 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel downtown Toronto This hotel is located in the Central Downtown Toronto area and has excellent banquet facilities. We found the room to be standard and the bed a little hard with a tiny bathroom, but overall we had a nice stay and the view of the City was great. December 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Overall ok Room was comfortable but had issues with vent and tub - both solved and with a smile by the maintenance worker. Room not made up one day which was annoying but the housekeepers came right up to give fresh towels. Great location, ok experience. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Central location First visit to Toronto, stayed here for 10 days. The hotel was large, very clean and in a great, central location. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms spotless, however because of its size it lacks the friendly, familiar touch. September 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and service The hotel is well located across from City Hall and near great shopping and restaurants. It is also part of the underground city walkways, that makes it great to get almost anywhere without stepping in the cold. November 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was disappointed At this hotel there is no recognition of my SPG Gold status. I paid $50 for internet. Nobody wouldhelp help me as to why I had to pay for internet. Room was average. I dont seem to be getting credit for all my stays. All in all it was not good September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff outstanding We were astonished by the tremendously outgoing, friendly, and helpful staff. Each person we met impressed us as truly happy to be there, and excited with the opportunity to welcome and assist us to the very best of their ability. Outstanding! January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Lounge Blesilda is an amazing hostess for the Club Lounge...she is so attentive and always remembers names and faces! She makes me want to return to the Sheraton Centre over and over again...!!! What a terrific asset Blesilda is to Sheraton Centre!! December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The room was too hot. There was a noise coming from the bathroom. The bed was very comfortable I must say. The hotel staff are very friendly. I stay at this hotel evey time I am in Toronto. December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Downtown stay This hotel was a hotel that was reasonable priced for downtown Toronto. We walked to two different Jays game and the Hockey Hall of Fame. Everything is in a reasonable walking distance and the staff is friendly and knowledgable when needed. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I couldn't have made a better mistake. I had originally wanted to book a hotel closer to the Air Canada Centre for a concert I was going to, but I waited too long and had to look for something else. The Centre Toronto Hotel was recomended to me, and even though I was at first disappointed in the location, on arrival realized I couldn't have asked for a better place. It lives up to it's name. CENTRE TORONTO. All I had to do was walk out of the lobby and everywhere I wanted to be was just a short walk away. No taxis or busses. The Eaton Centre just around the corner. Historic buildings all around. The Air Canada Centre, The CN Tower and The Rogers Stadium (did I get that name right?) just a few blocks away. (Saw a great RUSH concert at the ACC) Great restaurants and shops everywhere. Didn't even have to go outside, all right under the streets and buildings in the causeway. Boy! did I get lost! Had fun though. And, Oh Yeah! The hotel was pretty good too. Excellent staff, great room with an awsome view. Very comfortable bed. Can't wait to come back. November 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing I stayed there for one night. The check in time was too long. No information regarding Express Check out was presented at the desk. The room was outdated; heating system noisy; shower, difficult to adjust temperature; TV slow in response, March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff. Brian, Steve and max at the front desk are the best you will ever find in the Hotel Industry. Blesilda takes care of the lounge. A delightful lady..always smiling and greets everyone fith their name...a true example of "Customer Service". March 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel is getting old. Extremely poor. The rooms need renovating. The walls are paper thin. Was awoken at 330am by a security guard outside my room talking on a phone! The bell man never help they stand around. The food is expensive and arrives cold every time. February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by All of Your Needs Met Every time I'm at the sheraton I have nothing but good things to say about the staff. They are the absolute best in the industry. In the heart of Toronto, The Sheraton Center can accommodate any experience, and do it with comfort. September 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by EASY OPPORTUNITIES HOTEL LOCATION is excellent, but faciliies are caught in a time warp. HOTEL ROOMS need to be renovated given peeling wallpaper, and dated look. POOL and GYM are excellent, but hot tub is crap. You guys could improve with a little effort. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Time Customer I've been a frequent customer of this hotel since 1977. This is first rate 5 star business class hotel in the heart of downtown Toronto. I just wish that the restaurants and room service menu included lighter, vegetarian menu selections. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anita Very comfortable stay. Bed was very comfortable and pillows excellent. Had breakfast in bnb restaurant, a bit pricy but very good food. Sorry to have to pay $5 for a cup of coffee! Location is good and pool was fantastic. Very good stay. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay in Canada I arrived and found all the staff most helpful from parking to registering to support staff. enjoyed room service that was excellent as well. I would recommend this hotel greatly!! I attended a conference on site - excellent facilities. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay My stay at the Sheraton was great the house keepers sre excellent and a very worth while group to have on Board. The proffesionalism of the staff from the front desk were very outstanding. will come back again. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for a Happy Birthday at the Sheraton Thank you to Bless and the Club Lounge team for making my Birthday a special one. They sang happy birthday to me in the morning and in the evening I had a piece of cake, wine and a card waiting for me in my room. Thank you Bless! September 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Curtains and air conditioning old and falling apart Curtains had holes in them and could not block out street lights. Air conditioning was noisy and did not keep room cool. This hotel needs renovations. Moreover, the hotel needs to have a faster check in system. Queues are frequent. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has helpful employees who are friendly and helpful! Upon arrival I was greeted at registration by Lily who was extremely helpful!!! Gracious manner and friendly personality! Rooms were very clean and staff made you feel welcomed. I would highly recommend staying at the Toronto Sheraton. September 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs more attention to detail My room had a cup on the floor right by the door, a used Starbucks cup in the coffee/tea machine (with the used tea bag still in it), and the TV remote would not interact with the TV (in other words, would not actually control the TV). August 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Atmosphere is very convention like, but it is a big property well located in downtown Toronto. Rooms are what you would expect, even suites (i.e. nothing special). Good value for money. Lounge not bad, but packed whenever I was there. March 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pretty Disappointing Unfortunately, the room that I stayed in was in need of a major update; the carpet was stained and well-worn and it did not meet the standards of a 4-star quality hotel. A disappointing level of service and not worth the money. September 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by 4th Floor Blues Was given a room on the 4th "meeting room" floor. Noisy and cold all night. There were plugged in electric heaters along the hallways! Hard to get continuous sleep. December 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very conveniently located for the business traveller. Great location. Easy access, friendly service especially in the BnB Restaurant. The upgraded fitness facilities are a definite bonus, clean spacious up to date equipment and open 24 hours. Good value for the business traveller. September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Sheraton I am from Toronto but I love going to the Sheraton Downtown for a treat. My one and only complaint is the TV reception. Seems like every time a plane takes off at Porter the reception goes down. I will still go back. October 18, 2013
<<prev 37 38 39 40 41 ... 53 next>>