シェラトン・クレセントホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 85021
  • アリゾナ,
  • フェニックス
  • 2620 West Dunlap Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約およびチェックインは、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。未成年のお客様には、成人のお付き添いが必要です。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 248 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great service. Excellent service, food and rooms. October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Repeat Experience This was my second business trip to Phoenix in 3 months and my second stay here. That should tell you that I had a good experience the first time and had the same good experience the second time. I like the Sheraton brand and find this hotel both convenient and comfortable. Meets all my needs as a business travel plus provides a great pool for relaxation after a long day! I recommend getting a room on the Club level. It doesn't cost that much more and the amenities in the Lounge more than make up for the expense. August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised Our family ,which includes 3 children, stayed at the Crescent at the beginning of our week long trip to The Grand Canyon, and the end of our trip. We flew in and out of Sky Harbor Airport in Phoenix so this location made sense. I saw the function of this hotel primarily to be a place to lay our heads during our vacation, but it turned out to be much more. My family was pleasantly surprised by the amenities this hotel offered. The kids were well entertained by the pool and the big slide. My daughter took great delight in the little playground and was amazed by the fragrant orange trees that surrounded the property. My 2 boys spent energy release time at the basketball court, fitness room and squash/racquetball courts. The hotel rooms are a little outdated but very clean and comfortable. Our room faced the pool area overlooking the slide, which tickled the kids. It also faced the mountains away from the traffic side which made my husband and me happy. The most pleasant surprise was Indigo Restaurant. My family voted the breakfast we had here the best of our entire vacation. The lunch was also very good. I would like to recognize our waiter, Garrett, who's service was exceptional during both visits. The hotel lobby, lounge, restaurant, computer corrals and meeting areas all appeared recently updated and more modern. The front desk employees were always helpful, friendly and professional. We would stay at this hotel again if our future travels bring us back to the Phoenix area. March 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel I think this is great hotel. Good amenities, excellent service, rooms are clean. I stay here regularly, a few times per months when in Phoenix area. My only complaint is I was surprised to see the treadmill is still not operational at my last visit. This is going on 3 months. There are two treadmills, one doesn't work (again several months) and the other is making a large noise and is likely going to break. It is preplexing because I regularly see staff in the fitness center, and the center itself is spotless. They do a great job. Maintenence of the equipment needs to improve. Other than that, no complaints and this is a great hotel. January 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value, nice property I checked in somewhat early as my business meeting was rescheduled to the afternoon from morning. The front desk was more than welcoming and allowed me to check in about noon and offered me a suite upgrade which I accepted (I'm SPG Platinum). I didn't use any of the facilities as I was there only one night but in general, the property and staff were more than adequate. I don't understand why on some of the travel websites this hotel gets less than average reviews, in my opinion, this property is nice and more than par to the standards of a typical nice Sheraton. No complaints on anything. I have to be back in the area in two weeks and I will book this hotel. July 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has gone downhill I have stayed at the Sheraton Crescent about a half dozen times over the past couple of years. My room has always been on the Club Level, which I have found to be nice and somewhat typical for a Sheraton Club Level in a hotel built in the 1980s. Unfortunately, while this information was not disclosed as part of the reservation process under "special conditions," the Club Level was apparently closed. While the hotel did attempt to compensate by providing me and my guests (I had a second room for my parents) with vouchers for complimentary buffet breakfasts in the restaurant and a compliment appetizer in the lounge at Happy Hour, this still fell below the usual amenities which one would expect from a Club Level experience. The regular rooms are quite worn and in need of repair. The furnishings are old, and there are not enough outlets for a laptop and iPhone at the desk. (Club level rooms have special L-shaped desks with extra built-in outlets.) The only outlet near the desk was controlled by the light switch, so the only way to charge a phone or laptop was to leave the light on! Epic fail. Regular rooms have fewer bathroom amenities (no body wash, loofah sponge, mouthwash, shaving cream, or bathroom). I have grown accustomed to having these creature comforts, and was sorely disappointed when they failed to materialize. Since the hotel obviously knew that they weren't going to be able to accommodate me in a Club Level room (and knew enough to pre-block 2 rooms on the 3rd floor next to each other), it would have made sense for them to pre-stock the rooms with those items. The high speed internet is abysmally slow. This is an ongoing problem, and I have experienced it before. While I get high speed for free as a Platinum guest, I would have been even more disappointed had I actually paid the $10/day for service which really isn't much faster than dial-up. Food in the breakfast buffet is mediocre at best. Perhaps this is because they've had to put together something on a shoestring to compensate for the lack of a club floor. But they couldn't even keep an available stock of clean plates. (I wound up putting my dried out scrambled eggs in a cereal bowl.) There is also no indication anywhere telling guests that they can order toast/bread from the waiter. It was only because my father ordered some toast that we learned that it was included and complimentary. If they aren't going to include a bread and toaster station at the buffet, there should be a sign indicating that bread/toast is available from the waiter. There were torrential rains over the weekend, and the balconies took on a significant amount of water. Drainage is poorly designed, so the balconies were unusable throughout the stay. I worry about mosquitoes and West Nile when I see that much standing water for a period of time. There were 2 family reunions over the weekend, and both seemed to have guests who were a but louder and more rambunctious than typical guests, and their revelry seemed to last well past midnight. While I certainly don't begrudge people the opportunity to enjoy joyously spending time with their families, I must draw the line at screaming drunks running down the hallway well after midnight. Where was hotel security, and why was this allowed to happen? If this was happening on my floor, it was likely happening on other floors as well. And it wasn't a single isolated incident - it was systematic and ongoing. (Yet another reason why I like the Club Level and why I was disappointed to learn that it was closed for renovation; it tends to weed out some of the more rambunctious element, and tends to be reserved for business and frequent travelers.) The entrance to the hotel from the parking garage remains a problem. There are a couple of steep steps without a center handrail (making it difficult for my elderly parents to ascend), and the door handle is directly in the afternoon sun, so the metal handle is usually too hot to the touch. I've actually burned my hand on that door handle. I'm not sure whether I will return to this hotel. I've had reasonably good experiences in the past, but this stay was pretty awful. July 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst experience in hotel stay ever!!! Here are the facts of my recent stay: 1. They did not have 2 beds in room per reservation, finally they provided a handicap accessible room 2. Another lady on our team had same issue checking in right behind me and was upgraded to club level. 3. Rooms clock time was incorrect and only engineering can fix it. 4. We called 6 times for engineering over 3 days to fix TV as every time power was turned off the TV would not access whatever provider u have. 5. 1 roll of toilet paper 6. Front desk only wanted to blame issues on renovations and local cable provider or move us to another room. 7. We will never stay there again and will recommend to other soccer teams not to either November 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by false adverstising and needs improvement I recently stayed here because we were moving my daughter into college. I was surprised about how reasonably priced it was and I guess you get what you pay for. I booked with Sheraton because they are a reputable name in the hotel industry and because they said they had queen beds (the other hotels in the area only stated double). However, I was very disappointed. The website claims that they have queen beds, not so. These beds are the double beds if that. When I talked to the front desk in regards to the size of the bed, they told me that they are not traditional size queen beds, but are specially made for the hotel a bit smaller!! This to me is false advertising! Also, we had to change rooms three times. They claim they are smoke free, but our first room smelled like smoke. The second room we went to we had to change because it obviously had not been cleaned well and there was a big spider/spider web on the ceiling that when they came to kill the spider, several baby spiders dispersed onto the ceiling. The third room finally was moderately satisfactory and we were tired of changing rooms! The lobby is very nice and I will say the staff is extremely friendly and accommodating. The hotel is definitely older and needs updating and if they claim to have queen size beds, then get them. September 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems uncommon with this hotel I frequently stay at Starwood Hotels,and the Crescent is one of my favorites. My stay on March 17 & 18 was less than what I had come to expect. The front desk could not be reached by phone from my room during the day, and when time to check out on the 19th, there was a long line with only one person working behind the counter. I wanted only to check out and pay my additional service charge; however, because of time constraints, I could not wait. Consequently, I now have a charge on my bill I did not want. I know this is uncommon for this hotel, but I want to make my concerns known. Thanks, Don Derrick March 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by VERY DISAPPOINTED WITH OUR STAY!!! when we booked this hotel, the selling point was the water slide and the pool side bar! The slide wasn't connected to the main pool, you had to go to a totally different part of the outside area, and then it wasn't open the entire time they would close it part of the day...WHY? As far as the pool side bar goes, it wasn't open at all!! They shouldn't advertise it if they are not going to have it open..I was very dissatisfied with this whole stay!! We had two rooms for three nights... The prices for their room service and on site food was way way to high as well..We will not bee returning to this hotel... May 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad! I was being charged double for one week and now that I am not there I am again being charged. it just messed up my whole bank account now I am missing over $600. regret staying there. I was told it was resolved which is untrue. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Accomodations Our stay was wonderful and the staff was very attentive and kind. The grounds were beautifully maintained and the rooms and lobby area very clean and elegant. August 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Recommended I was there for 1 night. I checked in and dropped my bags off at the front at 8P, upon my return at 11P, my bags were still not in my room. I called the front desk and the person who answered the phone said, "I just got here, I have no idea." Finally received my bags around 11:30P. Called for a wake up call, never got one. In the morning, went to the gym, came back, got in shower, there was a cockroach crawling on my shower stall, I left promptly. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2 queens = 2 doubles Used our points to stay at this Sheraton while attending a conference nearby. It was the host hotel for the conference as well. Reservations were made thru the SPG travel associate,specifically requesting 2 queen beds - not doubles which they showed oh their webpage. when we arrived, the front desk told us we had 2 queen beds. but the room they gave us did not have 2 queen beds but 2 doubles. after much discussion with the manager, Cindy, she confessed that they were oversized double beds and agreed to give me a roll-away.. terrible misrepresentation - to us and many women who attended the conference. Also- The Dining Room staff was inadequately staffed to host the number of customers in the hotel. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort I went to the restaurant twice for dinner. Very slow service, inattentive to customers. However, the food was very good. August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable The hotel was clean and comfortable, the staff had thought of many little things that could bother a person on a trip. The rooms were stocked with what you would need, staff was helpful and friendly. Some of the decor was a bit old but clean. I would stay there again. The restaurants nearby were good, however there wasn't anything else to do within 5 miles. My only other complaint was that they placed a family with small children on the other side of a joint door when the rest of the floor was pretty empty. Like being seated next to the only other couple in a restaurant, it was annoying when i could hear the kids crying. Esp. since they could have had 20 other rooms on that floor that were not next to anyone. Though if I had complained, i bet they would have offered me a different room. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by First night of stay was the worst hotel stay in many years My wife, two young children and I began our stay with guests in the neighboring/adjoining room smoking (supposedly an all non-smoking property), partying, playing loud music, and banging on the adjoining room door late into the following morning. Several calls to the front desk led to little relief and left my wife, myself, and our children, who had difficulty breathing the penetrating smoke, unable to sleep until 5am in the morning. I travel over 200 days of the year and this has been the most unpleasant hotel stay I have had in many years. The manager’s apology the next day was appreciated, though only brought about by my insistence that he call me to offer an explanation as to why nothing was done. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr G The room was good size, due to my back problems I found the mattrees and pillows excellent for a good night sleep, The landscape was well manicured made it enjoyable for a morning stroll around the hotel. Didn't take advantage of the pool area due to cold weather but did look enticing. Will stay in the future. January 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL IS IN NEED OF GREAT IMPROVEMENT Complained on multiple occasions during the visit of a raw sewage smell in bathroom. Complaints were initially ignored--was even told by front desk staff that, "We had someone to go in your room and spray". The eve of Day 4, I spoke to one of the managers who stated that when I checked out the problem would be addressed and was offered Starwood Points--I was never offered an opportunity to change rooms. By the night of day four, the smell was so terrible that I had to place towels at the base of the bathroom door to mask the smell. My peers also complained of the smells in thier rooms, in addition to mold found around the rims of the bathtubs. Very Disappointed and will not consider the Hotel for future visits. April 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average experience I had a good time except I had problems with my cold water pressure, had to hot water in the sink. The cafe, the indigo Bistro was good had nice quality food. I love the fitness, recreation center. August 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Experience I was at the hotel with a group Seminar. We checked in on Friday afternoon. Upon check in the front desk billed my card for the room charge after I told them we were with a group. We went out to the pool around 3:00 and there was only one other family there. The bar/food was not open. We sat under a gazebo. When the bar/food opened we were told we had to leave because we had not paid for day use of the gazebo. REALLY...there was no one there and it was 4:00. The attendant working there was Matthew and he was very rude! He also instructed the other family with a very small child there they had to move. I asked if we could stay because there was literally no one else at the pool and it was already 4:00. I was told NO. We then just moved our chairs in front of the cabana we were sitting at. After a while about 5 other people came to the pool area. At that time we were told again we had to move our chairs because the pool area was "filling up". Honestly, there were at that time maybe 10 people including our party, I have pictures to prove it. I was very upset and as Matthew walked away he commented to another guest that he didn't know what my problem was. Do not talk about guests to other guests. Very unprofessional. To top it off Matthew also told us that he wasn't happy that the family that was there earlier with the small child was sitting under the gazebo eating subway. Well.....the food/bar was not open. Again, this was a small toddler! We ordered drinks that were the worst we have had and cost 10.00 each. We had to throw them out they were so bad. This person should not be in the service industry! I had a guest with me who is a General Contractor and in the process of remodeling some areas of Metro Center. He was considering housing out of town associates at this location. However, after this experience there is no way! Do not recommend this place for anything! To top it off my room charge is still incorrect and I am having to call and find out what is going on. August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is good--management needs to be more attentive I stopped by the evening before my departure--requesting if I should reserve a cab for the trip to the airport. I was assured by folks at the front desk several times, "we always have several cabs waiting" and it was unnecessary to make a reservation. The NASCAR event was in town and it was obvious many guests would depart the morning after the race. When I went to the lobby at 7:30am I was told NO cabs were available. It is common sense when managing a large departure of guests--probably leaving around the same time after a big event may require better transportation planning. The bell captain, Effron was very good and really tried to help--the manager was rather callous. Thanks for listening and improving for next time. March 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing... Once again had to ask for Fitness Center towels each day of my stay. In addition, with an unusually large group in the hotel one evening, I had to watch the poor bartender run like crazy to try to serve food and drink to all the patrons by himself...with no help from management. It used to be that there was always management on-site in the evening who would help out during unanticipated rush periods. Now either there is no management on-site in the evening, or they are on-site but prefer to stay hidden in their office rather than ensure customer satisfaction. January 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Subpar The hotel had signs that it was going through renovations, but I didn't actually see any work being done. It was just old and frankly worn down. The front desk was never staffed with more than 1 person, which made checking in about 30 minutes to get through the line. Any minor question took forever because there was always someone in line. The room was never cleaned by housekeeping. I was there 2 nights. The only saving grace was what appearred to be a maintenance employee who was very helpful when I asked for directions to a group lunch out on the patio. November 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Incidentals What shocked us were all the extra charges that should be part of any stay:: 1. Make Coffee free and all day long in Lobby, Switch over to DeCaf starting at 2-4PM. Cheap motels have this. 2. An Oxymoron is charging for a TollFree call. What ?? 3. Install a microwave and Frig in each room. Even cheap hotels have these things. 4. $45.00/person for a Mexican brunch is crazy! $45.00 for two would maybe be fair. 5. There should be a FREE continental breakfast evry day. Cheap hotels do this. Until you get these things fixed, I will not be staying there any more. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel While we only spent one night at this hotel, our stay was met with friendly and courteous staff, great facilities, and awesome food service. It was a large meeting we attended and the staff was very responsive with information, directions, and took time to carefully explain hotel policies to us. The room was comfortable with a great view. August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Outdated rooms Staff was friendly but understaffed. Had to wait for valet, wait for checkin with hardly anyone checking in, no assistance offered with bags as there was no one to help, trouble getting thru to front desk and room service. Room service was however delivered quickly and food was good and prepared as requested. Most starwood properties offer an upgrade or amenity to starwood members. This hotel only acknowledged I was staying on points and nothing else. Bit disappointing. Stayed here once before about 4 yrs ago. Do not remember feeling this disappointed. March 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice hotel very nice hotel- no complaints. found the staff to be very flexible and accommodating. August 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to expectation We stayed here only because of its convenience to a business appointment. 1st I fixed the toilet in our room - the flush chain had come loose. 2nd I had a drink in the lounge - was quoted a price then charged $1.50 more. I had to ask the bartender about it. No explanation or apology from him. 3rd there were lots of young people lounging in the lobby due to events at the hotel but no one seemed to care about their behavior. Did not present a professional appearance for the hotel. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish we were there longer! Only stayed 3 nights but it was wonderful. From the Staff to the Decor it was great. Everyone was pleasant & professional and if you had a question or concern it was answered immediately. I strongly recommend the Mahi Mahi "Tacos" (wrapped in lettuce not taco shells. They were so very tasty and moist (not fried or breaded). The room was clean and very comfortable. Went to a very large event and the dinner was fantastic. Everything was fresh and hot (or cold) as should be. Cannot wait to come back! June 16, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>