Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 513 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value Airport Hotel with Great Staff I've stayed here dozens of times over the years and am rarely disappointed. The hotel has a tropical atrium with large palms and rushing waterfalls making for a relaxing place to have a meal. The staff is always very friendly, professional and welcoming. The front desk and restaurant staff and management really understand the concept of hospitality. They make me feel at home each time I visit. The rooms are all suites with a separate living room with work station and mini kitchen with fridge and microwave. The Sheraton Sweet Sleeper Bed always produces a good nights sleep. As an all suite hotel, they can't provide a me with a Platinum "upgrade" as all rooms are virtually the same. They do however provide Platinums with a voucher for their Monday through Thursday "Suite Reception", an open bar with snacks and a voucher for the breakfast buffet. The hotel, while very comfortable, could use an update, but that is more than offset by the welcoming staff and good value for an airport hotel. That said, it's highly recommended. There are also two large shopping malls and plenty of quality restaurants nearby. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff and Hotel I love the setup in the room I was stayed in,,the bed and pillows very soft but yet firm,I really enjoyed my stay here and will return in a year or so. The staff was very nice and helpful. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The room was extremely clean We stayed here for one night and the room was extremely clean! That is an absolute must for me! Yassamine and Brunny...2 thumbs up to you for your housekeeping skills!!!! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very enjoyable stay at Sheraton Suites Tampa Westshore!! Sheraton staff was outstanding and approachable, always ready and willing to assist in any way to make sure our stay was an enjoyable one. Neyo and Thabani, were very professional, energetic, and pleasant when we checked in, and set the tone for a great five day stay. Will definitely use Sheraton Suites again!! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Weekend Girls Night Out The hotel was great, we were only there for one night but the beds were extremely comfortable and very nice and clean. My only complaint would be the breakfast which was sub par. We had breakfast coupons but if we would have had to have paid almot $40 (for 3) for a limited buffet breakfast that did not taste good we would have been much more upset. This is a great hotel, it's a shame the breakfast was no where near the same level. July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Entire Property Needs Renovation This entire property needs a renovation. It is run down and the A/C units in the rooms are old and problematic. I had to be moved after the A/C unit in one room could not be fixed due to malfunction. Even after the guy fixed it (worked for 2 hrs) the air return was left dusty. There was evidence on the ceiling of ongoing problems with the unit. They could have moved me before I unpacked and reported the AC problem the first time. I asked for the Manager on duty to come up and look at the dusty air return grill and water damage on the ceiling, but the Manager only called the room and said the GM was gone for the day and she would take the room out of service. The new room they put me in was better on SPG level, but the bathroom walls and ceiling had visable damage that had been painted over. The bathroom had poor lighting and the mirror was very degraded. Even the restrooms on the public level have signs of damage on the ceiling that has been painted over. This by far the worst Starwood property I have ever stayed in. I would never go back here. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable bedding My family and I enjoyed our suite. I was very comfortable for a family of 4. The sofa bed came in handy to accommodate our son. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hospitality! Beautiful, friendly staff, spacious and nicely appointed rooms. June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible This property does not meet the standards I expect from a Sheraton. The smell in the room was overpowering, the ceiling in the bathroom was peeling and dirty, the shower did not drain well. If it had not been so late at night, I would have left. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by June Meeting We Had a business meeting at your hotel in June. The accommodations were excellant. The staff had everything set-up to meet our needs. The rooms were more than adequate. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff I stay at this hotel frequently, the facilities are up to standard, and other than occasional internet issues, I am always comfortable. What makes this hotel so great is the staff. Everyone is very friendly and really goes above and beyond. The shuttle drivers are all polite and courteous and knowledgable about the city. The front desk staff always cheerful and helpful. This hotel has really become a home away from home for me due to the staff. The only thing really missing is an outdoor space. June 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place near the airport This is an all suites hotel, so you get plenty of room. The beds are nice and the view can be nice (depending on floor and direction). The atrium is one of the best I have seen. Breakfast along the atrium is very relaxing. The night I stayed, they were completely sold out because of a music competition of some sorts. Many kids running up and down the halls. Wish they had a Club Lounge. When I asked, they said "We are an all-suites hotel, so we don't have one." Well, the next week I stayed at an all-suites Sheraton that DID have a Club Lounge. June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Great, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Excellent location with easy access to airport. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Great location, great, spacious room. Needed free internet and breakfast and it would be perfect. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet Friendly Hotel and More! The hotel accommodated us and our dogs very well. There is no pet fee which is awesome and the front desk customer service was excellent. The suite was very spacious and clean. Nothing to complain about. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy location I have stayed at this Sheraton many times due to its location. It is very easy to get to it from the airport and to get back on 275 to get where I need to go. Hotel is perfect for that and good for all other needs. It is. It fancy, but fits the bill. May 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to airport Room was very big - close to airport. May 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Road noise was unacceptable While the room was nice and had all the amenities, my room which was on the 7th fllor on the north side of building had tremendous highway noise which made for a poor nights sleep. I would request a room with a western exposure in the future or stay somewhere else. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place To Stay Excellent hotel all around - even down to the free bottles of water! If there is anything that would make it even better (if that were possible) would be to add a coffee urn or two in the lobby. The coffee in the lobby is now $2.00 a cup. But, who cares about the coffee when they consider all the other greatness of your great hotel? Not me, for sure! A highly recommended place to stay! Curt Crist May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Met my expectations This appears to be an older hotel that's been extensively updated fairly recently. The room was clean and quiet, the bed comfortable, and the service good. I didn't use any of the amenities, but for a quick overnight trip this hotel met all my needs. May 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Total Freeway Noise You wake up at 6AM to the roar of the highway -- this was after asking for a quiet room. Not worth it at any price. May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Returning conventioneer The rooms and service were great on an individual basis. Front desk couldn't have been more helpful. Did not care for personality/attitude of wait staff manager on duty for Monday Fun Night Dinner - actors, identified by table #'s, were NOT served first, as requested. and excuses were made. It could have been a matter of insufficient wait staff as our lovely waitress, Mildred, had three tables to serve by herself, the result of management's poor planning. There also were supply issues for some of the breakfast buffet items and tableware. May 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Experience My stay at this hotel was one of the worst that I've had in a SPG property. The first night I stayed the air conditioning didn't work. I informed the staff and they said they would send someone up. The following morning, after no one came, I stopped by the front the desk and the front desk person stated that she would send someone up. After returning from work and a work dinner as I walked in the room I noticed that it was still very warm in the room. I called down to the front desk and they told me that the maintenance supervisor was in my room and said everything was ok...and that there wasn't anything they could do until morning (you would think they would have offered me a different room....right?) The following morning I spoke with the front desk supervisor and even had him come up to the room with me to see that it was hotter in the room then it was outside. He apologized numerous times and offered to credit me one night back (I was so frustrated I said whatever). He even offered to give me the friends/family rate the for the following night. I will never stay at this hotel again. I've traveled many places and if there is a problem they almost stumble over themselves to correct it and make sure you feel as if you're the only customer in their hotel. This hotel didn't and it's really frustrating because I am a loyal SPG member. May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not my first choice I stayed at this hotel because of an event being held there. The bar didn't have beverages that were on the menu, the wake up call never came, and the staff didn't seem to be knowledgeable about the event. It was raining and I was told that there was a parking garage connected to the hotel, wrong! May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bait and Switch I truly enjoyed my complimentary water bottle Saturday night, and when I and my wife used the additional two bottles in the suite work area Sunday morning – noticing that the tags on them did NOT mention anything about their not being complimentary – we felt it was part of the service. Now that you’ve charged me more than four times the normal retail price for those drinks, our shared opinion is not as “complimentary” to the Sheraton brand as before. Also, considering the drink prices you charged in the lounges during the event we attended, the very least you could have done was include limes with those drinks that traditionally call for lime accents. We are local folks and know full well that although that fruit was in short supply for a time, that substantial local supplies were easily found all last week and through this past weekend as well. Two limes for a buck equals at least eight garnishes. Don’t tell me that would have been a drastic hit on Sheraton’s bottom line, especially when you’re getting at least $9 for a mixed drink and $4 for a $.99 bottle of water. One of your bars had limes, but another said they weren’t available. So much, again, for Sheraton’s version of credibility. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Military Reunion Everyone in our 25th Naval Reunion thought the hotel was fabulous. All the hotel staff, from front desk to the room cleaning staff were extremely helpful and courteous and helpful. Our rooms were spacious and extremely comfortably. We all enjoyed ourselves very much. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wi-Fi's not free??? The room was nice and spacious, had plenty of room to work and move around in, however working from one's room now-a-days entails being able to access the internet. I was shocked when I tried to log in via their router and found I would be charged $10/day! Instead I used my phone as a hot spot. Again the room/service was very nice, but a non-member can stay at a cheaper location where the wi-fi is free. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location your hotel had two excellent staff members working the spg reception keep hiring those type of associates. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class Experience Our experience was just great. The Atrium setting was very relaxing. Staff was attentive to our needs. Food at the hotel restaurant was very good and reasonably priced. Would definitely stay at this hotel again. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Stayed here 3 nights in connection with a group reunion. On my individual level as well as on the level of supporting our groups, needs, this was the best we've been treated in years, This without question is where I will stay if I visit Tampa again. Great job! April 28, 2014
  • 2015-11-27 T08:02:17.349-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_513, tr_513
  • loc_en_US, sid_1021, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 18 next>>