坦帕机场西岸喜来登套房酒店

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 坦帕
  • 西赛普拉斯街 4400 号
  • 邮政编码 33607
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 468 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean hotel The hotel was very clean. October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room The hotel was beautiful and the staff went above and beyond to accommodate our needs, the only complaint we had is the room. We stayed in number 221 which is right above the kitchen so we heard the loud exhaust fans and a metallic banging all night which kept my husband up for most of the night, he finally gave up at about 4:30am and complained to the front desk who issued breakfast coupons as compensation. The coupons were used by my husband and two grandchildren, my husband said the breakfast was really great and again the staff was wonderful. Room 221 should only be used for storage and not as a guess room, and we would stay at this hotel again. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by June Meeting We Had a business meeting at your hotel in June. The accommodations were excellant. The staff had everything set-up to meet our needs. The rooms were more than adequate. June 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wow really no knock just walk in Got to hotel we booked a king they tried gicing us a double. The couple next to us said they would take the double and give us their king, cool. Was in the room about a half hour wanted a bath no stopper. Called ftont desk and maintance brought one, hubby said that might not work. Which the guy replied well im NOT replacing the whole tub! He was VERY RUDE! Whatever I took a bath and when i was done came to the front room area to sit naked with my hubby. About a half hour later a maid just opens our door. WOW! She said we requested a wash cloth, no we didnt. Still knock id yourself. Called frontndesk shaking now. Then decided to go to lobby to speak with a manager. She was friendly and appoligized offered us free dinner. Cool, however that sucked also. Waitstaff took 10 mins to seat us another 15 to take our drink order. Another 15-20 to take our appitizer order, which she said we would have topay for.umm ok no problem.took another 10 mins to get to us and the calimari was nasty and the jumboo shrimp was tiny. She asked if we would like to order i said i was ready when u took the order for appitizers but you just walked away. Finally got dinner it was ice cold! By this time we had waited over an hour for our dinner. We told them to bring it to our room. The manager did and told us she watched the chef reheat it for us. Why didnt they make fresh food? Glad i didnt pay the close to a hundred for 2 reheated dinners. Then we found ants in the bathroom we was on the 4 th floor. I am highly allergic to ants and now have a really sore neck from an ant bite. Would i stay here again? Never!, March 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Needs work My hotel room was satisfactory, but it could have been brighter, the lights were a little dim. The restaurant service was non existing, and the food was cold and burnt. The breakfast in the morning was okay, but they kept running out of food and I have had more choices and better food for free at other hotels (this was $12 a person with a $2 coupon) The elevators were slow and kept breaking down. This is not the type of service I would expect from Sheraton. The hotel staff were friendly and as accommodating as they could be with the circumstances they had to work with. ( I was also charged $4 for water that I thought was free) February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coffee Gauntlet I gave every category the highest rating. Extremely comfortable hotel and excellent value I have been with Starwood for 20 years and just love this chain and have seen many of the global properties.. I simply want to address the coffee situation, Very difficult to get coffee in the lobby. Yes, there is a coffee machine in the room but we all know its not the same. Restaurant staff is busy with customer and rightfully so... Might be a great idea to have Self-serve Coffee at restaurant entrance and pay receptionist. I like the concept at La Cantera (san Antonio) but realize that property is a westin. No problem to pay for coffee... would like to see it readily accessible. March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Returning conventioneer The rooms and service were great on an individual basis. Front desk couldn't have been more helpful. Did not care for personality/attitude of wait staff manager on duty for Monday Fun Night Dinner - actors, identified by table #'s, were NOT served first, as requested. and excuses were made. It could have been a matter of insufficient wait staff as our lovely waitress, Mildred, had three tables to serve by herself, the result of management's poor planning. There also were supply issues for some of the breakfast buffet items and tableware. May 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unfortunate Hotel offers great atmosphere and large size rooms. Unfortunately, upon arrival the bathroom was not working properly and needed assistance. Ice handle was not cleaned from previous guest and had food all over it. Went to hotel restaurant, only 4 tables seated and they were out of menus and only 2 waitstaff. Took over one hour to get food and was cold. Wifi is not free, it costs 9.95 per day. I have never seen a hotel charge for this service before. I had to pay because I needed to check my flights and check in. Unfortunately, I can not recommend this hotel at this time. Poor cleanliness and service. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel For Any Tampa Stay Our first impression of the hotel held true throughtout our 3 night stay. The lobby and atruim were very pleasant to look at and relax in. We were at this hotel from 12/31/11until 1/3/12. The rooms were clean, comfortable and updated. The beds were comfortable and we slept very well. Considering one of the nights was New Year's Eve and we had many band students in the hotel, it was still quiet and comfortable. Kudos to the Band kids. Very well behaved young people!! Eat in St. James Restuarant, the food is very good and the prices are not typical of hotel of this caliber. Smoked Salmon Egss Benedict YUM!!!!!! January 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel 's service was not up to standards We could not get a handicapped room because they had none available and they did not put us on the floor with the SPG accommodations. The room cleaning personnel were not careful pin cleaning the room and renewing the room supplies. The first day they did not renew the coffee and cream and sugars. They did not leave towels and washcloths on day two. Each day we had to call the desk to get supplies that should have been provided. The service for room cleaning did not include sweeping the floor as several areas were not swept. I found paper wrappers on the floor that were left by previous guests that should have been picked up but were not? The cleaning was not up to our expectations. July 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for business I stayed at the Westshore Sheraton Suites no less than 10 times during 2010-11. The staff was always very accommodating and and the room was above expectation. As a Platinum guest I was given a breakfast coupon daily to attend a very nice buffet in the restaurant. I was very satisfied with meals in the restaurant for both lunch and dinner. During one stay, they had a serious roof leak in the atrium. I mention this because they did not let it effect guests and upon my next stay it was completely repaired and indistinguishable. Finally, easy freeway access, free parking, close to airport and the best shops and restaurants in Tampa make this a great choice for anyone visiting the area. October 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to be! I love this hotel because what I find the most inviting, is the staff. ALL of the staff, from the front desk to the resuraunt folks to the cleaning service to the maintanance staff. Everyone in this particular Sheraton, actually greet you with a smile and something nice to say. That tells me that these are happy people and when you have a happy staff, you have a great hotel experience! I would put this staff up against 'any' I have dealt with in any hotel I have stayed in. This is one of the key reasons we continue to hold our events at the Sheraton Suites in Tampa. Expereince is always positive! January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place To Stay Excellent hotel all around - even down to the free bottles of water! If there is anything that would make it even better (if that were possible) would be to add a coffee urn or two in the lobby. The coffee in the lobby is now $2.00 a cup. But, who cares about the coffee when they consider all the other greatness of your great hotel? Not me, for sure! A highly recommended place to stay! Curt Crist May 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms were spacious On the plus side, the rooms were very spacious, and staff was fairly accommodating. On the negative side, we were charged with someone else's food bill to our room (we did not eat in the restaurant). All the Sheratons we have stayed at in the past had complimentary coffee available in the lobby every morning. This one charges $2 a cup. Hotel was full and one of the elevators was not working so it took a long time to get an elevator. There is wifi available in room but can only have 3 devices using it at once (there were 4 of us) and it was very slow. April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Great, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Excellent location with easy access to airport. May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place I checked in and had two rooms. (I had to ask if my SPG number was listed). One of the rooms (536) smelled horribly of smoke and the person that was sent up accused us of having done something. If he was joking, it did not come across that way. All that was done was a little air freshener. My room door (537) was ill fitting and had to be slammed to shut it and was very hard to open. Your evening staff of Michelle and Mohammed are great and very personable. I give them high marks. Your restaurant is way over priced and $2.00 for a can of soda - really??? Your parking is also a bit of a problem. June 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in Tampa What a beautiful atrium......the shuttle service to nearby places is fantastic. Don't underestimate the restaurant and bar. The food is fantastic and the prices fair for a great hotel. Easy access via shuttle to Bucaneers football at Ray Jay stadium. The staff, including Brian at the front desk, shuttle drivers, and other staff were very helpful in providing local area tips December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure to stay here This hotel is always a wonderful place to be. ALL staff members are fantastic to work with. Everyone is always smiling, friendly, asking how our stay is. It's like going home every month when our group comes back to this Sheraton. I can't imagine going anywhere else. They meet our needs and are just such a wonderful group of people to work with. I highly recommend this particular hotel to anyone who wants to feel really taken care of while they are on the road. Great food, nice pool, workout room.. and the atrium is awesome! April 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cleanliness needs improvement The hotel was in a great central location, although the road noise was more than expected, making it difficult to sleep. The bed was comfortable and suite spacious, although the cleanliness left room for improvement. The trash can in my room was not changed, which wouldn't really be a bother except for the pack of cigarettes that was left by the previous tenant. The next morning I realized the bottom of the shower curtain had mold spots on it., which really sealed the deal for me personally. Maybe some rooms are better than others, I just wish I had gotten one that was in better condition. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy location I have stayed at this Sheraton many times due to its location. It is very easy to get to it from the airport and to get back on 275 to get where I need to go. Hotel is perfect for that and good for all other needs. It is. It fancy, but fits the bill. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Great location, great, spacious room. Needed free internet and breakfast and it would be perfect. May 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Road noise was unacceptable While the room was nice and had all the amenities, my room which was on the 7th fllor on the north side of building had tremendous highway noise which made for a poor nights sleep. I would request a room with a western exposure in the future or stay somewhere else. May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wi-Fi's not free??? The room was nice and spacious, had plenty of room to work and move around in, however working from one's room now-a-days entails being able to access the internet. I was shocked when I tried to log in via their router and found I would be charged $10/day! Instead I used my phone as a hot spot. Again the room/service was very nice, but a non-member can stay at a cheaper location where the wi-fi is free. May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall a OK Sheraton hotel Overall the stay, especially the sleep was nice. The beds are as comfortable as expected. The dining is good too. However the check-in process was very painful for us. We booked 2 rooms and could only check in 1 of them upon arrival. And we could not check in the other room until 5 pm. It was a 3-hour wait.... And the front staff never apologized regarding to that situation... Also the elevators situation(2 of 4 were working) was also a pain... And on the first folio I got there were 7 internet charges totaling 70 dollars, in one night, for one room. Seriously?... Although I talked to the front desk and they removed that charge, it still is a mistake that could have been easily fixed before sending it to me, right? December 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tampa west shore sheraton As a member and a regular visitor to this hotel when traveling into and out of the country for work I stay here. I found the front desk to be completely rude and without a smile. Over charged for room and internet which I had to bring to there attention. The Dining room staff was great ( Brad had waited on us twice and a perfect rep for your hotel. The room the ceiling by vent was peeling off, and had bubbles in the paint. The drain was stopped up in the restroom. I will continue to stay here on my travels, but surely work on front desk for they are first impression. July 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Met my expectations This appears to be an older hotel that's been extensively updated fairly recently. The room was clean and quiet, the bed comfortable, and the service good. I didn't use any of the amenities, but for a quick overnight trip this hotel met all my needs. May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to airport Room was very big - close to airport. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by stay here my one complaint is. my daughter had a upsetting experience at this hotel,because i had made the reservation using my points. when she arrived,they said there was no reservation and they had no way of checking or calling the starwood reservation department. of course i received a call from my daughter saying there was no reservation and it was my job to find it. i called reservations and the woman could see the reservation,but then i had to be transferred to a manager so that person could call and email the hotel in tampa very poor customer service. February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cleanliness and great staff Only dealt with check-in, check-out and the server at happy hour and it was all extremely friendly and helpful. Thank you! December 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Why allow smoking Every floor has a special space for smokers to go outside. Unfortunately the smoke comes in when they open the door. I booked a non smoking hotel...not room. February 14, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 next>>