Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 339 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Our experience was wonderful. The staff that checked us in were very accommodating and extremely friendly. September 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not so pleasant stay.... We were driving back from our Disney vacation, and made a reservation for 2 rooms at this hotel a few months back. We checked in on 7-19, after driving for 7.5 hours from Disney, and very disappointed with the rooms that we got. One room (922) had burns on the carpet (by the sofa. The doorstop was ripped off the carpeting as well (I took pictures). We pulled out the sofabed and I sat down on the edge, and the bed came down due to a bad frame. The other room (1117) also had (minor) issues. The slow drainage in the shower stall, and the nasty stain on the comforter. I know this hotel is Category 2, but I stayed at other Cat.2 hotels under the SPG umbrella, and we haven't had any bad experience like this one. Sorry for the bad review... July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location, outdated hotel I love this hotel for its location. 2 minutes away from "work" and lots of restaurants to choose from by the mall. However, it needs some help being remodeled. The bathrooms are the worst, the showers don't work properly and seem that have been there for many years. Old tile and tubs as well. Not what you would expect from a spg hotel. I also left something behind and after calling a couple of times and leaving messages to the house keeping manager, I am yet to get a call back. Maybe what I left behind wasn't "life or death" to me but the fact that the hotel staff completely disregarded my voice mail and phone calls makes me think twice about staying there again. The staff that deserves recognition: restaurant! great group of people. May 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Worth Being a Preferred Guest This is supposed to be an upscale hotel or at least an upgrade to a motel. I thought preferred guest status would make me a special guest. This was the worst stay I've ever had at a hotel. Slack in services and no follow-up from staff. The front desk manager did not take any accountability for this just gave the excuse that they are short staffed expecting me to deal with it. Stayed on a preferred guest floor--very quiet and cold floor. If your preferred guest checked in stating there for business, then should not have put the noisiest guests attending an event next door. All other surrounding guests have peace and quiet on door. Really liked the bathroom with toiletries and extra mirrors, but the plumbing needs an update in our room. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant accomodations I only spent two nights but I could not find a single thing negative to say. Your staff was so nice. Tho the facility is superb, without your employees, there would be no pleasure in staying there. I left the housekeeper a note asking for a shower cap and she left me one. I asked for a wake up call and the lady at the service desk wished me a restful night. Check out was easy and even the call for reservations was pleasant. You have done an exceptional job with customer service. I will look for a Sheraton the next time I am out of town. Thank you. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the Sheraton Hotel, Excellent Service always!!1 TREVON(BARTENDER), AND BEN AT THE FRONT DESK WERE EXCEPTIONAL. THEY WERE EXCELLENT WITH PROVIDING GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. THE GENTLEMEN IN THE EATING AREA WERE GREAT AS WELL. September 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less than we expected Unfortunately, this was our least satisfactory experience with a Starwood stay. We had very long waits for bell service both at check-in and departure. I had to call the front desk and remind them I needed help bringing in our family's luggage after waiting outside for about 20 minutes. There were many people there for some event, but they were just hanging out, not checking in or out. We had a similar experience at check-out, with no explanation or apology, and we did not check out at a busy time. The room and general decor were a little worn, but adequate. I spoke with an SPG rep about our experience, and they were very kind in receiving our comments. They even offered extra Starpoints as an accommodation, but those have never been issued. August 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Experience not a Sheraton standard experience I have stayed in may Sheraton properties and was shocked to find for the price that the hotel was not very accomodating. Parking was awful and the drive in front of the door was always full of parked cars not checking in to the hotel and they were not asked to move. The sheets for the pullout bed were not clean and I had to request service for my room at 2 PM in the afternoon. The lobby area was loud and crowded the entire weekend. For the price, I anticipated an upscale hotel with lots of ammenities and instead I found a very average hotel. July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Sheraton Brand For those that love the Sheraton brand as I do the Sheraton Suites Galleria in Atlanta will not disappoint. It is located in a great area (right next to cumberland mall) other shops just right up the street. Theu are finishing up a update to the hotel adn the room are beautiful. You just can't miss staying here. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING STAFF, LOCATION AND STAY!!! I was in Atlanta for 3 days on a business trip with 12 other people, the Sheraton staff was amazing... in getting us rooms on a short turn around, setting up a group of rooms at a terrific day rate, and accommodating the parking spot for a very large tour bus we are driving around in. Special shout out to Wayne at the front desk for all his help, TY in the restaurant who we loved loved loved and the rest of the staff .. truly can't wait to get back to Atlanta and stay there again. The rooms are large, comfortable and the beds amazing.... October 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Improvement Needed After having a bad experience with a Sheraton Hotel in Greensboro, NC, I decided to give it another try. Well this hotel was not much better. The key cards for the elevator and the parking garage did not work. They advertise getting extra points for not doing a thorough cleaning of the room, but when you call for towels, you need to do it a day in advance it takes them hours to bring towels. I was there for my sons graduation. They offered a shuttle to the convention center, however this was not well organized. You ask at the front desk for the shuttle, but other guest just come down and get on the shuttle and because you asked at the front desk, you get left standing. my stay was again a joke. I am not happy with Sheraton Hotels. I don't expect anyone to address my concerns since I am still waiting for someone to address them from my 8 day stay at the Sheraton in Greensboro, NC. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by JK The King Suites in this hotel are a great place to stay. September 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Looks great online Overall, the stay was just "okay". It was overpriced for the service and comfort we actually received. The pool was under construction, which that should have been noted on the website since they we accommodating a huge conference. Also, it took it about 25 minutes to check in with no line. The front desk phone line was always busy, so we had to get up and go downstairs for everything. It was just a lot of minor inconveniences that equal up to one big "I'd rather stay somewhere else next time" thinking. June 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel, but requires some attention to detail I really enjoyed the waitstaff, they were extremely friendly and service oriented. Front desk personnel were extremely accomodating as well. I did note some material deficiencies in my suite though. Such as, a crack in the tile, the carpet was separating where it met the tile transom, there was an extreme amount of dust on a ledge looking down from the second level to the main floor, and lastly one of the elevator waist high level bars was disconnected in one of three spots. All that to say, I'd stay there again in a heartbeat. May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor customer service Noise during the day made me leave my room. I could not study in my room which was planned on Monday and Friday. Staff said noise would stop @ 5pm but it didn't. The Desk Manager on Monday was awesome and apologetic. I asked to speak with a Manager on Wed night and was completely blown off. 1st he was busy. I said Id be in the dining room. No one showed up. I went to the desk, he was busy. I asked to have him call me, never did. Customer service sucks I say. If you want to know about room service call me. I visit INPO 4 times a year minimume. The Embassy is where we usually stay. I thought I stay with you for a change. Do u really think that will happen? I was asked at INPO if I liked my stay. They are looking for another hotel to refer. What do you think I said March 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Stay My experience at the Sheraton was good. Overall staff was excellent. Check in was quick and fast. The hotel lobby and restaurant area was very clean and quiet. My room was exactly like the pictures on the website. The room was clean and the bed was VERY comfortable. The only cons I had while staying there was the walls in the rooms are very thin. I could hear the person in the next room. There were also construction going on in the area that was very loud. Our room was facing the mall but we didn't here the cars outside. I would stay again for the price that we paid but I wish they have thicker wall so I couldn't hear the people next to us. I would still recommend this hotel because the staff was great, the parking was good, the room was clean, and the bed is very comfortable. January 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by AWFUL STAY I checked in late at night, nearly 10pm. Room had an awful smell, strong mildew/mold. Was too tired to move immediately, which was a mistake. Next evening, before I went up to the room, I complained. While my room was switched, the attitude of the front desk left much to be desired. They sent up a maintenence guy with me who agreed it was awful - the smell hit you in the face as soon as the door was opened. This room should NEVER have been rented in that condition, and hopefully this was not a heath hazard. August 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This place needs a serious facelift! I stay in the full spectrum of Starwood, and have to say that this may be one of the least desirable Starwood hotels I have ever stayed in. Top to bottom, it's simply outdated. As many others have stated, the room felt unclean (as did the hallways), the couch was made out of quicksand, and the bathroom (my biggest pet peeve) was in much need of some regrouting and new hardware. Throughout my stay, I never felt confortable, always thinking about lingering filth. Don't judge a book by its cover, right? But in the case of a hotel, the cover means everything. I don't expect a lot when I travel, but I DO expect cleanliness and some sense of update, particularly at a Starwood property. Next time in town, I'll stick with Starwood, but will be looking for a different experience elsewhere. May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Galleria The parking lot is very dimly lit. This is bad from a security standpoint and anyone walking to and from their car cannot see where they are going either. This should be a high priority and fixed immediately.Also the room that i was staying in was very loud. This was due to the motor of the elevator. The vibration could be heard through the room. Please note when people are making reservations that there will be an 8 dollar charge for the parking deck. This was an extra that I wasa not expecting. December 5, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for business Comfortable hotel with nice sized rooms. Handily located near Galleria and Cumberland malls - good restaurants nearby. No changing facilities at pool is a little odd - but at least there is a pool. Overall good value and comfortable. August 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff. Rooms very noisy due to outside traffic noise Great staff (welcoming, professional). Great location (offices and restaurants nearby, mall, easy city center and Buckhead access). Poor breakfast (quality, choices). Rooms very noisy due to outside traffic (no matter which side of the hotel one will stay in - no double-pane windows anywhere). August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great Interstate access This hotel was selected for our family reunion weekend stay and banquet. It had great access to the interstates, shopping and dining. The kids loved swimming in the onsite pool. The king sized suite we stayed was spacious with a great view looking out toward I285. The banquet food was very tasty and the hotel staff was very attentive. Our only complaint we with the slow speed of two in-service elevators; the third one was didn't work. Overall, we enjoyed out stay and would stay their again. August 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by No, just no I'm incredibly disappointed with my stay at the Sheraton Galleria. My room was not properly cleaned, and it felt disgusting. I did not sleep well, because the bed felt unclean. The staff was slow to respond to requests, and at times abrasive. This is by far the worst hotel experience I have had, and would never recommend this hotel to anyone. July 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Suites may not be so Sweet The hotel overall needs renovation. The rooms are at best OK: the wallpaper is peeling and dirty, lampshades are old and dingy, the closets have rusty hardware, the furniture is older and show signs of heavy wear, there are practically no convenient electrical outlets to charge a laptop and phone (had to move the bed away from the wall to find one of the only outlets in the bedroom). I have stayed at many other Sheratons that are much nicer - very disappointed. SPG Platinum Lifetime Member February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another pleasant stay This is our second stay here in the last 6 weeks and it continues to be one of our favorite locations in Atlanta. Room was very clean, My SPG Gold status was quickly recognized. The only problem we had was with the poor quality of the sleeper sofa which the staff was quick to acknowledge and we were told it was scheduled to be replaced during the current renovation but they would certainly check it to see if it needs to be placed at the front of the list. Would definitely stay here again May 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fitness Facility Great location and was looking for a new hotel in the area as I spend approximately3 nights per month in the ATL area. This property was only average and disappointing on many aspects. Nice staff, my room was tired--paint/grout/carpet/walls/doorframes/ simply lots of mileage on it. Great bedding and size of room was excellent. However the wheels fell off when I entered the fitness facility; upon entering one person was on a tread mill, I proceeded to five different machines that were inoperable...this doesnt happen overnight...they were rusted, worn out, electronics did not work. I spend 120+ nights per year in hotels and the fitness facility is a focal point for my hotel stays and this property certainly fell short. I have no interest in returning to this property until I know upgrades have occured! October 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor service in restaurant The hotel itself was very comfortable. The staff at the front desk was friendly, helpful, and accomodating. Nyla, one of the dest receptionist is amazing! Competent, friendly, and welcoming. The restaurant was less than acceptable, the service was poor, and the food terrible! I am glad we had a free voucher because I would be outraged if I had to pay for the very poor quality of service and food. Ideally, I would like to stay at a hotel that the restaurant matches the accomodations. November 15, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wasn't what I expected. The hotel needs a make over. No 24 hour room service. No late night bar. The hallways leading to the room has an old feel and dampness. The only thing is the room HOT with style were the LG television's. That;s with me staying is a suite. I expected more, with the hotel being connected to Cumberland Mall. At check in, for the first time I had to ask hotel staff about my amenities as a GOLD member. I won't be staying there again. I'll look to stay at one Starwood's Midtown properties. October 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Room and Professional Staff Wonderfully furnished rooms. Staff was professional and extremely helpful. The only reason I could not give it 5 stars was due to the noise at night. We were on the 16th floor by the stairwell and we could hear the people above us stomping about, as well as noises from the stairs. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight Stay Everything was perfect -- the bedding was clean and very comfortable. So was the bath room. The hotel staff were absolutely wonderful and very helpful. I had a very spacious suite and was extremely comfortable for my overnight stay. August 20, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>