Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 189 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Attentive staff Excellent service and airport proximity makes up for worn out room condition. September 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Experience This particular Sheraton needs improvements. There were lots of water on the floors due to the rain; wires from gym equipment were sitting in water; water pressure in the showers was awful. I generally like Sheraton hotels, however, this particular one did not match up. September 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay at the hotel from August 27 to September 6th I overall enjoyed my stay. Extremely cordial reaction staff such as Andrew and derek. However I feel the valet parking staff should be trained thoroughly on how to deal with guests specially when they are busy. Unfortunately on one occasion a valet parking assistant was a bit insolent. September 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a pleasant stay We were here on 8/20/14. Because 1 of the hotel's van was not working we had to wait for awhile before we got picked up from the airport. The room had funny smell. The room needs to be aired out. Then we went to the bar to get something to eat; we had to wait for over an hour before we got our food. We checked in the same time with the airline people and the kitchen people were busy serving them. That was we were told by the bartender. He had to go to the kitchen himself to get our food for us. He did not offer to not charge us for the food. We complained to the front desk. Because we charged the food to our CC and not to the room so they couldn't comp us. Our stay was not very pleasant. September 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could have been better I think renovations are needed to improve the overall quality of the hotel. The elevators, the jacuzzi, the workout area, the landscape were not inviting. The only thing I did enjoy was the staff and the location. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great features we stayed here waiting to take our cruise and the service and food was excellent. August 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nicely done Very welcoming and friendly. Great for a quick nights rest. Rooms are on the older side, but otherwise a great stay. August 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old hotel I like this hotel and I use it frequently, but some of the new front desk employees are not as nice as it use to be. No courtesy at all. (Not all). August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality Hotel Very nice place to stay, good location, nice staff, clean hotel. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I stayed at the hotel for a 3 day seminar. The bed was really comfortable. Room was clean. The food that the hotel provided each day at our class was excellent. Fresh salads, eggs and crisp bacon, good sandwiches. The desserts were delicious! Easy check in. Helpful at guest services. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fort Lauderdale Jock (driver) was GREAT!!! Very accommodating with the group I was with. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Gem near the Airport My flight was canceled due to mechanical problems, and even though the airline offered me a discounted voucher somewhere else, this hotel was the same price, plus it's an SPG. Not expecting much from an airport hotel, I was amazed by the pool area, the great restaurant bar, and the spacious lobby areas. No complaints about my stay, and for $99, you can't beat the price. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Choice in Fort Lauderdale Enthusiastic, professional staff and immaculate, comfortable facility. Julio, Trudy, front desk staff, both very professional, customer service oriented. Appreciated their help with special requests, transportation, faxes. Restaurant had very good food and reasonable prices. This road warrior spends over 150 nights per year in hotels and would recommend this one enthusiastically. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvements The shuttle took 45 minutes to get us from the airport to the hotel. The driver looped around three times to pick up people. Another shuttle would be helpful. The morning of our flight we took a taxi because we were nervous the shuttle wouldn't get us there in time. We had to change rooms three times because they smelled like smoke. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Attention to Detail As a long time SPG traveler & almost lifetime platinum status I have been to numerous Sheratons and attention to detail was lacking. From missing TV remote, no in room coffee or extremely poor water pressure for the shower. Internet charges that should have been automatically removed as a platinum consideration had be brought to the attention of the front desk. The Club lounge attendant used the stack of breakfast plates that would normally use as serving plates as the place to store the serving spoon from the goo/casserole that was being served that morning. Needless to say we chose not to use any of those due to the mess that the spoon had created August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very convenient to the airport This hotel was very convenient to the airport. The rooms had light darkening shades and were quiet. It was just what we needed after a long flight from Europe. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by convienient to the airport. Not bad for the price. Has nice restaurant and bar as well as meeting rooms. Rooms need renovation and updating. Bathroom shower had molded grout lines. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ancient jacket and indifferent front desk manager. Never had such a negative experience with any other SPG hotel. We were left out in the rain for circa an hour waiting for a promised airport shuttle pick up. At the front desk, I met an arrogant, ice cold and indifferent Robert wearing an ancient, worn out Jacket and a tie that looked like a piece from an old brochure. This manager denied us check in and kept us waiting even that he knew about the shuttle delay incident. He could not care less for whatever we went through to reach his desk nor he called us up after a couple of hours. I learned later that there has been a clear possibility to check us on our arrival but the manager in the ancient jacket wanted to show power not help. Did not even care the least about my Platinum membership, nor he offered any welcome amenities or points. The guy has probably been there for many years that he forgot that the customer is a bit important next to himself. The Customers service guy was polite and offered free drinks to compensate the trouble. Other staff were kind and responsive. No offense, but if this guy represents the hotel then you really need a serious renovation. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location The bathroom requires some renovation particularly the toilets. The toilet is too low to the floor, more for kids. Not for seniors and people who may have joint problems. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel for your group events Great hotel and staff. From the minute you check -in you are met with professional and courteous service. The convention sales team was most helpful and accommodating for our family reunion. July 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unhappy with house keeping House keeping was very lazy. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good night sleep Great place for one night or several. Very Comfortable July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has potential I was not impressed by this hotel as compared to other Sheraton that I have stayed. The food is in need of major improvement. After a few improvements this hotel will be remarkable. July 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed My experience was not horrible, just disappointing. First off: the hotel immediately hit one of the things that really annoy me; namely, charging for parking when I am a guest at the hotel. To me, that is akin to charging me for towels and toilet paper. Second: in this day and age telling me they are generously giving me free Wi-Fi that would normally cost me $9.99. Really? I can get free Wi-Fi every day at most fast food places. The bathroom was run down. The toilet seat was cracked and peeling. I could hear my neighbors next door. Of course, the fact that neither one obviously couldn’t talk below a shriek probably had something to do with it. Still it was very annoying. Fortunately, they shut up around 11 p.m. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely Convenient Clean, comfortable. Convenient shuttle to/from airport. Friendly Staff July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfrotable for a weekend but with a few issues. The hotel was comfortable and provided for my basic needs over my 3 day stay. The staff was friendly and the food at the restaurant was good. However, I had a few issues: 1. It was difficult getting from the car park to the hotel lobby in the pouring rain. 2. The room service was inconsistent 3. There was only 1 complimentary bottle of water in the room that was booked for 2 people. 4. There was no-one waiting at the curbside to help with bags upon arrival. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay over Great job in meeting our needs July 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms are not clean I checked in. My first room smelled like wet dog and vomit. I went downstairs and was given another room. This room had an unmade bed and a dirty towel. I went back downstairs again and was given a third room. This room's lights weren't working. An electrician came to fix it. That night, I took my makeup off and wiped my face with a towel. The towel became dirty so I threw it on the floor. Next day, that same towel was hung up rather than replaced. So gross. The only good thing about this hotel was that its staff was helpful. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by work out center There was no cable signal on the 2 treadmills and the touchscreen were not working properly. You had to push the number or item percisely to get what you wanted. It just needs to be serviced. June 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointment The hotel was nothing like the pictures. The pool and work out room were not in very good condition. The equipment in the work out room was not in working order. The pool was not clean or even neat. The staff had to come change my bed before I ever slept in it as it had not been changed. The room did not look clean even after the cleaning crew was in. Lamps not dusted, carpet not vacuumed. I stay at many Sheratons and this was a disappointment. June 24, 2014
  • 2016-05-28 T10:53:27.795-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_189, tr_189
  • loc_en_US, sid_1115, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>