シェラトン・ソノマカウンティ-ペタルマ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 94954
  • カリフォルニア,
  • ペタルマ
  • 745 Baywood Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 265 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by When in the area... Not centrally located. I would forget the star points and go with a local boutique lodging establishment closer to wine country. Afternoon shift/evening excellent. Morning needs training. First Starwood Property I have ever given below a 4 this should tell you something. I will steer clear of this brand of the Starwood Family for a while. July 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by "Anybody home?" Room not ready @ check-in (4pm); either no one answers the phone at front desk or I was constantly put on hold; my room was on 3rd floor-- maid told me to go to 2nd for ice (on my way to the elevator I found the ice machine on 3rd floor); no drain stopper in bathtub; breakfast was missing listed ingredients from the menu. March 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Had a miserable night I had a miserable night during my stay. There was a high pitched loud noise coming from above the fan in the bathroom (in the ceiling). It was erratic and obnoxious - waking me throughout the night. I reported it to staff the next morning when I was departing. I hope this is fixed before another guest uses the room. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was 5 Star In order of help; Charlie, Kirk, Joshua, Zach and Kevin were all exceptional hospitality representatives for the Hotel. We'll probably be staying at this property at another time when we visit our daughter in San Francisco. Thanks for a great three days! May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice This is my first time to stay in this hotel, and I must say, my stay was very pleasant. The staff was able to check us in early and was even able to accommodate my friend's request for a room with a marina view and on the same floor where I was. The lobby was beautiful and our room was nice. I had a view of the marina, too! Being a techy, I enjoyed their free and fast Wi-fi connection and the fact that I could control their tv with my mobile phone! The fridge in the room was convenient for having a late snack at night and I love the availability of the safe in the room for my valuables. Located in the quiet city of Petaluma, it was very convenient indeed that the hospital where I was assigned was less than 2 miles away from the hotel. My only area for improvement was that our hotel card key, for some reason, was always getting demagnetized. I tried to keep it away from my cellphone, but it would not work on the club lounge door and my hotel room. I had to have it changed twice. Other than that, the staff were very friendly and accommodating, making my business trip a truly pleasurable one. January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff, their service and the rooms were outstanding This Staff and the hotel was really a very nice experience. If there were minor concerns the staff, in general, would provide the best service possible. Among the staff that were at their best were Ashley, Charlie, Angela and Sarah. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice view of harbor. Service in restaurant was slow mid-morning of 12/26. The chef took our order AND delivered our breakfast. He and the food were excellent! Host apologized for making us wait which was not too long. They were short-staffed and we understood...worth the wait. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional stay in every facet! My wife and I really enjoyed our stay and would return anytime we are in the area. Exception service in the SPG Lounge on the 4th floor. Room was clean and comfortable. Manager was prompt and helpful when I called about a future group trip. A+ August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay - problems with reservation I’ve been coming/staying here at the (Petaluma) Sheraton every week since July for work and will continue pretty much between now and March 2014. Love your hotel and staff. I always receive great service and have a great stay with only one exception. When I booked the room for this trip I reserved it under the Clover Stornfield ($115) rate as I always do. The delivered bill was for a higher rate ($145) so I brought it to a gentleman working front desk to get it adjusted. He told me I had been booked in a higher room which is why they charged me a higher rate. When I brought up that I had booked as I always do and had not requested any upgrade he basically told me there was nothing he could do and I could check with the manager on duty (Mike) when I return (i.e. this week). Frankly if the room was an upgrade from the rooms I usually stay in I didn’t notice. It was facing the parking lot and I didn’t notice any difference in size or any other features so equally confusing re higher rate in any case. Bottom line – not very happy with how this was handled. August 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Do not disturb I had the do not disturb sign up and housekeeping came into my room anyway, when they did they also deactivated both our keys. Both my husband and myself had to go to the front desk to get our keys reset. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little different In a good way nice hotel right in a marina and 10 mins from wine country. Very homy and friendly staff make you feel right at home. Rooms are big and comfortable. May 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good stay It was a good stay. I was satisified with my experience at this sheraton. I was a little weary about hearing the freeway from my room, but it was very quiet. February 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room small for price Hotel was nice and Lobby was nice. But for the price I would have expected a bigger nicer room. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Easy access to highways and surprisingly convenient to Sears Point/Infineon Raceway August 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Petaluma Stay Carpets are dirty everywhere January 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 My first horrible stay at a hotel... I check in with my wife and think at first glance wow not too shabby. First of let’s start with room 342... Enter the room and there is a foul oder coming from the bathroom. Oh my not surprising there is a used toilet paper in the trash can already. I figure no big deal I'll take the trash out. So I proceed to open the drapes and what do I find right outside the window a great view of the service roof with AC and Heat pumps right outside. No view worth talking about. I go down to the front desk and ask if I could change rooms, they would have to move me and my wife the next day if I wanted to take a different room. I check in a day early and get shafted after not seeing my wife for 5 weeks. WOW! Now we get in the room and those little bottles of water you see in the room NOT COMPLIMENTARY very pricey. I could have bought a couple of cases at grocery store 3 minute walk away from hotel. Bar area was nice but small and service was very slow. Restaurant food was good but service again way to slow... I waited for 25 minutes to get and order of garlic fries... just ridiculous. The overall room itself had quality furnishings but when I lifted the comforter there was black lint all over the foot area of the bed as if someone slept in the bed before and they didn't change the sheets. Nice sheets too unbelievable the filth of it though. Shower had some small traces of mold on the caulking not much but enough to see with your naked eye. The room I stayed in should not be used to accommodate guests! My stay was not the worst but for a 4 / 5 start rated hotel not the best... my experience 2 / 3 May 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Mother's Day Weekend I decided on this hotel as it was a convenient place for all 6 family members to meet to celebrate Mother's Day. It was easy to get to (right off the 101) and a beautiful quaint area to explore including several casinos if you like to gamble and fabulous restaurants in the area. We were able to get 2 adjoining rooms and 1 other room right across the way all on the same floor. The front desk staff were all pleasant and extremely helpful and even acknowledged my parents 57th wedding anniversary by surprising them and sending up a bottle of champagne and chocolate covered strawberries. The lounge was nice but did not offer hot egg dishes, etc...was definitely a continental breakfast which we enjoyed especially the espresso machine that made excellent coffee drinks including a fabulous hot chocolate...you do have to pay $5 for wine or alcohol in the executive lounge so we did not drink in the lounge we bought wine at Trader Joe's and brought it back to our room. We would definitely stay here again and recommend this for all types of travelers. The entire staff was helpful, caring, professional, and made sure our stay was enjoyable and relaxing. May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love Dining here! Delightful food and service, shocked and comforted to be remembered, visit to visit, and treated with such lovely welcoming and friendship. Nice deep soaking bathtub, miss bathrobe. Lovely crisp ironed sheets. Appreciate refrigerator, tv not bad but miss some, Thanks for fan working this time in bath, Phone conformation for room 446 she called and verified as making reservation, but given 384, with no club froor access at $???. not AARP? AAA @ club floor price. AC blows up drape and is so noisy. Litter in hallways and elevators. Never got internet access in room. Wish for outlet by bed to plug/charge phone. Room hot for arrival, prefer fresh air to enter. w August 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs some improvement This Sheraton met my business travel needs for the most part, but the food for room service at breakfast was not great. The toast was really burnt. And I mean really burnt! The room was way too warm for sleeping. The thermostat would not go below 68 and when I called the front desk they just said thats just the way it is. The only reason I would recommend it is because it really is the only business hotel in Petaluma. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay It was my first time to the hotel and I had a lot of questions about the area when I checked in. Ben, Morgan, and Christian were really helpful and full of information. Christian loaded me up with things to do and Morgan was very informative about the amenities the hotel had to offer. I had minor problem when the batteries were dead in my remote but I called down and Ben had someone to my room in 5 minutes with a new one. The entire staff of the Sheraton made me feel very welcome with the impression that they actually wanted me to be there, and wanted to be there themselves. I am really looking forward to my next stay! May 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, location, location This is a beautiful hotel, situated among historical and cultural places that deserve to be explored... Not to mention all the amazing wineries. The place is very nice, and although the food is good, it didn't meet a level that I would call exceptional. What was exceptional however was the cost. Very reasonable for such a nice hotel, even room service was reasonable. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great choice for R and R My grown daughter and I are now in the staycation mode, as we care for my mom age 93 and don't want to travel too far. 1 in 6 families care for their elderly parents. This can be draining. So, a few times a year, we now pick a hotel within a couple of hours of our home, help Mom into the car and off we go. The staff is so understanding and kind. They just let you be, just do your own thing. Yet, if you ever need them, they are there. Nice people. Super location, as we stayed in our beautiful room most of the time. Order up! It's great food!! Thanks everybody for helping us thru this difficult time. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place in town to stay I put up my 84 year old parents at the hotel. David and his whole staff were very accommodating with her specail needs of a wheelchair and a handicap room. I knew immediately that I would not have to worry about them being well taken care of. All of the staff were very friendly to them as they passed by the front desk several times during their stay. I own a restaurant in town and will send all of my out of town customers that are looking for lodging to the hotel. There is now place in town that can provided everything that you do. Thanks once again for making my family feel so warm and welcomed. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasure in Petaluma This is a must stay property when you are visiting southern Sonoma County. What a great location, close to many great wineries, just a very short drive to downtown Petaluma, and literally steps away from Shollenberg Park, for a fabulous morning walk, jog, bike ride, or run through the wetlands. The views from the property are also wonderful. The staff succeeds in making your stay special. Chef Danny's restaurant Tolay is wonderful. The pool (salt water) and hot tub are great, especially in the afternoon, with the gentle west winds blowing. We would not stay anywhere else when we visit Petaluma. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very noisy room I love this hotel generally and always stay there when I go to that area as I can take my dog and it is a wonderful hotel and great location. This time however I was given a room that was underneath the housekeeping and it was extremely noisy all night, sounded like there was a bowling alley on top of us. We had been offered a room earlier that they said was near the elevator and some people thought it was noisy and I did not take that one and said I really wanted a quiet room! We did call and complain but the only recourse we had at 11:00 at night after being already in bed was to change rooms. I really don't think they should offer rooms that are that noisy during the night, it was AWFUL!!!! June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, lousy Cisco room phone I was very happy with my stay at the Sheraton Sonoma County, with one annoyance: the Cisco IP phone in the room was just awful: - The handset never did work. Only the speaker phone mode worked. - Because only the speaker phone mode worked, wake up calls were a shock. The phone would announce, loudly, "Are you there?" over and over until you answered. Weird and annoying. Not a good way to be woken up in the morning. This phone is a model of poor user design: a phone with limited capabilities that few people will know how to use offhand. Sheraton should just replace them with simpler phones. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience during visit Everyone was accommodating and friendly. The housekeepers all smiled when walking by them and acknowledged you, the restaurant staff were very friendly and attentive to our needs. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is located well. Always a comfortable stay. Excellent , attentive staff. April 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay - really only one complaint I had a great stay. The staff was super nice and accommodating. We had late arrival and I requested late check out which was politely granted. Rooms were clean and roomy. Noisy in the halls with screaming children but not hotels fault. My only complaint is that at the pool there was only 3 usable lounge chairs...one was torn and not comfortable. All the other chairs were upright sitting chairs...not great for lounging at pool. There were not towels in the box, but I also did not request one. Overall nice place, great location and loved the close by running trail! July 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay close to Wine Country Can't recommend Petaluma highly enogh. Very very comfortable, clean, smart hotel with crack staff. Terrific Club Lounge serving a breakfast far better than most Sheratons. January 4, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>