Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

  • 165 Courtland Street NE
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30303
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y tener una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 715 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Trip 101 A nice hotel in the area of Atlanta. Accessible to freeways and very close enough to the airport. The hotel staff was professional, courtesy, and helpful on arrival. Check in was easy without any problems or challenges. As for the hotel room, somewhat small especially the bathroom area. Putting a sink adjacent to the toilet on the corner of a wall does not make sense, especially if you need to shave every morning with limited counter space. The sleep was adequate if you can ignore the outside noise and your neighbors. Overall the layout of the room is somewhat cramp and cumbersome. But you get use to it after the first night. The bathroom area is an oversight and should be reevaluated. May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was in a good location The hotel met all our needs including food, beverage and a very nice room. The rooms did not include a refrigerator or microwave. Wine tasting at Fandangles was excellent . Tanya was exceptional with her knowledge of wines and food service. Hotel about 10 minutes from the airport. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel is very nice and the staff is incredible. IT was a very enjoyable stay. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ARIS conference They were vary good to meet my needs June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff throughout stay! I stayed for 3 nights during a conference I was attending at the hotel. The staff was exceptional throughout my stay. Olivia helped check me in and she was outstanding.! Very sincere and friendly throughout the process. She remembered me and always had such a pleasantness which felt very welcoming. The concierges and other staff members could not have been friendlier. I travel 3 to 4 days a week and I have to say that this was one of the best staff's I have encountered in my numerous stays throughout the country. Thank you for making my stay one of the best experiences I have had in a long time. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for business Business stay for several days. The staff are courteous and helpful. Food and facilities are excellent. June 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by As Expected The staff was amazingly friendly and helpful. Some rooms overlook the pool and the noise can be distracting. Evening social events are also held in this pool area. The trek from the elevator was quite long. But, I suppose it has to be for a hotel of this immense size. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay This was my first time at the downtown Atlanta Sheraton on Courtland St, and I am very pleased with the hotel. The facility is nice and the management is excellent. The rank and file staff was also generally good and attentive, and the hotel is in an excellent location. I look forward to staying here again. June 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed The prices for food were outrageous. The food did not taste fresh and they were short staffed so took a long time to get my food or just pay for a quick item. Better off going to the local restaurants and pay around the same amount for fresh quality food. As for the rooms, thin walls, you could hear guest conversations as you walk the hallway. I left my "Do not disturb" sign on the door, however the cleaning staff totally ignored it and went in my room anyway. The parking garage was a bit scary. You'll have to walk through an underground tunnel to get to it, and there is only a small narrow path to walk while cars are passing you going to park. Very dangerous, especially for those that have small children. Not to mention there are no security guards to ensure personal safety. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Spacious Room We got a room here for our wedding night and it was spacious and beautiful! The view was nice but we were unable to control the room temperature as we would like because they have a range setting on, so we was a little hot. Besides that the staff was good and very helpful. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service As Platinum members we appreciate those hotels that go above and beyond. Before our arrival the Front Office Supervisor , Raeshonna, contacted us and asked us if we had any special requests. That is the first time a hotel has ever done that for us! We ended up having to change the dates at the last minute and the hotel accommodated us without any issues. We received a lovely amenity that was customized just for us- it was a wonderful surprise. The club team in the morning were very welcoming and friendly. We will stay there anytime we are in Atlanta again. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff and Hotel We were upgraded straight away to a large beautiful corner room with Club access. The whole staff in the hotel were amazing. Everyone who worked in the hotel were exceptional, especially the ladies in the Lounge Club, the breakfast and hors douvres were fabulous. All in all wonderful enjoyable stay. We had one disaster, where all our black clothes were ruined in the guest laundry, we don't know how but it looked as though there was bleach in the washer and there were large orange spots on our clothes. We think it may have been the 'Tide' laundry detergent we bought in the shop. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff The staff was above my expectation, friendly and helpful. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Excellent - It's the PEOPLE Who are happy, truly love the role of serving, are attentive, funny, efficient, present and the creators of excellence for guests. I travel all the time and this is the best hotel experience I ever recall. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very polite staff From the valet staff to the front desk personnel, we found the Sheraton staff to be extremely friendly and helpful. Check in was quick and efficient and we never had to wait for the porter to get our luggage or the valet staff to retrieve our car. The hotel is convenient to the Marta and several restaurants and bars. Our room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. Plus it is a short drive to Ikea and Atlantic Station shopping! May 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by AC did not work and room did not get cleaned My room only got cleaned one time, after I fussed. We got clean towels and beds made each day and that was all. My stale coffee stayed in a cup for three days, and our bathroom was not touched, trash was not removed, even empty coffee packaging. We had to ask for everything. Our ac only worked one night after I called repeatedly for it to be fixed. We were on a business trip and missed out on sleep due to a hot room. The maintenance man came and it was due to a 'dirty' filter. All staff were good and helpful especially the restaurant and food was good. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a very peaceful setting in the middle of town. I was surprised at how peaceful a setting in downtown Atlanta. The staff made me feel right at home and I really was able to relax after a stressful day. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by DragonCon2013--Great Stay! This was our second year staying at the Sheraton for D *Con and we came back because our stay was so amazing last year. The people are really genuine and friendly. The entire staff really handles what must be a very difficult weekend so well! I'm always impressed by their great attitude! I also love the music in the lobby! Everyone, from the valets to the front desk managers to the people handling our luggage to the people managing the breakfast in the lounge, are all so wonderful and nice. Thank you all for another wonderful year!! September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable hotel and friendly staff I stayed at the Sheraton for a conference and loved it. The pool was great, very clean and surrounded by tropical trees. The conference rooms beautiful and encouraging learning. Meeting spaces, including for lunch, poster sessions, etc. were great. Location of the hotel convenient - only 3 blocks away from MARTA entrance, lots of restaurants within walking distance. Staff of the hotel was especially friendly and helpful to me and others. I would gladly stay again and would recommend to others without any reservations. Thank you! August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I felt I was a real VIP This hotel far exceeded my expectations. First, the SPG employee at check-in had already upgraded me to club level before I asked for it. The room was very comfortable and clean. The food and service in the restaurant couldn't have been any better. Every employee I saw during my stay (whether they were helping me, or just in the area) were very helpful, friendly and happy. This was not my first visit, and it will not be my last. All employees really made me feel like I was important and valued. January 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice staff, but had difficulties Upon arrival, I was double charged. It took three days to resolve the problem and was a huge inconvenience. The staff is very friendly, but it seemed they were training a lot of the staff up front. Someone should possibly know how to resolve issues without having to call someone that needs to call someone else. I made the assumption that the Club floor would have larger rooms. Other than the snacks provided in the lounge, it wasn't worth the expense. The rooms were still small and not the "suite" style I had expected. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel...especially the staff! We were in ATL for a graduation @ the GA dome & are so glad we chose to stay @ this hotel. The location was perfect, close to the dome & the restaurant that the graduate chose was w/i walking distance. We would say, without a doubt, that certain staff members made our stay an excellent experience. I have to mention the front desk staff during check-in & check-out & the Club Lounge ladies (esp. Ms. Shirley). They were all outstanding! May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Far Above Expectation This hotel just goes over expectation on every visit. They automatically upgrade me to club level, they really make me feel like royalty while I'm here. My friends love to stay with me because they feel "special" too. Every staff member asks to help even when we don't ask. The food and drink in the restaurant were wonderful. The room was very clean and comfortable. Love the choice of pillows. Also, the special cake that awaited us in our room was delicious. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had a very good experience. I left a courtesy note at the Sheridan. I was very pleased with every aspect of my stay at the Sheridan. Your staff in every area was most helpful, polite, courteous, and best of all smiling. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel offers great hospitable service There was a lot of disturbances along the hallways late at night and early hours of the morninig that disturbed our sleep May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Service I travel all over the country and I can say that the service at this hotel will having me book again and again. I arrived for a romantic getaway with my boyfriend who I have not seen do to my travels. There were some issues with my room. Jillian went out of her way to help me and handled everything quickly without a hiccup. The front door people always had recommendations for food and entertainment. This hotel is one of the few that really value their Platinum guest. Overall an amazing weekend. THANK YOU!!!! October 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service sets this hotel apart The hotel offers a product similar to other Sheraton locations, but what truly sets this hotel apart was their customer service. From the check-in staff, to the service staff at the restaurant, to employees tending to the Club Room and those greeting you at the door, they were all smiles, very personable, and helpful. In particular, Hana and Tanya at Fandangles were absolutely delightful! As a Gold member, I was particularly impressed with the banana bread pudding brought as a special treat to our room too. May 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was wonderful except... We had a wonderful time during our stay at your hotel. The staff was lovely! We truly had above and beyond service from Gail and especially Tanya in the restaurant. She was truly amazing! Our only issue was when we had trouble with a noisy neighbor at 1am and had to call 3 times to finally get someone to try to handle the situation. Extreme loudness and the smell of marijuana reeking from their room was more than unpleasant and lack of sleep caused us some trouble with our business the following day. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by of importance to me, overlooked by hotel Unfortunately, despite the fact that you have a wonderful facility, my initial exposure upon arrival was woefully inadequate. On three occasions prior to my arrival, beginning in February '12, I personally spoke to someone at the hotel to insure that UPON MY ARRIVAL there would be a rollaway bed in our room. I was assured that there would be. Despite these assurances, when I arrived there was no rollaway in the room and it did not arrive for one hour during which time I did not unpack a single item. Having the bed there was of importance to me----otherwise I would not have called three times prior to my arrival. Apart from this failure, the housekeeping staff, including Alex, and the Concierge Andre were excellent employees demonstrating their enthusiastic membership in a team concept. May 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff I travel moderately often, but have never felt moved to write a review of a hotel before now. The staff of this hotel though, merits exceptional mention. Every one we encountered greeted us with a smile, words of welcome and assistance, and warm Southern hospitality. We especially enjoyed dining in the 2nd floor lounge, where our waitresses took perfect care of us, and the host checked in to make sure we were happy. To have such service on top of a clean, quiet, well-maintained facility- KUDOS! November 12, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 25 next>>