Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

  • 165 Courtland Street NE
  • Atlanta,
  • Géorgie
  • 30303
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 773 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review for Biz Travel Staff always friendly. Food is great in the restaurant. Beds are comfy, rooms are clean and quiet. Pretty much all you can ask for as a business traveler. Except... Internet in the room is paiiiinfully slow and intermittent. Also I was told I am a preferred member and given access to the club lounge, but my key didn't work to get in, which was kind of embarrassing. Kept forgetting to get it fixed! July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service is sub par First room they gave me stank like cigarette smoke. Second was fine. The internet was so slow it was not useable. Took a minimum of one minute to load a page. I called for help and they forgot me on hold. After 10 minutes on hold I hung up and called back. Finally they transferred me to tech support and that phone number was out of service. Called back again and really had no solution for me. I gave up! They didn't seem to appreciate how important it is. I've stayed at this hotel many times and I always have club access. In the club they serve breakfast sandwiches, problem is that they are always hard/tough to eat. I've stayed many times and this is not a one time thing. I will say they did improve them, before it was a super small piece of egg an cheese. It's now double and appropriately sized for the English muffin. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best in downtown Atlanta I travel to Atlanta frequently, and the Sheraton on Courtland is my first choice. Most every hotel has some good aspect, but this property has a wonderful staff with great attitudes, comfortable rooms, great food, and what I consider to be the best pool in any Atlanta hotel. It is always the small things that tell me I am at a superior property. For example, as I waited to check in, the Assistant Manager stopped and asked about my trip, what I may need, and just made me feel welcome. Niles the Manager, is leading what I consider the best Hotel in downtown Atlanta. May 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Environment, operations needs improvement The hotel looks great, but the follow-through of the staff needs to be brought up to standard. I called multiple times to have issues resolved, however, it should not have taken multiple calls. Also, my room was rarely cleaned during my long stay. It was like the housekeeping department skipped my room all together. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations When I arrived, I was expecting one room with two beds and a bathroom. The room originally assigned to me was not ready so the front desk representative upgraded me to a king with a bathroom suite that included a separate shower, jacuzzi tub, sink area, and water closet (oh it was luxurious - I took a jacuzzi bath every night). I was checked in immediately without hassle or argument. The view was nice, the room was quiet, and I was able to work in peace. The hotel is close to many restaurants and the area is safe - I walked alone at 2 in the morning though I didn't go far. My only complaint is that the hotel is HUGE. You do not have to leave the hotel to get what you need but you might get a bit turned around. The staff was amazingly responsive and the food at the hotel restaurant was excellent and didn't upset my delicate stomach (a major plus because that means the ingredients are of good quality). When I realized that I had only an 1 hour and 1/2 to get my flight, the bell staff was on the move and I was in a cab in moments. I didn't make the flight, but that was the airport (which I could complain about endlessly), not the Sheraton. I would stay there again even braving the airport for the opportunity. May 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous staff Staff was great. Very friendly. The furniture and carpet in the room were in need of updating. Furniture had stains and dents. Carpet was very worn. Awning outside was ripped and torn. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Employees My wife and I enjoyed our stay especially because of all the staff, one in particular was Tanya Doyle from Fandangles Restaurant. She was amazing and went far beyond the call! We will be back. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was extremely nice - Hotel very quiet Couldn't have had a nicer stay. Everyone was so pleasant. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fandangles Tanya was exceptional as our waitress. We will definitely go back just for her! July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendliest Staff My husband and I have stayed at many SPG properties, but I can't say enough about how incredibly friendly the staff are at this hotel. Enjoyed our business related stay, the room was comfortable, great club lounge, and every night had a great dinner. The restaurants recommended by the concierge. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great downtown accommodation Hotel has definite southern charm and ambiance. The pool area is beautiful, relaxing, and romantic. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service was phenomenal I can't get over the friendliness of the staff. It really made my stay enjoyable. I will definitely stay there again! July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by someone in my room Ooops, gave me a room already occupied. I understand it happens, but after a long exhausting day, the front desk is no where near the floor I was on. So, had to go back with all my luggage and then head to another tower. big inconvenience. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concierge The Concierge Andre is AMAZING! This is the second time I stayed at this hotel and when I needed a dinner reservation, car service etc he not only made things happen but exceeded expectations! Andre always greets you with a warm hello, hand shake and and big smile. July 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I've been staying at this property on business in 2 rooms with my staff for 2 weeks every year for the past 4, and while the normal kinks and service glitches have always been there, my most recent stay was filled with one unacceptable snafu after another. A few examples: I returned to the hotel one evening after an 11-hour workday to find my room completely unserviced by housekeeping. I had to wait in the lobby while an auxiliary housekeeping staff person was dispatched to the room to clean. When housekeeping was on schedule, I felt they weren't on their attentive game, as the used plate and utensils sent with my SPG welcome dessert sat in their same spot on a table in room for my entire 5-night stay without ever being removed. Perhaps the most frustrating and maddening thing that happened during this last stay was the nightly "invasion" of the 5th floor SPG lounge by a large group of extended-stay guests. These people basically camped out for hours each evening, completely depleting the lounge of every available bottle of water, yogurt, tea, and anything else they could remove and return with to their rooms. To my amazement, hotel management seemed oblivious to what was going on. If this Sheraton property wasn't so proximity critical for my Atlanta business, and if there was another similarly convenient Starwood choice to fall back on, I probably wouldn't be back. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service!!! Most of all - the staff was exceptional in their customer service, from the front desk, to the concierge services, to maid service to the dining staff. Many were very quick to ask how they could assist you. We had a great stay. Room was much larger than most hotels, it was very comfortable. Convention areas were nice as well. The ONLY complaint I had was our room must have been too close to the parking deck and we could hear every car leaving as they went over the speed humps (sometimes would actually feel a small shaking sensation), so would wake often during the night. I would stay there again just in a different area of the hotel. May 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Been comimg to Atlanta a few times per year for 20 years. There are taller, newer, and maybe "better location" properties downtown but you will not find a better staff---from the valet parking attendant, to the front desk, housekeeping, gift shop, maintenance (yes, even the guys in maintenance stop to say good morning!) and Club Lounge staff. All indications of a well managed property. My expectations for this Sheraton are always high and they are always met. July 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience We made a reservation almost a week before our stay in downtown Atlanta. My husband called the hotel to make sure we would have what we reserved (1 queen bed and 1 queen pullout bed) and we were told yes. We also asked about checking in early after explaining why we would be in the Atlanta area. We went by the hotel around 1 and were told we could not check in yet and to come back at the 3 pm check-in time. We were also told a room like we requested would be reserved for us and the staff would make sure it was ready. We came back at 3 and the room was still not ready. We were able to use the pool, but our room was not ready until 5:30! When we finally got in our room it was not what we asked for. It was only 1 King bed. We called the desk to inform them and we were told that was all that was available. Rooms had been double booked and they did not have any others, but they could bring us a twin pull in. I gave this room 2 stars for room comfort and quality of sleep because we had enough places for our family to sleep. July 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Impressed With Atlanta being a hub with many people traveling through my expectations of a Sheraton were not met. The hotel is dirty. Everything from the elevators, floors, garage and rooms. The hotel bar and restaurant was its only saving grace and it was due to the outstanding wait staff. The management of the bar missed the mark on their own and had to be convinced to do the right thing, which was more than obvious. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Atlanta 2014 The hotel is in an excellent location in Downtown Atlanta. Facilities were excellent. Free Wi-Fi is available, but I'd have preferred to have free Wi-Fi in my room. House keeping could be better. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food venues and comfy beds! We ate at Fandangos because we were too tired to go out...it was good. The deli has a large selection of items to choose from so we had breakfast there. There was another restaurant we didn't try but it looked good too. They had a breakfast and dinner buffet. July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is below average My job had a conference at this hotel so I had no choice but to stay there. My sheets had blood stains on them. I alerted the hotel and they were later changed. However, I would think the housekeeping should pay a little more attention to that when they are changing the linen. Plus the overall quality of the hotel is going down. Shearton needs to invest a little more money into that hotel or remodel it. The tarp that covers the parking lot looks like they put duct tape on it. This hotel needs a major upgrade as its look is dated. I informed my job that we should not conduct another conference at this hotel. The staff was good, they were nice and pleasant especially during our breakfast, lunch and break times. Front desk people were okay also. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Many Amenities at this Hotel!! This was my first stay at the Sheraton Atlanta, July 2014. I enjoyed time at the garden pool & cafe but the comfortable beds were the best!! Front desk staff was extremely courteous & helpful. One in particular, Alexis, provided above & beyond customer service that I wanted to recognize - as I had so many questions that she assisted with. Had the pleasure of meeting the Manager, who also made me feel very welcome. Lovely Experience! July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent Stay Staff was extremely courteous and helpful. Could not have asked for better service. Food also was great.My thanks to all. Gary Hadder July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I also enjoyed having a refrigerator in the room. This helped the trip to be more enjoyable. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features How ever the food was to expensive . July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Free Internet Access As a result of feedback requested by the hotel regarding our stay of June 21st, the in-room internet access was provided free of charge. Also, by request, we had feather pillows. Staff was extremely helpful with information and printing boarding passes. Jerome was outstanding. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great service The employees were very helpful and pleasant. The room was clean but I would suggest adding a mini fridge. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very clean. This hotel was very clean, professional and comfortable. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great week. I was in the city attending a conference and the Sheraton was a great hone away from home. The staff was tremendously friendly and responsive, the location was ideal (close to restaurants and major attractions) the food was fabulous, the room was beyond comfortable, and the pool area was an oasis hidden in the middle of diwntown. I would highly recommend this hotel to anybody. July 3, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 27 next>>