Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

  • 165 Courtland Street NE
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30303
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori alle 90 notti, chiamare il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 855 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor A/C on Top Floor If you decided to stay here. Ask for another floor other than the 11th floor. The A/C is not strong enough to counteract the heat from the roof. Staff is aware of this issue. I was able to get a refund for one of the nights. The staff is very nice but we were stuck for 5 days in 80+ degree room. We were given a box fan but we had to sleep with it on high. Not what I would expect from a 4 star hotel paying 200+/night. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dragon*con 2014 I stayed here for DC and found the hotel to be in the perfect location. It was out of the way of the crowds at the other larger hotels but still only a block away from the action. It's a smaller hotel but that meant more personable and friendlier staff. If I can, I will definitely stay here again. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff = Fantastic Hotel Experience I stayed at the Sheraton Atlanta for Dragoncon 2014, as I have for the last several years. I have continued to choose this hotel over any other because of the fantastic experiences I have had each year. The staff at the Sheraton is unparalleled! They are enthusiastic, responsive, and eager to make your stay as comfortable and convenient as possible. Every single person we encountered was smiling and doing everything they could to make sure our experience was great, from the bellmen at check-in to the front desk representatives to housekeeping. It is clear that expectations for service are high and customers are highly valued. Our rooms were very comfortable and clean, and we were able to get great sleep with the nice shady area overlooking the indoor pool. Housekeeping was quick and efficient at helping with anything we requested. The location itself is convenient to many dining options and nearby tourist attractions (World of Coke, the Georgia Aquarium, the CNN center) as well as the nearby Peachtree Center. I cannot say enough good things about the Sheraton Atlanta - you will not be disappointed! September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service Great staff! helped me to rearrange a reservation. Very professional and prompt in their response time. Had a great stay. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Atlanta shines for Dragon Con Our 3-night stay for Dragon Con showed how special this hotel is. Our SPG upgrade requests were all honoured. The Assistant General Manager took time out of his busy schedule to greet us and make sure everything was taken care of. Our room on the 8th floor, south tower, was quiet, comfortable and provided easy access to the Club Lounge on the 5th. Shirley (in the lounge), who has been with the hotel "forever" greeted us warmly and made us feel welcome. Aaron (Bell Desk) helped me plan my tour of the Martin Luther King historic site in a way which made best use of the time available. Its the people who make a hotel, and this is one remarkable and dedicated group of employees. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent 3 night stay, top notch staff! We were treated well from the second we pulled up to the hotel. This property recognized our SPG level, which we appreciate; most Starwood properties do. Jessica in the club lounge was awesome, as were Cory and Erica in guest services. With two (one minor, one major) exceptions, everyone was fantastic! Great job! There was a personal note welcoming us to our room as well as goodies (which the wife consumed before I could view) which I heard were delicious. The room was spacious, well appointed and included a fridge, which is usually a must for us. The one negative incident that could have (and should have) been avoided was delt with promptly and to our satisfaction. Good: business center, hotel layout (sprawling, yet well done), club lounge (first one where coffee's been available 24/7 - great variety of snacks/drinks and always stocked), restaurant, staff that genuinely cares about your stay/comfort. Bad: can't use bell cart yourself; employee has to assist due to "liability issues" (you're gonna get a tip from me whether you help us or not), $29.00 a night for valet parking is ridiculous. *actual purpose for travel is, "Events" (in Atlanta), but it's not included in the pull-down list of choices August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous staff never found one staff member that seemed not to absolutely love they job. great teamwork and the most upbeat hotel staff I've ever stayed at in my 28 years of traveling. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Great area! Staff was great and attentive! Rooms were nice and clean! Great area for getting to the stadiums as well. August 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overbooked!!! I made my reservations by phone approx. 2 weeks in advance to our stay for 2 nights. With reservation I stated that we will not come in till approx. 12 due to a late flight, well we got in the lobby approx. 12:30 to find 10 people in front of us at the checkin. Upon a wait that seemed forever we were finally told that there were no rooms available! Then we were given the option to have a taxi take us to the Sheraton gateway at the airport for the night, which we could not turn down for obvious reasons. Took cab which was paid by motel, put up in room that was far from what we had reserved with no cont. breakfast. Got checked in at new location at 2AM!!! ordered breakfast in the morning which we had to pay then a cab back to downtown motel to store baggage because rooms were not yet ready. 2 nd night went as planned with nice room etc. But I still have a problem with motels double booking when we had a noncancelation policy on our reservation. Guess they were going to double dip if given the chance. In the end they did not bill us for the first night room which was nice however it still brought a bad taste to our entire stay when we had to be shuttled around in the middle of the night... August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this Sheraton threats you like family. The staff is very accommodating. Goes the "extra mile" to help their customers. I gave ALL my SPG recognition coupons to this hotel's staff. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very gracious accommodating staff I really loved this spot. My only issue was very loud obnoxious neighbors so my sleep was poor. There was no fan option for white noise like I'm used to and the loud party was just on the other side of a door separating the rooms. I did complain and was given point credit but very frustrating to not sleep. The beds are great as per Sheraton's sweet sleeper signature. The concierge was great and so friendly. The bartender ( a lovely woman from Africa, wish I could recall her name) went above and beyond as did the gal who checked us in. I would stay here again but ask to NOT be near a wedding group or whatever raucous party this was. If you go, check out TRUVA, a short walk away for dinner. Really grand. This was close to the main attractions which was a plus. Don't like having to pay $22 for parking but guess this is getting to be standard. The pool was really nice. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was amazing! Corey was most helpful in every way! but staff over all was amazing! super helpful, timely and respectful. I would recommended this hotel to everyone and would stay there again. the rooms are very clean and the hotel over all was clean and just right! August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MyAtlanta Stay It was a pleasure staying at this hotel. Like some business trips, the day started off signing papers and wrapping up the as much as possible issues before leaving. Dealing with the certain and uncertain (traffic jam) and plane delay. It was wonderful to arrive to smiling faces and a wonderful front desk person by the name of Michael, who recommend the hotel's restaurant and the turkey burger for dinner. After a tough day, what more can a person ask for? The perfect end to a tough day. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Anniversary! Thanks! Came to spend one night with you for our 18th anniversary. Everyone was so great to us! The anniversary gift that was sent to our room was awesome! Alexis did such a wonderful job making us feel sooooo welcome. Boris had to make two trips to deliver our anniversary present (sorry Boris) but did so with such a smile on his face. The room was extremely comfortable. Will definitely recommend to everyone to come visit for special occasions! Thanks again!!! August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unexpected noise The refrigerator in my room had a very loud hum that sounded like a smoke detector going off. It woke me in the middle of the night and I could not go back to sleep. It is probably hard to hear, but at 3 a.m. it was awful. If I was not at the hotel in a professional setting I would have asked for a refund for that night. A lot of my friends asked me how my forst trip to Atlanta was and how the conference went and the only bad thing I had to say was that refrigerator noise. August 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fair experience Hotel room was extremely cramped for a family of three. Bathroom was tiny and not as clean as it should have been. Information for surrounding attractions was hard to come by. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Downtown Hotel The location, comfort, amenities and staff are all first-rate. I've stayed in several downtown Atlanta hotels and the Sheraton is as good as any of them. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel staff is the best. from the front desk to management, this hotel staff continues to care for their customers and pays very close attention to the little things. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Neighborhood Awards Weekend Sheraton Hotel in Downtown Atlanta was what I was looking for. The grounds and decor My friend and I were greeted by Levar, one of the bellmen, who was very prompt and genuinely courteous to assist us with our belongings and gave us a preview of the attractions in the area. Another staff member Jerome assisted us with transportation options to and from our weekend events and any other requests. Our room was perfect and we slept peacefully. All staff from concierge to bellmen, we received superb service!! I look forward to visiting Sheraton Hotel on my next trip. Just a suggestion, complimentary breakfast would be a great option. August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by average hotel the burger I bought from the restaurant was too salty August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Experience - Rating Our stay with the Sheraton hotel during the Steve Harvey Neighborhood awards was outstanding and I'm blown away with the high level customer service we all received while here. We incurred an incident and it was handled professionally and we were even rewarded for our inconvenience. The mannerism, the concern, the smiles from the entire staff made our stay well worth the while. We will definitely be back next year at the Sheraton hotel. I have not experienced this level of customer service in quite sometimes. Thanks Sheraton for letting me know that excellent customer service still exists. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service I was very pleased with the attentiveness of the staff. I was just relaxing in the lobby and I just happened to look up and a female guest was trying to carry her luggage up the steps. When one of the employees realized what she was doing he RAN over to take her luggage up the steps for her......exceptional!!!! August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel I enjoy my stay good hotel, depsite, THE Ground floor smell a little mildew by the pool.Our fridge wasn't working while in the room they came up within minutes and fixed it.. Great staff. Jerome the bell assisant I thinks, great guy helpful and friendly. All of the staff was great and very friendly. We arrival a little early and were allow to do early check in.. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great people Front Desk clerk "Kay" was just absolutely amazing. Went above and beyond the call in order to assure our stay was perfect. Can't say enough about her as we had several requests and she met them expeditiously. We truly appreciated her professionalism and dedication. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The staff was very plesant, room attendant was wonderful and the over all hotel was very clean August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The name says it all. In the past we've stayed at the Sheraton on family vacations. It still lives up to it's name. Me and my husband rested so good, we felt so at home. The comfort of the room and the bed, just Wonderful. The food was and all services was on the money. Thank you too all employees. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by HARD TO NAME The bed is very comfortable & the pool area great!! The regular staff meaning the front desk, maid and bellmen were very nice. I was disappointed that I was told we would have free breakfast, parking and Wifi but when I checked in I ad to give pay $10 a day for parking and was given the reservations manager number to call. I called and left a message and never received a call back. On Saturday I called for Wifi code and was told 12.95 a day for in room Wifi after I complained about the promises I was asked what group was I with and ten given the code booked through neighborhood awards # then no charge and given code. Still no call from the manager about breakfast. You advertise fridge in room when it didn't get cold maintenance came quickly but to say its not a fridge its a cooler won't get cold but the problem was it was off in the back. The price just doesn't match the amenities or service. My mid was the best. ah Concierge was nice enough to take my keys instead of me waiting in a line and holding up other cars to check out. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Stay Overall I thought the hotel was nice, but we seemed to be staying in a section that was due for renovations compared to the rooms our friends had. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service All staff was extremely attentive. When an problem occured, it was immediately corrected with follow up calls to verify the correction was satisfactory. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this Hotel Staff was incrediable. Very intentive and kind. Bed was very comfortable and I sleep through each night - which is not the norm for me when I travel. August 11, 2014
  • 2015-05-27T20:32:06.949-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_855, tr_855
  • loc_en_US, sid_1144, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 30 next>>