Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 844 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, would have liked to stay again The stay was great. I got checked in easily, had no real issues while I was there, and got out easily. My only beef is that after being there 3 years in a row for the same convention they don't make it any easier to get a room the following year for you so I had to go with another local SPG hotel even though I would have loved to re-up at the Sheraton again. September 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wouldn't stay here again The hotel rooms were nice however the hotel staff and service needs a great amount of improvement. We were charged a higher charge per room because we were with a conference than other people who checked in at the same time with the same room. The staff explained we were charged more because we were with a conference and our demand was higher, which is a terrible excuse to use to cover up that they were overcharging us. After having to pay a higher rate, Wi-Fi wasn't included in our room and was outrageous if we wanted to use it. When you do get Wi-Fi, it doesn't even work throughout the entire hotel, so you then have to pay more to use it in different parts of the hotel. Ridiculous! The staff was friendly yet very incompetent. We had many issues with the front desk staff and are still dealing with issues because they unable to do their job correctly the first time. I will never recommend this hotel to anybody nor stay there every again. March 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Two dirty rooms I checked into room 232 initially and found the toilet and refridgerator were dirty, so I called the front desk to report the matter. I was placed on hold for ten minutes and assumed I had been disconnected. I called again and was again placed on hold. When I was finally able to describe the condition of the room, she said she would move me to another room but had to help the guests in front of her and she would have to call me back. Once we did find another room, fortunately on the same floor, I entered eager to sleep. While this room seemed cleaner, I found dental picks on the floor next to a chair. I was too tired to move again, so I just stayed there. It has been a long time since I stayed at Sheraton, but I remembered it more favorably. November 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Stay We had a horrible stay at the Sheraton. I filled out a survey when I left. Most of the food service staff was extremely rude. Food took a very long time to come and customer service was unacceptable for a paying customer. We also got caught up in the room service fiasco which really never should have happened. I would not come back to this hotel. January 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience We made a reservation almost a week before our stay in downtown Atlanta. My husband called the hotel to make sure we would have what we reserved (1 queen bed and 1 queen pullout bed) and we were told yes. We also asked about checking in early after explaining why we would be in the Atlanta area. We went by the hotel around 1 and were told we could not check in yet and to come back at the 3 pm check-in time. We were also told a room like we requested would be reserved for us and the staff would make sure it was ready. We came back at 3 and the room was still not ready. We were able to use the pool, but our room was not ready until 5:30! When we finally got in our room it was not what we asked for. It was only 1 King bed. We called the desk to inform them and we were told that was all that was available. Rooms had been double booked and they did not have any others, but they could bring us a twin pull in. I gave this room 2 stars for room comfort and quality of sleep because we had enough places for our family to sleep. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT SERVICE This hotel defines hospitable. From the moment we walked in the door until seven days later when we left. I enjoyed the room, the restaurants and the staff. August 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very old and unclean The rooms were incredibly old and dirty. There was hair in the bath tub, dust on the bureau and tables. The room smelled musty. Everything looked and felt dirty. The restaurant was good and the hotel staff was very nice. There wasn't a mini bar and in-room amenities were scarce. This hotel needs to be completely renovated. July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, wonderful staff My experience at the Sheraton Atlanta was wonderful from start to finish. The food was great, my room was clean and comfortable, and the service unrivaled. The staff was incredibly friendly as well as knowledgeable and helpful. The GM is a gem who truly cares about each guest's experience. Highly recommend this hotel. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, helpful staff My stay was great. The staff at the hotel, from on-site restaurant, front desk to lobby was very friendly and helpful regarding how to get around downtown Atlanta. My only complaint was the restaurant recommendation made by someone at the concierge desk for Aunt Pitty's Porch. Dirty restaurant, poor meal, overpriced. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff and great experience I stayed Sheraton downtown Atlanta for business and it was a great experience. Restaurant was nice and deli was convenient. Staff members were always kind and nice and room was very clean. Best part was sitting in the hot tub at night with moon and stars after long day. I definitely recommend this hotel. April 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel have a great staff. The Sheraton was a pleasure to stay at. The staff was helpful and polite. The service was excellent. Any concerns I had was address pleasantly and respectfully. I would highly recommend The Sheraton to all. July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I stayed at the Sheraton Atlanta for the first time and I was disappointed with my two-night stay. I was on a business trip and was surprised to learn there was a charge for WiFi in the room. I was in Atlanta on a business trip and most hotels that cater to businesses offer Internet service for free, in my experience. Maintenance could improve. The drain in the washroom sink was clogged and drained very slowly. My colleague said the toilet didn't flush properly in his room. November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service was great! I must admit, this hotel customer service was outstanding. If something lacked was lacking or if there was anything I needed they made sure I was accommodated. From the door to room service I must give them a 5 score. The building wasn't that great but everything else was very good. July 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Starwood Hotel Experience Check-in process was unorganized. Non-sound proof room. There was a bar and grill that played loud music until late night hours. Management lacked attention needed to address and quickly resolve concerns. The hotel seems to be very unprepared for handling large groups all at once. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel It's was a really good experience and we enjoy the time there. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sheraton Hotel stay ever This hotel is first rate and is the only redeeming feature of a most unpleasant visit to Atlanta. The facilities are excellent (especially the Club Lounge) and every staff member I encountered (without exception) was friendly and anxious to help. Outstanding stay. February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely predictable When you travel, especially overseas, adventure or the mere unexpected is always around the corner. It is very comforting to find a place that gives you the feeling of stability and changes are always only for the best. I love the family feeling of this hotel. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Real Southern Hospitality The staff at this property exceeded my expectations in customer service. They were sweeter and more helpful than any hotel I've been at in years - and I travel a lot for work! Can't wait to come back to Atlanta for some more Southern Hospitality. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel I had the opportunity to stay at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel for 2 nights and I was very happy with the overall cleanliness, comfort, service, and F&B Operations. The hotel is very convenient to all things Atlanta and their transportation grid. March 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Experience Very impressed with all of the staff. Did not pass a single individual who didn't smile and greet me. Room was perfect in regards to bedding, desk, TV and bathroom. This is now my go to hotel in Atlanta (no, I am not with the hotel). October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff and Service! I tend to notice good service when I see it considering my extensive travel experiences in hotels all over the world. Rarely do I find the consistently OUTSTANDING service and excellent accommodations that The Sheraton Atlanta provides. Manager Paul as well as the entire front desk staff have personally taken the time to make sure all of my needs are met every time I visit, especially making me feel like a true VIP by always acknowledging my Platinum SPG status. Room service, bell staff, house cleaning, and Fandangles Bar/Lounge(especially the truly entertaining "Chiowat") all have a professional and courteous demeaner. My congratualtions to management and your training methods. I have been fortunate enough to stay at top notch hotel groups in many locations aroung the planet, however I will continue to choose Atlanta Sheraton and Starwood properties in the future as my company of choice for the very reasons above. I also feel very comfortable recommending this hotel to friends, clients, and family. Please keep up the good work and I look forward to my next visit. April 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Union Very Nice hotel. Water was always hot. Service was pretty good. Very long waits in the resturant Fandagles but that of course was to be expected since there where many people in the hotel due to the conference. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel stay The hotel had very nice rooms with many amenities for an enjoyable vacation. It allowed for the sightseeing of many places around Centennial Park. The food was tasty and historical to the Southern cuisine. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Hotel! I was so impressed by the customer service. I was ill and the management went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. Thank You so much for making me as comfortable as I could possibly be. January 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet Access It surprised me that in-room internet access was not included at this hotel. July 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by THIS IS NOT 3 STAR THE RATING ON THE HOTEL IS NOT EARNED. THE ROOMS ARE NOT WELL MAINTAIN AND HOTEL IS REALLY DATED. IT SHOULD RECEIVE AT BEST A 2.5 STAR RATING. FOR A BIG PRICE TAG OF A 4 STAR HOTEL I WAS NOT HAPPY. January 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Older Hotel I was there for a convention. Layout is very fragmented. Food and Beverage area is not convenient. Room was OK but not up to standards at other convention type hotels in the Atlanta market. February 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Hotel was not very accomodating From the time I arrived at 4:00PM the room was not ready. The parking was horrible and I couldn't find a space in the hotel parking garage but still paid to park. I would not stay here again. August 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dont stay here!! Terribly small rooms, rude front office staff.Paid to much for bad level of service and bad rooms. Double billed. Still trying to fix. This experience ruined our weekend and days off. March 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! From check in to check out it was a totally remarkable experience. Staff was extremely accommodating. Club room great. Fandangles great. Karim Sharif very attentive to all guests. December 18, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 29 next>>