Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

  • 500 Harbor Boulevard
  • Weehawken,
  • New Jersey
  • 07086
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Afin de pouvoir être enregistrés dans une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés de 21 ans minimum et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo en cours de validité.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 386 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Abismal This place is rediculous. When I tried to get a cab the cab company was going to charge me double because I watned to pay by credit card. The hotel would not help me in finding another cabn. Then the Atm would not work. Later I tried to get a receipt. I had to call four times only to be told I would have to wait two days to get a copy. You are crazy to stay here or at any Sheraton. Nothing but problems. November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location On the New Jersey side, you can park and spend the day in NYC, get the water taxi back to this hotel. Room was huge, had a sitting area, big bathroom and it was very clean along with 2 double beds. Price was a quarter of the city hotels and bigger. The restaraunt in the hotel will deliver and the price was the same as if you were eating there. Will always stay here instead of in the city. Great find. October 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful view and staff Wonderful view of NYC and the river. We were there for my wife's job/meeting and had a great time. The staff was super with helping to get info for the ferry/Time Square and what to do. The rooms were 5-star. Also, the ferry and bus service that comes with the ticket available at the hotel are a wonderful additioin. DO NOT STAY IN NYC, stay here and take the ferry to Ground Zero-etc. VERY nice place. April 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great View of Manhattan We had the perfect view and the nicest room. We liked the fact that we could just board a ferry to get where we needed to be. The staff at the restaurant were very friendly and the 2 door men were amazing with all their knowledge and giving us a ride back to the hotel. I wish the ferry ran earlier and later but with your helpful staff they made our stay very memorable and we will definately be back. April 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This Hotel is located at the edge of the water with a great view of Manhattan. Travel to Manhattan is by a 15 minute ride by bus or ferry - located directly in front of the hotel - amazingly convenient. Excellent neighborhood. The evening Mgr, Wesley and Concierge Jorge, were extremely helpful and provided excellent service. Wish you had continental breakfast and free wi-fi in room for SPG Members. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family friendly I have always enjoyed Sheraton properties, but this one exceeded my expectations. Beautiful view in a great location. Easy transportation, helpful front desk staff and great pool hours for the kids. Dinner at the hotel restaurant was fabulous..the waiter was so attentive and our meals were delicious. The walkway at the river was a great place to relax outside. Couldn't have been better. April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not hurricane friendly We stayed four nights just before hurricane Sandy was forecasted to arrive. Our flight was cancelled and we attempted to extend our stay but we were told it would be $46 more per night since our reservation was made on-line in advance. I think that this is poor customer service under these circumstances. They should have offerred the same rate or a discount in this situation. November 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed with misrepresentation The room service menu clearly states that room service is available until 10:30pm. I called to place an order at 10:15 and it was closed. This Sheraton cuts corners. it is the little things that make a hotel better than the rest. It seems as though this is a very common occurrence here. If they are in such a hurry to close down the kitchen, why don't they just change the menus? July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by knight Great Hotel. Fantastic view of NYC July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel What can I say other than perfect. Everything was perfect. The view was magnificent, we got a complimentary breakfast, snacks and drinks throughout the day. The staff was helpful and very friendly, the room very clean and big. I still miss that bed. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting ny city at a fair price. Best regards November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great views. This hotel was a great place to hop into New York on the ferry.the views of the city were beautiful. The rooms were comfortable and clean,and the pool and gym were a bonus. Staff were friendly and eager to help. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great spot to stay to see New York Terrific hotel. Clean and up to date fixtures in the standard room. Very attentive staff. The restaurant was excellent for my family (three girls). Water taxi over to Manhattan right out the main door of hotel. We will return to this hotel for sure. Great restaurants on nearby Washington street/avenue. January 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great size and value for NYC proximity We were very happy with the location of this hotel. It's very convenient to the Lincoln Tunnel and ferry/bus access to New York. There's also a lot to do in neighboring Hoboken, NJ. The guest room and bathroom were incredibly spacious, but the mattress was the most uncomfortable hotel mattress I've ever slept on. November 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by 12-16-12 I take my wife away for her birthday every year. The hotel could of improved on the decorating for the season, No christmas tree or decorations. I felt like it took away from our experience. Also, I ordered the same drink at the bar and was charged 3 different prices. When I asked why, I was not given an explanation... December 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overall good but.... Pleasant convenient to UBS and overall good. My criticism is: 1. Never enough staff at the front desk and constant wait to get service 2. The room I stayed in (640) was very dated including wall paper in the bathroom which needs replacement 3. Some of the restaurant waiting staff are nasty people October 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by NO Sleeping at this Hotel!! My husband and I were kept awake throughout the night because of loud neighbors, who were banging on the walls and playing loud music. My husband went to the front desk to complain and couldn't find anyone. We left the next morning totally exhausted due to lack of sleep. Awful experience! February 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by wedding Bed was comfortable. No extraneous noise. Food was good. Room rate was reasonable. No complaints. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Personnel!! I come to the city on very sporatic occassions and this is the hotel of my choice. The access to the city is outstanding and the personnel are so helpful. I'm coming back and bringing my colleagues. March 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor response The toilet seat would not stay up while attempting to pee. I reported it to the front desk who told me that they would take care of it. When I returned later in the day, the problem still existed. This also happened during another stay in a different room at the hotel. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great View, room; hard bed Had a great view of NYC, bed was hard, pillows mushy. Room very clean, suite area comfy, couch too low for us. I'm avg height, my husb very tall. Shower needs a curved rod to give elbow room. Had bar and restaurant which was very welcome. Staff friendly. January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Bedding & Shower This is a great hotel. The bedding is magnificent and the shower was awesome. We come to the city once a year and it's always worth the ferry ride back to Jersey for this hotel. Wouldn't think of staying anywhere else. The staff is always helpful and accommodating! April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by One night stay I stayed one night at the Sheraton Lincoln on Sunday, August 11, 2013. I paid $25.00 to park my car. We never had to pay for parking in the past. I needed internet access and was told I had to pay for that as well. The TV channel options were very limited. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal for this hotel For the price, I thought this Sheraton was a great deal. The rooms had lots of space, comfortable beds, clean bathrooms and 2 TVs. Very nice, I enjoyed my stay. Good location too, right next to the ferry to take you over to NYC. Very convenient. December 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service at its best!! I travel for business on a regular basis and must say that I was extremely satisfied with this hotel. Sheraton club lounge is on the small side but has all the essentials and a great view of the city. Staff was very kind and welcoming. February 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A rip-off Sheraton used to be a somewhat upscale brand name; what's happened now?! Everything is an add-on: parking, wi-fi, even a refrigerator !!!!!????? where have you heard in today's time of a hotel (not a motel) without at least a minibar in the room. Outrageous additional charges: we asked for a fridge, got an old ugly run-down thing wheeled in; no one explained to us that the T control was on the back of the fridge, when I looked inside it looked like the dial had broken as there was only a stick left where the T control would normally be. I kept throwing out food as everything, including a bottle of wine, kept freezing until I complained and the engineer showed us the control: would've helped to do so when he brought the fridge in, one would've thought! Hotel doesn't provide basics such as cotton pads and ear-buds. Shower was the worst: no water power at all, probably an extra charge would have been added for a proper shower and water supply?! What was described on the website as queensize bed turned out to be a double bed. In short, nothing good to report! August 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location ant depend on their transportation service and they only allow one company to service out front. I had a preset pick up and it did not happen. Be careful as the lemo service is a little shady... no its a lot shady. August 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front Desk Needs Attention As a silver certified mystery shopper in the hospitality and restaurant industry, I will definitely say that the front desk lacked customer service skills. The TripAdvisor reviews were correct. There was an extremely long wait to be check-in. We reserved a AAA Club Level Room. The concierge insisted that we misunderstood the rate and were only entitled to a standard room with Club Lounge access. That was insulting. We had to show him what the email and rate said and ONLY THEN did he seek assistance from his supervisor. The bottom line was that the Club level was completely sold out and we WERE entitled to a club level room. They gave us $20 off of our original rate and free parking (which I also thought was included in the rate along with internet access). After waiting 30+ minutes with 2 small children, I was to exhausted and annoyed to go out for dinner. Instead we went out for dessert for our daughter's birthday. The room was nice. The view was spectacular, but the first impression via the concierge was less than stellar. Definitely not Starwood level customer service. October 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not recommend this hotel This was the worst Sheraton with regards to service, staff and restaurant that I have experienced in years. It felt like I was in "Jersey" for sure. A very unsophisticated experience. I will not be back. November 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but a little lacking I was very pleased with the location of this hotel and the view, but I was let down by my treatment as an SPG Platinum member. I was "upgraded" from a King room to a Double room without my consent. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful location We've stayed here four times and we love the 10 minute ferry ride to Manhattan. The staff is helpful and makes our stay very pleasant. Also, it's a much quieter stay than in Manhattan hotels. December 11, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>