Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

  • 500 Harbor Boulevard
  • Weehawken,
  • New Jersey
  • 07086
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to check in to a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 404 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Convenient The location of this hotel is the top of my list, very convenient to the bus stop, the ferry and 2 great restaurants within walking distance from hotel. Hotel internet access was also very convenient for my children; Staff was very knowlegeable and helpful. It's a small hotel, but met all of our expectations. Thank you. December 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by 12-16-12 I take my wife away for her birthday every year. The hotel could of improved on the decorating for the season, No christmas tree or decorations. I felt like it took away from our experience. Also, I ordered the same drink at the bar and was charged 3 different prices. When I asked why, I was not given an explanation... December 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great size and value for NYC proximity We were very happy with the location of this hotel. It's very convenient to the Lincoln Tunnel and ferry/bus access to New York. There's also a lot to do in neighboring Hoboken, NJ. The guest room and bathroom were incredibly spacious, but the mattress was the most uncomfortable hotel mattress I've ever slept on. November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best view of New York ! Stay here every trip to Jersey. The hotel is the best in the area, including NYC. Getting the ferry on the property to the bus that takes you to times square and the theaters is extremely convient, espically when it is snowing. The view is outstanding! The staff is very friendly and helpful.Will be back soon! January 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great spot to stay to see New York Terrific hotel. Clean and up to date fixtures in the standard room. Very attentive staff. The restaurant was excellent for my family (three girls). Water taxi over to Manhattan right out the main door of hotel. We will return to this hotel for sure. Great restaurants on nearby Washington street/avenue. January 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overall good but.... Pleasant convenient to UBS and overall good. My criticism is: 1. Never enough staff at the front desk and constant wait to get service 2. The room I stayed in (640) was very dated including wall paper in the bathroom which needs replacement 3. Some of the restaurant waiting staff are nasty people October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel with great views and access to NYC Very comfortable, large room. I enjoyed my stay. Only complaint would be that the music in the bar/restaurant was so loud that I chose to have a lonely room service dinner instead. Staff were wonderful. Next time I would ask for advice on getting to the turnpike. Maybe it's better to go south? May 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Restaurant service can be better Overall this is a great hotel to stay, however, I think it can be much better if the following can be improved. The restaurant on site are not well managed. Staff have no passsion, layback, shows a lot of careless; Business hours are not followed. Staff seems not enjoy working there. April 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by NO Sleeping at this Hotel!! My husband and I were kept awake throughout the night because of loud neighbors, who were banging on the walls and playing loud music. My husband went to the front desk to complain and couldn't find anyone. We left the next morning totally exhausted due to lack of sleep. Awful experience! February 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Looks nice, but major service quality issues The bathroom had an incredible mold/mildew stench that forced me to keep the door closed and spend as little time in there as possible. It really was unbearable and I have a hard time imagine any cleaning person not noticing it as a major issue.The fire alarm in the room was wrapped in plastic -- I assume to prevent it going off. The desk had gunk/grime along the front edge as if someone spilled something and it never got cleaned. The heater made a ton of noise waking me up at 4:30am each morning when it turned on. The USB ports on the desk power outlet didn't charge devices -- not sure what they were for, mabye the TV? It took two calls to the front desk and a trip back down to swipe my credit card a second time to get the WiFi working (which was $9 a day -- it should be complimentary like other hotels). They also had to scan it a third time when checking out to pay for the WiFi. The water served in the hotel restaurant was unfiltered tap water and was completely undrinkable - I was amazed they even served it. December 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor response The toilet seat would not stay up while attempting to pee. I reported it to the front desk who told me that they would take care of it. When I returned later in the day, the problem still existed. This also happened during another stay in a different room at the hotel. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, but I have stayed at this hotel many times over the years, and I really like it. One quibble from my most recent visit: on our first night, there was no water bottle in the room, that one that they leave on the coffee table and charge you four bucks for if you drink it. So we never drink it. My wife said, "Finally they got that $4 water bottle out of here." The next day it was back. When we checked out, we were told that they would send us the invoice via e-mail, and sure enough, the missing water bottle was on it. I left a message to call me and take it off, and I never heard anything back from them. Lesson: don't let them e-mail your invoice at checkout. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Bedding & Shower This is a great hotel. The bedding is magnificent and the shower was awesome. We come to the city once a year and it's always worth the ferry ride back to Jersey for this hotel. Wouldn't think of staying anywhere else. The staff is always helpful and accommodating! April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by One night stay I stayed one night at the Sheraton Lincoln on Sunday, August 11, 2013. I paid $25.00 to park my car. We never had to pay for parking in the past. I needed internet access and was told I had to pay for that as well. The TV channel options were very limited. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great View, room; hard bed Had a great view of NYC, bed was hard, pillows mushy. Room very clean, suite area comfy, couch too low for us. I'm avg height, my husb very tall. Shower needs a curved rod to give elbow room. Had bar and restaurant which was very welcome. Staff friendly. January 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and NY sky line view My stay at this hotel location was great very close to ferry for ride over the Hudson river to downtown NY. The views of of the city and sky line is second to none. Great location with great restaurants and stores to shops easy access to parking. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the location and proximity to NYC Can't wait to return and stay a bit longer. Great location for NYC sights and NJ tax free clothes shopping ! Clean hotel, very efficient and friendly staff willing to assist in any way possible. Planning my next trip already May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal for this hotel For the price, I thought this Sheraton was a great deal. The rooms had lots of space, comfortable beds, clean bathrooms and 2 TVs. Very nice, I enjoyed my stay. Good location too, right next to the ferry to take you over to NYC. Very convenient. December 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay and visit NYC Clinique is exceptional at the front desk. Recognized us as members and was welcoming and informative. Nice to have an indoor pool for the kids. Convenient location for a visit to NYC. Stayed here two years in a row and would stay here again. November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful View & Restful The location is perfect, across from Midtown NY, water front and very scenic. The area is safe and there is a walking area outside the hotel as well as a fiery to see NY within 20 min door to door. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service at its best!! I travel for business on a regular basis and must say that I was extremely satisfied with this hotel. Sheraton club lounge is on the small side but has all the essentials and a great view of the city. Staff was very kind and welcoming. February 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A rip-off Sheraton used to be a somewhat upscale brand name; what's happened now?! Everything is an add-on: parking, wi-fi, even a refrigerator !!!!!????? where have you heard in today's time of a hotel (not a motel) without at least a minibar in the room. Outrageous additional charges: we asked for a fridge, got an old ugly run-down thing wheeled in; no one explained to us that the T control was on the back of the fridge, when I looked inside it looked like the dial had broken as there was only a stick left where the T control would normally be. I kept throwing out food as everything, including a bottle of wine, kept freezing until I complained and the engineer showed us the control: would've helped to do so when he brought the fridge in, one would've thought! Hotel doesn't provide basics such as cotton pads and ear-buds. Shower was the worst: no water power at all, probably an extra charge would have been added for a proper shower and water supply?! What was described on the website as queensize bed turned out to be a double bed. In short, nothing good to report! August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, very comfortable. My only complaint would be about the complimentary breakfast on the 10th floor. Selection very limited, coffee very strong. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great room The best room in the hotel. We could still see the fireworks even if the show was on the Brooklyn Bridge. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The view from our panoramic room was dazzling Our stay was delightful. The room was beautiful and comfortable. We ate the buffet breakfast and it was delicious and plentiful. I highly recommend this hotel and will stay here again. May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location ant depend on their transportation service and they only allow one company to service out front. I had a preset pick up and it did not happen. Be careful as the lemo service is a little shady... no its a lot shady. August 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front Desk Needs Attention As a silver certified mystery shopper in the hospitality and restaurant industry, I will definitely say that the front desk lacked customer service skills. The TripAdvisor reviews were correct. There was an extremely long wait to be check-in. We reserved a AAA Club Level Room. The concierge insisted that we misunderstood the rate and were only entitled to a standard room with Club Lounge access. That was insulting. We had to show him what the email and rate said and ONLY THEN did he seek assistance from his supervisor. The bottom line was that the Club level was completely sold out and we WERE entitled to a club level room. They gave us $20 off of our original rate and free parking (which I also thought was included in the rate along with internet access). After waiting 30+ minutes with 2 small children, I was to exhausted and annoyed to go out for dinner. Instead we went out for dessert for our daughter's birthday. The room was nice. The view was spectacular, but the first impression via the concierge was less than stellar. Definitely not Starwood level customer service. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Personnel!! I come to the city on very sporatic occassions and this is the hotel of my choice. The access to the city is outstanding and the personnel are so helpful. I'm coming back and bringing my colleagues. March 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not recommend this hotel This was the worst Sheraton with regards to service, staff and restaurant that I have experienced in years. It felt like I was in "Jersey" for sure. A very unsophisticated experience. I will not be back. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by reni Luca changed our room to 2 beds after we had checked in to accommodate our 2 6 and 4 yr old grandsons who were begging to "sleep over" with us. All the staff is so professional yet warm and friendly. December 27, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>