Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

  • 500 Harbor Boulevard
  • Weehawken,
  • New Jersey
  • 07086
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to check in to a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 377 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Courteous and Efficient Staff After a long day and ride from South Jersey' the young lady working the front desk on Friday 3/28 at 8 pm was friendly and efficient, allowing me get to my room quickly. On Sunday 3/30 Omar, working the lobby, helped me find the right 8 am water taxi. He prevented me from missing a very important meeting. My room was immaculate. Thanks to all. Trish A. April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by like being at home with a view i was a little worried because i read some reviews that had me concerned. however, all that disappeared when i got there. the hotel was very clean and the staff was very professional. starting from the front desk to the restaurant all the way to the housekeeping staff. i am going to miss this place and hope to return soon. also my room could not have been better. the new york skyline view was the icing on the cake. thanks guys for a memorable time that i will cherrish forever. September 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for Manhattan This hotel has great access for day trips into Manhattan. The skyline views can not be beat. My son appreciates getting out of the noise of Manhattan, but being just a ferry ride away. This was our 2nd stay at this location. Our only complaint was the bedroom television was missing about 20 channels including local stations. When asked about it maintenance said an update was needed for about 30 rooms. Lucky us. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has two exceptional employees. This hotel displayed a great deal of hospitality through their employees.I celebrated my wife birthday over the weekend and had the best room in the hotel with the panoramic view of New Jersey. I would like thank Addie Patterson and Victoria Lockheart for representing the Sheraton hotel so highly. These two employees went above and beyond to accommodate our stay at this hotel which offered a great view and an awesome restaurant to have breakfast . November 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice We liked location, close to the ferry for access to Manhattan, and within walking distance of the nice village of Hoboken. We enjoyed walks along the Hudson especially. The food we ate at the restaurant was very good. The extra for the hotel lounge on the 10th floor was not worth the extra money. It is poorly furnished, awkward and not comfortable and the continental breakfast was marginal. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Recommended improvements Room was not ready when we arrived at 3:15. We were unable to communicate with the cleaning woman.....she did not speak any English. I attempted to play charades with her. We also received a 5:00am wake up call which we did not request. Could not get back to sleep after that call. On the positive side.....room was comfortable, clean and beautiful. The bed was also very comfortable. We also had to stand in line for 15 minutes to check-out. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality Exemplified Having come up from Virginia last minute for a funeral we didn't expect more than a typical hotel stay. The check in had wrong information for us but the night manager took care of us and put us in a suite to make up for it. Besides a very comfortable room to stretch out in we were treated like family by the staff who went out of their way to make us feel welcome. The atmosphere was genuine from the entire hotel and the restaurant. February 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stay gone wrong My wife and I booked a city/river view room and we arrived found that our room had been given away and had to take another room with a limited view. It was discounted $50.00 but when you looked online you see the room rate was in line with what they charged us. So really there was no discount at all. I have stayed here many times and this was the first time I have had this type of problem. Not sure if I will return August 16, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Abismal This place is rediculous. When I tried to get a cab the cab company was going to charge me double because I watned to pay by credit card. The hotel would not help me in finding another cabn. Then the Atm would not work. Later I tried to get a receipt. I had to call four times only to be told I would have to wait two days to get a copy. You are crazy to stay here or at any Sheraton. Nothing but problems. November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location On the New Jersey side, you can park and spend the day in NYC, get the water taxi back to this hotel. Room was huge, had a sitting area, big bathroom and it was very clean along with 2 double beds. Price was a quarter of the city hotels and bigger. The restaraunt in the hotel will deliver and the price was the same as if you were eating there. Will always stay here instead of in the city. Great find. October 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful view and staff Wonderful view of NYC and the river. We were there for my wife's job/meeting and had a great time. The staff was super with helping to get info for the ferry/Time Square and what to do. The rooms were 5-star. Also, the ferry and bus service that comes with the ticket available at the hotel are a wonderful additioin. DO NOT STAY IN NYC, stay here and take the ferry to Ground Zero-etc. VERY nice place. April 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great View of Manhattan We had the perfect view and the nicest room. We liked the fact that we could just board a ferry to get where we needed to be. The staff at the restaurant were very friendly and the 2 door men were amazing with all their knowledge and giving us a ride back to the hotel. I wish the ferry ran earlier and later but with your helpful staff they made our stay very memorable and we will definately be back. April 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This Hotel is located at the edge of the water with a great view of Manhattan. Travel to Manhattan is by a 15 minute ride by bus or ferry - located directly in front of the hotel - amazingly convenient. Excellent neighborhood. The evening Mgr, Wesley and Concierge Jorge, were extremely helpful and provided excellent service. Wish you had continental breakfast and free wi-fi in room for SPG Members. July 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by the front desk staff needs to be nicer at check in the front desk gentlemen was slow, rude and had to call the manager over to resolve a problem which occurred from the reservations dept. they gave me wrong information which caused a problem for me at check in. the from desk manager resolved the problem, however the front desk gentlemen was rude and nasty and told me i could not stay at the hotel. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family friendly I have always enjoyed Sheraton properties, but this one exceeded my expectations. Beautiful view in a great location. Easy transportation, helpful front desk staff and great pool hours for the kids. Dinner at the hotel restaurant was fabulous..the waiter was so attentive and our meals were delicious. The walkway at the river was a great place to relax outside. Couldn't have been better. April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not hurricane friendly We stayed four nights just before hurricane Sandy was forecasted to arrive. Our flight was cancelled and we attempted to extend our stay but we were told it would be $46 more per night since our reservation was made on-line in advance. I think that this is poor customer service under these circumstances. They should have offerred the same rate or a discount in this situation. November 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed with misrepresentation The room service menu clearly states that room service is available until 10:30pm. I called to place an order at 10:15 and it was closed. This Sheraton cuts corners. it is the little things that make a hotel better than the rest. It seems as though this is a very common occurrence here. If they are in such a hurry to close down the kitchen, why don't they just change the menus? July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and people The staff and location are outstanding. Everything is great except the AC units in rooms are loud. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Weekend Great Location and Very Good accommodations for the price!!! June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Personnel!! I come to the city on very sporatic occassions and this is the hotel of my choice. The access to the city is outstanding and the personnel are so helpful. I'm coming back and bringing my colleagues. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great spot to stay to see New York Terrific hotel. Clean and up to date fixtures in the standard room. Very attentive staff. The restaurant was excellent for my family (three girls). Water taxi over to Manhattan right out the main door of hotel. We will return to this hotel for sure. Great restaurants on nearby Washington street/avenue. January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel What can I say other than perfect. Everything was perfect. The view was magnificent, we got a complimentary breakfast, snacks and drinks throughout the day. The staff was helpful and very friendly, the room very clean and big. I still miss that bed. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting ny city at a fair price. Best regards November 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great size and value for NYC proximity We were very happy with the location of this hotel. It's very convenient to the Lincoln Tunnel and ferry/bus access to New York. There's also a lot to do in neighboring Hoboken, NJ. The guest room and bathroom were incredibly spacious, but the mattress was the most uncomfortable hotel mattress I've ever slept on. November 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by 12-16-12 I take my wife away for her birthday every year. The hotel could of improved on the decorating for the season, No christmas tree or decorations. I felt like it took away from our experience. Also, I ordered the same drink at the bar and was charged 3 different prices. When I asked why, I was not given an explanation... December 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by What a nice view, of the building next door. Upon check in for a 3 night stay, I was informed (after a 5 minute wait) the room I booked was unavailable. Front desk offered me free continental breakfast...and informed me the manager would call me the next day - perhaps to find a room or lower my rate. That never happened. The room I check into had every light on? Nine in total? As a LEED certified hotel, this seems pretty ignorant. Nice gym area, breakfast was good and fast. Hotel staff was friendly; as were some of the restaurant staff. This is an excellent location for working in the city travelling by ferry. The view is spectacular; just don't book a room with a view - you may not get it. March 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overall good but.... Pleasant convenient to UBS and overall good. My criticism is: 1. Never enough staff at the front desk and constant wait to get service 2. The room I stayed in (640) was very dated including wall paper in the bathroom which needs replacement 3. Some of the restaurant waiting staff are nasty people October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great View, room; hard bed Had a great view of NYC, bed was hard, pillows mushy. Room very clean, suite area comfy, couch too low for us. I'm avg height, my husb very tall. Shower needs a curved rod to give elbow room. Had bar and restaurant which was very welcome. Staff friendly. January 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by NO Sleeping at this Hotel!! My husband and I were kept awake throughout the night because of loud neighbors, who were banging on the walls and playing loud music. My husband went to the front desk to complain and couldn't find anyone. We left the next morning totally exhausted due to lack of sleep. Awful experience! February 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor response The toilet seat would not stay up while attempting to pee. I reported it to the front desk who told me that they would take care of it. When I returned later in the day, the problem still existed. This also happened during another stay in a different room at the hotel. November 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The ferry was so close and made access to the city so easy. June 24, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>