シェラトン・リンカーンハーバーホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 07086
  • ニュージャージー,
  • ウィーホーケン
  • 500 Harbor Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のチェックインは、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 401 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel You can't beat the location of the Sheraton Lincoln Harbor -- best views of NYC anywhere and a ferry at the front door to take you over the Hudson. The NYC skyline view rooms are especially nice. Just tried the health club for the first time and it was excellent. Masina restaurant is tremendous -- great value and extremely well prepared Italian food. July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! Wonderful view of the Manhattan skyline. Easy access to everything via the ferry which is right outside the front door. The staff was great, especially Hector who was so helpful and knowledgeable with recommendations during our stay. We would recommend this hotel to anyone coming to the Javits center or just coming to NYC for a vacation. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always feel like I am returning 'home" No matter when I stay when I perform in NYC, the staff at the Front Desk ALWAYS make me feel like I am returning 'home'. They go out of their way to accommodate any request. The rooms with the city view are worth all the travel time it takes to get there. I will always select the Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel when I am in New York City. November 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stayed at this hotel for two nights during a business trip. It has a nice view of the NYC skyline, but for some reason rewards members/guests don't get the rooms with views. I had a lovely construction view instead. But, I was not there for the view, so to focus on what really matters, the room was nice, amenities adequate and hotel overall was good. The only negative was the odd floor plan of the room, which required the bathroom door to be shut in order to walk into the bed area. October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel What can I say other than perfect. Everything was perfect. The view was magnificent, we got a complimentary breakfast, snacks and drinks throughout the day. The staff was helpful and very friendly, the room very clean and big. I still miss that bed. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting ny city at a fair price. Best regards November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and location with a view The hotel's location allows you to quickly get to NYC by way of the ferry, in addition to a great view of the city from many of the rooms. It also provides quick access to trendy Hoboken, as well as many restaurants in and around the hotel with a short walk or drive. The staff is very friendly and helpful. A great place to stay. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great room The best room in the hotel. We could still see the fireworks even if the show was on the Brooklyn Bridge. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Convenient The location of this hotel is the top of my list, very convenient to the bus stop, the ferry and 2 great restaurants within walking distance from hotel. Hotel internet access was also very convenient for my children; Staff was very knowlegeable and helpful. It's a small hotel, but met all of our expectations. Thank you. December 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by 12-16-12 I take my wife away for her birthday every year. The hotel could of improved on the decorating for the season, No christmas tree or decorations. I felt like it took away from our experience. Also, I ordered the same drink at the bar and was charged 3 different prices. When I asked why, I was not given an explanation... December 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great size and value for NYC proximity We were very happy with the location of this hotel. It's very convenient to the Lincoln Tunnel and ferry/bus access to New York. There's also a lot to do in neighboring Hoboken, NJ. The guest room and bathroom were incredibly spacious, but the mattress was the most uncomfortable hotel mattress I've ever slept on. November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, very comfortable. My only complaint would be about the complimentary breakfast on the 10th floor. Selection very limited, coffee very strong. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best view of New York ! Stay here every trip to Jersey. The hotel is the best in the area, including NYC. Getting the ferry on the property to the bus that takes you to times square and the theaters is extremely convient, espically when it is snowing. The view is outstanding! The staff is very friendly and helpful.Will be back soon! January 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great spot to stay to see New York Terrific hotel. Clean and up to date fixtures in the standard room. Very attentive staff. The restaurant was excellent for my family (three girls). Water taxi over to Manhattan right out the main door of hotel. We will return to this hotel for sure. Great restaurants on nearby Washington street/avenue. January 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Restaurant service can be better Overall this is a great hotel to stay, however, I think it can be much better if the following can be improved. The restaurant on site are not well managed. Staff have no passsion, layback, shows a lot of careless; Business hours are not followed. Staff seems not enjoy working there. April 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overall good but.... Pleasant convenient to UBS and overall good. My criticism is: 1. Never enough staff at the front desk and constant wait to get service 2. The room I stayed in (640) was very dated including wall paper in the bathroom which needs replacement 3. Some of the restaurant waiting staff are nasty people October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel with great views and access to NYC Very comfortable, large room. I enjoyed my stay. Only complaint would be that the music in the bar/restaurant was so loud that I chose to have a lonely room service dinner instead. Staff were wonderful. Next time I would ask for advice on getting to the turnpike. Maybe it's better to go south? May 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by NO Sleeping at this Hotel!! My husband and I were kept awake throughout the night because of loud neighbors, who were banging on the walls and playing loud music. My husband went to the front desk to complain and couldn't find anyone. We left the next morning totally exhausted due to lack of sleep. Awful experience! February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful View & Restful The location is perfect, across from Midtown NY, water front and very scenic. The area is safe and there is a walking area outside the hotel as well as a fiery to see NY within 20 min door to door. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and people The staff and location are outstanding. Everything is great except the AC units in rooms are loud. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the location and proximity to NYC Can't wait to return and stay a bit longer. Great location for NYC sights and NJ tax free clothes shopping ! Clean hotel, very efficient and friendly staff willing to assist in any way possible. Planning my next trip already May 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Looks nice, but major service quality issues The bathroom had an incredible mold/mildew stench that forced me to keep the door closed and spend as little time in there as possible. It really was unbearable and I have a hard time imagine any cleaning person not noticing it as a major issue.The fire alarm in the room was wrapped in plastic -- I assume to prevent it going off. The desk had gunk/grime along the front edge as if someone spilled something and it never got cleaned. The heater made a ton of noise waking me up at 4:30am each morning when it turned on. The USB ports on the desk power outlet didn't charge devices -- not sure what they were for, mabye the TV? It took two calls to the front desk and a trip back down to swipe my credit card a second time to get the WiFi working (which was $9 a day -- it should be complimentary like other hotels). They also had to scan it a third time when checking out to pay for the WiFi. The water served in the hotel restaurant was unfiltered tap water and was completely undrinkable - I was amazed they even served it. December 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor response The toilet seat would not stay up while attempting to pee. I reported it to the front desk who told me that they would take care of it. When I returned later in the day, the problem still existed. This also happened during another stay in a different room at the hotel. November 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and NY sky line view My stay at this hotel location was great very close to ferry for ride over the Hudson river to downtown NY. The views of of the city and sky line is second to none. Great location with great restaurants and stores to shops easy access to parking. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Bedding & Shower This is a great hotel. The bedding is magnificent and the shower was awesome. We come to the city once a year and it's always worth the ferry ride back to Jersey for this hotel. Wouldn't think of staying anywhere else. The staff is always helpful and accommodating! April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by liked the rooms first time there will be going back June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great View, room; hard bed Had a great view of NYC, bed was hard, pillows mushy. Room very clean, suite area comfy, couch too low for us. I'm avg height, my husb very tall. Shower needs a curved rod to give elbow room. Had bar and restaurant which was very welcome. Staff friendly. January 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unfriendly staff, rooms not maintained This was my 5th consecutive week staying in this hotel. Every week it seems to get worse. 1. The staff doesn't look up or say hello when you walk by. After four days, the only time sometime noticed me is if I stood in line at the front desk. 2. The televisions in the rooms do not work. I have called maintenance every week about this issue, and finally this week was told that the company that installed the HD did a bad job and it doesn't work properly in any room. I was told there are a limited number of non-HD channels that 'should' come in fine. 3. I needed to change rooms because the first room had the thermostat ripped of the wall. 4. Three out of the five visits (again, all consecutive weeks), the rooms smell of smoke terribly. It's clear that they attempted to deoderize the room, but that just doesn't work. They smell of smoke and it is foul. 5. The hallway to between the buildings leaks. When it rains, the windows leak causing puddles on the floor. I point this out because I have noticed it multiple times over multiple trips - and nobody is doing anything except putting a caution sign and towels around. 6. The beds and pillows are incredibly uncomfortable. The beds are clearly old as there are indents from where people lay on them. It makes them lumpy and unlevel. The pillows are mush and provide zero support. I always wake up with a pain in my neck. It's not like this is the only hotel in the area. With such competition, and with the brand of SPG I expect so much more. July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by One night stay I stayed one night at the Sheraton Lincoln on Sunday, August 11, 2013. I paid $25.00 to park my car. We never had to pay for parking in the past. I needed internet access and was told I had to pay for that as well. The TV channel options were very limited. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The view from our panoramic room was dazzling Our stay was delightful. The room was beautiful and comfortable. We ate the buffet breakfast and it was delicious and plentiful. I highly recommend this hotel and will stay here again. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal for this hotel For the price, I thought this Sheraton was a great deal. The rooms had lots of space, comfortable beds, clean bathrooms and 2 TVs. Very nice, I enjoyed my stay. Good location too, right next to the ferry to take you over to NYC. Very convenient. December 8, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>